Most Helpful Rating
APILS986HUXSEYCHELLESX005

4.2

  • 5 Star
    24
  • 4 Star
    39
  • 3 Star
    7
  • 2 Star
    1
  • 1 Star
    0
Average Rating Based on
71 Most helpful reviews

Sort By:
  Most Useful Reviews

Antilog All reviews

98.5%

Positive Reviews
Based on 285,000 ratings
  • 5 Star
    228000
  • 4 Star
    34200
  • 3 Star
    17100
  • 2 Star
    4845
  • 1 Star
    855

Sort By:

Seychelles

Shruti Singh Posted on: 15 Mar 2014

One month ago I & my husband got married & he surprised me by planning a honeymoon trip to Seychelles. I still remember how during my bachelor days I used to flip travel magazines for hours & prepared a list of place where I want to go & one of them was Seychelles. Seychelles was more beautiful than I read. Amazing & Picturesque locations with fantastic food & lovely people. Thanks antilog vacation for this Honeymoon special Package.

370 12

Lin Hudson Posted on: 20 Sep 2014

If you love the thrill of water & want to dwell deep into the water then Seychelles is perfect place for you. Go & wander in to the unique ambiance of Seychelles & get lost till you regain your senses. This archipelago has everything that one need to unwind & distress. Away from the city life I had an amazing four days in the lap of nature. Love to come again & again. I would definitely mention Antilog Vacations that look after all my travel concern. Thanks Guys! Doing good job.

367 33

Nguyen Lyna Posted on: 15 Jan 2015

Seychelles, a well protected landmass where I found endemic species of flora & fauna. In my words, Seychelles is a host of well preserved natural sanctuary. I got this wonderful opportunity through the offered wings from the side of Antilog Vacations. In this relaxing lap of nature, I don’t need to arrange any single thing with the expected efforts of Antilog.
Warm wishes!!

347 17

Akash Mathuria Posted on: 01 Aug 2014

We went on a weeklong family holiday to Seychelles. We all enjoyed a lot, especially my kids who for the first time saw the sea from so close. We went to Mahe & Praslin Island, both are equally beautiful. It was good to see the calm beaches with white sand & crystal clear water. Well I am not a water dweller but my kids & husband spent pretty good time in diving, surfing & exploring aquatic flora & fauna. Good place to spend quality time with family. Antilog vacations thanks of this amazing holiday package.

345 25

Kunal Juneja Posted on: 21 Nov 2014

At this dream location, we got signature treatment with the help of Antilog Vacations. In the natural elegance & pristine surroundings, exotic herbal oils spa was really a dedicated & relaxing treatment. For me it was a key to renew your body, mind & soul. Everyone has to go through this ultimate promising transformation to pleasantly enjoy the beauty of Seychelles & your special moments..

342 11

Shyed Zoherer Posted on: 04 Jan 2015

Idyllic beauty, mountains & number of gorgeous beaches are the highlights of Seychelles. It was about one month past when we were on a Seychelles visit through the services of Antilog Vacations. We got a 4 day package & enjoyed a lot with the wonderful itinerary planning. I got a unique experience with Mahe’s Island with its surroundings, jellyfish tree & rare orchids.
Just awesome place, especially highlighted in the services of Antilog!

332 32

Aadil Haider Posted on: 31 Dec 2013

Just return from Seychelles four day tour & still dreaming about the exotic Seychelles. Everything in Seychelles is so amazing that I am planning another trip with my friends next month. This small archipelago has breath taking islands with vast biodiversities. With well connected network of airlines & road & plenty of hotels ranging from five star to small inns that suites anybody, its fun in Seychelles. Certainly a big node to Seychelles & Antilog vacations too.

325 21

Robin Pandey Posted on: 04 May 2013

We had an absolutely wonderful time in Seychelles. We were mesmerized by the beauty of Mahe Island & struck by the splendor of Praslin. Antilog Vacations planned our trip quite efficiently--all we had to do was show up! Every where we went, drivers & tour managers were waiting to take us to our next destination. Could it be more perfect than this?

325 47

Manpreet kaur Posted on: 29 Oct 2013

It was truly a professionally maintained tour by Antilog Vacations. Well operated tour!! One can attain a number of opportunities at this scenic place. Snorkeling, cruise ride & island-hopping excursion was our style of enjoyment in Seychelles.
Really a surprising & spectacular destination!!

321 11

Divyansh Yadav Posted on: 01 Jan 2015

If you want to let down your hair to catch the breeze, if you have this tendency to soak up the sun all day long, then Seychelles is the place to be! Check-in at The Acajou & you are sure to get spoilt. The resort provides some great indoor & outdoor activities at extra cost. But when you are travelling with a tour company (like we did, with Antilog Vacations), you get all that included. They have a great meal plan too! Enjoy your stay here la Seychelles style!

321 11

Aditi Ohri Posted on: 18 Oct 2014

The Constance Ephelia is one of the highest standard resorts in Seychelles & the staff was exceptional making us feel special & taking care of our every need. The excursions were awesome & so were the water activities which occupied most of our times. It was nice to see everyone creating new memories to be cherished for a lifetime. The tree house is a must -a truly breath taking experience in every way. Try a night or two at the Seychelles Four Seasons during your stay. It is a beautiful place with amazing beaches & fun & friendly staff. We thank Antilog Vacations for making such impeccable selections for us.

321 25

Anjanay Singh Posted on: 17 Sep 2014

I was bit skeptical when Antilog Vacations recommended me Seychelles. I was like expect water what will be there to admire but once I stepped on this paradise all my doubts blew off. Word are not suffice to express the beauty of the Anse source beach, well in short I will say post card picture perfect. Anse is very famous beach, at first glance it will lure you & if you catch a sunset it will be an added attraction. Swimming in the pool along with coral in the warm water or snorkeling with aquatic flora & fauna is worth mentioning. Highly recommended by me & AV.

321 15

Ayesha Rizvi Posted on: 21 Sep 2014

With beautiful beach fronts & amazing island, Seychelles offers most picturesque views for sightseeing. Blue sky above head & white sand below feet can mesmerize anybody’s heart. High tides rolling down one after other, divers adjusting their stuffs & people basking under the sun are worth experiencing. Thanks antilog vacations for customizing this beautiful package for us.

319 23

Priyanka Bakshi Posted on: 21 Nov 2014

A trip to Seychelles through Antilog Vacations took us to Praslin Island & Mahe Island. It was our honeymoon & the hotels in both the islands proffered us the desired privacy. We enjoyed the water activities in both these islands, but the best thing about Seychelles is the food! We still remember the flavor even after a couple of months past the trip. I would thank Antilog Vacations for giving me such a pleasurable experience.

311 12

Noorus khan Posted on: 10 Feb 2014

In Seychelles, the outer Islands, mainly have the ring shape or provided the look of stunning lagoons with the coral reef surface. These virgin territories spread in an endless area. We performed number of water activities there along the seashore nightlife. We got such a special moment… just & just with the efforts of Antilog.
Responsible partners!!

311 19

Vishalakshi Choudhary Posted on: 11 Feb 2014

Seychelles has absolutely stunning beaches with gregarious & wild ambiance that can make anybody go crazy. Nestled among the most tempting locations Seychelles has numerous beaches where you can unwind & distress. I was very happy & overwhelmed by services provided by Antilog Vacations & would surely recommend it to my friends & relative.

311 24

Vinus Walia Posted on: 25 Nov 2013

Just return from Seychelles & thinking of going again in the future .Seychelles is among the one of most beautiful places I ever been. This small archipelago has numerous islands surrounded by water all around. It is a small heaven for water sport lovers. Either its cliff jumping or scuba diving, Seychelles never disappointed you. Keep it on the top of your travel hit list.

311 16

Lionkingz Den Posted on: 26 Oct 2014

Hi!
Just a word of thanks for giving me such a wonderful trip! No other company could have done it better. We had great fun in Seychelles & we loved the hotels we lived in at. They were great choices on your part. And also thanks for suggesting the Veranda Café. We so loved the carrot cakes & the mango & swordfish salad.
Coming back soon!

311 11

Andrew Bordin Posted on: 19 Dec 2014

Seychelles never failed to impress me, neither did Antilog. This was my fourth trip to Seychelles & third with Antilog Vacations & the experience has always been the same- excellent. I always eat at least once, when I am in Mahe, at the Veranda Café which is one of the highlights there. The food & wine seems to get better every time. Going back to Seychelles soon, most certainly with Antilog! See ya!

309 18

Prachie Malpani Posted on: 05 Feb 2014

Seychelles is a great beach vacation destination. Travel with good companies such as Antilog Vacations. It is a trip of a lifetime & so you won’t want to mess it up. Antilog Vacations provided us excellent services in both Praslin & Mahe islands. We are highly obliged to them for their infallible services. Highly recommended!

301 11

Arpan Singh Posted on: 13 Nov 2014

Great Location… Amazing beaches… Wonderful food… Very much hospitable hotel staff… Fun-filled water activities… What more could you want from a beach holiday? We got all of these through Antilog Vacations in Seychelles. We definitely will use their services again for our future trips!

299 23

Devashish Singh Posted on: 28 Oct 2014

Island of Prasline has many places to hang out with family & friends but my personal personnel favorite is National park of Vallee de Mai. Situated in the heart of Prasline, this reserve of vestige of naturally growing palm is amazing. These palm forest includes the endemic species coca de mer once believed to grow under the sea. A must visit place to get essence of Seychelles biodiversity. 100 % percent satisfied by the Antilog Vacations consumer’s services.

298 24

Chetan Gulati Posted on: 15 Mar 2014

We went to Seychelles for family holiday & stayed at Acajou Villa. Located in the picturesque location this hotel has very helpful staff. Food was excellent & customer service was up to the mark. My kids & I enjoy our stay there. Nice choice by Antilog Vacations.

298 14

Shashank Dudeja Posted on: 19 Sep 2014

Located amidst the lush green hills & crystalline clean water, Cousine Island present a picture perfect location. Being Seclude for rest of the world this island is heaven for romantic adventure. Famed among the newlywed this island has peace & solace which calm your mind & takes you to another world of mindfulness. I would definitely recommend you all to give it a try, at least.

298 12

Kristin Louise Posted on: 03 Sep 2014

During my visit to Seychelles I went to Praslin Island–a private owned island featured by nice beaches & a rich marine life. I was astonished to see the colorful fishes & tortoise in the crystalline clear water. A view hard to find anywhere on the earth. Tall swaying palm along the coast line with clear sky above & water flowing at its own swiftness exhibit a positive energy. I would highly recommend Seychelles & Antilog vacations

298 15

Namit Arora Posted on: 06 Feb 2014

Tempted by the reviews posted on Antilog vacation I asked them to book a tour to Seychelles. I accompanied with my wife landed on this beautiful paradise. Amazing, refreshing, cool, pious & heaven on Earth are the words that come to my mind when I think of Seychelles. My wife had great fun there. Thanks team Antilog.

296 14

Shreya Bharadwaj Posted on: 12 Jul 2013

My husband & I could not have imagined a more special trip! We will never forget it - the beautiful views, delicious wine, & top notch hospitality in all the three Islands we visited in Seychelles. From the food prepared with love at every meal, the highly courteous staff at the resorts who are always ready to make your stay as comfortable as can be, to the spectacular white sand & cerulean water, ideal for scuba diving, everything was just perfect & all the more beautiful! I cried out when it was over! We are sure to do this trip again with AV.

292 38

Jaspreet Singh Posted on: 14 Dec 2014

Victoria, the capital of Seychelles covers a lot in its beautiful surroundings. We covered almost all the things with the superb planning & wonderful itinerary by Antilog Vacations. Highly recommendable place where one can get entire opportunities to fulfill their dreams.
Good work..more than expectations!!

291 24

Dipal Rana Posted on: 09 Aug 2014

For wild life enthusiastic Seychelles is paradise as they have plenty of opportunity to get close to ecology. During my Seychelles visit I had an opportunity to visit Fregate Island. This island is home to a number of species , especially endangered & one of which - the Frégate Giant Tenebrionid Beetle - are not found anywhere else in the world. I would recommend it to all wild life loving people. Thanks Antilog Vacation.

291 19

Ruchi Kotiya Posted on: 26 Dec 2014

Recently we had three day getaway to Seychelles. Being having only Six day we keep it short & visited only Praslin , St. Pirre , sister island & coco island . All are wonders of nature. While Sister Island & Coco island is famous for snorkeling. Praslin Beach with clear crystalline water is known for its beautiful sea creature crawling & resting on the white sand.

291 11

Carmen Cook Posted on: 19 Oct 2014

I always wanted a beach honeymoon & soon after marriage me & my wife went to Seychelles to celebrate these special moments. We booked the trip through Antilog Vacations & they made all the arrangements for us, including the flights. We stayed in very clean & courteous resorts both in Praslin & Mahe. The Seychelles food is amazing. We had so much fun in the beaches. Thanks Antilog! We have been very much satisfied with the trip that you prepared for us.

289 11

Sonia Rawat Posted on: 17 Apr 2014

Antilog Vacations handled our entire tour to Seychelles & I must say, they did it just the way it should be done. No flaws, no room for mistakes- these people are professionals & there is no doubt to it. As a customer, I would like to recommend their services to anyone planning on going to Seychelles. I can assure, Antilog won’t let you down!

288 32

Amrita tripathi Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

We went to Seychelles for our honeymoon. It has some of the most spectacular beaches. Lapped by topaz water & backed by steep hills, this archipelago is quite famous among newlywed. With plenty of activities like jungle safari, snorkeling, coastal, boat excursion & diving this place keeps you buzz. I will definitely recommend Seychelles to the people looking for a getaway. Thanks team Antilog vacations for all the arrangement.

288 19

Dinesh Jhagra Posted on: 18 Sep 2014

Seychelles disappointed us. We have travelled with Antilog Vacations before & their services have always been impeccable. I don’t know what went wrong this time, but I hope this was the only time. We had to go through check-in anomalies & the room that we were made to stay in failed to impress. Anyway, I would still want to continue with them provided they do something to compensate for the mishap.

288 19

Ellis Martin Posted on: 28 Jun 2014

We were heartly welcomed by local representative in my recent visit to Seychelles. The Pool Villa by the Rocks at The Acajou also had been recently renovated with a brand new outdoor jacuzzi that was very nice & we spent late afternoon there unwinding after touring the islands beaches most days. Island hopping in the Seychelles was also a highlight as we visited Praslin & Mahe. All in all the trip was excellent. All these were made possible by the Antilog team with whom we decided to travel with owing to their amazing discount rates. And I am glad I made this choice. The trip could have never been better with anyone else.

282 19

Kaleem Siddiqui Posted on: 16 Jan 2014

My relation with Antilog Vacation is three visits old & based on my personal experience I would recommend you Antilog vacations. Excellent customer care service, impeccable arrangements & 24x7 hour assistance. So guys if travel is on your cards then leave all your worries & consult Antilog vacations.

281 32

Mona Singh Posted on: 28 Jul 2014

Beautiful sailing destination ‘Seychelles’ offered me a dazzling array of coral islands. Here hidden bays, golden sands, myriad beaches & secret coves were like a mooring for me during my recent visit with Antilog Vacations.
It was an unparalleled opportunity for me..which was well performed by Antilog representative.
Heartily Thanks!!

276 21

Charlotte Borop Torres Posted on: 19 Jul 2014

I just love the place with its idyllic ambience. We were on our honeymoon with the special services of Antilog Vacations. After watching the romantic atmosphere, I just want to put a step back in my past & wish my special wedding day at this wonderful land. But, these attentive professionals operated us with featureful services & we fully enjoy our days..
Thanks for such blissful memories!!

271 11

Lalita Chauhan Posted on: 07 Aug 2014

With talcum powder like sand, blue cold water & green ambiance all around sister island is a dream destination for all kind of travelers. Sister island & Coco are adjacent to each other & is at few minutes distance by boat from Praslin. Sister Island is biggest island flooded with tourist & their activities. A walk with your love along the coast between swaying palm & boulders surround by the water tides is an esthetic experience. Antilog Vacations, good to have you as my travel partner.

270 12

David Kingston Posted on: 19 Dec 2013

We spent 3 nights/4 days at Desroches Island Resort during our silver wedding anniversary. The treatment, the efforts, the setting & the friendliness of the team made our stay memorable. Thank you very much to the whole team & especially the manager who spoilt us during our stay. Also, special thanks to our tour guide who was very friendly, competent & cultivated. Great experience & highly recommendable! Thank you, Banyan Tree & thank you Antilog Vacations!

269 24

amzad Ali Posted on: 11 Dec 2014

My husband took me to Seychelles for our second honeymoon & believes it’s worth visiting. Seychelles has numerous small islands some owned privately by people & provides wild & intimate ambiance for honeymooner. Since we both are trained divers we spend most of our time there in Scuba diving roaming from one island to other. We had great fun there. Special regards to Antilog Vacation for customizing package according to our wish.

266 21

Manjeet Gill Posted on: 27 Jun 2014

I have been to Seychelles before but the experience wasn’t quite good. This time I switched my travel company for a change & I’m glad I did. These guys from Antilog Vacations surely know their trade. The planning was immaculate & so was the execution of the trip. I am thoroughly impressed with the quality of services. Can’t help but to start recommending this agency to family & friends!

261 21

Shaleen Mittal Posted on: 16 May 2014

Hey team Antilog thank you so much for your unconditional support throughout the journey. A perfect ten on your performances. From boarding the flight to staying at hotel all was up to the mark. Looking forward for more such packages.

260 19

Bailey Fletcher Posted on: 17 May 2014

Are you are lone traveler? No problem, you need no second thought while considering Seychelles as your expedition. Seychelles is absolutely safe & have special tourist police to assist you if there is any discrepancy. Beautiful group of island, exclusive hotel ranges & variety of sea food to calm your craving. A big yes to all lone travelers who want to explore Seychelles. You can consider Antilog Vacations special Seychelles package & may ask for customization of package.

258 18

Tim Seaton Posted on: 31 Dec 2013

Just returned from marvelous honeymoon vacations from Seychelles but feeling bit nostalgic. Five day flew like five seconds. My five day trip to beautiful beaches of Seychelles including Mahe, Praslin & La Digue Island has been great. The hospitality offered by each & every person involved in the whole planning is really worth-mentioning, I will certainly recommend Antilog Vacations to all my friends if visit is next on their travel cards.
Thanks

256 12

Amitesh Kumar Posted on: 26 Apr 2014

I heard a lot about Seychelles through word of mouth. Many friends of mine had visited Seychelles in the past & hold very high opinion about it. So when my husband asked me that where I want go for holidays, I told him about Seychelles. He booked a tour to Seychelles through Antilog Vacations. Seychelles is a beautiful country with numerous island & it’s really difficult to cover all the island in one journey so we keep it limited & went to Praslin , Mahe & La Digue Island. All are equally adorable & full of life in terms of people water sport & aquatic flora & fauna. Thanks Antilog vacation for this amazing weekend holidays.

251 25

Daniel Smith Posted on: 18 Oct 2014

It was fantastic knowing that there still are people we could rely on for picking us up & taking us everywhere we needed to go. It was Antilog Vacations for us & we planned on taking a trip to Seychelles to celebrate our honeymoon post 6 months of marriage. Everything seemed to work like clockwork! Staying at the Hilton was the highlight. They did so many little things that made our honeymoon extra special. We are coming back to Seychelles for our anniversary, of course through the same source.

247 31

Radhika Sharma Posted on: 26 Sep 2014

Last month I consulted antilog vacations for affordable tour package & they recommended me to go Seychelles. What an exquisite place it is?. Beautiful beaches with lush green hills all around & water spreading over miles give an exotic view to explore. Thanks Antilog vacation for their unconditional & timely support.

242 21

Shiva kant Arya Posted on: 19 Dec 2014

We stayed at The Desroches Island Resort during our trip to Seychelles. Fantastic suite yards from a white sand beach. Tropical paradise, indeed! Incredible levels of service & friendly staff who really cared. The Banyan Tree really was as good if not better than it looked on the website. We were introduced to a number of water activities too which were simply great. We had the best honeymoon we had dreamt of, & the credit goes to no other than Antilog Vacations for making it simply flawless!

234 17

Birendra Singh Posted on: 27 Sep 2014

We enjoyed this beautiful island destination with the standard services of Antilog Vacations. The prolific growth of marine life, submerged mountain range & shallow plateau were the highlights of the place. On this richest fishing ground we got the chance to fully enjoy our days with a number of activities..
Great time!! Million of Thanks.

234 21

Randhir Sharma Posted on: 18 Mar 2016

Gorgeous resort, super service! We had a pool villa with a full ocean view & it was fantastic, enjoy the seafood. There was also some free activities & equipment as well. Walk around the beaches & relax on the soft white sand. We enjoyed the water sports activities like snorkeling, scuba diving, & kayaking. Antilog vacations provide very good services & planned complete taste with the variety of overall stuff.

232 26

Megieb Beth Posted on: 30 Nov 2014

For adventure junkies, Seychelles is land of numerous opportunities. From water sport like Snorkeling, scuba diving, surfing to tangle into deep jungle safari, it has everything to make your heart beating at its highest. My warm regards to Team Antilog Vacation to help me in getting touch with nature & Life again.

229 16

Tina Malik Posted on: 31 Dec 2013

Praslin is my favourite island blessed with natural coastline & forest aside. From the tiny boulder strewn inlets to curved white sand beaches this island is the paradise for nature lovers. With plenty of opportunities for snorkeling, diving & marine cruise, this island has magical effect on the people. Antilog Vacations has multiple ranges of Packages at reasonable rates.

228 13

Prapti Gupta Posted on: 29 Oct 2014

Mahé, Praslin & La Digue are neighbor islands where we enjoyed the wonderful experience of nature walk & find the several treasures of the islands. It was a proper guided tour with the help of Antilog Vacations where we covered the variety of scenic routes in such an endemic treasure of Seychelles.
Admirable Job!!

222 27

Cumali Gedik Posted on: 16 Oct 2014

Thanks Antilog vacations for organizing a hassle free tour to Seychelles. All my precious visit were so Hectic. Sometime driver came late, guide is not there & check in to the hotel is early but this time I hired Antilog Vacations as my travel partner & everything went so smooth that enjoyed it to the fullest. Thanks team antilog Vacations.

222 17

Amitesh Kumar Posted on: 21 Dec 2013

Praslin Island in Seychelles is among my favorite Islands, every time I visited Seychelles I never for get to come here. Being a long slender beach it is perfect for swimming & snorkeling. White sand, clear water with the reflection of sky, this beach has tendency to spell a magic on you. Thanks Antilog Vacations for introducing me to this island first time.

221 18

Suparna Majhi Posted on: 12 Apr 2016

Thank you to Antilog Vacations for our holiday to Seychelles in March! Everything went really smoothly & it was an experience that was special in so many ways. Explore the court building, museum, & Clock tower. Walk around the Albert Street & see the colorful markets. The snorkeling, kayaking, fishing boat, sunset cruise were all mindblowing. The accommodations were really good. Our rooms were very spacious, well designed, luxurious, very clean & comfortable. The food was very delicious. We were very happy & enjoy the best moments of life. Unforgettable time.

219 18

Azhar Ali Posted on: 09 Jul 2014

Praslin Island is good but Mahe Island is bigger & better. There are more opportunities for fun here & also this is the place where most tourists come. Try not to miss eating at the Veranda Café in Mahe Island. The food there is exquisite. Antilog Vacations did a great job with arranging the tour for us. Highly impressed!

217 19

Ubaish Khan Posted on: 29 Dec 2013

Antilog Vacations included Cousin Island in our package however initially I was against including it but they persuade us to keep it in our package as they were hundred percent sure that we will like it & as they said I found Cousin Island , best place for honeymooners. Secluded yet beautiful, this island has peace & solace for spending quality time with your love one. Most of other beaches where we go were crowded but no doubt beautiful.

212 18

Sandeep Vishwakarma Posted on: 20 Sep 2014

Eco tourism is another big factor of Seychelles. There are plenty of Marine Park & natural reserves apart from beaches. Having visual interaction with sea creature is experience beyond word & would recommend Antilog Vacation as your travel partner to make most of your vacations. Quick customer Service.

211 20

Jyoti Grewal Posted on: 08 Apr 2016

Perfect location, excellent property, the rooms were well appointed but a bit cold feeling. Very friendly staff, nice spa treatment, & the food was amazing. We fully enjoyed the speedboat & snorkeling in clear water. Also visited the court building, Clock tower, & Praslin Museum. This successful tour was completely managed by Antilog Vacations in a very proficient manner.

211 20

Goldi Virk Posted on: 26 Apr 2016

I had a contact with Negash at Antilog Vacations & the service was great from the first email contact. They were so helpful & offered a really flexible & personal service. We visited the beautiful beaches & enjoy the water activities like snorkeling, diving, kayaking & speed boat. There are many historical sites & places to visit. We had a honeymoon suite with a sea & garden view. The staff was very nice & helpful. We admire the beauty of nature & enjoyed our trip very much.

202 17

Aayush Gulati Posted on: 30 Jun 2014

Intrude by the deadlines chase & busy life lifestyle I decided to go on 11 days escape to Seychelles. This wonder land of numerous small islands is perfect destination to hide yourself into its lap from the rat race of life. Amazing beaches with spectacular & color full aquatic flora with water sports activities are great way to unwind yourself. It was close to perfect Antilog Vacations as you promised.

201 23

Ritika Singh Posted on: 26 Mar 2014

Wandered that why didn’t I go Seychelles before. Seychelles is such a beautiful country with so many islands hard to find anywhere. This small archipelago is marvel of nature with picturesque landscapes & island sprawling thousands of miles. This Archipelago is perfect place to unwind & distress you. My personal favourite islands are Prasline & Mahe. Go & experience it by yourself.

188 23

Rihana Posted on: 29 Oct 2014

We heard a lot about Seychelles as a honeymoon destination so when I & my fiancé got married we decided to explore it. In a one line If i have to define the beauty of Seychelles I would say “Magic of God”. The pristine beauty of its beaches is weaved by god itself. In the morning when the first ray of sun fall on the white sand of the island, it seems like that precious white metal has covered the whole island similarly when the dusk is about to wrap the whole island, it turns the whole island golden. We had some magical moment there & I tried to capture them all & few words of thanks to Team Antilog Vacations for their unconditional support.

172 20

Jogindar Singh Posted on: 13 Nov 2014

Seychellois Cuisine reflects ethnic diversity on this land. You can find many cheap restaurants that serves you the local delicacies of the island along with African, Chinese, French & Indian food. The careful blending of spices & use chilies, coconut milk & breadfruit is the main feature of Seychellois cuisines. I had a very good time there. Thanks Antilog vacations.

159 22

vineeet kaur Posted on: 04 May 2014

Thanks Antilog vacation for arrangement. Hotels were luxurious, food was fanatic, & people were sweet. Overall everything was good. A huge round of applause to Team Antilog Log. Well Done Guys. Looking for more interesting Packages.

152 11

Mustaq Ahmad Posted on: 26 Aug 2013

Stay at the Constance Ephelia was comfortable & the location was outstandingly beautiful. The food & wines were excellent, so were the services & hospitality showered by the staff. It’s the staff that makes this resort a "must stay" location!
The excursion & activities arranged for us were great. It was my first time scuba diving & I am thoroughly impressed with the experience. We mostly spend the days on leisure, but whatever activities we indulged ourselves in were amazing.
There is nothing at all to complain about this vacation. Everything went better than expected. We will use Antilog Vacations’ services again in the future.

123 11

Abdul Gafoor Posted on: 13 Jul 2014

Seychelles is a boring place to be. Except for our nice & comfortable in the resort & save a few water activities, there was nothing much to do. We had a week-long honeymoon trip to Seychelles through a travel agent (Antilog Vacations) & by the end of our fourth day we were left with nothing at all to do. I would recommend going to more happening places such a Bali & Maldives if you are looking for a beach honeymoon. Save this important institution from getting humdrum- avoid Seychelles if you can!

92 50

Divya Thakur Posted on: 02 Oct 2018

Antilog vacation planned a perfectly crafted itinerary for us. I & my husband agreed that we would not have changed a thing in our itinerary. The choices of hotels, vendors, tour guides & the like was masterful by our agent. Our agent knew the venues, hotels, locations, sights, & vendors personally & had clearly checked out all of them thoroughly. After all this, we had a great time in Seychelles.

49 1

Chaitanya Posted on: 02 Dec 2018

I’ve planned & booked six do-it-yourself international trips on my own over the last ten years, but I was a little overwhelmed with the prospect of planning my first trip to South East Asia. This is the first time I’ve used an agent, & I am glad we did. From the start, the company was responsive about working with us to design the vacation we wanted. We still maintained control of what activities we engaged in, without the hassle & time commitment of making the logistical arrangements ourselves. Best thing to let them do all the work.

48 1

Silvia Saint , New York Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

Taj. Definitely it’s a great work of the Mughal dynasty. I was mesmerized by its beauty. But what I noticed there was that being a city having one of the 7 wonders of the world, it’s not maintained well. People are more busy regarding their own business. All the roads around the Taj are dirty and no one, I think, is conscious about that.

Eliel Saarinen , England Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

It was past noon when we reached Agra and the Taj. There’s a lot written about visiting Taj on a full moon night. We were the ones to visit it in peak hot season in blazing sunlight!!! As soon as you enter through the main entrance it’s a feast to the eyes.

Carl Cannon , Texas Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

For me, irrespective of cast, creed, profession, country, state, bachelor, singular, male, female, chimp, dog, missile, moron, sane, saint, criminal, judge, kid, teenager, president, popper there are only two breeds of people in this world those who have seen the TAJ and those who have not!!

Jessica Hegedorn , New York Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

The city itself is not very clean, but the BHU campus is an exception and is kept impeccably clean. Varanasi is also known as “Kashi” and its mention is found even in some Vedic literature and Puranas . The word “kashi” is mentioned in some Vedic chanting and other Mantras . So we can imagine its and ancient antiquity.

Richard Tyson , London Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

The most enduring monument to love, built by the fifth Mughal emperor as the final resting place for beloved Mumtaj Mahal is at threat these days. The monument after saving its life from deadly clutches of Taj Corridor , countless factories in its vicinity is ultimately falling to the might of world power.

Mika Tan , Hamilton Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

When you visit Agra, do not fail to see Taj mahal in "chandni raath". You can see Taj mahal at the night only 2 days before full moon day, on the full moon day and 2 days after full moon day. The rest of the time it is closed for night viewing. They have limited tickets on sale, so you have to book one day in advance or get hold of a good travel agent who can do that for you. We had Antilog-the best bet fr India

Kathy Dahlkemper , Chicago Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

Never have I seen a more beautiful place.There are absolutely no comparsons.Karan Singh our guide from Antilog Vacations justified the full value by explaining us about the place.Must visit whole Delhi-Agra-Mumbai route.

Patricia A. Hammick , Virginia Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

Antilog Vacations is a travel website about India. Travelers; they can read feedback about tour packages, analysis hotels information and rate them, search tourists attractions, locate restaurants and places to feast, learn about local transportation, possessions to do, nightlife Most significant they will be able to share travel experiences with authentic travelers and get their feedback which can help them plan their travel further on. So this website will help travelers in everyway to make their trip to worldwide better in every feature.

James Comey , Arizona Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

The morning was as beautiful as the silver night; I woke up with the most beautiful music ever heard by me, played by the band of birds. The moon was getting diminished as the rays of sun started getting stronger and lightening up the whole lake surrounded by the hills.10 Days well spent

Mindy Cohn , New Jersy Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

Gr8 Package to enjoy unique geographic features that have made it one of the most sought after tourist destination in Asia. An equable climate. A long shoreline with serene beaches. Tranquil stretches of emerald backwaters.

Gloria Talbott , Louisiana Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

Here are some which are a must visit:Periyar Wild Life Sanctuary, Iddukki, Wayanad, Ernakulam(for back waters), Sabarimala, Neyyar Dam, Guruvayur (Piligrimage centre) and more so the hill station in Munnar . Kerala not only personifies just wonderful coast line but some lovely hill-stations.Do customize ur package & a good Job by Team Antilog.

Edward Taylor , Alaska Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

If u have a chance to visit here don’t miss it. So many places to see. eventhough only colonial trademarks are to be seen here, u can experience a different mood. about 25 kms away from kochi, a new beach is coming up, Cherai beach. state tourism department is trying to put this beach in world tourism map. in fortcochin beach u can see the china nets. the sun setting through these r a wonderful and everlasting shots.

Kate Capshaw , Arizona Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

There are Hill stations, Beaches, Backwaters,temples, Elephants, etc. Backwaters which you can enjoy by travelling in a boat and if you wish to stay and admire the beauty you can hire a house boat and do so. Its amazing to see people living there surrounded by water with lots of coconut trees. Munnar, Thekkedi hill stations are the best it gives you a feeling like staying in heaven.