Most Helpful Rating
APDLS633TIXUTTARAKHANDX0012

4.1

  • 5 Star
    18
  • 4 Star
    64
  • 3 Star
    9
  • 2 Star
    0
  • 1 Star
    0
Average Rating Based on
91 Most helpful reviews

Sort By:
  Most Useful Reviews

Antilog All reviews

98.5%

Positive Reviews
Based on 285,000 ratings
  • 5 Star
    228000
  • 4 Star
    34200
  • 3 Star
    17100
  • 2 Star
    4845
  • 1 Star
    855

Sort By:

Uttarakhand

Kamal Rathi Posted on: 24 Nov 2015

Delhi is a historical place, a good place to visit. We covered the historical attractions like India Gate, Red Fort, Lotus Temple, Gau Ghat & Har Ki Pauri, & enjoy the boat ride at Dashaswamedh. Also, attend the yoga meditation classes. All the tour guides were very friendly & knowledgeable. Hotels services were very good, our rooms were very big & comfortable. Staff members were very friendly. This successful tour was completely managed by Antilog Vacations in a very proficient manner.

484 32

Ankur Sharma Posted on: 14 Sep 2015

Haridwar & Rishikesh are the famous for its Yoga & Meditation. We enjoyed the water rafting, adventure sports, trekking in Rishikesh, enjoy the bathing at Har Ki Pauri (Haridwar), see the India Gate & Red Fort in Dehli. Also, explore the beautiful Haridwar & practice the basics of Indian Yoga & its benefits. Hotel services were really good & the food was tasty. A professional & skillful driver offered by Antilog Vacations. He truly did his excellent job! Thanks for antilog vacation to arranged this trip in such a special way.

464 29

Garrett Jason Posted on: 14 Jul 2013

In today’s world of uncertainty, everything has become an instant from instant coffee to instant recharge everything has revolutionized & same is with the travel industry. Being a world navigator, I traveled with many companies which make big claims at the time of booking but ends in a fuss. However Antilog is a nice change, their well weaved packages are unique & exemplary. I was traveling all along Europe to UttaraKhand on a vacation with friends & just enjoying was on the agenda. And Thanks Antilog Vacations, away from the chaos of past travels it was memorable.
Brilliant job guys.

345 32

Van Zuylen Posted on: 30 Aug 2013

I would suggest anyone visiting Uttarkhand to book their tours with Antilog Vacations. Why? Because, not only you get the best rates, also you will be well taken care of. The team at Antilog Vacations is very active & helpful & there is not one single shady thing you can observe. The trip I took with them was a sure success & I would keep coming back to this company again. They do an amazing job, at least for me, & there is no reason as to why I would not put a good word for them.

322 19

Ardhendu Bhushan Posted on: 23 Mar 2013

A short trip to Nainital is all you need as days seems to get to heavy for you to bear. My wife & booked the trip for the weekend & reached Nainital on Friday morning. There was a chill in the weather which more than enough to get us started. We loved the hotel we stayed in & the second day excursions were worth remembering. We would return to this place soon. And I would like to thank the agent at Antilog Vacations for drawing such an impeccable itinerary for us. We loved the tour, & we loved you too!

322 22

Rex Vijayan Posted on: 25 Nov 2013

Queen of hill, Mussoorie is a beautiful hill station to admire. We were a group of 14 friends who headed for a weekend escape to this beautiful destination. We had a great fun at Kempty falls & spend a few couple of hours singing & splashing water on each other. From there we headed directly to Lal Tibba & had a cable car ride at gun hill. Stealing some time for this adventure rush, we went to the mall & had some shopping. Honestly, we had no idea how time flew. Antilog thanks for addressing our last moment change request for package.

320 34

Dario Argento Posted on: 06 Aug 2013

While in India, we took time to spend a few days in the famous state of Uttarkhand where some spectacular places like Varanasi & Haridwar are there. We decided to go on a guided tour as this part of the country was totally alien to us, & we found the best deals with Antilog Vacations. True to their claim, they ensure 100% satisfaction. The trip was smooth & we are glad to have used their services. We would highly recommend them for Uttarkhand tours.

318 23

Seamus Finnigan Posted on: 07 Jun 2013

Visiting Uttarkhand was one of the most amazing experiences of our life. The hill station, the spiritual retreat, wildlife & every other thing that you can include down the list give you a totally different experience as you move from one to the next. We so loved the trip which we took from Antilog Vacations. Our stay was made comfortable & as because the transfers were private, we faced no issues enjoying throughout the trip. We would want to take another trip with Antilog, soon.

312 28

Nikita Anand Posted on: 15 Jan 2014

I live in Delhi searching for a package to explore Uttrakhand. Saw AMAZING UTTARAKHAND package in Antilog’s website, it was seriously a great trip which covers most of the good places in UK. But in all the places I like Haridwar & Nanital most. Thanks

300 28

Heston Blumenthal Posted on: 22 Jul 2013

The Uttarkhand tour was good. Good as in not bad. There are a few aspects about the trip that could have been avoided like the plague but weren’t, & there are some which shouldn’t have been missed but were totally forgotten. A UK trip will never be complete unless Corbett & Nainital are included. Also we didn’t much like the hotels. We were promised luxury hotels but were offered nothing more than 3* accommodation that didn’t stood up to the expectation. Otherwise, there is nothing much to complain about the trip even though we don’t highly recommend others taking it.

298 15

Vishwajeet Kadam Posted on: 19 Apr 2014

Mussoorie is a beautiful place to be in Uttarkhand. We went there on a honeymoon trip through Antilog Vacations & it was the most beautiful time for us till date. We enjoyed the excursions & everything about this wonderful hill station. We will definitely return to this place someday soon. Antilog Vacations & its services are highly recommended.

295 27

Ronit Bhagwat Posted on: 13 Apr 2016

Fabulous trip with my colleagues. We spend seven nights in Uttarakhand. Basically, we want to select a relaxing place to overcome stress or hurdles of routine life. Meanwhile, a member of our group shared an idea of Uttarakhand trip which was quickly finalized by everyone. Then, I suggest name of trusted partners 'Antilog Vacations' for an overall planning as I've already experienced their services on my family trip. Definitely, it was a lucky day.. Things naturally setup in right directions. We found Nainital, Corbett & Mussoorie package within desired dimensions. Even, there was no any need of single change. Visited famous places & explored the Benog Wildlife Sanctuary, Gun Hill, & Lal Tibba. Interacted with the locals & spend amazing time with them. Thank you so much Antilog Vacations for giving us the royal treatment. Superb timings! Excellent Deal! Faithful travel partners.. & Overall relaxing time.

294 14

Arwin Lotr Posted on: 15 Nov 2014

The 7N/8D MAGNIFICENT UTTARAKHAND trip that we took from Antilog Vacations was good. We felt very comfortable throughout our stay. Private cars were arranged for our excursion. The agent at the agency called to confirm if everything was going fine. I am very much satisfied. Highly recommended!

292 29

Randhir Kapriwas Posted on: 12 Aug 2013

We went to our honeymoon to Nainital. It is amazing & super romantic place & obvious Antilog make it more special to us. The special decoration of our room & sumptuous candle light dinner made all those moments like a fairy tale. I couldn’t have imagined my honeymoon better than this. Finely tuned with the occasion.

288 23

Tyesha Lobo Posted on: 14 Jul 2013

This was my third visit with Antilog Vacation & unlike my previous visit, this was special in the term that I was there to celebrate my birthday. I was flabbergasted by the surprise planned by my friends, Guide & Antilog vacations at Lal Tibba. It was super thrilling feeling to celebrate my birthday among the wild exotic ambiance. I will never forget this birthday ever.

288 22

Neel Madhav Posted on: 31 Jan 2014

We travelled to the north for the first time, with Antilog Vacations, & we loved every bit of the trip. The nation capital was wonderful but what we experienced in Varanasi & Haridwar were totally exhilarating. The best part of the Uttarkhand trip that we took from AV was the visit to the Beatles Ashram. Being a Beatles fan, there is nothing else that could have excited me more. I never knew it was a part of the trip which was a complete surprise for me by my wife. We are very much happy with the services offered by Antilog Vacations. There is no way we would hesitate putting a good word about them to friends & colleagues.

288 19

Gunwant Sen Posted on: 15 Jul 2013

We visited the Corbett National Park, Nainital, Mussiorie on our Uttarkhand trip last summer & we were very much pleased with the trip. Antilog Vacations arranged for us an amazing itinerary & all the services they provided were simply amazing & flawless. My wife & I, both of us loved spending time together there. And we have already booked another trip a couple of months hence. I’m confident Antilog Vacations won’t disappoint me.

279 26

Wally Pfister Posted on: 06 Feb 2013

A 10 day trip to Uttarkhand with Antilog Vacations that we took last year will be remembered for years to come. We experienced some of the most memorable times, even though it was travelling almost every second day. Corbett was fun & so was trek in Auli. When Kausani is known for spirituality, one can find pure nature in Mussoorie. You can’t afford to miss the Kempty Falls. We stayed at nice hotels & the food was great at almost all places. The trip was a bit tiresome due to the travel but one can easily choose to overlook it given all the beauty & scenery to be witnessed throughout the trip.

278 27

Saras Juwono Posted on: 14 Feb 2014

Antilog vacations prepared a pitch perfect holiday package for us. This was our first visit to Uttarakhand & didn’t know much about this part of India so rather than relying completely on them, we had no other options, but when the whole itinerary came in my hand & saw the package & searched on net, I was surprised by their choices of places. It was the perfect combo of adventure, thrill & solace.

265 23

Khushboo Kumari Posted on: 14 Mar 2014

During our visit to Mussoorie, we went to Lal Tibba, the highest point of Mussoorie. Situated at an altitude of 8000 metres above the sea level, it boasts spectacular views of whole Mussoorie from its top especially sun set & sun rise will leave you spellbound. The other major attraction in its vicinity is Chider’s Lodge, which is particularly famous among people as a picnic spot. Here you could view old Buildings constructed in British era ….. A spectacular view of British architect.

263 14

Jyran Mitchell Posted on: 09 Jul 2014

Nainital is one of those places in India that will never wear you off. We have been there a couple of times before & we went there yet again, but this time with Antilog Vacations. We always had a flaw or two at the least with the other travel agencies we travelled with. But with Antilog, I must say, travelling is as smooth as butter. They are genuinely concerned about their clients’ satisfaction & do all that it takes to bring out the big bright smile on the clients’ faces. I will choose this agency for my future trips, provided they maintain their quality of services.

255 12

Dave Schultz Posted on: 14 Aug 2013

You never know how beautiful Uttarkhand is until to take a trip to some of the most prominent places here. Corbett, Mussoorie & Nainital are exquisite. Haridwar is a bit populated but the spiritualism you will find here is celestial. Antilog Vacations, the tour company that arranged our trip did a good job of recommending the best places. Being foreigners we could not have done it on our own. We thank them with all our hearts.

255 23

Ronak Shah Posted on: 17 May 2014

Everybody would agree with me that honeymoon is the best time of life. It’s a time when you need to understand each other & need some personal space for spending some time together. And what could be better than Uttrakhand with beautiful lakes & picturesque landscapes. It is a place with a divine nature & surroundings which perhaps lure you to be stay there for life.

254 12

Keanu Baccus Posted on: 02 Mar 2014

On our weekend tour we went to Nainital, it was my first visit to this place with my husband & never thought that there is so beautiful place in the north. Bhimtal, Naini lake, Naukuchialtal, Sattal Lake & Snow view Point were interesting places that we visited. A great place to unwind & distress you self after a long working day!
Your Efforts are well Noticed……… Antilog Vacations.

252 17

Dimple Dhiman Posted on: 07 Jan 2016

Haridwar is the holy city with River Ganga. It is famous for its Temples & religious activities. Hotel services were excellent, our rooms were very clean, spacious & the views from the rooms were simply amazing. Our driver was very friendly, cooperative & kind. I & my friends covered the religious attractions such as Mansa Devi Temple, Maya Devi Temple, Badrinath Temple, Lakshman Jhula Bridge, & Ram Jhula. Seeing the natural beauty of Chenab Lake & Trishul Peak. Antilog vacations provide very good services & planned complete taste with the variety of overall stuff.

246 29

Haleem Khan Posted on: 22 Jun 2014

I really like trip to Uttrakhand, Antilog Vacations, made me feel like I am a VIP. The hotels & itinerary were in a way that we want. The food & activities in the package were fantastic. Our guide & driver were very informative & professional. Thanks Antilog Team for your great support during the trip.

245 11

Hardeep Sharma Posted on: 02 Jan 2016

Haridwar is a very good religious place. Very cleanly maintained, Har Ki Pauri is the place where Ganga aarti takes place every evening. Attend the yoga classes in Haridwar, Delhi, Agra, & Jaipur. Seeing the sightseeing places like India Gate, Red Fort, Lotus Temple, Taj Mahal, Agra Fort, Amber Fort & Hawa Mahal. Hotels were of an excellent standard with good food & friendly staff. Our guide was knowledgeable, easy to understand, & friendly. Thanks to Antilog Vacations for such charming experience. We definitely visit again for our future trips.

245 22

Lim Andy Posted on: 02 Mar 2016

We went on one week trip to Delhi, Varanasi, Haridwar arranged by Antilog Vacations. Antilog Vacation made all of the arrangements for us & everything went completely smooth. The drivers, representatives, & local guides all were very good. There were a number of culture & heritage sites to explore in this popular tourist place. We admire the beauty of nature & enjoyed our trip very much. It is an amazing experience.

242 26

Anupriya Kashyap Posted on: 14 Apr 2016

Nainital is one of the most beautiful hill station. We enjoyed the natural beauty of Naini Lake, Naukuchiatal, Sattal Lake, & Snow View Point. Next, visited the Corbett Museum, see the Jim Corbett National Park scenery, & wildlife while exploring. Resorts services were excellent, resorts rooms were very clean, spacious & the views from the rooms were simply amazing. They organize everything very well. Never forget the memorable moments offered by Antilog Vacations Team!

236 23

Priti Gaikwad Posted on: 21 Feb 2016

The trip in Delhi, Haridwar, & Rishikesh was excellent. The accommodation was comfortable, quiet, nice staffs, good service & it is a beautiful calm place to get relax. The tour guides were knowledgeable & helpful. We visited the cultural & traditional sites such as India Gate, Lotus Temple, Har Ki Pauri, Gau Ghat, Neelkantha Mahadev Temple, Lakshman Jhula Bridge & attend the yoga & meditation sessions. Thanks! Antilog Vacations for such variety & perfect planning in such amazing place.

236 25

Rajat Patel Posted on: 26 Feb 2016

Delhi is a very good city. All the places offered us an awesome experience. Metro traveling was a good & unique experience. We visited the India Gate & Red Fort in Delhi, enjoy the boat ride at Dashaswamedh. Also enjoyed the bathing at Gau Ghat & Har Ki Pauri. Hotels services were really good, rooms were very clean, spacious & the views from the rooms were simply amazing & the food was delicious. Overall wonderful experience with the great efforts of Antilog Vacations. Most importantly like their reasonable budget tour which is really incomparable to others.

235 21

Vihaan Narang Posted on: 13 Aug 2014

When you feel stressed, take a trip to Uttarkhand… complete with scenic beauty & some amazing excursions, Uttarkhand provides a plethora of options for you to relax. Our UK tour included visits to Corbett, Kausani, Auli & Mussoorie & I must say, all the locations were amazing. We convey our gratitude to Antilog Vacations for arranging for us an amazing trip on such short notice. We will definitely vacation with them again.

235 16

Ajay Thakur Posted on: 28 Feb 2016

I & my wife fully enjoyed our trip to Uttarakhand. Parveen, a cool & young guy is a driver appointed for us by Antilog Vacations. He was kind, punctual & proficient in his driving. The hotels were excellent, helpful staff, spacious rooms, great food. We visited the traditional sites such as India Gate, Red Fort, Lotus Temple, Neelkantha Mahadev Temple, Lakshman Jhula Bridge, & Har Ki Pauri. Thanks! Antilog Vacations for such variety & perfect planning in such amazing place.

233 26

Jitender Khann Posted on: 16 Mar 2016

We planned a 11-days tour of Char Dham Yatra & covered Haridwar, Barkot, Harsil, Guptakashi, & Joshimath. We are thankful to Antilog vacations for the best arrangements of hotels, a special care of aged members, sightseeing, & meals. Me & my complete group visited the religious attractions such as Har Ki Pauri, Hanuman Chatti, Yamunotri Temple, Gangotri Temple, Kedarnath Temple, & Badrinath Temple. The trip was well executed & our drivers & guides were all excellent. It was entirely safe & Antilog Vacations services are like a safe & only travel partner with me during my whole journey.

228 23

Alfie Kohn Posted on: 17 May 2014

If you are fond of water-bodies, Nainital is the place to be. Naini Lake & Sattal Lake are the most beautiful of lakes you will ever find in India. Antilog Vacations detailed for us a brief trip to Nainital which included all the major attractions of this place. We stayed at a wonderful hotel & loved everything there, including the food & staff. Transfers were private & that was the best part. We are grateful to AV for making this trip a wonderful experience for us.

227 17

Vishakha Negi Posted on: 17 Oct 2014

My husband & I visited Nainital in our Anniversary. It is seriously a miraculous place that I have ever seen. It is surrounded by the mountain that thing makes it special. We did many activities there includes Boating, china peak, Lovers point, horse ride etc. Fooding & lodging was fabulous. Thanks Antilog for such a wonderful trip.

222 16

Nitasa Kapoor Posted on: 14 Mar 2016

Nainital is a nice place to relax & enjoy. We enjoyed the adventure of boating on Naini lake, see the nature beauty of lakes, small hills, & mountains. Nice hospitality, rooms were very big & comfortable & the food was very tasty. Enjoy the variety of veg dishes including nonveg variety. The trip was awesome. Antilog vacations provide excellent services & well treated at a new place. We really liked the local attractions & our meet with the local people.

219 24

Jitender Kumar Posted on: 24 Feb 2016

We explored the famous attractions of Uttarakhand. Our tour guide was so informative & helpful. Hotel rooms were well furnished with an additional facility such as gym, spa, wifi & much more. We basically select 'Scenic Uttarakhand' package within winter months to enjoy the ice covered beauty of Auli. Well satisfied with the planned itinerary by Ms. Diksha (our tour representative from Antilog Vacations). Also covered Private Walking Tour In Rishikesh, visited Chenab Lake, Trishul Peak, & Vanshinarayan Kalpeshwar. Thank you Antilog Vacations for such a fantastic trip.

219 21

Nipun Batra Posted on: 17 Sep 2014

Antilog Vacations compile the most enthralling package for us. The precision & deep insights that one needs to touch the nerves of the people are already inherited in Antilog vacations & well understand the need of customers. It’s impressive to see how they take their duty above all & stay in touch with you till the end of the tour. Well done guys & I assure you that from now I am your regular customer.

219 12

Rameel Connor Posted on: 11 Sep 2014

We took a tour to Uttrakand with my family & explored Haridwar, Agra, Delhi, Mathura, Jaipur. Every place has its own quality so I would not differentiate which one is so good. We enjoyed the beauty of Taj, Arti at Har ki Pauri, Hawa Mahal, Akshardham Mandir & the night life of Delhi. The transportation was always on time everything was well managed without any hassle. Thanks Antilog for the great services.

213 16

Ranveer Brar Posted on: 05 Feb 2014

Mussoorie, with its high range mountain peaks & varied flora & fauna gained a repute of famous hill stations. With Doon valley & Shiwalik ranges in the south & snow wrapped ranges to the North East, this hill station presents a picture perfect view to sooth your eyes. Lashed with beautiful cascading waterfalls, landscapes, gardens & greenery all around, Mussoorie is an ideal location for lying doggo for some time. Thanks Antilog Vacations I had a very comfortable time there.

213 18

Marcus Luttrell Posted on: 22 Mar 2014

Jim Corbett National Park is a paradise for wildlife enthusiasts & lovers. A must visit place to have a glimpse of wildlife from very close. Divided into four different zones called Bijrani, Dhikala, Jhirna & Durgadevi zones, this park is sprawling over an area of 520 square kilometers & is a perfect place for capturing wild life in your lenses. Royal Bengal Tiger & herds of elephants are the major attraction of this Park.

213 16

Devang Gandhi Posted on: 07 Mar 2014

You will love visiting Uttarkhand with Antilog Vacations & we can assure you this. We came in terms with Antilog Vacations’ impeccable services when we took the tour to UK last month. The really know the place quite well & pick the best of everything to make your trip a success. From hotels to transfers, sightseeing to activities, you will love the all like we did & there is no doubt to it. I am completely satisfied with the trip to Nainital, Corbett & Mussoorie & I would gladly recommend their services to anyone I come across.

213 22

Yestin Eades Posted on: 22 Dec 2014

Corbett is seriously one of the adventurous & natural place in Uttrakand. We visited there last month with Antilog Vacations & enjoyed the Jim Corbett National Park, Night safari tour, water fall there & all the arrangement made by this organization was incredible. See you soon in future Thanks.

213 11

Harnit Singh Posted on: 17 Apr 2016

Haridwar is famous for its Har ki Pauri & its Ganga aarti. The most enjoyable or memorable part of this trip was Lakshman Jhula Bridge. We covered the famous sites the Red Fort, Lodhi Garden, Humayun Tomb, Taj Mahal, Agra Fort, Hawa Mahal & Jal Mahal. Our guide & driver took great care of us & made the whole trip a very pleasant experience. Hotels services were excellent & food services were very good. Thanks for Antilog Vacations for such superb planning & managing the whole visit in a grand way.

210 23

Archana Doshi Posted on: 17 Apr 2016

The services provided by Antilog Vacations were excellent. We visited the India gate & Red fort in Dehli, enjoy the boating ride & aarti ceremony in Varanasi. Also enjoyed the bathing at Gau Ghat & Har Ki Pauri & attend the yoga meditation classes. The accommodations were really good, our rooms were well equipped with modern amenities & fully furnished. The driver was very friendly & his driving skills were excellent. Thank you Antilog vacations for guiding us.

209 21

Vikas Thakur Posted on: 11 May 2016

Uttarakhand is the state in the northern part of India. It is a most beautiful & scenic state. I spend 3 nights there during my Haridwar visit & also cover Delhi, Agra & Jaipur like popular places during my ten nights tour through the services of Antilog Vacations. We cover various religious attractions, historical sites & closely feel the local life within a very interactive manner. A big thanks to Antilog Vacations for putting their great efforts.

208 19

Archana Galrani Posted on: 15 Nov 2014

Planning something & executing it perfectly are two sides of a coin, but for Antilog vacations it goes hand in hand. Their commitment & professional approach towards their customers is commendable, hard to find somewhere else. A big applause to team Antilog for executing my successful trip to Uttrakhand. Soon planning a new tour with family.

207 08

Nabhjot Bahl Posted on: 20 Apr 2016

Well planned a visit to Uttarakhand by Antilog Vacation. We enjoyed the bathing at Har Ki Pauri, see the beautiful architecture of Badrinath Temple in Joshimath, trekking up to the Trishul Peak in Auli. Also visited the Lakshman Jhula Bridge & local markets in Rishikesh. The drivers were really great as were the guides. It was the vacation of a lifetime. Truly, it was too easy to enjoy the things with tour operators in place of managing the whole visit on your own.

202 18

Jiya Dhiman Posted on: 09 Oct 2014

Antilog Vacations has planned last three trips of mine & all were gone flawless. But guys this trip to UttaraKhand has disappointed me. I was bit early from my scheduled time & the person who was supposed to pick me up was too late. I waited there for fifteen minutes. However, After this all things were in place & trip went smooth.

202 13

Sankey Rajput Posted on: 24 Apr 2016

Amazing Trip. We visited the adventure sites like Nainital, Corbett, & Mussoorie. The tour guides & drivers were very knowledgeable & helpful. Hotels were of an excellent standard with good food & friendly staff. The food was very tasty & enjoy the variety of Pahari dishes. We enjoyed the natural beauty of Naini Lake, Sattal Lake, Corbett Waterfall, Gun Hill & Lal Tibba. Thanks for Antilog Vacations for your superb services & offering us for such memorable time.

201 19

Rajni Bahl Posted on: 11 May 2016

Me & my boyfriend visited the Delhi, Rishikesh, & Haridwar arranged by Antilog Vacations. Friendly, knowledgeable staff help to create the calm, peaceful & nurturing environment of the hotels as well as the treatment area. The treatments were divine & the food was very good & healthy. Seeing the historical attractions like Red Fort, Lotus Temple, Neelkantha Mahadev Temple, & Lakshman Jhula Bridge. Also enjoyed the bathing at Gau Ghat & Har Ki Pauri. Thanks to Antilog Vacations for providing me excellent services.

201 22

Devika Sharma Posted on: 13 Apr 2016

Uttarakhand is a scenic place with its pure & pristine atmosphere. It was my first travel experience with Antilog vacations. We enjoyed a lot on this trip & loved the pleasant environment. Visited the Lakshman Jhula Bridge & explored the local markets in Rishikesh. The driver was really great as like the guide. We also experienced spa & massage facility in the hotel. Mindblowing experience. Thank You Antilog Vacations.

200 19

Sonali Sinha Posted on: 24 Mar 2016

Very romantic place, it's a very nice place for new couples, amazing mountains & full of enjoyment. We stayed in a resort arranged by Antilog Vacations. Rooms were comfortable, food services were excellent. Seeing the natural beauty of Gun Hill, Kempty Falls, & Lal Tibba. Also, enjoyed the Jharipani Falls scenery, & wildlife while exploring. It was the vacation of a lifetime. Great thanks to you guys for your excellent work!

199 21

Tarun Mehta Posted on: 07 Jun 2016

I really liked the natural beauty of Himalays. Awesome trip with the family & we explored the famous places. It was truly a healing session for the entire family where we get the chance to cover the variety of things. We visited various Hindu temples & pilgrimage centers with our guide. It was a wonderful experience with the efforts & planning of my tour operator. We were satisfied & enjoy the best moments of life. Thanks a lot, Antilog Vacations.

198 17

Mukesh Kuma Posted on: 12 May 2016

We had a wonderful experience in Uttarakhand. Antilog Vacations provided us a package on affordable prices. We explored several religious & natural attractions within the scenic surroundings. Excellent places to enjoy the holiday. We experienced the lovely cool evenings on the lake side. We stayed at the four-star hotel & liked the hotel services. Thank you Antilog vacations for providing us very good services.

198 15

Reena Gautam Posted on: 21 Aug 2014

Few month before I had a trip to Uttrakhand (Nainital & Corbett). All the arrangements done by Antilog Vacations were fantastic in terms of Hotels, activities, transportation, professionalism etc & I have already recommended you to many of my friends too. Thanks for such a good service.

198 11

Diya Jain Posted on: 05 Apr 2016

Excellent experience through Antilog Vacations & big thanks for their great management. I & my family covered the religious attractions like Delhi, Rishikesh, & Haridwar. With best accommodations & traveling facilities, it was my comfortable visit. We really enjoyed our tour with a number of traditional activities, visited the local markets. Good Work! Definitely want to explore more & more with your trustable guidelines & professional services.

198 16

Saniya Goyal Posted on: 28 Apr 2016

Antilog Vacations arranged an exceptional itinerary for us over 11 days in Haridwar, Delhi, Agra, & Jaipur. Hotels services were surprising, & the food was delicious. The tour guides were knowledgeable & they provide valuable services. We visited the temples, forts, & local markets, enjoy the Ganga aarti ceremony in Haridwar, then yoga meditation classes. Everything about the experience was amazing. We were very happy & enjoy the best moments of life. Unforgettable time.

194 19

Diksha Mankotia Posted on: 14 Apr 2016

Enjoyed the services provided by Antilog Vacations. We cover 3 different areas within our six nights travel. Truly, it's a marvelous experience with a unique taste of three different places like Delhi, Haridwar & Varanasi. Observed the scenic beauty & religious attractions of Uttarakhand during our stay at Haridwar. Also cover the rich heritage & cultural values of India during our visit at Varanasi. Overall, accommodations were really good, our rooms were well furnished with modern amenities. Thank you Antilog Vacations for such a great trip within an excellent combination of attractions & activities.

193 19

Lalit Yadav Posted on: 30 May 2016

It is a most beautiful place. I with my better half spend ten nights in Uttarakhand. We really enjoyed the beauty of natural attractions popular local food variety. Our hotel surrounding was scenic with a pleasant environment. We liked & impressed with the staff services. Thank You Antilog Vacations for this wonderful planning & awesome services!

192 14

Parul Singhania Posted on: 04 Apr 2016

I & my friends visited Delhi, Corbett, & Haridwar for 6-days. Antilog Vacations made the planning processes in a very smooth & informative manner. The accommodation was very good, hotels rooms were neat & clean, the food was very tasty. Our tour guide was very helpful & knowledgeable. We visited the historical sites India Gate, Red Fort, Lotus Temple, Har Ki Pauri & Lakshman Jhula Bridge, see the amazing view of Corbett Waterfall, Jim Corbett National Park, & wildlife while exploring. It was a mindblowing experience.

191 18

Pankush Mehta Posted on: 11 May 2016

Awesome trip with my wife. Booked this wonderful trip from Antilog Vacations, especially with the expectation of relaxing journey. Covered famous & popular places with one night at Delhi, two nights at Haridwar, & three nights in Rishikesh. We liked & impressed with the spectacular beauty of Uttarakhand. Our Hotel view was wonderful & the rooms were well maintained. Enjoyed the delightful food with drinks. Visited & explore famous attractions. Thank you Antilog Vacation for this wonderful trip. Frankly, it's up to the mark of our expectations!

191 20

Abdul Majeed Posted on: 14 Jan 2015

It was an exclusive Uttarkhand trip for us covering the most prominent places of this state- Corbett & Nainital. The wildlife at Corbett is something u will rarely find in other wildlife reserves in India. Nainital is the most beautiful hill station in all of India. We loved everything about this trip which was made more exciting due to the presence of friends. Antilog Vacations did their part very well… arranged amazing accommodation & transfers for us. We will definitely recommend them to friends & family.

190 12

Vidhi Agarwal Posted on: 19 Jan 2015

Mussoorie is simply breathtaking. One can never have enough in the laps of nature there. Antilog Vacations made our trip to Mussoorie as amazing as can be, & we will always be grateful to them. Kempty Falls is amazing- a definitely-must-visit. We liked the hotel we stayed in. The staff were friendly & helpful. There is nothing that we can complain about this trip. I would highly recommend AV to anyone planning on visiting Mussoorie.

189 09

Pulkit Saini Posted on: 16 Aug 2016

It is bestever part of life to cover the journey of Char Dham as per the Hindu religion. Finally, we got this opportunity through an excellent deal of Antilog Vacations. We covered stunning places such as Haridwar, Barkot, Harsil, Guptakashi, & Joshimath. Basically, we were two families & its a group travel of 6 members. We cover the famous temples of Gangotri, Kedarnath, Badrinath & Yamunotri. Enjoyed the local meals & impressed with the overall services offered by our tour operator. Our resting areas were well managed even at the great height. My all thanks to Antilog Vacations for making our trip special.

188 20

Ramesh Thapa Posted on: 21 Jun 2016

I had a wonderful experience during my recent family vacations. Enjoyed a lot within a form of refreshing treat. Varanasi is a great place for inner peace & delight. We also practice Yoga & Meditation classes with the help of experts. I think, it was a well managed tour..the part which I liked the most destinations selection in a wonderful sequential manner. We spend unforgetable time in Haridwar as the final destination of our tour. Our guides were always on time at almost all the destinations & they were so informative. Staff were so friendly, rooms were tidy but the food was not so much good. Thank you Antilog Vacations for this overall memorable visit. Spend nice time!

188 12

Vaishali Guha Posted on: 18 Apr 2014

We got the best trip suggestion for selecting the place & itinerary. Every single question was answered by Antilog Vacation’s team without any hassle & all the time during the trip I was connected with the trip expert who planned my trip in the initial phase that thing seriously impressed me. I planned my next trip soon Thanks.

187 06

Nidhi Adhikari Posted on: 27 Apr 2016

My husband planned this trip for me & my mother-in-law. It was a perfect religious visit for us. Basically, we had small worries related to our comfort & safety. Things were perfectly managed when we acquired the caring pillow of Antilog Vacations. We spend almost ten nights in Uttarakhand. The places we covered on our 'Char Dham tour' including Haridwar, Barkot, Harsil, Guptakashi & Joshimath. Uttrakhand is a beautiful place to visit & it has lots of amazing views. The hotel services were good & our guide was very cooperative. Truly, we were entirely relaxed within the company of our tour operator services. Thanks, Antilog Vacations for such a great visit.

185 15

Akshra Mittal Posted on: 17 Feb 2016

We spend five nights in Uttarakhand. We had a great experience there. Nainital is one of the most beautiful hill stations. We enjoyed the natural beauty of Naini Lake, Naukuchiatal, Sattal Lake & many more attractions. Our hotel staff & the tour guide was very friendly. All included within our package offered by Antilog Vacations. We really like the work & efforts of Antilog team. Overall, it was a well budgeted tour supportive to my pocket. Good Work!

184 24

Paras Gulati Posted on: 17 Aug 2016

I with my mom & aunt planned a trip to Uttarakhand. As, I've one week gap from my college schedule. My dad already suggested me about the part of planned travel, especially a relaxed journey for two females with me. So, I booked through Antilog Vacations travel app & finalize 'Spa Ayurveda In Himalayas' as per the perfect taste of my mother. We had a great time there. Our guide was very helpful, friendly & cooperative. Hotel rooms were stunning, food was delightful. We visited & explore top famous attractions of Delhi, Rishikesh & Haridwar. We also learned the interesting history & religious stories of the places from our informative guide. Rishikesh is in top of my list. Truly, I fully enjoyed the place with a great combination of activities. It's for sure, such exciting moments were not possible without the tremendous services of Antilog team!

183 15

Ketki Kadam Posted on: 14 Jan 2015

Thanks Antilog vacations for accommodating us at Mount n Mist hotel, Nainital. Away from the crowd, this hotel is located at a very quiet place surrounded by a thick cover of trees. Rooms are spacious & well maintained & exhibit a positive aura. Views from the window will definitely make it your perfect corner of the hotel. Room service is quick & prompt. A big yes to Mount & Mist hotel.

180 12

Kanchan Agarwal Posted on: 22 Jun 2016

It's a wao trip for my family. Great experience with Antilog Vacations. Our first experience with this travel company was really awesome. Enjoyed a lot & explored the several attractions of places like Haridwar, Delhi, Agra & Jaipur. In Jaipur, we visited Amber Fort, Hawa Mahal, Jal Mahal & Jantar Mantar. We impressed with our guide's great work. Hotel rooms & services were outstanding. Thank you Antilog Vacations.

178 15

Gopal Gurjar Posted on: 06 May 2016

We organized a 12-days tour of Uttarakhand using Antilog Vacations services. We covered the famous destinations such as Haridwar, Lansdowne, Kausani, Almora, Nainital, & Corbett. The driver was very friendly & his driving skills were excellent. The hotels all offered by them within the best location & we were served by excellent food & nice services. There were a number of adventure sites to explore in this popular tourist place. We felt very comfortable & easy throughout the complete visit.

177 21

Nisha Neg Posted on: 05 May 2016

This trip was amazing & very well organized by Antilog Vacations. We visited the famous attractions like Haridwar, Barkot, Harsil, Guptakashi, & Joshimath & collect the religious importance about the sites. The guides in each city were knowledgeable & very friendly & pleasant by nature. The hospitality & services of the staff were excellent. The food was very tasty & enjoy the variety of Pahari dishes. There were a number of religious sites to explore in this popular tourist place. It was a wonderful experience. Our friendly guide helped us to capture several memorable moments.

176 19

Sarthak Tiwari Posted on: 25 Aug 2016

"Enjoyed a lot in Uttarakhand & loved its scenic beauty. It was my first amazing & wonderful trip with Antilog Vacations. We booked this trip in a hurry or can say finalize it at the last moments. Here, I want to appreciate the part of faith & dedication offered by Antilog vacations team within an affordable price. We visited famous places, enjoyed delicious local food & spend lovely time in the pleasant surrounding of nature. Satisfied work by Antilog Vacations & expected the same in near future for further tours.

174 17

Sashank Sood Posted on: 19 May 2016

Spend beautiful days in Delhi, Haridwar & Rishikesh with my family. We visited the cultural & traditional sites such as India Gate, Lotus Temple, Har Ki Pauri, Gau Ghat, Neelkantha & much more. Liked the hotel services, room decorations, & the delightful food. Tranfer services were always on time. The guide was very entertaining & friendly. We were able to cover almost every popular attraction as per a well managed itinerary by our tour operator- Parineeti from Antilog Vacations. Appreciable & recommendable work!

173 15

Irwin Kula Posted on: 14 Jan 2015

We are Antilog Vacations patrons with more than 8 trips over the past 3 years. How we love their impeccable arrangements! Recently we took a trip to some of the places in Uttarkhand, India, & we returned no less impressed. I keep recommending this company to anyone I come across. I was wondering if the company would provide me some kind of loyalty or referral bonus! *grin*

166 04

Karan Verma Posted on: 02 Jun 2016

Enjoyed alot in Uttarakhand with my wife. We impressed with the services provided by Antilog Vacations. Hotels services were really good, rooms were very clean. Overall wonderful experience with the great efforts of Antilog Vacations. My all thanks to Antilog Vacations for their great efforts to making it our memorable visit!

159 14

Ronnie Screwvala Posted on: 23 Jan 2015

Last month I visited Nainital with my friends & Antilog Vacations for 11 days. I love the mall road & Tibetan market most in this valley city. The hotel & transportation were awesome. Our Guide was very professional, knowledgeable & friendly. Overall a great trip!

157 01

Tarun Thakur Posted on: 28 May 2016

Wao tour with my lovely wife. Enjoyed six nights in Uttarakhand. Our tour booked from Antilog Vacations. We visited Haridwar & Rishikesh which are mainly famous for its Yoga & Meditation. We enjoyed yoga & meditation classes from experts. Truly, it was a great healing session through the services of professionals. Experienced adventurous activities first time including water rafting, adventure sports, trekking in Rishikesh & also enjoyed the bathing at Har Ki Pauri (Haridwar). Thank you Antilog Vacations for such a great trip.

157 15

Naman Kumar Posted on: 21 Jun 2016

Mussoorie is a beautiful hill station which has a beauty of its own. There are various nearby attractions such as Gun Hill, Kempty Falls, Santula Ma Temple, Municipal garden are lovely. I with my friends enjoyed three nights in Mussoorie. Loved the scenic view of the mountains, falls, greenery & much more. Really enjoyed alot with my friends. Thank you Antilog Vacations.

146 12

Rajat Pandit Posted on: 22 Jun 2016

The place of Lord SHIVA gateway of Chardham the Himalayas & Maa Ganga. Our accommodations were really good & the food was delicious. The guides & drivers were very friendly & knowledgeable. Me & my wife visited the Hanuman Chatti, Har Ki Pauri, Yamunotri Temple, Gangotri Temple, Kedarnath Temple, & Badrinath Temple. Also, enjoyed the natural beauty of small hills, rivers, & mountains. This tour was completely managed by Antilog Vacations.

145 11

Jen Selter Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

I had a trip for 8 days with my friends & we were really satisfied with Antilog Vacations. My trip covers Nainital, Corbett, Mussoorie. My accommodation, transportation, guide, driver & Food were great at every place. It was seriously a stress free & well managed trip.

145 17

Pankaj Sharma Posted on: 11 Jun 2016

I visited Uttarakhand with my wife. Booked this amazing trip from Antilog Vacations. Visited & explored Mussoorie which offers great sights of mountains along with glimpses of snow capped Himalayan. Visited Gun hill, spend amazing time in Adventure park, Lake, Kempty fall & many more famous sites. Thanks a lot, Antilog Vacations.

138 13

Debojit Maitra Posted on: 02 Jan 2015

We had a great experience working with Antilog vacations & tour Experts. Everyone was informative, on time & very Professional. They worked as a catalyst in our pleasure of your country terrifically!

134 05

Abha Gandhi Posted on: 11 Jan 2015

Antilog is an amazing company to do business with. We got the best packages to Uttarkhand from them, their services are excellent in every respect, & the best part is that they actually care. I was never called by any travel agent before during & after the trip to verify if all went well. AV did! Now why would anyone go to some other company when AV provided you but the best? Highly Recommended!!!

133 12

Ratan Khatri Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

We booked Wonder full Uttarakhand package from Antilog vacations & went to Corbett, Kausani, Auli & Mussoorie during the trip. This package is perfect for families as it meets the interest of all, especially kids would definitely get thrilled by seeing wildlife at Jim Corbett National Park. Baijnath Temple, Rudradhari falls & caves, Kempty falls & Chenab Lake are some of the interesting places that I would suggest you.

132 05

Abdul Ghafaar Posted on: 21 Dec 2013

We went to Nainital, Uttarkhand for a short leisure trip. It’s not too far from Delhi where we have recently shifted to, & so we decide to take this trip. We were new to North India & hence we decided on a guided tour & ended up booking the trip with Antilog Vacations. If only we hadn’t; this is all we come up with whenever we talk about this trip. The hotel room was dirty with bugs on the bed. Excursions were too many for a 1 day outing which left us exhausted. Also we found the charges high as we beheld the expanses of the trip. I would suggest people to go there on their by self. Travel agencies are just not worth it.

124 43

Krishna Jha Posted on: 13 Jul 2016

Nainital is a most beautiful place to relax andspend loving time with your special ones. I spend two nights with my wife at a wonderful hotel & liked everything there including, food & overalll staff services. Really enjoyed the variety of local dishes. Interact with the local people & fully enjoyed the sightseeing attractions. Fully satisfied visit, thank you Antilog Vacations.

124 11

Farhan Rao Posted on: 25 Aug 2016

This trip was planned by my best friends. And we booked this from Antilog Vacations. Our tour guide was very helpful & knowledgeable. We visited & explored the historical sites. We enjoyed the amazing view of Corbett Waterfall, Jim Corbett National Park. I was extremely happy with this trip. Thank you Antilog Vacations for this fantastic trip.

102 4

Silvia Saint , New York Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

Taj. Definitely it’s a great work of the Mughal dynasty. I was mesmerized by its beauty. But what I noticed there was that being a city having one of the 7 wonders of the world, it’s not maintained well. People are more busy regarding their own business. All the roads around the Taj are dirty and no one, I think, is conscious about that.

Eliel Saarinen , England Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

It was past noon when we reached Agra and the Taj. There’s a lot written about visiting Taj on a full moon night. We were the ones to visit it in peak hot season in blazing sunlight!!! As soon as you enter through the main entrance it’s a feast to the eyes.

Carl Cannon , Texas Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

For me, irrespective of cast, creed, profession, country, state, bachelor, singular, male, female, chimp, dog, missile, moron, sane, saint, criminal, judge, kid, teenager, president, popper there are only two breeds of people in this world those who have seen the TAJ and those who have not!!

Jessica Hegedorn , New York Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

The city itself is not very clean, but the BHU campus is an exception and is kept impeccably clean. Varanasi is also known as “Kashi” and its mention is found even in some Vedic literature and Puranas . The word “kashi” is mentioned in some Vedic chanting and other Mantras . So we can imagine its and ancient antiquity.

Richard Tyson , London Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

The most enduring monument to love, built by the fifth Mughal emperor as the final resting place for beloved Mumtaj Mahal is at threat these days. The monument after saving its life from deadly clutches of Taj Corridor , countless factories in its vicinity is ultimately falling to the might of world power.

Mika Tan , Hamilton Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

When you visit Agra, do not fail to see Taj mahal in "chandni raath". You can see Taj mahal at the night only 2 days before full moon day, on the full moon day and 2 days after full moon day. The rest of the time it is closed for night viewing. They have limited tickets on sale, so you have to book one day in advance or get hold of a good travel agent who can do that for you. We had Antilog-the best bet fr India

Kathy Dahlkemper , Chicago Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

Never have I seen a more beautiful place.There are absolutely no comparsons.Karan Singh our guide from Antilog Vacations justified the full value by explaining us about the place.Must visit whole Delhi-Agra-Mumbai route.

Patricia A. Hammick , Virginia Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

Antilog Vacations is a travel website about India. Travelers; they can read feedback about tour packages, analysis hotels information and rate them, search tourists attractions, locate restaurants and places to feast, learn about local transportation, possessions to do, nightlife Most significant they will be able to share travel experiences with authentic travelers and get their feedback which can help them plan their travel further on. So this website will help travelers in everyway to make their trip to worldwide better in every feature.

James Comey , Arizona Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

The morning was as beautiful as the silver night; I woke up with the most beautiful music ever heard by me, played by the band of birds. The moon was getting diminished as the rays of sun started getting stronger and lightening up the whole lake surrounded by the hills.10 Days well spent

Mindy Cohn , New Jersy Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

Gr8 Package to enjoy unique geographic features that have made it one of the most sought after tourist destination in Asia. An equable climate. A long shoreline with serene beaches. Tranquil stretches of emerald backwaters.

Gloria Talbott , Louisiana Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

Here are some which are a must visit:Periyar Wild Life Sanctuary, Iddukki, Wayanad, Ernakulam(for back waters), Sabarimala, Neyyar Dam, Guruvayur (Piligrimage centre) and more so the hill station in Munnar . Kerala not only personifies just wonderful coast line but some lovely hill-stations.Do customize ur package & a good Job by Team Antilog.

Edward Taylor , Alaska Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

If u have a chance to visit here don’t miss it. So many places to see. eventhough only colonial trademarks are to be seen here, u can experience a different mood. about 25 kms away from kochi, a new beach is coming up, Cherai beach. state tourism department is trying to put this beach in world tourism map. in fortcochin beach u can see the china nets. the sun setting through these r a wonderful and everlasting shots.

Kate Capshaw , Arizona Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

There are Hill stations, Beaches, Backwaters,temples, Elephants, etc. Backwaters which you can enjoy by travelling in a boat and if you wish to stay and admire the beauty you can hire a house boat and do so. Its amazing to see people living there surrounded by water with lots of coconut trees. Munnar, Thekkedi hill stations are the best it gives you a feeling like staying in heaven.