Most Helpful Rating
APIHS512TUXNEWZEALANDX008

4.3

  • 5 Star
    15
  • 4 Star
    35
  • 3 Star
    1
  • 2 Star
    0
  • 1 Star
    0
Average Rating Based on
51 Most helpful reviews

Sort By:
  Most Useful Reviews

Antilog All reviews

98.5%

Positive Reviews
Based on 285,000 ratings
  • 5 Star
    228000
  • 4 Star
    34200
  • 3 Star
    17100
  • 2 Star
    4845
  • 1 Star
    855

Sort By:

Newzealand

Surjit Singh Posted on: 22 Nov 2016

They provide high-quality service with integrity. Antilog vacations responded quickly & completely regarding any questions we had during the planning phase. They took care of all our bookings from our drivers, local guides, hotels & airfare. We visited the Avon River, Botanic Gardens & Akaroa Shuttle in Christchurch, enjoy the panoramic view of Walter Peak in Queenstown & see the Olveston House in Dunedin. All hotel services were really good. The rooms were modern & well decorated. The food services were very good. We were very pleased with everything & actually met wonderful people.

443 36

Virender Raj Posted on: 09 Jan 2014

I’ve great words of appreciation for my recent visit to Newzealand from natural scenery, meals, accommodation, fellow travelers, tour manager (Antilog Vacations), guide, driver up to the activities. In simple terms the entire plan completely exceeded my expectations.
I think there was no possibility to overfill this fully covered package!!

411 51

Lasik Nayak Posted on: 02 Dec 2015

Excellent hotels, with great service, very comfortable rooms, amazing food, & the staff was so welcoming. The tour guides were very helpful & knowledgeable. A professional & skillful driver offered by Antilog Vacations. I & my friends enjoyed the natural beauty of Mona Vale, Sanitarium Gardens, & the Christchurch Botanic Gardens. Franz Josef Glacier Valley. Also fully enjoy the adventure activities like trekking, Heli Hiking, jumaring, & ski. Definitely, we fulfill our wish as per our expectations with the support of Antilog team. Keep it up!

395 28

Manshree Mehta Posted on: 10 Oct 2014

Antilog Vacations, as the best service provider immediately got our vision about the upcoming trip. This will take around two weeks to set the actual itinerary plan as per our dreams. During this time we exchanged complete information through emails & phone calls with the responsible representatives. This outstanding arrangement took into account all our wishes. Great Job!!

388 33

Sabbir Rahman Posted on: 29 Dec 2013

We were on family holidays to New Zealand. Our tour was extended over Christchurch, queen’s town & Dunedin. These three destination are quite different but unique in them. Where Queens Town is perfect for spending time in solace & adventure, known as garden city of world Christchurch is perfect place to taste the urban life of New Zealand & Dunedin, New Zealand’s oldest city is perfect amalgamation of cultural heritage, fine architecture & bio reserves. A good place to visit. A Special thanks to Team Antilog.

321 11

Jimmy Riley Posted on: 06 Mar 2014

I got maximum relaxing features in Rotorua destination of New Zealand with the wonderful planning of Antilog Vacations. Bubbling mineral pools & springs were the major attraction of this Northern part. We were there in a group of three friends & comfortably reach the city. We also explored the views of Skyline Gondola & Lake Rotorua.
Just outstanding!!

313 15

Tejveer Chabra Posted on: 13 Feb 2014

It was my second visit at New Zealand with the same organizers (Antilog Vacations). But, the first time I didn’t have time due to business meet. It was my last time promise with the great partners about the for sure visit at next time. With the upgraded services, a fully explore the place. There was nothing to change or suggest.
Best time!!

311 11

Yusuf Ansari Posted on: 07 Mar 2014

I never forgot the distinctive culture of Christchurch & its wonderful treasures through the silence of The Court Theatre. Everything was amazing from the taste of adventure, local food, shopping area ad handicraft. Antilog offered me this great chance to explore the wonderful history of the place.
Great experience!!

311 12

Shoaib Ibrahim Posted on: 09 Jul 2014

Antilog Vacations…… Auckland is superb! Well everything in our itinerary is worth mentioning but I would specially mention our visit to Glow Worm Caves .Glow Worm is most celebrated travel destination of New Zealand & you will see both locals & foreigners here. As you entered in the caves & see the thousands of these tiny worms ( Arachnocampa luminosa) illuminating lights, the very first impression you got is of any galaxy with thousands of stars. Boat ride under these magical light illuminating worms hanging above your head is experience beyond word. Must go & see a sky of living lights.

311 23

Deepank Agrawal Posted on: 30 Sep 2014

We hire Antilog vacation for making all the arrangement of our Honeymoon to New Zealand. They prepared a first draft of our honeymoon expedition which was quite interesting but due to limited time we made slight changes in it. After finalizing all the things we went to Christchurch, Queens town & Franzjosef glacier. What a spectacular journey it was, from the day one we were on a thrill that I never felt earlier in life especially in Franz Josef Glacier. What a Fantastic place it is? Spectacular glacial environment with multiple opportunities to indulge in some breathtaking activities. Seeing the pinnacle of this glacier was the most amazing moment of our tour. Thanks Anti Log Vacations! You guys rock.

309 14

Valmor Tozzi Posted on: 15 Jan 2015

From few optional activities of Newzealand trip, specifically bungee jumping provided me an amazing experience. A trek through Franz Josef Glacier Valley was a highlight of my tour where I felt myself within a heavenly place that was surrounded by beautiful lakes & glaciers.
I never experienced this beauty & act of adventure in my prior life.. This kind of activity is like a necessity for me to peacefully kick out my inner fear. Hats off to Antilog!!

300 11

James Stalin Posted on: 27 Jun 2014

Fifteen years ago my father shifted to Australia from New Zealand with our family & since then Australia become our permanent home. I was around twelve years that time & have faded memories of New Zealand. But in January something miraculous happened, my company has decided to open new office in New Zealand & they approached me to lead it. Without giving a second thought I grabbed the opportunity & asked them to make all the arrangement for the visit. My junior made all the arrangement but I did not like the itinerary she planned for me. I asked her to forward me all the details of the travel agency & called Antilog Vacations to make some initial changes in itinerary. They did it as told but at last the last moment I thought of spending two more days there to visit my childhood friends & with some hesitation I asked them to change my itinerary again. It was fourth time I was consulting them for changes & trust me they are so good & quick in handling your queries & issues that has no match. No Doubts Antilog Vacation is good choice for business travels.

297 15

Rajbeer Singh Posted on: 14 Aug 2014

Small gestures have big impact & I understood the importance of this notion during my New Zealand visit. I was on my honeymoon to New Zealand & the entire trip was a like a fairy tale full of pleasant surprise like special free Candle light dinner in the super romantic ambiance & free spa passes. I couldn’t have imagined better honeymoon than this. Extra Ordinary job done by Antilog Vacations.

297 17

Adnan Hussain Posted on: 15 Aug 2014

Thanks antilog Vacations for your crucial & timely support. All the things during business trip to New Zealand went smooth. I know I changed my plans last minute but you guys managed it well. You definitely deserve appreciation.

289 16

Vabna Puhan Posted on: 24 Jan 2016

We really appreciated Antilog Vacations effort from respond to any requirement which makes everything enjoyable & hassle free with undivided & dedicated professionalism. Choice of hotels was really excellent. The rooms were big, well maintained & full of necessary items in the toilet, good air conditioning system in the room, breakfast was excellent. There are many adventure attractions such as Akaroa Shuttle, Botanic Gardens, Te Anau Glowworm Caves, Walter Peak High Country Farm, & Olveston House to visit. They made it one of the most memorable experiences for us. Thanks Antilog team for this great time!

289 22

Sean Farris Posted on: 13 Nov 2014

Our trip to New Zealand was so smooth that I could n’t have thought of better services than it. From the starting point of our journey to the end, our travel expert was in contact with us & was courteous enough to lend her helping hand to us. I am glad that I chose this company for setting things up for us. Your kind gestures like flowers on arrival at airport & arranging candle light dinners were applicable. Thank you Antilog Vacation! Indeed you guys are the best.

289 17

Nicolaus Posted on: 28 Sep 2014

Everyone is well familiar about the famous part of Newzealand with its hiking, skiing & water activities. But, I got an extremely different feel within the surroundings of Milford Sound. It is a part of Fjordland National Park World Heritage area. I never put my camera off at that most beautiful part of the earth.
Amazing planning of Antilog.. Wonderful days!!

287 11

Bipin Bhandari Posted on: 03 Jul 2014

The fresh, clean, green & lovely surroundings of NZ are must to visit. I think the place is fully blessed with nature. I go through the New Zealand Highlights package of Antilog Vacations & covered all the country with the night stay in Auckland, Rotorua, Christchurch, Franz Josef Glacier, Queenstown & Dunedin.
Thanks for this amazing visit!!

286 15

Ransingh Das Posted on: 22 Jan 2016

Service from Antilog vacations from start to finish was great, Harnit our representative really took care of us as well as all the guides, drivers, & staff. We covered the famous attractions of Auckland, Rotorua, Christchurch, Franz Josef Glacier, Queenstown, & Dunedin. There are many adventure sites & places to visit. Stay at the standard hotels, very nice & comfortable rooms, the food was great, the staff was very helpful & courteous, & nice swimming pool. We were very happy & enjoy the best moments of life. Unforgettable time.

283 21

Andrew Smith Posted on: 26 Jul 2014

I’ve no words apart from a WOW factor.. for this remarkable journey along the services of Antilog representative. Luckily, this time I was in a company of good driver who had great driving as well as commentary skills. I think this time I gain the beneficial part with the quality time within reasonable charges.

281 17

Antara Chakrawarti Posted on: 10 Sep 2014

During our stay in Queen’s town Antilog vacation accommodated us in Oak shores. Situated among the majestic mountains & Lake Wakatipu in front, Oak shore was perfect for us. Hotel rooms were spacious, well ventilated & impeccably furnished with all necessary amenities along with internet access. Food was utterly delicious. We had pleasant stay there. Thanks Antilog for choosing this Hotel on our behalf, this show s that how close you are to nerves of your customers.

281 18

Hamant Yadav Posted on: 17 Oct 2014

It was fairly easy to walk up to the top of top of Queenstown Hill. The trees surrounded area provided me a warm feeling. Here I want to give my best wishes to Antilog for their better information & good communication link.
Fully satisfied without any single complaint.

278 12

Akib Aslam Posted on: 17 Jan 2014

If you’re on Newzealand tour then must try a jet boat tour. I felt myself lucky after hiring the services of Antilog. Well planned journey, everything as per my taste up to a great standard. Marvelous job.. I got more than the expected level. It is a highly recommendable place in you want to gain a perfect blend for holiday.

278 9

Tushar Baliyan Posted on: 02 Apr 2014

Here I want to share my reviews about my recent journey of New Zealand & especially Redwoods Whakarewarewa Forest of Rotorua. I got the advance network of trails through the service of Antilog. It was an inspired & challenging site for young guys. Wonderful itinerary & best offered services within affordable manner.

277 16

Baljit Singh Posted on: 10 Dec 2014

In travel, planning plays a huge role but adhering to it in practical is herculean task. So I always used to roam around the big names when it comes to travel, but my sister recently traveled through Antilog Vacations & speak very high of them .With dubious mind I called them directly & after talking to sales person my entire doubt ended in smoke. The most memorable & exiting part of the New Zealand trip was excursion to Diamond Harbour.

276 16

Sushmita Sharma Posted on: 15 Jun 2013

Visit to New Zealand was like dream come true. Amazing country with beautiful people, but our stay in Queenstown was memorable. Queens town is a beautiful city located at the shores of Lake Wakatipu, bounded by majestic mountains which make it a perfect destination for exploration & adventure. It has imprinted such long lasting memories in my mind that will remain with me life long. Off course I would like to mention your efforts too…..Antilog Vacations! Well Executed.

268 13

Ruchi Singhal Posted on: 24 Oct 2014

Are you waiting for any heart pumping thrills then surely go to my advice & explore the wonderful Queenstown as per my recent visit along the services of Antilog. In the staggering beauty, it was best time to before the kayaking & bungee jumping like activities.
Marvelous experience!!

256 9

Georgios Sarris Posted on: 10 Mar 2014

I am an epicurean bon vivant or you can call me hedonist, so my first inclinations wherever I go are good hotels & restaurants. The Elms hotel & Spa, where I accommodated for one day during New Zealand Tour was one of the best hotels I ever visited, with quick & prompt services. Rooms were spacious & cleaned. I thoroughly enjoy there especially the main course in the dinner was delicious.

255 15

Satnam Singh Posted on: 06 Mar 2014

Tour to Heli Hiking had far exceeded our expectation. Standing at the pinnacle of the Heli & gazing to the spectacular & vibrant views fills your heart with an amazing thrill that would make your hair stand on end. I would definitely count this tour among the most successful. An extraordinary job by Antilog Vacations!

253 12

Ramesh Tyagi Posted on: 08 Mar 2019

We had an amazing experience with this travel team. I worked directly with our trip planner who was a pleasure to work with & she put together a wonderful itinerary for us. I gave her an overview of what we wanted to do, basically visit both the North & South Islands of New Zealand & get a good overall feel of the country. IT all went well & we really enjoyed a lot. Thank you, AV

248 30

Kunal kushal Posted on: 21 Jul 2013

It was the first time when I got the chance to travel single without my family. This short journey was full filled with excitement. In my 8 days holiday package from Antilog Vacations, I really enjoyed sightseeing, activities & even the leisure time. I feel I am lucky to find such a responsible tour planner.
From the tour I’ve collected too much..But, the style of your management learnt me a lot. Heartily Thanks for offering me care filled footprints.

247 26

Prity Mavinkurve Posted on: 13 Jan 2016

Great place, luxurious 4-star accommodations. Our rooms were very clean, spacious & the views from the rooms were simply amazing. The staff was very nice & polite, the food was fantastic. There are many adventure sites & places to visit. We really enjoyed our tour with a number of activities, admire the beauty of nature & enjoyed our trip very much. Thanks to Antilog Vacations for such royal treatment & offering mindblowing variety to our memorable tour.

245 22

Anshika Mishra Posted on: 27 Jul 2014

We just returned from New Zealand trip & it was one of most convenient trip we ever had. Antilog vacations you guys have done an incredible job & my travel manager was a most knowledgeable & smart person I ever met. Throughout our journey she handles all our queries & doubts with such perfection that we didn’t need to consult anybody else. Good Job

243 21

Tanik Yadhavar Posted on: 16 Apr 2016

Antilog Vacations provided a great tour for our trip to Newzealand. They arranged sightseeing, guides, transfers & hotels in Christchurch, Franz Josef Glacier, & Queenstown. Antilog Vacations was very professional & made every effort to accommodate us. We visited the Akaroa Shuttle, Botanic Gardens, Franz Josef Glacier Valley, Kayak Adventure From Franz Josef Glacier, & Walter Peak High Country Farm. The hotel services were great, the rooms were nice, very nice atmosphere, kind staff, & excellent food. It was an excellent experience within the company of professional tour operators.

238 22

Neha Rana Posted on: 02 Sep 2014

I am heartily thankful for God for the overall kind weather in my journey & the other important facts were put by Antilog. We explored the place at a medium pace apart from any hurry or stress. I think, dedicated services of Antilog were a bonus point for my entire tour. Guys, with you I got a freedom to freely wander.
Happy moments!!

228 13

Riditka Matharoo Posted on: 28 Apr 2016

Antilog Vacations provided us wonderful tour service. The itinerary they arranged was fantastic & we saw all the highlights of Auckland, Rotorua, Queenstown, & Christchurch. Enjoy the natural beauty of Wai-O-Tapu Thermal Wonderland, Akaroa Shuttle, Walter Peak High Country Farm & Glow Worm Caves. Our tour guides were excellent & extremely knowledgeable. We were also impressed with our drivers. Nice hospitality, very nice & comfortable rooms, nice food, welcoming staff & great swimming pool area. I would highly recommend this tour company.

225 21

Amar Varma Posted on: 07 Apr 2016

Jancy, from Antilog vacations worked with me to organize a fantastic customized itinerary for our one week trip to Newzealand. The quality of the hotels was exceptional & the guides along the way were knowledgeable & friendly. We visited the Akaroa Shuttle & Botanic Gardens in Christchurch, enjoy the amazing view of Walter Peak High Country Farm in Queenstown, trekking up to the Te Anau Milford Track in Te Anau, & see the sunset view of Otago Peninsula in Dunedin. The accommodation was spacious & luxurious. The staff was very nice & the location was perfect. Thanks for antilog vacation to arranged this trip in such a special way.

224 20

Prashant Tiwari Posted on: 18 Oct 2014

Here, I want to share about Auckland journey specially Auckland zoo. We were in our taxi as per the advance arrangements from the side of my tour manager “Antilog Vacations”. It was very nice & informative place for all aged group people.
Simply, I am very glad to gain the experience of kiwi land.. It was a great day out.

221 11

Atul Konar Posted on: 05 May 2016

Great customer service. The hotels were perfect, the rooms were very clean, nicely decorated, comfortable bed & good size bathroom. The staff was pleasant & helpful. We enjoyed the adventure of Auckland Harbour Dinner Cruise, see the amazing view of blue & green lakes, Lake Tikitapu & Lake Rotokakahi. It was an amazing experience. Thank you Antilog vacations for guiding us.

218 22

Nishant Malik Posted on: 14 Mar 2014

Thermal Wonderland is a fantastic part of Rotorua.. It was an inspiring & magical view. The slow flow of white water over the red path offered a similar look of the artist’s palette. What a pretty surrounding!! I always ready to look after this wonder several times in my life.. Overall great journey especially with the dedicated partners Antilog.
Highly recommendable place!

217 9

Simran Gill Posted on: 18 Oct 2013

The place magnetically drawn my attention along the great efforts of Antilog Vacations. In my views, it was a good tourist attraction along a number of varieties. I caught every beautiful moment from the shiny sunrise to peaceful sunset.
Guys, you performed just a rewarding service..
Warm wishes!

217 4

Vivek Patel Posted on: 31 Dec 2014

Our recent visit to New Zealand was wonderful. Our Travel agency Antilog vacation did a bang up job in phrasing the itinerary & selecting the places for visit. Auckland & Rotorua were fantastic places & counted among the most visited places of the world. Efforts put in by antilog vacations were noticeable, from pick & drop to sightseeing everything was on time. Thanks AV; it helps us to cover many locations within stipulated period of time. Brilliant job team Antilog.

210 11

Sanjeet Singh Posted on: 19 Sep 2014

Oh my God, truly a thrilling adventure. We were the group of three friends & got the wonderful Newzealand package from Antilog Vacations. The professional operators beautifully organize the entire terms. It was an amazing part of our life apart from the routine life schedule.
In my views, Newzealand is an entire filming site..

198 8

Sumitra Bansal Posted on: 22 Jun 2016

This tour was a great deal for the money & the hotels we stayed at were excellent! The rooms were neat, clean & comfortable. The food quality was very good & enjoyed the multiple cuisines. We enjoyed the natural beauty of Akaroa Shuttle, Sanitarium Gardens, Walter Peak High Country Farm, Doubtful Sound, & Otago Peninsula. The tour guides were very helpful & knowledgeable. Overall very well managed by Antilog Vacations.

196 14

Devesh Singh Posted on: 13 Dec 2013

Queen town is great place to lie doggo. Away from the hustle-bustle of the cities this place is perfect choice to break the monotonous routine of life. Set against the magnificent mountains & Lake Wakatipu , this place will take you by storm . On the top of my recommendation list! Antilog Great Job.

188 3

Yashi Samal Posted on: 04 May 2016

The tour was great, the tour guide was a nice person, informative & so helpful, the driver was a nice person, pick up at the hotel until dropping us back to the hotel. All hotel services were excellent. The rooms were well decorated with modern amenities & the food was delicious. We fully enjoyed the Auckland Harbour Dinner Cruise in Auckland, see the sunset view of Lake Tikitapu & Lake Rotokakahi in Rotorua, visit the Mona Vale & Sanitarium Gardens in Christchurch, trekking in Franz Josef Glacier Valley & Walter Peak. Also visited the Olveston House & local market in Dunedin. Antilog Vacations services are like a safe & only travel partner with me during my whole journey.

186 12

Kartika Mayekar Posted on: 12 May 2016

We had the absolute pleasure of staying at the hotels. The rooms services were amazing, very good gym facilities, the buffet breakfast & dinner were great. The tour guides & drivers were very knowledgeable & helpful. We covered the famous attractions of Auckland, Rotorua, Dunedin, Queenstown, & Christchurch. There were a number of adventure sites to explore in this popular tourist place. Antilog vacations provide very good services & planned complete taste with the variety of overall stuff.

186 14

Makul Trivedi Posted on: 27 May 2016

For my trip to Christchurch, Queenstown, & Dunedin I contacted Antilog vacations & had a very quick reply. This was a great experience as the guide Antilog hired was very knowledgeable, friendly & helpful. We covered the adventure attractions such as Akaroa Shuttle, Botanic Gardens, Walter Peak High Country Farm & Otago Peninsula. The hotels were excellent & we felt very comfortable during the whole trip. The rooms were well equipped with modern amenities & fully furnished. We were impressed with the responsiveness & quality of all the services provided.

172 15

Tejal Thakur Posted on: 17 Dec 2012

People tried to find a luxurious place for their holiday enjoyment. But, as per my thought..i feel myself revitalized to meet new people of different ages & got their experience from different walks of life. The tour advisor at Antilog, caught exactly point & provide me the actual package as per the requirement.
As per my quiet & mature nature, I wanted to find myself & the thrilling taste of Skyline Rotorua was a superb activity performed by me..Overall it was a great time.
Thanks Antilog.

134 09

Gunjan Malhotra Posted on: 05 Mar 2019

We especially enjoyed the trip to Milford Sound; it is an amazing place! For that one, the local airline contacted us the day before & changed the schedule, due to potential bad weather. We appreciated that, as we wouldn't have wanted to miss the trip. All the places on the itinerary were very different, which was memorable. They included big cities, deserts & rain forest. I would not have wanted to miss any of them.

95 6

Sree Kanthreddy Posted on: 09 Mar 2017

we are planning to new Zealand tour in the month of April last week or may 1st week from hyderabad with 40 members,Pl send the itenary to my mail I'd ksr.sbi@gmail.com

0 0

Silvia Saint , New York Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

Taj. Definitely it’s a great work of the Mughal dynasty. I was mesmerized by its beauty. But what I noticed there was that being a city having one of the 7 wonders of the world, it’s not maintained well. People are more busy regarding their own business. All the roads around the Taj are dirty and no one, I think, is conscious about that.

Eliel Saarinen , England Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

It was past noon when we reached Agra and the Taj. There’s a lot written about visiting Taj on a full moon night. We were the ones to visit it in peak hot season in blazing sunlight!!! As soon as you enter through the main entrance it’s a feast to the eyes.

Carl Cannon , Texas Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

For me, irrespective of cast, creed, profession, country, state, bachelor, singular, male, female, chimp, dog, missile, moron, sane, saint, criminal, judge, kid, teenager, president, popper there are only two breeds of people in this world those who have seen the TAJ and those who have not!!

Jessica Hegedorn , New York Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

The city itself is not very clean, but the BHU campus is an exception and is kept impeccably clean. Varanasi is also known as “Kashi” and its mention is found even in some Vedic literature and Puranas . The word “kashi” is mentioned in some Vedic chanting and other Mantras . So we can imagine its and ancient antiquity.

Richard Tyson , London Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

The most enduring monument to love, built by the fifth Mughal emperor as the final resting place for beloved Mumtaj Mahal is at threat these days. The monument after saving its life from deadly clutches of Taj Corridor , countless factories in its vicinity is ultimately falling to the might of world power.

Mika Tan , Hamilton Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

When you visit Agra, do not fail to see Taj mahal in "chandni raath". You can see Taj mahal at the night only 2 days before full moon day, on the full moon day and 2 days after full moon day. The rest of the time it is closed for night viewing. They have limited tickets on sale, so you have to book one day in advance or get hold of a good travel agent who can do that for you. We had Antilog-the best bet fr India

Kathy Dahlkemper , Chicago Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

Never have I seen a more beautiful place.There are absolutely no comparsons.Karan Singh our guide from Antilog Vacations justified the full value by explaining us about the place.Must visit whole Delhi-Agra-Mumbai route.

Patricia A. Hammick , Virginia Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

Antilog Vacations is a travel website about India. Travelers; they can read feedback about tour packages, analysis hotels information and rate them, search tourists attractions, locate restaurants and places to feast, learn about local transportation, possessions to do, nightlife Most significant they will be able to share travel experiences with authentic travelers and get their feedback which can help them plan their travel further on. So this website will help travelers in everyway to make their trip to worldwide better in every feature.

James Comey , Arizona Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

The morning was as beautiful as the silver night; I woke up with the most beautiful music ever heard by me, played by the band of birds. The moon was getting diminished as the rays of sun started getting stronger and lightening up the whole lake surrounded by the hills.10 Days well spent

Mindy Cohn , New Jersy Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

Gr8 Package to enjoy unique geographic features that have made it one of the most sought after tourist destination in Asia. An equable climate. A long shoreline with serene beaches. Tranquil stretches of emerald backwaters.

Gloria Talbott , Louisiana Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

Here are some which are a must visit:Periyar Wild Life Sanctuary, Iddukki, Wayanad, Ernakulam(for back waters), Sabarimala, Neyyar Dam, Guruvayur (Piligrimage centre) and more so the hill station in Munnar . Kerala not only personifies just wonderful coast line but some lovely hill-stations.Do customize ur package & a good Job by Team Antilog.

Edward Taylor , Alaska Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

If u have a chance to visit here don’t miss it. So many places to see. eventhough only colonial trademarks are to be seen here, u can experience a different mood. about 25 kms away from kochi, a new beach is coming up, Cherai beach. state tourism department is trying to put this beach in world tourism map. in fortcochin beach u can see the china nets. the sun setting through these r a wonderful and everlasting shots.

Kate Capshaw , Arizona Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

There are Hill stations, Beaches, Backwaters,temples, Elephants, etc. Backwaters which you can enjoy by travelling in a boat and if you wish to stay and admire the beauty you can hire a house boat and do so. Its amazing to see people living there surrounded by water with lots of coconut trees. Munnar, Thekkedi hill stations are the best it gives you a feeling like staying in heaven.