Most Helpful Rating
APILS330HUXDUBAIX001

4

  • 5 Star
    56
  • 4 Star
    63
  • 3 Star
    44
  • 2 Star
    1
  • 1 Star
    1
Average Rating Based on
165 Most helpful reviews

Sort By:
  Most Useful Reviews

Antilog All reviews

98.5%

Positive Reviews
Based on 285,000 ratings
  • 5 Star
    228000
  • 4 Star
    34200
  • 3 Star
    17100
  • 2 Star
    4845
  • 1 Star
    855

Sort By:

Dubai

Piyush Kumar Posted on: 13 Apr 2016

The awesome journey towards Dubai. It is a wonderful destination for holidays, shopping & spend leisure time. I with my best friends visited Dubai to explored its spectacular beauty. We observed the beautiful attractions of Dubai. Enjoyed Dessert safari & the Bbq Dinner & Belly Dance. Our driver was very punctual & professional. Thanks a lot, Antilog Vacations for such a great trip.

399 30

Akhilesh Yadav Posted on: 17 Oct 2016

I enjoyed the amazing time in Dubai with my college friends. Explore the famous places & attractions. Loved the amazing beauty of the place. Hotel rooms were well equipped with several facilities like TV with cable connections & related amenities. Enjoyed a lot, thank u Antilog Vacations. Great work, keep it up.

398 34

Kul Bhushan Agarwal Posted on: 26 Oct 2013

Dubai offered me plenty of options for my enjoyment along their amazing factors of sun & sand. Even in the endless sunny weather we covered almost every place from local areas, relaxing beaches & desert adventures in our four days holiday package from Antilog Vacations. I just love the luxurious options with the five star beach clubs & standard accommodation arrangements.
A big hi-five to you Guys!! Amazing work.

342 48

Abhi Thakur Posted on: 24 Mar 2016

I & my friends explored the amazing beauty of Dubai with the informative guide. The hotel view was awesome & the rooms were well decorated. There are various facilities such as gym, spa, massage & much more. Taste the popular local food of Dubai. Interacted with the locals & know about their culture. Thank you Antilog Vacations for offering a great combination of delight. Truly refreshing & relaxing journey!

342 33

Aishwarya Khurana Posted on: 13 Feb 2014

We went to Dubai for a 3N4D honeymoon vacation through Antilog Vacations. We enjoyed the famous desert safari with BBQ dinner, half day Dubai city tour, Dhow Dinner Cruise & more. It was perfect honeymoon for us & we are glad that we choosed Antilog Vacations for this trip. Their services were impeccable for us!

339 52

Bhavesh Mankotia Posted on: 12 Apr 2016

Dubai is my favorite place. I visited Dubai in the month of April. I with my college friends enjoyed various fun & water activities. Really liked the hotel services, rooms arrangements & the surrounding views. Antilog Vacations organized the fantastic trip for us, the local representative & the guide was cooperative. Thank you Antilog Vacations for such a great trip.

321 29

Suresh Kumar Walia Posted on: 29 Mar 2014

We are just back from our trip.
It was wonderful. We were so taken care of, enjoyed every day, & felt it to be one of the best trips we have had.
We enjoyed the attention to detail, quality of the hotels & generally had little to worry about.
Thank you so much for all your help. We will be recommending this trip to our friends & family, & will definitely book with Antilog Vacations again in the future.

315 49

Manoj Kumar Yadav Posted on: 24 Jan 2014

Dubai was very inviting place to charge yourself with adventurous activities. The place is fully packed with outdoor as well as indoor adventure from Wake-boarding, sliding, indoor skiing up to racing. Here I completely enjoyed the term speed at sea, sand & snow. A special thanks for my tour planner for offering such heights..

315 46

Yash Pratap Posted on: 10 Feb 2016

Booked this fantastic trip from Antilog Vacations. Stayed three nights in the five-star hotel with my college friends. We enjoyed a lot in Dubai & it was memorable trip for us. Enjoyed various fun activities & explored the beauty of the famous attractions. The hotel room was well decorated, had all the essentials. Nice gym facilities & a small swimming pool. Thanks, Antilog Vacations for such a great trip.

309 22

Sumit Bhandari Posted on: 09 Nov 2013

The Sheraton is a great hotel, lovely views from most sides of the Hotel, service was great, for example the plug in my sink in the bathroom didn't work, & this was sorted out quickly. Good choice of foods for breakfast. There is a small rooftop pool area, as well. It is a short walk to the Dubai Creek, & the nearest underground station. Would stay there again. Thank you Antilog Vacations for introducing this hotel to us.

305 44

Bimla Raghuvanshi Posted on: 14 Feb 2014

My husband & I are just back from our Dubai leisure tour & I must say that it was the most well organized trip we have ever been on. The accommodation was amazing & the trip really showed the best of Dubai. There was no day that was a “un-enjoyable” day.
We have no hesitation in recommending Antilog Vacations to our family & friends & in fact to anyone who asks. We will certainly be using Antilog Vacations again.

302 38

Suhani Sharma Posted on: 18 May 2016

My husband planned this wonderful trip for me in the month of May. We stayed in Dubai for three nights. Explored the famous tourist attraction of Dubai with our informative guide. Hotel rooms were well arranged with several modern facilities. Enjoyed the Desert Camel Safari & explored the beauty of Dubai City. Thanks, Antilog Vacations for giving excellent services.

300 19

Deepak Pathania Posted on: 22 Jun 2016

Hotel rooms were neat & tidy. The food & services were excellent. The hotel has several facilities spa, massage, gym & much more. I with my friend enjoyed the great long hour massage, it was a really awesome experience. Explored the beauty of top famous tourist attractions. Wonderful experience with the services & management of Antilog Vacations.

300 28

Akshay Kataria Posted on: 19 Jul 2016

The wonderful trip towards Dubai. I booked this trip from Antilog Vacations. There are many beautiful attractions to explore. I visited & explored the famous tourist sites. Our guide & drivers were always on time. Famous sites are Burj Khalifa, Palm Islands, Dubai Creek & much more. Thank you Antilog Vacations for such a great time.

298 23

Rohit Chaudhary Posted on: 16 Aug 2016

I with my wife visited Dubai. We booked this trip from Antilog Vacations. Stayed at five star hotel, liked the rooms & the hotel services. We enjoyed the desert camel safari, belly dance, dinner cruise & hot air ballooning. Our guide was very helpful, entertaining & informative. The food was delicious & the services were excellent. Thank you Antilog Vacations.

298 15

Kartik Thakur Posted on: 09 Aug 2016

I visited Dubai for three nights with my Wife. This was an unforgettable adventure for me. We had a great experience & memorable moments. We visited & explored the famous tourist attractions such as Burj Khalifa, Burj Al Arab, & The Palm Jumeirah. Hotel services were excellent & rooms were well furnished, luxurious, clean & comfortable. Thank you Antilog Vacations.

298 22

Yajnarup Posted on: 09 Apr 2014

Thanks Antilog, for suggesting this most visiting city. It is one of the emerged global tourist destinations. This glitzy city is rich in every aspect whether it is a case of food, shopping, entertainment, accommodation or career opportunities. I got the closest view of conventional groups of people who preferred their own principles for their living style..The place has a fascinating historical background.
Really a distinct experience!!

296 43

Bhupender Gupta Posted on: 26 Feb 2014

The tour services were excellent. The guide went out of his way in helping us & ensuring that everyone was happy at all times. It really was an excellent tour. I hope that if I travel with Antilog Vacations again, it will be just as good. Thank you for a fantastic holiday!

292 46

Rupali Sahni Posted on: 18 Apr 2014

A big salute to Antilog, for providing the big heights to our tour. It was really an unforgettable session along the awesome combination of opulence & gratifying sense. The well decorative traditions of Dubai also carry the taste of ancient values in a touchy manner. Just splendid tour apart from any word limit..

291 46

Meenakshi Chopra Posted on: 05 Feb 2014

During my stay at Admiral Plaza hotel, Dubai I had a first hand experience of luxurious lifestyle of Dubai. Counted among the one of the best hotels of the Dubai, it offers amazing eating experience to satisfy your taste buds apart from its world class customer services, perhaps most reminiscent one. What impressed me the most was the etiquette of the staff that treats its guest with utmost respect. My local guide was one of the finest people who took me to various travel specialities in Dubai like Burj Khalifa , Camel safari & adventure safari. Overall, it was unforgettable experience which would not be possible without Antilog Vacations.

289 47

Somesh Dutta Posted on: 24 Mar 2014

Eye some views of old & new monuments of Dubai could captivate anybody. The city tour arranged by our hotel, Dhow Palace gave us this opportunity to visit city. It was amazing to see how Dubai has maintained its glory despite the harsh & hot weather conditions & off course commendable job done by Antilog team

289 35

Madhvan Patel Posted on: 03 Feb 2014

Thanks Antilog, for offering me such fascinating services. Even, I’ve truly said then I am not able to finalize the particular location for this tour. Guys, you’ve worked more than your tasks or responsibilities. Simply, it’s not your headache. But, I really admire your patience & way of treatment. Your experience timely helped me for easy conclusion & I had a select Dubai package, a vibrant city full of surprises as per my conditions..Appreciable job!!!

288 47

Sanjay Kumar Posted on: 11 May 2016

I booked three nights during our Dubai tour from Antilog Vacations. There are various famous places to explore. This was my first experience with Antilog Vacations & i really impressed with their work. Our guide was so informative & entertaining, i impressed with their work & staff members of the hotel. Thank you Antilog Vacations for this lovely trip.

288 16

Anshul Mehra Posted on: 12 Jan 2016

Dubai is a fun loving & royal place. I with my girlfriend stayed in Dubai for three nights. We enjoyed the Dubai Shopping Festival (DSF) Dubai. The Food was delightful, we enjoyed the excellent sight-seeing & shopping. All Indian restaurants were too good & the services were outstanding. Thanks, Antilog Vacations for such a great trip.

287 16

Anirudh Kothari Posted on: 18 Nov 2013

This trip was very good & fun loving. We travelled with Antilog Vacations & stayed at Movenpick Bur Dubai, a very beautiful hotel. All services were perfect. We did activities like Desert Camel Safari, Dubai City Tour, & Bally Dance etc. My guide was very professional, informative & friendly. Overall, a great experience.

284 42

Vimukt Saini Posted on: 24 Feb 2014

The recent 3-night trip in Dubai that we took this year was planned through Antilog Vacations. It was a business trip for me & my partner & I’m glad to write a positive review of my experiences.
We were lodged at the Country Club Hotel (as a part of the vacation package) & were thoroughly satisfied with the stay. The hotel seemed old but didn’t fail in terms of making it comfortable for us. Food was excellent, though the wine was a bit on the expensive side. The staff was very knowledgeable & helpful.
The excursions were plenty for a 3-night trip. We had fun, no doubt, but came back weary (You do have the option to miss out on one or two of the activities, of course.). The details of the tour package were appropriate & we were thoroughly satisfied. Will return again to both the businesses!

284 41

Poonam Narwal Posted on: 07 Mar 2019

AV planned our trip to our specific wants & then took care of us the entire time. Our hotels were beautiful, the food they recommended delicious, & the people they introduced us to were lovely. I can't imagine how different the trip would have been if I had tried to plan it myself. The travel team took the guesswork & worry out of our trip so all we had to do was enjoy it.
I can't recommend this travel team enough!

284 25

Prem Kumar Gupta Posted on: 07 Mar 2014

Going Dubai & staying at Fortune Grand Deira Hotel was once in life time opportunity that me & my friend ever had. During our four day stay at Dubai, we enjoyed every luxury that city has to offer us. We had a fine dining experience on Dhow cruise amid the spectacular views of city. Thumping on the beats of music every person on the cruise was gone gaga about Dubai. I will definitely recommend everybody to visit Dubai once in life & I would be really harsh if I did not mention antilog Vacations team for making memorable.

282 45

Kartik Sharma Posted on: 17 May 2014

For a foodie like me, Dubai is the best place to enjoy great food. During my last stay at Dubai i had the best culinary experience. Here you can enjoy delicacies from worldwide. At your one order you can have Italian, French & typical Arabian dishes at your table.

282 41

Antriksh Taneja Posted on: 10 Feb 2014

Dubai was our holiday destination last year & we were booked at the Regent Palace Hotel through Antilog Vacations that arranged our entire trip. Talking about the hotel, it was clean, high standard central hotel. Health club including rooftop pool to keep you fit along with providing exquisite views along the Creek. The Free wi-fi in the public lounge was a boon as I had to check emails regularly. The excursions included in the package such as the desert camel safari, belly dances, dinner cruise, hot air balloons, sand-boarding etc were just what we wanted. All in all, the trip was a hit & we are booking our next vacation already, through the same source of course.

281 42

Abhinav Saini Posted on: 24 Aug 2016

We went to Dubai for three nights & booked this wonderful trip from Antilog Vacations. I with my wife enjoyed the marvelous beauty of Dubai. Get a chance to taste delicious food. Explored the famous attractions of Dubai with our knowledgeable guide. Our driver was always on time. We saw the musical Dubai fountain show. Thanks to Antilog for such a memorable trip.

278 21

Mrityunjay Bharadwaj Posted on: 27 Apr 2014

I stayed in the Crowne Plaza for 2 days & it was really amazing, the breakfast was the BEST I have ever seen in all my life, so diverse, so much to choose from. There was free WI FI internet to be accessed in the lobby & the rooms were spotlessly clean. Excursions took us on a rollercoaster ride (I mean the exciting part) & the trip manager impressed us time & again with his extraordinary politeness & helpful attitude he treated us with. We planned this trip through Antilog Vacations & we are glad that we did. We didn’t have to shell out one single penny that we didn’t expect to.

277 38

Mohinder Pal Singh Posted on: 04 Jan 2014

We'd like the Movenpick Bur Dubai, the location, & people working there, especially the food. The hotel has big room & nice bathroom, close to restaurant & small mall & the food is excellent with those Filipino employees managing & serving the tourists like us. The employees are polite, accommodating & really nice especially the Filipinos who worked there in different capacity i.e. bar, porter, receptionists & so forth. They are very hard worker & assets to any organization beside hotel in Dubai. I salute them. And also we thank Antilog Vacations through when we came in terms to this amazing property.

276 35

Rahul Minhas Posted on: 28 Jul 2014

Thanks Antilog, for managing my best tour ever..I had safely covered my entire city tour through a big double Decker hop-on hop-off bus. With this convenient service I had enjoyed the major locations like Jumeirah Beach, Dubai creek, Burj Kahlifa, Fort & more. It was truly a relaxing break for me.

276 42

Rekha Acharya Posted on: 04 Feb 2016

I booked a Rainbow Hotel through Antilog Vacations. Excellent rooms, good services of wifi, variety of food items, the staff was nice & friendly. We covered the main attractions like Burj Khalifa, Burj AL Arab, Dubai mall, Atlantis, but Dubai area & of course the desert safari. Also enjoyed the Bbq dinner & see the belly dancers show. It was a part of great planning by Antilog Vacations & great efforts by their professional experts.

276 24

Peter Wilson Posted on: 22 May 2014

We were on our Honeymoon to Dubai in December. Our tour planner Antilog Vacations & the planning made great efforts to make out trip wonderful. The tour package was appropriate for us & we enjoyed every moment of this trip. We enjoyed cam ride & Desert safari; it was all over a wonderful & unforgettable experience of my whole life. We enjoyed the food & also the hotel stay was luxurious & quite comfortable.

276 41

Anirudhha Posted on: 07 Jan 2014

We checked in at the Karama Hotel in Dubai during our Dubai vacation & we found the hotel quite good. Antilog Vacations arranged this place for us & we are very much pleased with them. We went on a desert tour that was fun but a little on the expensive side. The breakfast was definitely very nice, above my expectation. The rooms were pretty nice as well but we hated the views from our room which was nothing but construction work. Overall, this visit was pretty good. I would like to recommend both the hotel & AV to anyone travelling to Dubai.

275 32

Maninder Sing Posted on: 15 Feb 2014

We recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Bur Dubai for three nights (as a part of our vacation booked through Antilog Vacations), & rather enjoyed our stay. One big benefit of this place is the multiple restaurants to choose from for dinner, whether it be Italian, Steakhouse, sports pub, & for my 1st time, a Lebanese restaurant, which was better than expected.
The cleaning staff does a great job, & the front staff does well managing a busy lobby. The fitness center is quite large, & state of the art, & the place has an outdoor pool & hot tub. The next time I am in Dubai for any, I will be looking to stay at the Crown Plaza Hotel for sure. And of course, Antilog Vacations is my new favorite this time on.

275 41

Himani Posted on: 08 Jun 2014

Last year I had a chance to visit Dubai & trust me it was the most amazing & hassle free travelling experience ever I had. And all credit goes to the Antilog Vacations team. From luxurious dinner to camel safari, this city has something or everything to offer everybody. Talking about the night life of the Dubai, this oasis in the desert offers you the most glittery & happening night life experience & if you are shopping freak like me, then this place is truly the best choice. At last, I would like to thanks Antilog vacations for their assistance. Hats off, guys

272 32

Harihar Ghosh Posted on: 27 Apr 2014

The culinary sense of Dubai is amazing with the addition of their world famous hospitality factor. I just love the local vogue in the reputed open sensational restaurants. There were a variety of cuisines in land of Dubai. I think there was a familiar or a favorable taste for everyone with an extraordinary range.
Thanks Antilog fro this flavorful journey!

270 41

Mukul Satapathy Posted on: 13 Feb 2016

We spent 4-day at the Panorama Grand hotel booked by Antilog Vacations. We covered the sightseeing places such as Burj Khalifa, Burj Al Arab, Dubai Musume & The Palm Jumeirah. Also enjoyed the wonderful experience of Dubai's Modern architecture. Our rooms were very clean, spacious & the views from the rooms were simply amazing. The food was very delicious. We felt very comfortable & easy throughout the complete visit.

262 24

Himangi Gupta Posted on: 28 Apr 2014

Pampered by the glory of Dubai, I & my husband decided to spend our holidays in Dubai. For all those adventure seeking people like us Dubai is great place. From water sport to desert safari, Dubai has carve a niche for itself in world tourism. It offers you all the perks that one assumes during vacations. So guys, what are you waiting for? Go & experience it. And yes, lots of thanks to Antilog vacation for making this trip memorable.

258 36

Aseem Bajaj Posted on: 04 Jul 2014

Dubai is really a great place for the people who love luxurious life style. You can experience this legacy in the every nook & corner of the Dubai, from shopping malls to the skyline touching buildings in the Dubai, every architect made a bold statement about it & Bhurj khalifa is master piece in itself. Looking forward for another visit soon.

254 36

Monika Sharma Posted on: 17 May 2014

As per my architecture profession, I had a general mind set up to once visit Dubai in my future years in order to catch the best hints for my grand projects. With the recommendation of one of my friends, I go through the Antilog Vacations website. It was one of the best days when I was fully supported with fortune. No one knows, the wonderful entry of my friend, Dubai Tour & especially Antilog Vacations in my life..It was a lifetime promise from my side for our lifelong relation.

251 39

Rishi Kumar Posted on: 05 Sep 2014

Thank you for making my first trip to Dubai memorable in so many ways. Your vast knowledge of all things & the engaging way that the guides make the stories come alive is captivating. And the warm & friendly demeanor strikes just the right chord. I have loved this trip & will always remember my time in Dubai with much fondness & a smile. Antilog Vacations, you guys deserve a hats-off!

251 36

Promila Bhatnagar Posted on: 07 Jun 2014

Truly, it was great experience at Arabian nights.A sumptuous dinner coupled with traditional belly dance & various energetic performances were highlighted part of my tour. Millions of tourists from all over the world, gripped with extravagant lifestyle of this aspired place.
Thanks Antilog for this tailor-made Dubai package..

251 29

Milind Posted on: 27 Jun 2014

Imperial Suites is located in heart of Dubai, very much convenient to go places. This is where Antilog Vacations took us to during our Dubai trip. We found the hotel staff is very friendly & helpful. An Executive Suite was chosen for our stay, & the room size was quite big & nicely decorated. Very clean property & big property. Overall experience was very good. We are returning again, to the hotel & more so to Antilog Vacations. They know just right how to make your day!

251 37

Ridima Vansil Posted on: 20 Mar 2016

The hotel was very clean, with friendly staff, nice size rooms quite & peaceful, nice food facilities, with a nice gym & nice swimming pool area. There are many world largest buildings & places to visit. Me & my husband enjoyed the adventure sport activities like Fly board, bungee jumping, sandboarding, & jet ski. Overall, it was a reasonable deal only & only with the help of professional tour operator Antilog Vacations.

249 22

Surbi Praharaj Posted on: 06 Feb 2016

Good location! Comfortable rooms, nice rooftop swimming pool, nice food, the staff was friendly & helpful. We enjoyed the water sports activities like jet Ski, fly board, & speed boating. Also visited the Burj Khalifa, Burj Al Arab, & The Palm Jumeirah. Thank you Antilog Vacation for offering us a great opportunity to explore nature treasures. Amazing Place!

247 24

Lalit Thakur Posted on: 07 Jun 2016

Hotel rooms were well furnished & services were excellent. The food was delightful & the staff was very cooperative. Visited & observed the wonderful beauty of the famous attractions. Enjoyed the camel safari, Sandboarding & Helicopter Flight In Dubai. It was a really awesome trip, thank you Antilog Vacations.

247 17

Daulat Ram Gulati Posted on: 23 May 2014

Frankly speaking, Dubai is the great place to hang out with family & friends.You can enjoy barbeque dinner with family, go for safari & if you are shop alcoholic then it is the best place to spend your bucks without any regret. Special Regards to team Antilog

246 36

Nitesh Pradhan Posted on: 28 Feb 2016

Dubai has a range of marvelous & engaging attractions for enthusiastic travelers. We enjoyed the adventure sports activities like jet ski, bungee jumping, sandboarding, & Fly board. Very clean hotel with excellent staff, great hospitality, & amazing food. Antilog vacations provide excellent services & well treated at a new place. We really liked the local attractions & our meet with the local people.

246 21

Nirmal Singh Posted on: 13 Mar 2016

Visit Dubai for an unforgettable adventure. We enjoyed the camel ride & see the sand dunes sparkle in the evening light & stay outdoors under the clear desert skies. Also visited the Burj Khalifa, Burj Al Arab, & The Palm Jumeirah. Hotel services very good, our rooms were very spacious, well designed, luxurious, very clean & comfortable. The food quality was very good. They organize everything very well. Never forget the memorable moments offered by Antilog Vacations Team!

246 28

Nirmal Singh Posted on: 13 Mar 2016

Visit Dubai for an unforgettable adventure. We enjoyed the camel ride & see the sand dunes sparkle in the evening light & stay outdoors under the clear desert skies. Also visited the Burj Khalifa, Burj Al Arab, & The Palm Jumeirah. Hotel services very good, our rooms were very spacious, well designed, luxurious, very clean & comfortable. The food quality was very good. They organize everything very well. Never forget the memorable moments offered by Antilog Vacations Team!

246 28

Aradhana Posted on: 15 Jul 2014

Travelling is what defines me & when it comes on travelling alone then you need to little cautious. But with Antilog vacations you don’t need to worry because they are the best travel agents i ever came across. I asked for their assistance & they helped me in planning my trip to Dubai on very reliable rates. As our flight landed on the land of Dubai, my hotel representative from country club hotel took me to hotel. After recovering from the travel sickness & enjoying the delicacies of the hotel, I & my guide went for the sightseeing of the city which was beyond expectation. I tried my hand at various water sport activities & had an opportunity to go for camel safari & various other desert adventure safaris. Over all it was great experience.

243 35

Praveen Kumar Posted on: 30 May 2014

My experience at Country club Hotel was just awesome guys. This hotel in Dubai provides you the best customer service apart from offering other perks. So if you are planning your trip to Dubai check out this hotel. I can bet you would love it & lots of appreciation to Antilog Vacations team.

243 25

Ryan Memon Posted on: 18 Nov 2014

Hustle bustle of Dubai would make you its fan. Markets, Restaurants & Malls were flooded with people. I found Dubai bit costly in terms of shopping but otherwise it was pleasant experience.

243 35

Sandhya Choudhary Posted on: 08 Jun 2014

I am a travel freak & had visited many countries before. I am using this platform to share my experience at Dubai. Memories of Dubai are still alive & it was like picture perfect holiday apart from my previous one. Well, everything in Dubai is worth mentioning but Bhurj khalifa—the marvellous piece of architecture made me think for a while that whoever made it are worth appreciating. Really folks, it’s worth seeing.

243 29

Aalok Srivastava Posted on: 11 Sep 2014

I got a convivial ambience up to my soul sense along my first step on the land of Dubai. This glorious destination offered me a lot within its royal form. Here the whole credit belongs to Antilog, the best tour planner for their outstanding efforts in the entire dimensions.

242 30

Meera Kumari Posted on: 17 May 2013

Fortune Grand Deira Dubai is in the perfect holiday get-away hotel (or so it proved to us), only 20 mins from the airport, 15 mins from Dubai Mall & the Burj Khalifa, 20 mins from the beach & the gold & spice souks. We booked this hotel via Antilog Vacations & it is indeed a lovely hotel with friendly staff & a good choice of restaurants. They have a lovely swimming pool with a pool side bar offering snacks & drinks. The plentiful excursions were mind-boggling! This hotel is well situated in the vicinity of a number of places of interest & we are happy to announce that we had the best holiday as we were able to make the most out of it.

240 41

Parvati Shukla Posted on: 06 Mar 2016

A nice hotel with a wonderful location. The rooms were good with all facilities. The food was good, the staff was really kind & helpful. I & my husband visited the Desert Safari, Burj Khalifa, & Abu Dhabi & enjoy the camel ride. Explore the cultural & architectural beauty of Dubai. Antilog vacations provide very good services & planned complete taste with the variety of overall stuff.

239 24

Nikita Brar Posted on: 14 Mar 2016

I & my friends visited Dubai Tour for 4-days trip arranged by the Antilog Vacations. The hotel was absolutely stunning & our rooms were neat, clean & very well furnished. The staff was amazing with their customer service & hospitality. We enjoyed an exhilarating experience of Desert Camel Safari, & see the belly dancers show. Explore the cultural & architectural beauty of Dubai. I would suggest to people visit Dubai once in their lifetime. The overall journey was too good just & just b'coz of Antilog Vacations team.

238 25

Saurabh Gurung Posted on: 05 Jul 2014

This Smana Hotel Al Raffa is a good hote by its locations & services, I would like to rate it as excellent due to its utterly courteous services offered to us from the moment we checked in till check out. Antilog Vacations found us one of the best hotels in Dubai & we are really thankful to them for the same. The hotel is close to Meena Bazar & many discos nearby. They provide many attractions & sightseeing tours as a part of the package you have booked with your vacation company. We covered almost all the excursions, thanks to AV’s inexpensive & comprehensive tour packages. We returned very much satisfied. Highly recommended!

235 37

Priyanka Kumari Posted on: 25 Mar 2016

Really enjoyed this trip with my Husband. My Husband booked this trip from Antilog Vacations. We enjoyed the exciting experience of Scuba-diving & snorkeling under the proper guidance. Room services & the hotel arrangements were excellent. The staff members were very helpful & friendly. Thank you Antilog Vacations.

234 13

Shiv Sunder Sabat Posted on: 12 Apr 2016

The trip was amazing & very well planned by Antilog Vacations. I & my friends visited the Dubai Museum, cross the creek in an Abra to observe Dubai's conventional Spice & Gold Souks. A great hotel with a wonderful location. The room was well decorated, with a big window & had all the essentials. Nice gym facilities & a small swimming pool. They made it one of the most memorable experiences for us.

234 27

Rupak Tripathy Posted on: 09 Apr 2016

Enjoyable trip. This trip was arranged by Antilog Vacations. We visited the famous sites such as Atlantis the Palm, Dubai Mall, Madinat Jumeirah & Sheik Zayed Road. Explore the cultural & architectural beauty of Dubai. The room was neat & clean, the view from my room was luxurious. The staff was friendly, very helpful & knowledgeable. The food services were very good. The spa was a great relaxing treat. It was an amazing experience.

234 21

Priyanka Gill Posted on: 27 Feb 2016

Nice 4-star hotel. The room was spacious, clean & the view was super. The staff was very helpful, the buffet breakfast was good, with a lot of varieties. We visited the famous sites like Burj Khalifa, Burj Al Arab, & The Palm Jumeirah. Also enjoyed the camel ride & see the sand dunes sparkle in the evening light & stay outdoors under the clear desert skies. Thanks! Antilog Vacations for such variety & perfect planning in such an amazing place.

233 26

Sonali Dixit Posted on: 10 Aug 2014

Dubai has a special charm of commercial place. With my recent business meet, I got the opportunity to closely observe the personality of the place. With the 21st century magnificent sophistication, I also feel the simplicity of past era. Thanks Antilog, for providing me this wonderful package which supports me to know about the heights of the city.

233 27

Amar Singh Bhadwal Posted on: 08 Sep 2014

World’s tallest buildings, luxury hotels, beautiful beaches & wonderful deserts of Dubai always attracted me. Visit to the Jumeirah beach was wonderful experience & we also saw the Burj Al Arab hotel a side view. Antilog Vacations organized the trip for us; the local representative & the guide were nice & cooperative. Thanks for a wonderful holiday package.

231 26

Rubina Krishnan Posted on: 16 May 2014

We have stayed at the Panorama Grand Hotel during our honeymoon trip to Dubai booked through Antilog Vacations. We enjoyed our stay & the hospitality of the management & the staff. Rooms are good. Breakfasts come with variety. They provide top notch excursion trips in luxury vehicles & that’s where the best part lies. We were even provided a complimentary cake when the management came to know that it was our honeymoon tour. My wife & I are very much happy with the entire trip. Already looking forward to our next stay at this hotel & also the next vacation with team Antilog!

230 37

Anoop Singhla Posted on: 03 Aug 2014

We had a fantastic time in Dubai last month – This was our second time booking with Antilog Vacations (we did Hong Kong & Macau a years ago) & we were not let down. Right from the booking to the concluding the trip, someone from the team was always there for us, should we needed any assistance. The hotel was fabulous, so were the activities. We satisfactorily declare that the Dubai trip was once again a success like the HK one. Looking forward to booking our next ‘Antilog’ Holiday!

229 31

Hina Samanta Posted on: 25 Mar 2016

We stayed in this Fortune Grand hotel booked by Antilog Vacations. The room was luxurious, well designed, very clean & comfortable. The staffs were very friendly, cooperative & kind. The food was very tasty. Seeing the wonderful sightseeing places like Burj Al Arab, Burj Khalifa, Dubai Creek, Jumeirah Beach, & Jumeirah Mosque. Observe the sand dunes sparkle in the evening light & stay outdoors under the clear desert skies. It was an awesome experience.

228 23

Riddick Sehgal Posted on: 16 Apr 2016

Antilog Vacations was the perfect partner to plan & manage a custom tour to Dubai. Antilog Vacations arranged the hotel, airport pickup, & drop, sightseeing & airfare. Hotel services were very good. The rooms were neat, clean & comfortable. The buffet breakfast & dinner was also amazing. We visited the famous sites such as Burj Al Arab, Burj Khalifa, Jumeirah Beach, Jumeirah Mosque & Dubai Creek. Explore the cultural & architectural beauty of Dubai. It was an amazing experience.

228 22

Naveen Dwivedi Posted on: 12 Apr 2016

A visit to the tallest building in the world- Burj Khalifa, & enjoy the panoramic view of the Dubai city skyline. See the amazing view of Dubai Clocktower & Maktoum Bridge. The accommodation was excellent & rooms were big & comfortable, the food was delicious. Great experience with Antilog Vacations & love the way of their work & professional deals. Nice Job!

224 20

Sakshi Negi Posted on: 29 Aug 2014

It was very good stay in the Sheraton Bur Dubai Hotel in Dubai. We checked in at this hotel as a part of our Dubai vacation taken through Antilog Vacations & we enjoyed it very much. There was so much fun & excitement to be had! The excursions provided by the hotel included Dubai city tour, desert safari & more. Pick up & drop off service to airport was very reliable. We would be glad to return to this property again, more so through Antilog Vacations.

220 32

Bhupesh Shergill Posted on: 02 Apr 2016

Great tour operators of Antilog Vacations! The company was very professional & polite from beginning to end. We booked a package of Dubai. There was an amazing pool, room was clean & comfortable, & nice spa. We covered Dubai famous places like Burj Khalifa, mall of Dubai, desert safari. Also enjoyed the Bbq Dinner & see the belly dancers show. We were very impressed by how antilog staff had managed & help us during the entire trip with their cooperative team.

220 18

Dheeraj Goswami Posted on: 27 Jun 2014

With the Dubai tour, I got the opportunity to enjoy exciting new experiences. Its just a beautiful result of right direction offered by Antilog tour planner. During this visit, I headed the architectural wonders, cutting edge art, family enjoyment, a new look of night life & several other endless amount of activities.
Truly wonderful days!!

220 37

Nocole Posted on: 14 Oct 2014

Dubai is worth seeing experience, a great place to taste life at its best but I would specially mention here Burj Khalifa –the tallest building. Posing in the front of this huge building is amazing experience. City is clean & full of life. You can see people from all walks of life here. Over all, it is great place to plan your visit. Great job done by Antilog vacations .

219 32

Anoop Chahal Posted on: 09 May 2016

Great trip arranged by Antilog Vacations. Seeing the beautiful view of Dubai city & explore the scenic landscape view of the desert. We enjoyed the wonderful experience of Dubai's Modern architecture. Hotel services were excellent. The rooms were very clean, spacious & the views from the rooms were simply amazing. Really, it was fully satisfied visit & want to visit again to explore more & more.

218 24

Manvi Rath Posted on: 14 Mar 2016

The hotel's location was excellent as everything was nearby. The room was clean & well decorated, rooftop swimming pool & gym facilities. The staff was quite friendly & helpful. The food was great & fresh most of the time. I & my friends visited the famous sites such as Burj Al Arab, Burj Khalifa, Dubai Creek, Jumeirah Beach, Jumeirah Mosque, Atlantis the Palm, Dubai Mall, Madinat Jumeirah & Sheik Zayed Road. Thanks for antilog vacation to organized the trip & making it in a very special way.

217 22

Sonu Atwal Posted on: 02 Apr 2016

Great place to visit & stay. We really enjoyed our tour with a number of activities like Desert Safari, Burj Khalifa, Abu Dhabi, & Meena Bazaar. Hotel services were really good. The rooftop pool & the gym were good. The room was very nice & comfortable. The staff was very pleasant & helpful. Get the final touch of Bbq Dinner & Belly Dance tour with a flavorful 3-course Arabian feast joined by an authentic belly dancer. Overall great experience & delightful visit with the culture & local life. Thanks, Antilog Vacations!

215 22

Vineet Bhatia Posted on: 07 Jul 2014

Its my strong wish to lively appreciate the ambitious land of Dubai. Last year I achieved the chance of Dubai tour with Antilog. I really appreciate their work performance that how they carve my dream painting in an appropriate manner. With the complete range of facilities it was truly up to a standard.

210 32

Shivangi Mehra Posted on: 03 Nov 2014

I was on cloud nine when my father presented me the travel package to Dubai on my 23rd birthday this year. In hurry, I packed my bags & went on a rejoicing journey to explore Dubai. My guide from Holiday Inn Bur Dubai Hotel (where I stayed) took me to various places in Dubai. I had tried my hand at water sport, camel safari, desert adventure safari & many more things. But the best moment was clicking photograph in front of Burj Khalifa . It was like dream come true. Best Birthday ever. Well time to sign off & special thanks to my father & Antilog Vacations to making it happened.

210 29

Kris Edwin Posted on: 15 Sep 2014

A beautiful hotel, an excellent location, the Sea View has comfy rooms & kind staff! Very clean, good food, taxis available always even at night, very close to metro. A nice pool for cooling at night. Everybody was kind & helpful. Excursions were many but we choosed to relax more. Book your vacations through Antilog as it provides the most value for money packages. We will be back & also we will stay at the Crowne Plaza again!

210 30

Harish Thapa Posted on: 24 Sep 2016

Dubai is a very good city. I really liked the discipline of the city. I stayed at Dhow Palace Hotel for three nights. Hotel rooms were good, services were great. Observed the excellent view of the place & explored the famous attractions. Desert safari was very adventurous. I had a great experience in Dubai. Thank you Antilog Vacations.

209 13

Priyansh Verma Posted on: 11 Oct 2014

The trip to Dubai with my wife was really exciting & wonderful. Arabian culture & huge building were wonderful. We enjoyed our visit. We booked our trip from Antilog Vacations a global travel company; they did all the arrangements like lodging, transfers & sightseeing well. We saw the musical Dubai fountain show; it was a very different experience for us. Thanks to Antilog for such a wonder tour planning.

209 28

Isha Bali Posted on: 29 May 2016

Amazing hotel with excellent service, the staff was very friendly & helpful, the rooms were very spacious & well furnished, good spa facility, & nice food arrangements. I & my family fully enjoyed the adventure sports activities & see the belly dancers show. There were a number of famous sites to explore in this popular tourist place. I would recommend Antilog Vacation services to all, I definitely booked the same services for my next trips in future.

206 18

Anu Priya Posted on: 05 May 2016

Had been on tour to Dubai recently with a group of my friends. The hotel was excellent with very cooperative staff. The hotel rooms were spacious & clean, the food services were very good. There were a number of famous sites to explore in this popular tourist place. We enjoyed the water sports activities in the marine club. Thank you Antilog vacations for guiding us.

201 17

Prithipal Juneja Posted on: 17 Aug 2014

We have loved each & every moment of the Dubai tour that we are just back from. It was a surprising mixture of discovering the Emirates. The information provided by the tour operator was perfect. We know exactly what to do when & every ticket was already there. Nice hotels & very knowledgeable & flexible guides. We highly recommend this tour.

200 32

Devender Singh Posted on: 22 Apr 2016

Dubai is a nice place to visit. We explored the wondrous beauty of Dubai & got to know about its interesting history. Visited the famous tourist attractions of Dubai. Our guide & driver were always on time. Enjoyed the delightful food, sight-seeing, & shopping. The staff was very pleasant & helpful. I hope to return soon. Thanks to Antilog Vacation!

199 15

Gagan Chaudhary Posted on: 12 Jul 2016

Spend three nights in Dubai with my wife. The night life of Dubai was ultimate. The food was delicious, hotel rooms were well maintained with modern facilities & the staff was very cooperative. Our guide was very entertaining & friendly. Enjoyed candle light dinner & get enough time to spend quality time with my wife. Thanks, Antilog Vacations for such a great trip.

198 14

Preeti Jaidev Pandey Posted on: 15 Nov 2014

For our college Fest international tour, we’ve to go to Dubai. The entire arrangements were booked through Antilog Vacations. The land of Emiratis has a strong relation with cuisine, fashion, performing art, shopping areas, desert safari, belly dance & much more. We got myriad experience at this beautiful corner of the world.

197 32

Navnit Chahal Posted on: 21 Nov 2014

Frankly, I just planned my recent Dubai tour with the help of Antilog Vacations to simply test my mettle. With the help of expert operators I got the opportunity of full adrenaline pumping through the diverse activities like skydiving over Palm Jumeirah, water skiing, paddle boarding, jeep safari & several others.
It’s just up to my flavor, warm wishes to Antilog!!

197 32

Kady Jones Posted on: 28 Sep 2014

Our complete family tour to Dubai achieve the lively bustle opportunity through the extreme services of Antilog..Dubai as an upcoming sports city has a golden sunshine along the world class golf facilities. We preserved a number of contemporary sightseeing along the combination of intriguing historical charms.

196 32

Shreya Mahajan Posted on: 13 Oct 2014

Dubai has a natural sense of perfection in each of their work. Here I got an exception relation between tranquil desert & lively touch. Me & my friend enjoyed the traditional water taxis ‘Abras’ to cross the side of Creek. After that we enjoyed the full body hot stone sessions in order to feel the complete relax. After that the complete city tour, the world famous Burj Khalifa, Desert safari, Belly dance, BBQ dinner were the highlights of our tour in a form of lifetime memories.

196 35

Rachel Posted on: 14 Sep 2014

Just a note to thank you for all you have done to make this a wonderful trip. It was the first bus tour I had been on & after this experience I would certainly do another. It was so nice to have the company taking care of the details so that we could just enjoy all that Dubai has to offer. I have been fortunate to have their experience making it a very memorable trip. Thank you guys!

195 25

Mehtab Alam Posted on: 24 May 2014

The expanded area of Dubai, from Deira (northern side) & Bur Dubai (southern area) up to famous destination Jumeirah I collect shiny experience of Dubai. I really impressed with the world class architectural strength of Dubai. I’ve never ended collection to share with the busy market areas, fine mosques, office towers, hotels, malls & silver beaches. It was really a recommendable location.

193 34

Sunaina Vohra Posted on: 23 Dec 2014

It was really an unforgettable visit within the surroundings of soft white coastal areas of Dubai. I feel very relaxed & enthusiastic to enjoy the daring activities in the sandy areas of Dubai. The clear crystal waves, special public facilities, famous sunset location, taste of barbecue, beach-side cafe & entertaining activities were the special highlights of my tour.

193 33

Priyanka Verma Posted on: 04 Dec 2014

I really impressed with the dazzling modern add-ons & cultural highlights of the place. I discovered the old Dubai with my wandering around the Bastakiya District. If I discuss the best part of my journey then it was the moments in a traditional Dhow of Dubai. I’ think it was an excellent way to provide a loud appearance to the city.

192 26

Radhika Rani Posted on: 21 Nov 2014

The Dubai City tour provided me a distinctive blend of old to new. In simple terms, I can say it was a horizon where East meets with West. It was a place which offered me a handful of inspiration from its recent past to a vibrant present under a strong & liable leadership. Here, I truly admire the efforts of tour planner, my guide, driver & hotel staff.

192 32

Mukesh Rana Posted on: 22 Mar 2016

Visited Dubai with my friends & spend three nights at a five-star hotel. Explored the amazing view of top famous attractions. We enjoyed the Bbq Dinner & Belly Dance Desert, Camel Safari & Dubai City Tour. The food was delightful & we impressed with the hotel services. Hotel rooms were well maintained & furnished with modern facilities. Great work BY Antilog Vacations! Thanks for helping in the selection & offering us such royal treat.

190 11

Laxmipati Rajagopalan Posted on: 23 Sep 2014

It was a family trip to Dubai & Antilog Vacations (our travel company) arranged rooms at the Imperial Suites for us. The rooms were pretty decent. The only drawback I found was wifi, which is not free. They have mentioned in their amenities but it’s chargeable. Rest is all good. We had so much fun during the excursions which included city tour, desert safari, dinner cruise, Burj Khalifa & much more. We returned home contended & that’s all that mattered. Thanks Antilog for such good times.

190 30

Pankaj Kumar Posted on: 10 May 2016

I planned this amazing Dubai trip from Antilog Vacations. Things were perfectly managed by the Antilog Vacations. I with my wife spend three nights in Dubai. Visited famous attractions & enjoyed several water activities. Dubai is a beautiful place to visit & it has lots of amazing views. The hotel services were good & our guide was very cooperative. Thanks a lot, Antilog Vacations for such a great trip.

189 13

Shantanu Das Gupta Posted on: 13 Dec 2014

I just want to say how much we enjoyed our trip to Dubai. We were very impressed with Antilog vacations, their organizational skills, & the choice of excellent hotels.
Overall, there was plenty of variety & free time. We have been on tours with several other tour companies over the last twenty years of travelling, but this was the best. We will certainly consider going on another Antilog Vacations & would not hesitate recommending them to friends & family.

189 26

Puneet Sharma Posted on: 10 Jan 2015

My daughter & I have just returned from & amazing holiday in Dubai & I just wanted to drop in a line in appreciation of all the efforts you & your team put to help us with everything. The holiday was organized to perfection & the accommodation, as well as the excursions were top notch. We will be booking with you again next year!

189 26

Vinil Mahajan Posted on: 18 Dec 2014

Dubai is the place to be if you are looking for an Arabian Vacation. This amazing country in the Middle-East has so much to offer. We took a trip to Dubai book through Antilog Vacations & the experience was awesome. We watched the desert safari & ate a decent BBQ dinner. Also there was a cruise dinner too which was every romantic for honeymooners like us. All this was made possible due to Antilog’s infallible support & we thank then with all our hearts!

188 24

Raj Kumar Sharma Posted on: 10 Jan 2015

Me & My Family went for Vacation in Dubai...Our experience was just too good...Especially because of Holiday Inn Bur Dubai & other arrangements made by Antilog Vacations...We enjoyed our stay a lot...The rooms were very Clean & Spacious...Our rooms were Studio rooms...They were excellent...Staff was very Friendly...The location of the hotel was very good...Emirates Towers were just opposite to the Hotel...Overall An Excellent Hotel to stay in Dubai, not to mention the various excursions we got to enjoy as a part of our vacation program. Thank you Antilog Vacations!

186 22

Vidyavati Posted on: 16 Aug 2014

Dubai is a glitzy spot for enjoying the vacations. This highly rising city offered the fun filled treatment to my entire family. Here the countless wonders from sightseeing attractions, mammoth aquariums up to indoor ski slopes were truly appreciable. My daughter was eagerly excited to take a review of world class architecture records. Here, a give a big five to our tour planner for their perfect management.

185 36

Neeraj Kumar Posted on: 28 Dec 2015

Our group of three friends decided something special for this New Year eve. We finalized the worlds tallest Burj Khalifa & its blasting firework through the services of Antilog Vacations. I never saw before this kind of mega structure & number of excited people. It was such an amazing experience of life.

179 33

Babli Rao Posted on: 02 Nov 2014

Coming straight to the point, Dubai is one of the finest tourist destinations I ever visited. It has everything to offer you irrespective of your age, class & taste. It has beaches, desert, best malls, theme parks, amusement park for children that suits every age. Must visit the wonderful Place..

176 22

Aakarshan Khatri Posted on: 30 Nov 2014

Overall it was amazing tour..here I want to share about the traditional relaxing techniques which I’ve preferred after the complete city tour. It was really a healthy experience to get a hot stone massage after the sunny heat of this desert area. It was like a wondrous effect to get the latest spa treatments which have the combination of beauty, Ayurveda & relaxation..
A special thanks to my tour planner ‘Antilog Vacations’ for their overall management.

173 26

Aanchal Taneja Posted on: 27 Nov 2014

I just feel the VIP treatment with my relaxing journey of Dubai. I’ve covered almost all the diverse flavors from culture, craft up to the cuisine. I just love to participate in the natural & man-made secrets of Dubai. This wish was perfectly fulfilled by Antilog Vacation with their best management in itinerary planning.

171 26

Hanuman Jain Posted on: 27 Nov 2014

Had a fantastic time with Antilog Vacations in Dubai! This was my second tour & loved it. Wonderful tour guide with a wealth of knowledge, & driver was just as great! Saw everything that I wanted to in an adequate amount of time. Only disappointment was not long enough with them at times. Definitely recommend this trip to anyone going to Dubai. :)

162 30

Anirvinya Posted on: 21 Jan 2015

Although we went there for our honeymoon, Admiral Plaza Hotel is even good enough to be stayed at with kids. Everything is nearby- shopping mart, food store, metro etc. October to December can be the best time for staying in this hotel as in January, due to shopping festival, the price per day can go as high as 5 times. Overall, choose your time to visit this hotel wisely & you will not regret. We very much liked the hospitality showed by the staff, not to talk about the great Indian food menu! It was simply awesome! The excursions were few but thrilling & we couldn’t have asked for more. I am thoroughly satisfied with my honeymoon trip & I thank Antilog Vacations for making it happen!

162 24

Gajendra Deshmukh Posted on: 22 Nov 2014

We’ve complete family on Dubai tour for, 4 days along the services of Antilog Vacations. We came back with a big smile on our faces with the complete relaxing days. It was really an entertaining moment with the complete family bond. We performed several activities like swimming with dolphins, twist turn in water park slides, theme parks, cinemas & several indoor to outdoor experiences.

161 29

Niranjan Verma Posted on: 18 Jan 2015

We stayed at Samaya Hotel in January this year (the trip booked through one of the Dubai packages from Antilog Vacations). The location was great & very convenient for both shops & places of interest. We felt it was very good value for money & the staff were very friendly & helpful. The accommodation was of a very high standard & we would certainly return to this hotel.

160 29

Ritu Joshi Posted on: 11 Jan 2015

Recently my husband surprised me by planning a vacation to Dubai on our marriage anniversary. We had a breathtaking experience there. People are warm hearted & helping. During our city tour we had a chance of sightseeing the old & new monuments of Dubai including Burj kahalifa. Camel safari & desert adventure safari were some of the activities that we indulged in during our stay. Antilog vacations, thank you so much making my anniversary memorable .

159 23

Harman Preet Posted on: 06 Dec 2014

There are so many memorable moments we had, but the beauty of Dubai was amazing. The tour of the Desert Camel Safari & Ferrari World were wonderful. I think the best part was, we didn't have to think or plan while there, it was all set for us by Antilog Vacations!

154 25

Sunder Lal Gupta Posted on: 26 Nov 2014

I had spent fine time in my Dubai tour, especially in the shopping like leisure activity in the top class malls of the world. If I shared my views about the best part of visit then it was my nightlife enjoyment. Although, Dubai city is rooted in Islamic tradition but the open society welcomed me with great warmth. Awesome & memorable journey..

152 23

Ankit Naidoo Posted on: 29 Dec 2014

Dubai is best known for its desert adventure sport. Desert bikeracing, desert car racing, desert camel safari were some of the activities that we did while we were in Dubai. There are plenty of activities which you can choose according to your choice & interest. My regards to team Antilog for this special package .

150 19

Shivaji Ghosh Posted on: 22 Oct 2014

Tour to Dubai was fantastic. The Desert, Burj Khalif & our whole journey in Dubai will be unforgettable in our lives. God bless Antilog & the guides who showed us the place with full historical knowledge, was a fantastic person. Gala Dinners with belly dancing was great fun. We will surely come to Antilog Vacations for our future trips & also of our friends.

149 26

Sahil Saksena Posted on: 17 Jan 2015

We had a pretty good time at Dubai. Facilities provided by the hotel were quite satisfactory & up to mark as mentioned by our travel agency Antilog Vacations. Thanks Antilog vacation for this amazing & hassle free journey as it was impossible without your help.

146 27

Tapati Bairagya Posted on: 30 Jan 2019

The whole trip was awesome. Each location had its own distinctive look & feel. It is hard to separate out any one element. We really did enjoy all the activities for each area. The beach was a great way to end our vacation.

142 24

Virender Gautam Posted on: 14 Oct 2014

It was a great trip without a doubt. Airlines excellent, with perfect transportation, hotel was good, excellent guides. Local guides gave interesting descriptions of city & both the guides had a caring approach. In the restaurants that we ate, was excellent. I will always approach Antilog Vacations for my other trips & would definitely recommend it to others.

139 20

Bharat Posted on: 22 Feb 2018

We were a group of retired army men & planning for Dubai but as suggested by the expert of the antilog we changed the destination to Singapore from Dubai. Would literally like to thank the executive for their this advice as we liked Singapore a lot & the service commitment was up to mark their complete package was designed as per our requirement. The hotels were fabulous & the agent of antilog was there with us whenever we required.

129 1

Bildad Alvarez Posted on: 23 Feb 2015

We booked the Panorama Grand hotel through Antilog Vacations. The room looks nice. The staff is really helpful. The hotel is located in the old part of Dubai; this is a complete different world than downtown Dubai. Worst thing about the hotel are the 3 nightclubs. We could hear the music even on the 4th floor. So if you want a good night sleep, I wouldn't recommend this hotel. Antilog’s other services were good such as the excursions & transfers & so we were bound to give this mixed review for obvious reasons.

126 27

Ankit Mathur Posted on: 08 May 2018

The organizing was very easy. The representative of Antilog Vacations was very helping. They were always very informative & the answered all my queries. We got the identity of the travel company from the internet, we were worried earlier but almost everything turned out much better than we thought. The accommodations were 1st class. The activities were great. I love the Safari. Tour was very informative. A memorable Dubai trip.

120 1

Chaitanya Posted on: 21 Feb 2015

We stayed in the Sheraton Bur, Dubai during a vacation booked through Antilog Vacations. We were immensely pleased with the services provided by the hotel which is within walking distance of shops, restaurants & the metro. We had a large room & bath with nice amenities provided. The beds & pillows were comfortable. There is free Wi-Fi in the room. There are also a coffeemaker & hair dryer. Also we very much liked the excursions included in the trip as well as relishing on some finger-licking Arabian food. All in all, the Dubai trip ended as a success & the credit goes to none other than Antilog Vacations.
Thanks!

119 12

Hardesh Rana Posted on: 07 Jun 2018

We have traveled quite a lot over the years & this was one of the very greatest trips we've ever been on. Dubai was always been on my checklist. We frequently have planned our trips on our own but after a fantastically successful trip to Dubai last Feb with Antilog Vacations travel company we found through Instagram, we made the decision to try it once again & this Aug we have been to Thailand with wor whole family. This time they have nailed it. Thank you Antilog Vacations.

118 1

Nitisha Posted on: 12 Mar 2018

Travelling is my passion & when you get a travel agent who can guide you properly then you have opportunity to design your itinerary up to the best mark. This was the reason my travel to Dubai was much better with not just the sightseeing’s & I came to know about different adventurous activities that can be done. By the help of antilog vacations I got to book that, better experience was when we were into the tour with all the activates so properly arranged few changes were done in my package which made it much better than any package I checked from different vendors. I like their destination knowledge & will surely say then a travel expert.

118 2

Rajendra Kumar Posted on: 11 Feb 2015

Hotel Service: Very Good : They took a refundable deposit of 300 dirhams per day which comes to a sum of 1800 dirhams which is around Rs 29000. It is a huge amount. Though is was refundable, my money was stuck for 6 days & was of no use. Its good that i had sufficient amount to pay at that time. It will be better if its informed earlier so that we can be prepared.
Cab Service: Very Good : it was promt
Antilog Service: Excellent : very fast response. Keep it up.
Suggestions:It will be better if you can inform me the terms & conditions of the hotel. It will be better if we come to know what all complimentary services offered by the hotel because most of the hotels dont tell about the complimentary services unless its asked.

115 11

Vickramjeet Verma Posted on: 30 Mar 2018

I had trust issue with the firm although they shared few references. Then just by seeing their concern for my package, later I came to known that these agents are travel experts & were much more into adding customer to firm. So, finally I was convinced to travel to Dubai with antilog as we were 14 adults & most were first time traveler but our experience was something beyond the expectation. There were few issue in transfers but was overall great trip. Their best part was there on ground support & assistance.

112 2

Neelam Gahlaut Posted on: 12 Feb 2015

Hotel Service: Very Good : Hotel was neat & clean. It was located at prime location. Breakfast spread was good, but veg options which was requested by us were limited.
Antilog Service: Very Good : Desert safari was good along other activities like city tour, dhow cruise & dinner.

110 19

Nand Lal Guleria Posted on: 26 Feb 2015

This time my expectations with my tour was something different or in unique style. I assumed a picture which was apart from any specific reason. Basically, I had to hang out or enjoyed the nightlife of Dubai. In the entire journey, I got the help of Antilog Vacations for best room booking & related services. It was my great experience up to the expectations.

110 12

Siddarth Kumar Rajendra Kumar Posted on: 06 Feb 2015

Hotel Service: Very Good : They took a refundable deposit of 300 dirhams per day which comes to a sum of 1800 dirhams which is around Rs 29000. It is a huge amount. Though is was refundable, my money was stuck for 6 days & was of no use. Its good that i had sufficient amount to pay at that time. It will be better if its informed earlier so that we can be prepared.
Cab Service: Very Good : it was promt
Antilog Service: Excellent : very fast response. Keep it up.
Suggestions:It will be better if you can inform me the terms & conditions of the hotel. It will be better if we come to know what all complimentary services offered by the hotel because most of the hotels don't tell about the complimentary services unless its asked.

105 24

Mohit Tyagi Posted on: 30 Jul 2018

The ease of our travel from place to place was definitely a huge positive. Also, each hotel we stayed at was incredible, whether it was our own private balcony or how we were treated by the hotel. We really had some great time in Dubai especially the Dubai safari, I feel like a king. Thankyou Antilog Vacations.

104 1

Saurabh Jain Posted on: 17 Feb 2015

Antilog Service: Excellent: Response time, Suggestions & Feedback of Mr. Nishant were excellent & would definitely like to deal with Antilog due to Mr. Nishant.

99 8

Anamika Handa Posted on: 10 Mar 2015

In the sophisticated society of Dubai, I got the chance to go through their rich culture, historical elements & traditional arts crafts. Through the well planned package of Antilog Vacations, I explored the dual sides of Dubai from its well developed locations up to ancient sites. There were hundreds of ancient artifacts which represented the present strength of Emirates. I also go through the roots of modern society along the colorful history of the place.
Really wonderful experience..Hats off to you Guys!!

99 12

Vidisha Guleria Posted on: 10 Mar 2015

Antilog Service: Good : The trip was fine. I enjoyed the trip Thanks to the sales executive for all the arrangements.
Hotel was good & we enjoyed sightseeing

97 8

Gerald Henry Posted on: 03 Feb 2015

It was an excellent, value for money trip. Great show. I've already conveyed my thanks to the Antilog Vacations Team.

96 6

Stephen Posted on: 23 Feb 2015

Many time I visited with Antilog vacations to the beach Destinations like Andaman & Maldives & those trips were good experience for me. This time for my holidays I selected Dubai & again done all the bookings from Antilog. The sales executive was very quick in action like answering the calls & emails also they did all the arrangements soon after booking the trip. Again it was a leisure trip & I enjoyed a lot there. On special request I also visited Palm Island, there I did sky diving. It was a thrilling experience but I enjoyed it.

96 8

Pankaj Tiwari Posted on: 18 Feb 2015

The people who are planning in Dubai as it was a customized should have more interaction with the client to make use of the time effectively & explore the city better.

95 15

Lakhan Manocha Posted on: 07 Jan 2019

Our trip to Dubai was exceptional. We didn't have to worry about anything except enjoying the experience. There was never any worry about where we were going since our travel company had everything arranged exceptionally & was on top of any changes. The accommodation they booked for us was spectacular & we felt like royalty with the treatment we received. Our safari driver, Freddie, was friendly & knowledgable with the many questions we had. He was a pleasure to have as part of our adventure & we were so delighted when he was also our driver to take us to the airport after Safari. I would recommend this travel company to my family & friends.

95 8

Sweety Khatri Posted on: 19 Mar 2018

I have been travelling through Antilog Vacations from last 2 years & every time I have received an excellent services, everything was done exactly on time as mentioned in their itinerary, Hotel were good in Dubai. Their website is very impressive through which we can see all the best deals of tours & get best offers on that, I have used other websites before but I am very satisfied with their services what they offers. They have an app also & that app is user friendly & you can use that app anytime anywhere, apart from that they offers a 24x7 customer support where they will help you with your problems, the tour Pick up & drop was on time, driver cum guide was a nice man, trip was well planned & organized. Overall, I am very pleased with their services.

94 1

Vijeta Garima Posted on: 11 Feb 2015

Hotel Service: Good : Hotel was over all good
Antilog Service: Very Good : Overall good
Suggestions: Overall good service

92 10

Akshay Syal Posted on: 11 Jan 2015

Its the first time i have used your company services . And i loved it a lot. I have got such a great service that i will live to you service again in future.

92 8

Pankaj Madaan Posted on: 03 Feb 2015

Hi Antilog Team i have a mixed feedback to share but i believe i should start from the positives!! It was overall a wonderful experience from the day i interacted with Mr. Chirag till the time i came back home happily, the kind of promt services provided (well documented & well guided) by Mr. Chirag & other Antilog representatives in Dubai were commendable. Entire itinerary was well planned & well scheduled, kudos to the team!! But, I felt I got average treatment even with my stay at 4 star hotel. Well, overall it was a good experience.

92 11

Vijay Kumar Garg Posted on: 09 Feb 2015

All services are great.....special thanks to entire team of Antilog vacations.

89 11

Abhishek Sharma Posted on: 22 Mar 2018

We all the family members were in Dubai but had to design itinerary with different tours for the different members which was customized in such a manner that we felt that we family members were only in the private trip. So this trip was unforgettable & will suggest my friends to prefer Antilog Vacations if they don’t want to compromise in anything.

86 1

Rajiv Joshi Posted on: 02 Mar 2015

Hotel Service: Very Good : Good hotel
Cab Service: Good : good
Antilog Service: Excellent : An Excellent service, not by Antilog but its by ur very sincere & hardworking employee Miss Manisha.. I deal with Antilog only because of prompt service given by Miss Manisha, she had taken regular follow up with me n vendors, & taken care of all my requirements, she realy a loyal & hard working employee of your company

85 3

Nitual jain Posted on: 14 Jan 2019

Our travel planner at this tour company worked with me to put together a custom two-week trip for my 60th birthday. She more than exceeded our expectations! Even though we were only able to spend two weeks, she arranged for us to see major highlights of Dubai- Burj Khalifa, Burj Al Arab, Dubai Marina etc. We did not have to rent a car because of each step of the way we had our own personal drivers. The accommodations she selected were perfect for us. We were able to enjoy the many activities that she arranged ahead of time, & that alone allowed us to enjoy our vacation even more.

85 2

Lakshya Yadav Posted on: 25 Feb 2015

Just got back from a Dubai Vacation yesterday. Had a wonderful time - the whole tour & arrangements couldn't have gone smoother! Once again, thanks very much for all the assistance (no less than 5* on this review!). Hope to book another tour with Antilog Vacations in the near future. :)

83 5

Nancy Goel Posted on: 03 Mar 2015

There are plenty of travel agencies that you can find online but my last trip was organised by Antilog vacations. In comparison to other service providers I found antilog team much better & reliable. Their packages are also cost effective.

81 2

Gagan Posted on: 09 Jan 2019

Best trip ever till now. I would recommend this travel company to all my friends & family

65 2

Sunil Goyal Posted on: 17 Aug 2017

If you are looking for a company that offers online booking, then look for it no more “Antilog Vacations” is the best for that, they have a wonderful site that will provide you 100% travel & online booking support that will make your trip sweet & smooth, you can manage trip base on your plans & you will no problem with the payment system.
“Antilog Vacations” really quench my taste of a good online booking offer, mostly when I was going to Dubai, after my flight booking they gave me a list of Hotels base in your class…. The cab has air condition, air freshener & you can even request for songs of your choice. Enjoy their service as you plan to make them your traveling agency.
Their website & app are very useful for online booking you can even book a hotel of your choice at a fair budget, unlike other online booking platforms that force a particular hotel on you. Antilog Vacations will get the best hotel with affordable price for you to make your desirable choice. To crown it all Antilog Vacations made my trip very good & awesome.

53 2

Kittu Garg Posted on: 03 Sep 2018


Our trip was well planned & flowed very smoothly, helping to make our experience that much more enjoyable. The itinerary was planned as per our input of interests & recommendations from our Antilog Vacation Travel Specialist via e-mails & phone conversations. Our travel specialist were amazing, informative & easy to contact for any questions, comments or assistance of any kind, prior to, & all throughout our travels in Dubai. We also enjoyed & appreciated the information, hospitality & expertise of our many tour guides, drivers & hotel staff. Over all it was a nice trip experience.

49 1

Pratyansh Malhotra Posted on: 12 Dec 2018

My spouse & I chose this company to coordinate our 9days honeymoon in Dubai & it was the best decision we could have made. Our safari trip designer was such a pleasure to deal with & went into thorough detail making sure that every single aspect of our trip was exactly what we wanted - it felt like a truly customized experience.

44 1

Vinit Patel Posted on: 26 Aug 2017

Before my journey this year, I have had the opportunity of using Antilog Vacations the previous year. They were introduced to me by a friend & my experience with them will ever remain green. If I had to travel week in & week out they will remain one first choice, & I won't hesitate to recommend them to anyone that is in search of a reliable & trusted travel agency. The main fascinating thing about this agency is the "atmosphere" everyone is calm with the sense of belonging coupled with the amazing customer service
It’s not up to a month that my fiancé & I traveled to Dubai for a tour. The customer services from Antilog were superb, their team of experienced & trained staff is all up to meet the demands of each client & to help them achieve their travel goals. We had a nice experience with them they never fail to amaze me. You won't believe all the first class customer experience, quick response to customer request by the support are all carried out at a fair budget. I mean at a cheap but quality services. To be sincere, I had a mind-blowing experience with them, & I would highly recommend them!

43 2

Dev Rai Posted on: 21 Oct 2018

Every moment of our trip was amazing. From every transfer driver to our safari guides & all additional staff were wonderful, personable, & open to instructing us about the traditions & beauty of Dubai. Our safari guide was an awesome guy who helped us with getting the best pictures & bringing us to the best places to wander around.

43 1

Savya Posted on: 28 Oct 2018

The personalized trip my travel agent planned, including a most important trip to Dubai in UAE to visit my aunt. This trip exceeded our expectations. Dubai safari was always been on my checklist. He blended our wishes for the trip & his expertise to give me an unforgettable experience.

24 1

Siva Bonthala Posted on: 30 May 2018

We booked a package for Dubai through Antilog vacations & they offered us a very good & customized package as per our requirements, we really appreciate their work, everything was well Planned during our trip, the pickup & drop was on time, hotel was very good even services were excellent & the staff was very cooperative & friendly but the hotel location was just in front of the road so it was little noisy, Swimming pool area was very clean & nice spa treatment. Hotels were easily available on Google maps & we're easy to find out .It is the right place where you will get an offer every time you book for something. In the competitive environment of providing holiday trip services & travelling services. Antilog vacations stands out due to their extra ordinary customer support services. I always prefer to book a trip from Antilog vacations only.

20 1

Sunanda malhotra Posted on: 13 Apr 2018

5

0 0

rohitvaghasiya438@gmail.com Posted on: 03 Jun 2019

9925516519

0 1

chef Posted on: 19 Sep 2017

Chinese chef

0 0

AJAY Posted on: 01 Nov 2017

KINDLY SEND MORE INFORMATION REGARDING THIS PACKAGE FOR THE MONTH OF JAN-18.DATES WOULD BE 3 JAN AND RETURN OF 7 JAN

0 0

Silvia Saint , New York Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

Taj. Definitely it’s a great work of the Mughal dynasty. I was mesmerized by its beauty. But what I noticed there was that being a city having one of the 7 wonders of the world, it’s not maintained well. People are more busy regarding their own business. All the roads around the Taj are dirty and no one, I think, is conscious about that.

Eliel Saarinen , England Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

It was past noon when we reached Agra and the Taj. There’s a lot written about visiting Taj on a full moon night. We were the ones to visit it in peak hot season in blazing sunlight!!! As soon as you enter through the main entrance it’s a feast to the eyes.

Carl Cannon , Texas Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

For me, irrespective of cast, creed, profession, country, state, bachelor, singular, male, female, chimp, dog, missile, moron, sane, saint, criminal, judge, kid, teenager, president, popper there are only two breeds of people in this world those who have seen the TAJ and those who have not!!

Jessica Hegedorn , New York Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

The city itself is not very clean, but the BHU campus is an exception and is kept impeccably clean. Varanasi is also known as “Kashi” and its mention is found even in some Vedic literature and Puranas . The word “kashi” is mentioned in some Vedic chanting and other Mantras . So we can imagine its and ancient antiquity.

Richard Tyson , London Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

The most enduring monument to love, built by the fifth Mughal emperor as the final resting place for beloved Mumtaj Mahal is at threat these days. The monument after saving its life from deadly clutches of Taj Corridor , countless factories in its vicinity is ultimately falling to the might of world power.

Mika Tan , Hamilton Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

When you visit Agra, do not fail to see Taj mahal in "chandni raath". You can see Taj mahal at the night only 2 days before full moon day, on the full moon day and 2 days after full moon day. The rest of the time it is closed for night viewing. They have limited tickets on sale, so you have to book one day in advance or get hold of a good travel agent who can do that for you. We had Antilog-the best bet fr India

Kathy Dahlkemper , Chicago Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

Never have I seen a more beautiful place.There are absolutely no comparsons.Karan Singh our guide from Antilog Vacations justified the full value by explaining us about the place.Must visit whole Delhi-Agra-Mumbai route.

Patricia A. Hammick , Virginia Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

Antilog Vacations is a travel website about India. Travelers; they can read feedback about tour packages, analysis hotels information and rate them, search tourists attractions, locate restaurants and places to feast, learn about local transportation, possessions to do, nightlife Most significant they will be able to share travel experiences with authentic travelers and get their feedback which can help them plan their travel further on. So this website will help travelers in everyway to make their trip to worldwide better in every feature.

James Comey , Arizona Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

The morning was as beautiful as the silver night; I woke up with the most beautiful music ever heard by me, played by the band of birds. The moon was getting diminished as the rays of sun started getting stronger and lightening up the whole lake surrounded by the hills.10 Days well spent

Mindy Cohn , New Jersy Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

Gr8 Package to enjoy unique geographic features that have made it one of the most sought after tourist destination in Asia. An equable climate. A long shoreline with serene beaches. Tranquil stretches of emerald backwaters.

Gloria Talbott , Louisiana Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

Here are some which are a must visit:Periyar Wild Life Sanctuary, Iddukki, Wayanad, Ernakulam(for back waters), Sabarimala, Neyyar Dam, Guruvayur (Piligrimage centre) and more so the hill station in Munnar . Kerala not only personifies just wonderful coast line but some lovely hill-stations.Do customize ur package & a good Job by Team Antilog.

Edward Taylor , Alaska Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

If u have a chance to visit here don’t miss it. So many places to see. eventhough only colonial trademarks are to be seen here, u can experience a different mood. about 25 kms away from kochi, a new beach is coming up, Cherai beach. state tourism department is trying to put this beach in world tourism map. in fortcochin beach u can see the china nets. the sun setting through these r a wonderful and everlasting shots.

Kate Capshaw , Arizona Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

There are Hill stations, Beaches, Backwaters,temples, Elephants, etc. Backwaters which you can enjoy by travelling in a boat and if you wish to stay and admire the beauty you can hire a house boat and do so. Its amazing to see people living there surrounded by water with lots of coconut trees. Munnar, Thekkedi hill stations are the best it gives you a feeling like staying in heaven.