Most Helpful Rating
APIHB425HUXMALAYSIAX006

3.9

  • 5 Star
    17
  • 4 Star
    62
  • 3 Star
    22
  • 2 Star
    1
  • 1 Star
    0
Average Rating Based on
102 Most helpful reviews

Sort By:
  Most Useful Reviews

Antilog All reviews

98.5%

Positive Reviews
Based on 285,000 ratings
  • 5 Star
    228000
  • 4 Star
    34200
  • 3 Star
    17100
  • 2 Star
    4845
  • 1 Star
    855

Sort By:

Malaysia

Debin Parkar Posted on: 04 Apr 2013

We cannot say enough good things about this trip to Malaysia that we are just back from. We had amazing accommodation arrangements, wonderful sightseeing & activities, nightlife in Kuala Lumpur rocks… it was fun every second of the trip! Everything on our itinerary was on time & as described. It was great because we went from hustle to relaxing to hustle to relaxing… it was great!
Thanks, team Antilog, for making this trip happen!

376 36

Rohit Kaumar Posted on: 03 Oct 2013

The Malaysian vacation was fun. We had very good local guides & the trip well organized by the travel company Antilog Vacations. They are very reliable & we can tell that from experience. They were supervising our trip in continuation just to make sure we were comfortable & happy with the entire experience. We liked this approach on their part.

369 31

Diana Nolan Posted on: 25 Nov 2013

Our trip to Malaysia through Antilog Vacations was incredible. We were met by a representative at each place we visited & were taken to our hotel, from hotel to the airport, etc. We did want to see as much as we could, within reason & thus moved around a lot. Our travel agent suggested several unusual sites & experiences, such as taking a cooking class, which enhanced our trip. Our itinerary was supported by excellent guides & drivers. Not many thanks for their excellent services will be enough!

321 24

Nicole Smith Posted on: 06 Feb 2014

Excellent arrangements with knowledgeable guides, top-rate hotels, a responsible driver--enough opportunity to be on our own if we wanted but full arrangements so we could simply go on auto-pilot if we preferred. There was nothing to complain about regarding our trip to Malaysia with Antilog Vacations. I will use them again!

321 29

Meenakshi Patel Posted on: 18 Jan 2014

With my visit at Batu Caves from Kuala Lumpur I had collected the knowledge about multicultural influence of the place. This Hindu temple has great spiritual importance. With our knowledgeable tour guide from the services of ‘Antilog Vacations’ we fully explore the place.
Through the proper pick & drop facility from the hotel we were totally relaxed & enjoyed the art work & nearby location in the same day.
Great time!!

312 29

Atul Upadhyay Posted on: 09 May 2014

Antilog Vacations made the best use of our limited time. The hotels in the tour package were unique & luxurious. The airport transfers & transportation services were prompt, courteous, comfortable, & ON TIME. As experienced travelers, we find this travel company offered a good value & can recommend them.

298 24

Dana Rowan Posted on: 17 Mar 2014

When you are in alien countries you are also conscious about safety concerns especially if you are women & are traveling alone. But With Antilog vacations you don’t need to worry because they are so efficient in their job that they will handle all your concerns from visa to flight in a one go. Thanks team Antilog Vacations for your support throughout the journey. Malaysia tour was fantastic.

298 21

Anne Mason Posted on: 06 May 2014

We explored Batu Cave Indian temple's massive limestone outcrop & its cavernous interior & also visited the Little India (Brickfields). The guide was so knowledgeable & told us so many things about Batu Caves. We enjoyed a lot with Antilog's guide at Batu Caves & Tample Tour. Thanks Antilogvacations.com for your great service at very low price...

296 21

Charlie Brayson Posted on: 24 Sep 2013

During my vacations I went to Grand season hotel Kuala Lumpur. Hotel was grandeur, well furnished & full of all amenities that one required. Demeanor of the staff was good & food was excellent. Try yourself & feel the difference. Give it chance.

288 23

Vivek Chauhan Posted on: 10 Aug 2014

We really enjoyed the trip to Malaysia. Our travel agent at Antilog Vacations did a wonderful job of organizing the trip for us, & he provided plenty of guidance throughout the planning process. Transportation recommendations during travel days, & directions from station to hotel were great & really very helpful. The details provided were very specific & it made traveling on our own very easy. We will use their resources again to travel to some new destination, soon.

287 25

Eddie Lennon Posted on: 06 Mar 2014

Antilog Vacations, our travel company to Malaysia was really great. This was the first time that I have used a travel agency & was pleasantly surprised. On each leg of my trip, I was met at the airport or the hotel on time & as arranged. I organized the trip totally by e-mail & phone call. I took a big chance & was rewarded. Already booked another vacation to yet another destination in Asia through them. Pray it gets better!

287 24

Raj Verma Posted on: 20 May 2014

Seeing PETRONAS Twin Tower was like dream come true for me. It was my long wish to see this iconic skyscraper which actually shows the grandeur of Malaysian Architecture. You can get the idea of its grandeur when you stand under it, you are like an crawling ant. Strolling around the Petronas was unforgettable experience. Thanks team Antilog Vacations for making it happened.

287 24

Kris Tucker Posted on: 20 Jun 2014

What good is a company if they forget about you as soon as the entire amount has been paid? Antilog Vacations is different. They kept in touch, reminded me twice a week & 3 days prior to the date of my flight. While in Malaysia they called up every day to ensure everything was going fine. If we had questions they would answer them promptly. We never had any issue so can’t comment on their problem resolving abilities yet. Overall, it was an amazing trip & we are highly satisfied!

287 24

Devin Posted on: 01 Jan 2014

Our trip to Malaysia, organized by this travel company Antilog Vacations, has been a memorable experience. They have taken care of us at all times, from the moment we arrived in Kuala Lumpur until we departed, making sure everything was as we expected.
Apart from being very professional at all times, & tailoring the trip for our needs & expectations, they have included in the program some very nice gestures, like organizing surprise dinner treats. Both the hotels were amazing in different ways, meeting or exceeding our expectations.
We totally recommend this agency for anyone planning to visit Malaysia in a customized trip. We will definitely contact this company in the future when we go back to Asia to visit other regions.

287 23

Eli Reed Posted on: 06 Mar 2014

5 stars without question. The services provided by our travel agent throughout our trip to Malaysia were wonderful. We especially appreciated her planning & preparation, but we also think the punctuality of the travel providers, the overall knowledge of guides, & quality of the lodging & tours are worthy of praise. When I fell ill during the trip, she firmly adjusted the itinerary & made special arrangements so that I could continue the tour...this adjustment was greatly appreciated. I would thank Antilog Vacations, precisely our agent without whom the trip would have never been the bliss it has been.

287 23

Ruchi Sakar Posted on: 04 Apr 2014

The trip to Malaysia was a blast, & the coordination of the trip by Antilog Vacations was done really well. I will say though that the hotels we stayed in were not that great. That is one thing I would have changed if I could. Otherwise the trip was fantastic & we returned thoroughly satisfied. Thanks!

287 25

Om Prakash Posted on: 04 Jun 2014

This Malaysia tour operator (Antilog Vacations) was fabulous. From the early stages of the planning until the last day of our visit to Kuala Lumpur & Genting, we could not have asked for better service or more accommodating people. Everyone we encountered on this trip was exceptional: the guides, our driver, & the staff at the hotels. We felt very well cared for. There is no reason why we would hesitate to pass the word about them!

287 25

Ranjan Goel Posted on: 14 Dec 2014

AMAZING trip! We visited Kuala Lumpur & Genting on accounts of our Malaysian trip with Antilog Vacations. Everything was arranged phenomenally. From airport transfers to our accommodation & beyond, it was just an unforgettable journey. Our travel agent was great. He was quite responsive & organized. He made it feel very personal. I would buy their services again!

287 20

Sarabjeet Singh Posted on: 10 Jul 2014

The travel company tailored an itinerary that covered many highlights of Malaysia.
Highlights of Malaysia: Malacca,Menara KL Tower , Redang Island Islands, & Petronas Twin Towers.
The guide in Kuala Lumpur was very accommodating & provided excellent services.

283 23

Nishi Mehta Posted on: 11 Oct 2014

We took this Malaysian trip to Kuala Lumpur & Genting through Antilog Vacations. They booked for us top class hotels & knew my destination very well. All guides were good & so were all drivers. Our travel agent made everything personal & provided us the most wonderful vacation we could dream of.

278 25

Shivam Kaushal Posted on: 20 Dec 2014

Amazing trip! Highly recommend Antilog Vacations for their excellent services!
Overall, the trip to Kuala Lumpur & Genting was very well organized. Our drivers & pickup personnel were very punctual, friendly & informative. The tour company went beyond expectations in catering to our needs. If you are going to Malaysia, we highly recommend this travel company!

277 25

Dalbir Singh Posted on: 25 Mar 2014

Professional & competent. I liked the way they handled those trifle issues that we met with during the trip. Unlike other travel companies, these people calls you everyday just to check if things were going fine. This was what impressed me the most. Definitely recommended!

276 24

Alex Haydon Posted on: 19 Oct 2014

This travel company Antilog Vacations was very diligent in meeting schedules & the hotels chosen for us were excellent. Our drivers & guides were very friendly & reliable. Overall, it was a trip perfectly executed. The places & people, the journey, & showing my wife & her parents where I grew up; it gave me a breeze of nostalgia. Seeing the places I grew up in after so many years was exhilarating. I would recommend this company to anyone planning on visiting Malaysia.

276 27

Sushant Kulkarni Posted on: 20 Jan 2014

My trip to Malaysia was amazing. I have traveled all over the world with other agencies in the past but this one did a very good job. They offer very detailed packages that make you feel very comfortable when traveling abroad. Services during the trip are excellent. I would not hesitate recommending this agency to anyone.

276 21

Adrian Porter Posted on: 29 Apr 2014

It was quite interesting experience visiting Malaysia. We covered places like Kuala Lumpur & Genting. It was a fusion of both city life & nature & we love it till the end. Amazing planning by Antilog Vacations! We were thankful that the tour didn’t turn out to be monotonous. It was quite an experience. We would love to do business with them again.

276 23

Ankush Girotra Posted on: 16 Nov 2014

Malaysia- truly Asia, as they called it is so true. The skyscapers in Kuala Lumpur, the food, the landscapes; all these reflect Asia in its truest form. The vacation that we subscribed from Antilog Vacations was flawless; we didn't have the slightest hassle during the trip. Though there was a little issue while booking but that was handled by the team without giving me any pinch of worry. I would use their services again!

276 27

Harry Posted on: 07 Aug 2014

One of the best trips we have ever taken! Antilog Vacations & their agent whose name I don’t seem to remember could not have done a better job. Every transfer, guide, pick up & accommodation was spot on. We didn’t have even the slightest bit of hassle throughout our Malaysia trip. We will most definitely travel with them in the days to come.

276 19

Nick Eden Posted on: 10 Nov 2014

I love to explore new countries & their culture. Last year I went to Europe & this year I want to go Asia. I consulted Antilog vacations & they told me about Malaysia. I found package reasonable & asked them to customize it. Guys are so professional & efficient in their job. You too can consult them.

276 21

Chris Haydon Posted on: 07 May 2014

Malaysia is incredible. We just couldn't have enough of the temples there. I was visiting the place with my senior in office. He is British & his wife was there with us too. I was supposed to show him around. Hotel Vistana turned out to be quite comfortable & elegant. We played pool at the hotel’s bar at night. Joe, my senior, was much impressed with the arrangements. All these things happened because of you (Antilog Vacations).

269 26

R Vijay Kumar Posted on: 09 Aug 2014

It was a relaxing place or a temple of Hindu religion where we found some interesting array of Hindu shrines & artwork. It was an attractive place where I had covered around 272 steps with some interesting facts from the side of my tour guide. Here the tribe of monkeys caught my attention & I took several clicks.
Overall dedicated services by Antilog.. A big thanks!!

268 21

Rupam Bhargav Posted on: 03 Apr 2014

Superb! The agent we talked to from Antilog Vacations prepared a decent itinerary & made all the arrangements which were just perfect! She did not leave out a detail & even was in communication with us when we had some air problems. We had a fantastic trip with Antilog Vacations to Kuala Lumpur & Genting in Malaysia, & I can't recommend her highly enough! This agency is really worth giving a try…

267 27

Alisha Gupta Posted on: 14 Sep 2014

We flew to Malaysia (Kuala Lumpur & Genting) with Antilog Vacations. Everything was well planned & executed perfectly. Our travel agent seemed to know all about these destination quite thoroughly. They planned our itinerary as per our needs & when the end result was delivered we were grinning with pleasure. The trip was very smoothly executed. Our final verdict— Outstanding trip planned by an outstanding company!

265 25

Divesh Ranjan Posted on: 11 Dec 2014

WE had a pretty awesome weekend in Malaysia last week. During our vacation we went to Kuala Lumpur & Genting. With amazingly beautiful picturesque landscapes these both city are the heart of the Malaysia which receives a large influx of tourist every year. It’s a great place for spending time with family to get relax & unwind.

265 21

R . T. Rangaswamy Posted on: 16 Nov 2014

I highly recommend Antilog Vacations for planning a flawless vacation in Malaysia. The travel agent I talked to was excellent at every stage of the trip—working with us to plan the itinerary, selecting the hotels, arranging the internal transportation, providing guides, & working with us during the trip as various issues came up. Their excellent services stand testimony to the fact that even today genuine & honest travel agencies exists. I will come back to them quite soon.

265 23

Narendra Singh Posted on: 14 Dec 2014

In looking forward to taking this special trip in celebration of my retirement & our 25th wedding anniversary- I came across Antilog Vacations, a travel agency based in India. The smart & polite representative was very much experienced & knowledgeable. She was able to guide me to make informed decisions concerning accommodations, tours, sites, etc. She kept in contact with me & answered my many questions with consideration, professionalism & expertise. I never hesitated asking questions & reaching out for information. I would highly recommend this travel agency. Trust me, with them you just can't go wrong!

265 21

Nishant Banerjee Posted on: 19 Oct 2014

Antilog Vacations did a phenomenal job of planning our family trip to Malaysia. The travel agent that we interacted with meticulously organized our private guides, driver, hotels & daily plans. She listened to our interest in planning our itinerary & met & exceeded our expectations. Her personal extensive travels to Malaysia have qualified her to create incredible vacations for anyone interested in traveling there. Our family would highly recommend this travel company.

265 24

Ajay Chamoli Posted on: 02 Oct 2014

I would like to thank Antilog Vacations for being an amazing travel partner.
Our agent planned a customized travel package that was beyond our expectations. The tour guides were erudite & very helpful. Each day I felt like I was given private & informative lessons about the sites.
The drivers were very competent, polite & courteous. The hotel accommodations were outstanding & very clean. I would recommend this company to anyone traveling to Malaysia.

265 21

Corey Jacoby Posted on: 08 Nov 2014

Antilog Vacations is an expert on Malaysia vacations & the team really went out of their ways to make our trip so wonderful. What we particularly liked was how our travel agent came up with unique places to stay & ideas for excursions to less travelled parts of the country that will provide memories for years to come. The personal travel representatives, guides & drivers were outstanding in every area. I would highly recommend travelling with this company to any part of Asia you feel inclined to visit.

265 20

Perry Carson Posted on: 10 Aug 2014

Vacationing with Antilog Vacations in Malaysia was an excellent experience. They were very much responsive & helpful! It was a last minute booking & they handled it without a single miss. We especially appreciated the aide of travel expediters at airports & their friendly, conscientious drivers who could navigate the challenging traffic & make modifications of the itinerary on the fly. I would very much recommend their services to anyone travelling to this Asian country.

265 19

Anchal Pandit Posted on: 03 Sep 2014

Very well organized, good communication in advance… The local staff greeted us on arrival & made sure that all of our needs were met. They allowed us our freedom yet were available when needed. It was a fully customized vacation to Malaysia & we were impressed by the way team Antilog Vacations handled everything to make it a success. Many thanks!

265 18

Andrew Jack Posted on: 29 Nov 2014

The Malaysia tour company met & exceeded all our expectations. This agent from Antilog Vacations, who planned our trip, was very responsive to our concerns, as well as in planning a trip that met our needs & wants. Both the hotels we stayed at were great. The activities & excursions were not so regimented & so we were able to be spontaneous on any given day. We did use guides for a couple of days & they were exceptional! We are using their services again…

261 21

Charles Posted on: 12 Dec 2014

Having travelled Thailand & Vietnam, our next destination was Malaysia. We had done the previous two with Antilog Vacations & decided to use the same for our Malaysian trip as well. I must say, they did an even better job introducing Malaysia to us. We even got a complimentary candlelight dinner from then which was a surprise but a sweet one. We are already booking our trip to India with them!

254 23

Varun Thakur Posted on: 05 Jun 2014

The team at Antilog Vacations is very professional, customer-focused & driven to deliver the best experience for me & my family. They were very responsive to developing my dream trip & I appreciate it with all my heart. Their customer service is second to none. We loved the trip & already booking another with them!

254 21

Manveer Singh Posted on: 02 Oct 2014

Thanks Antilog Vacations for being with us during our whole trip. It is one of the most comfortable tours we ever had & is all credit goes to Antilog. From boarding flight from airport to driving to hotel it’s all arranged by Antilog we just need to follow their itinerary. Remarkable services.

254 20

Vinay Mathur Posted on: 16 Nov 2014

Antilog Vacations did a wonderful job by laying out a travel program for me to Malaysia & their prices were a fraction of what other companies wanted. They accommodated my preferences & made suggestions for other sites that I definitely enjoyed. They were also very flexible; when I became unable to participate in a certain tour on a certain day is was able to postpone it into the next day with minimal fuss & only a nominal fee; definitely great service! Will use their services again!

254 26

Bhavika Madan Posted on: 10 Jul 2014

The iconic twin towers, which I used to see in magazines, revealed itself to me for real when I arrived at Kuala Lumpur on the event of my Malaysian tour through Antilog Vacations. The trip was well planned & perfectly executed & we have nothing at all to complain about. It was pure bliss & we enjoyed the trip to the fullest; all thanks to Antilog Vacations’ highly professional team! Kudos to you guys!

254 21

Samar Reddy Posted on: 24 Mar 2014

Great pre- & during-trip support & attention to detail from Antilog Vacations. Logistics & advance info were flawless. This let us enjoy our Malaysian trip to the fullest rather than worry about lodging & logistical issues. We are highly satisfied with the overall experience. Recommending to folks back home, for sure!

254 23

Pratik Sharma Posted on: 11 Sep 2014

I always wanted to do this trip to Malaysia with friends, so I called up Antilog Vacations to help me with the same. They were arranging everything, they suggested me an alternate trip plan too & to my surprise I found the plan to be completely exhaustive & super fun. The hotels in Kuala Lumpur need a special mention since they were extremely nice & with friendly staff. The trip was super fun for me & my friends.

254 19

Deepshikha Bagchi Posted on: 08 Mar 2016

I was very pleased with Antilog Vacations for our first trip to the Malaysia in 4 days. They were kind & quick in replying to our request for a detailed program & gave us a great personalized service. Hotel services were really good. Excellent room service & very helpful staff. We visited the historical sites such as King's Palace, Independence Square, Petronas Twin Towers, Batu Caves & Temple. It was definitely a good choice for us because we were able to enjoy the tour.

247 26

Raghav Puri Posted on: 22 Feb 2014

Petronas Twin tower is one of the famous skyscrapers in Malaysia. If travel to Malaysia is on cards then must visit this Marvelous structure, you can also visit Menara tower its equally good. Strolling in the vicinity of these tower is worth experiencing. You can have customized package with Antilog Vacations they create special packages for tourists.

245 21

Anamika Nambeesan Posted on: 10 Mar 2016

Beautiful property & all services were great. We enjoyed the adventure of Genting outdoor theme park rides. Also visited the King's Palace, Independence Square, Petronas Twin Tower, Batu Caves & Temple. Amazing hotels, our rooms were very clean & comfortable, the staff was so welcoming, great gym & pool area was great, the buffet breakfast & dinner were amazing. Thank you Antilog vacations for guiding us.

244 26

Kanika Patiyal Posted on: 11 Oct 2014

From our first contact with one of the agents from Antilog Vacations, we found the representative quite competent in understanding the kind of trip we wanted to plan & within a short period of time sent us an itinerary with 4 & 5* hotels, details of our days in each location, & prices. When we arrived in each new location, there was always someone waiting to meet us with detailed plans for our time there. The guides were all excellent, & we learned so much about the countries & the gracious people. We had absolutely no problems with any part of our trip & would highly recommend Antilog Vacations to anyone.

243 21

Preety Verma Posted on: 21 Jul 2014

After visiting Menara tower we went to the sightseeing excursion of Malaysia. Malaysia is beautiful city with beautiful beaches, temples & amazing landscapes . The iconic PETRONAS tower was worth watch & Genting is city full of life & multiple complexes for shopping. Quite interesting Land.

243 27

Devjeet Singh Posted on: 16 May 2018

My spouse & I took a 30-mile trekking trip through the dense forests on the Mediterranean coast, & the rolling countryside of Malaysia. It was all planned by Antilog Vacations, They provided us a map & detailed directions, the scenery, It all went flawlessly. We were greeted with delicious food on our way back to resort. But sunset on the beach with my husband was the highlights of the entire trip. Antilog Vacations made it possible.

242 1

Mishika Anand Posted on: 10 Nov 2014

I was very excited when my husband took me to Malaysia on our honeymoon. We went to Kuala Lumpur where I got a chance to see PETRONAS twin tower the iconic tower which I always see in TV. It is a marvelous architect & one must see it. For recreational & amusement there are plenty of places & beaches too.

241 19

Sumit Goudar Posted on: 21 Mar 2016

I & my wife stayed in the Shangri-la hotel during our honeymoon. The services provided by Antilog Vacations was very commendable. We visited the King's Palace, Independence Square, & Petronas Twin Towers, enjoy the canopy trails with lush green jungle below & admire stunning views of surrounding areas. Hotel services very good, our rooms were very spacious, well designed, luxurious, very clean & comfortable. Very good gym facilities, nice pool area, & the food was great. It was an enjoyable experience.

237 24

Ravi Morani Posted on: 09 Nov 2014

Antilog Vacations deserves an A for accommodating us. At the last minute we had to make some changes due to a business trip & the company was right on it in terms of essentially rescheduling the entire trip at nominal switch over cost. We took the trip to Malaysia a while later at a very minimal price difference. I would definitely use them again.

236 21

Ritika Moudgil Posted on: 10 Nov 2014

Surrounded by a dense pristine jungle, the views from the deck of Menara Tower were so impressive that it’s impossible to express in the words. There is a revolving restaurant & an observation desk at the top of the tower which is worth admirable. It is world’s fourth tallest telecommunication tower & tourists from worldwide come here to watch this tower. Thanks Antilog Vacations you deserve my regards . Our Customized package was excellent

234 25

Navya Prajapati Posted on: 17 Mar 2016

Superior hotels with all amenities & even free laundry services. The rooms were very clean, spacious & the views from the rooms were simply amazing. The food was excellent, very friendly staff, & nice spa treatment. We visited the traditional sites such as Chin Swee Cave Temple, Batu Caves And Temple, Menara KL Tower & Thean Hou Temple. Thanks for antilog vacation to arranged this trip in such a special way.

234 24

Max Posted on: 27 Dec 2014

We booked our trip with an Asia travel specialist by the name Antilog Vacations. We had a very ambitious trip to Malaysia to explore what they say is truly Asia. It was not inexpensive, but, it was worth every dollar that we paid. Meet-and-greet was perfect. There was not one delay. Our drivers & guides were courteous. The guides seemed very knowledgeable & spoke excellent English. I would highly recommend this travel company & their resources.

231 20

Sujata Shandil Posted on: 08 Oct 2014

Malaysia is an exotic destination to be explored & we decided to do that with the help of Antilog Vacations. Kuala Lumpur was amazing. The twin towers which we saw only in the magazines before were right in front of us! What better joy could there be? Genting was equally fun. Antilog prepared a finely tailored tour for us & we are really thankful to them.

231 24

Pritam Posted on: 12 Oct 2014

I didn't go through the sky walk, but took a memorable walk in the surroundings & fully enjoyed the time with shopping, great food & beautiful buildings. I got this worthy closer view with the services of Antilog Vacations.. Definitely, a must to visit place!!
Heartily Thanks.

231 21

Vishal Thakur Posted on: 02 Dec 2014

If you planning your family trip to Malaysia & concern about kids then you don’t need to worry because it has plenitude of recreational things for kids. Special theme based parks & sports activity clubs are designed keeping in mind the interest of your little one. Malaysia is good palace for family packed holidays. Thanks Antilog vacations for suggesting Malaysia.

231 24

Anand Dwivedi Posted on: 09 Oct 2014

The trip was to Malaysia was great ... but the travel company Antilog Vacations, whom we booked this vacation with, was OK ... there was a big slip of communication... 10 days without response. But they later got back & explained & apologized & tried to make up for it… I forgot the issue but never bought what they had to say… took the trip which was good enough without considerable flaws… that’s all.

231 21

Rudani Diwedi Posted on: 15 Apr 2016

Antilog Vacations was amazing in organizing this fantastic tour of Malaysia. We enjoyed the canopy trails with lush green jungle below & admire stunning views of surrounding area. There are many temples & places to visit. The accommodations were great, the hotel's rooms were very clean & comfortable, the staff was really nice. The buffet breakfast & dinner were great. It was an enjoyable journey & unforgettable lifetime moments.

228 22

Pawan Tanwar Posted on: 20 Apr 2016

Excellent Hotels with great service. We enjoyed the adventure of Rainforest Splash Pool activities like Ferris wheels, roller coasters, trains, cars, & ships. See the sunset view of Menara KL Tower. The accommodations were great, the hotel's rooms were quite big & comfortable, the staff was very polite & helpful. Overall very well managed by Antilog Vacations.

228 19

Nidhi Upiyan Posted on: 28 Apr 2016

Fabulous hotels, nice food, & nice spa treatment. The rooms were neat, clean & comfortable, the staff was so friendly & helpful. We visited the sightseeing places such as Menara KL Tower, Batu Caves & Temple, Chin Swee Cave Temple, & Genting Outdoor Theme Park. Thank you Antilog Vacation for offering us a great opportunity to explore nature treasures. Amazing Place!

204 17

Kulvinder Pratihari Posted on: 24 Apr 2016

Good location, the hotels were quite nice. The rooms were very spacious & well decorated. Gym facilities were great, nice spa treat, & pool area was great, & the food was amazing. There were a number of famous sites to explore in this popular tourist place. We enjoyed the adventure of Genting outdoor theme park rides. Great experience with Antilog Vacations & love the way of their work & professional deals. Nice Job!

202 18

Lokesh Pradhan Posted on: 30 Apr 2016

Overall great communication with Deeksha, a sale executive at Antilog Vacations, when organizing & planning the tour. Great location of the hotels, Our rooms were well maintained & spacious, the staff was friendly & very responsive. The spa was a great relaxing treat. The food was delicious. We visited the King’s Palace, Independence Square, National Museum & Thean Hou Temple & learn about the Malaysian history & culture. Enjoy the Rainforest Splash Pool activities like Ferris wheels, roller coasters, trains, cars, ships or more than 50 types of rides. They made it one of the most memorable experiences for us.

202 16

Mahek Farash Posted on: 02 May 2016

Everything was awesome. We enjoyed a stroll through the nature trail & admire the stunning vistas of the jungle during canopy trail. Seeing the city highlights like Menara KL Towe, King's Palace, & Independence Square. Nice hospitality & the staff was so welcoming. The room was very spacious, comfortable & well-decorated. The food was very tasty & enjoy the variety of Indian dishes. I would recommend Antilog Vacation services to all, I definitely booked the same services for my next trips in future.

199 14

Arun Biswal Posted on: 04 May 2016

I stayed here for 3 nights for my honeymoon trip. The hotel room was well designed, luxurious, very clean & comfortable. Nice food, the staff was friendly & helpful & nice fitness centre. Seeing the sightseeing places like Batu Caves & Temple, Independence Square, & Menara KL Tower. Explore one of the oldest rainforests of Malaysia & get lost in the amazing world of flora & fauna. Overall great experience & delightful visit with the close observance of culture & local life. Thanks, Antilog Vacations!

196 14

Adhiraj Sharma Posted on: 23 May 2018

This is the second time that we have used this company to manage our tour of Malaysia & frankly speaking, the trip went beyond my expectations. Our trip to Kuala Lumpur was fantastic. We were well received by the guide. He provided us a neat & clean car. From the very moment we felt very relaxed with their company. They guide us about the national cuisine, cultural, traditions, religion, ancient monuments, beaches etc. we visit some additional places which were not in our plan. They surely has some great taste. Thank you Antilog Vacations.

187 1

Jagtar Singh Posted on: 14 Jan 2016

Amazing service provided by Antilog Vacations. From the initial contact, communication was prompt, direct, responsive & cordial even after a number of schedule & itinerary changes. Our contact with Jancy, stickhandled the planning & communication & did an absolutely excellent job of this. The hotel's services were excellent, the rooms were very clean & well decorated. The staff was very friendly & helpful. The food services were very good. There are many temples & places to visit. We admire the beauty of nature & enjoyed our trip very much.

185 16

Julia Parker Posted on: 01 Jan 2015

What an awesome trip! My husband & I cannot put in words how much we loved our week-long journey to Malaysia with Antilog Vacations. The people we met, the service we were offered, the hotels we stayed at, the guides, the drivers, the food, the culture, the tradition, the religions; every aspect of the trip was beyond our expectations. It was truly an adventure of a lifetime & we cannot wait to go back. Our travel agent created the perfect itinerary with tons of personal touches, drinks with the local artist & cooking lesson / dinner with her friends, these were probably things we would not have experienced if it wasn't for her recommendation.

171 15

Jesica Tanner Posted on: 08 Jan 2015

Trip was handled well by Antilog Vacations & their local representatives. Some glitches, but were quickly resolved. I would definitely recommend this tour operator to others. They know Malaysia quite well & are competent enough to provide you the best of what you can have in this country. Travelling with them again, for sure!

167 17

Elizabeth Chandler Posted on: 08 Jan 2015

The trip to Malaysia was very well organized & it was really memorable & enjoyable for my wife & me. Antilog Vacations, our travel agent, showed extreme competence & attention & was helpful with all of my concerns & questions. The trip went nearly flawlessly with the meetings at the airport on schedule & with the various tour providers. The only thing we want to complain about is the behavior of the tour guide. The tour included some hike activity & the tour guide seemed unwilling to understand her special concerns.

165 11

Shilpa Meti Posted on: 13 Mar 2019

This trip was unforgettable! We were very pleased with our travel planner during the planning stages, & his efforts were evident throughout the trip. Everything went smoothly. The accommodations were just right for us, & our tour guide was exceptional. The activities she arranged for us in Kuala Lumpur were wonderful. We loved the whole journey experience. Antilog Vacations provided me the tour of a lifetime. Thank you

164 13

Tamana Saini Posted on: 15 Jan 2015

It was my childhood wish to explore the world famous architecture. Similarly, with my recent visit to Malaysia I got an absolutely amazing feel, after looking the Twin Towers of Kuala Lumpur. Antilog reserved a nearby hotel in the best locality where I enjoyed the special food & nightlife.
Well planned visit..

159 17

Caroll Grayson Posted on: 18 Jan 2015

With my recent visit to the capital & largest city of Malaysia, I got spectacular views. Kuala Lumpur has the world famous Petronas Twin Towers which is famed for the tallest building of the world. It was my 3 nights stay & I go through ‘Kuala Lumpur Wonder’ package of Antilog Vacations. The place offered me the equal opportunity for past & modern sites with the special nightlife enjoy.
Great time!!

154 12

Preetika Mukherjee Posted on: 12 Jan 2015

Recently we had five day getaway to Malaysia. It is amazing land where you can find the multicultural influence in term of everything & has developed as a major tourist centre in the last decades. Malaysia combines a very good holiday packages since it has everything from serene beaches to theme based park for kids. Either it is a stroll around the twin tower with family or skyway cable car ride, Malaysia never fail to impress you. A must visit place for all , you will definitely like it

154 15

Raman Tripathi Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

Our travel agent Antilog Vacations did an outstanding job of putting together a custom itinerary based on the places we wanted to visit as well as those places he recommended. The Malaysian trip went extremely well with all the transfers well-planned, great local guides & fun ways of traveling between places. Our agent was always available to attend to our issues. We are very happy & highly recommend him & his company.

143 17

Vikram Panwar Posted on: 18 Jan 2015

Malaysia was quite an enriching experience. There is so much to do in the city; we managed to cover a lot of things in our 4-day trip. We were much impressed by the City Highlights Tour. In just 4 days, we saw so many places in Kuala Lumpur & in Genting. Our hotel, Sentral Pudu, was excellent. Their food, rooms, & hospitality was outstanding.

141 16

Andy Weston Posted on: 14 Feb 2015

I was looking forward to visit Malaysia since a very long time & was fiddling through a lot of online travel companies. The accuracy with which the team does planning for you makes a long lasting impression about the company actually being an experience creator. I would really appreciate the Antilog Vacations team in planning the holiday for me & my family & this turned out to be one of my best trips in recent time.

138 13

Kavita Mishra Posted on: 17 Jan 2015

We heard a lot about Malaysia so when my husband asked me about my honeymoon I suggested him Malaysia. We asked Antilog vacations to book a tour for us. They customized a special honey moon package for us & this way we went to Malaysia. Beautiful Country with huge variety of amusement activities accompanying with delicious food set the perfect tone for our amazing honeymoon.

132 15

Rajbir Kaul Posted on: 25 Jan 2015

We three friends had an amazing five day mind boasting holidays. Thanks Antilog vacations for customizising our Package on the last moment . During this vacations we gathered some of the most wonderful & amazing memories which will remain with us till the end of life. We stayed in Hotel Sentral Pudu Spectacular views, amazing food & ideal staff.

131 11

Sandeep Kumar Posted on: 06 Jan 2015

The trip to Malaysia was wonderful. Both the stops, viz. Kuala Lumpur & Genting were great, as were the accommodations & the transportation. The travel company was so good we plan to use them again. Highly recommended, without a doubt!

131 15

Kamal Kumar Posted on: 16 Jan 2015

The entire trip to Malaysia was quite wonderful! It is hard to scoop out the most memorable activity as all were almost equal fun ...however, I would like to believe that the Elephant Orphanage tour in Kuala Lumpur & the outdoor theme park in Genting were my favorite. We will definitely go back to Malaysia to explore the rest of the country. And we will most definitely travel with none other than Antilog Vacations for our future trips.

128 14

Deepika Posted on: 05 Jun 2018

We visited Kuala Lumpur & Malacca city & had a great time there in Malaysia. Among our most memorable experiences were our beach visit & museums visit. Initially, my wife inquired why we would want a guide to hiking & trekking. But our guide took us to some local places we never could have found on our own. He provided us with delicious food, lots of great wines, introduced us to various shopkeepers & told us the particular shop where we bought cheap souvenirs for our friends. Is was really an amazing trip. All credit goes to Antilog Vacations.

125 1

Jesse Martin Posted on: 16 Jan 2015

During our Malaysia trip I had a chance to visit Kaula Lampur. It is an amazing places with all the amenities for amusement & entertainment. It’s fun to be there especially with family either it is Cave & Temple visit, theme park rides or visit to PETRONAS tower Malaysia exhibit an uncompromising mirth & joy to everybody. Thanks Team Antilog for Support.

125 13

Dana Fletcher Posted on: 16 Jan 2015

The trip to Malaysia was nothing less than fantastic, thanks to Antilog Vacations for the same. We already can't wait for our next one. My husband wasn’t sure initially if a travel agent was worth it. But by the end of the tour he was hailing Antilog Vacations’ dedication, insight, & hard work. The tour operator was great to bounce ideas & question off of, especially obscure questions that you just can't find on the internet. They were also an incredible convenience when booking & making arrangements. On top of that, when we had a couple "mid-trip" questions, their responses were quick & helpful. Definitely recommended for Asia vacations

124 15

Priyanka Thakur Posted on: 30 May 2018

Our travel company( Antilog Vacations) was quite simply the very best travel company we have ever experienced. Their guides were top-flight, the hotels they booked us in to were beyond our expectations, & their ability to resolve problems quickly & effectively was unmatched. And working with the staff was very, very pleasant. They made our dream come true of Malaysia tour.

112 1

Shawn Mathew Posted on: 18 Jan 2015

Even though the original travel agent left the company after a couple of phone call conversations, & we had to deal with a new person, everything went very smoothly. I would want to mention that the second agent was not as attentive or helpful as the first one but then everything was already booked & taken care of by the first one & we didn’t have any issue during the trip. Had the first agent stayed we would have certainly returned to AV, but now we aren’t that sure.

111 17

Ranveer Singh Posted on: 02 Jun 2018

I have to say that the tour company has overtaken all my expectations. Our Trip to Kuala Lumpur was just amazing. They did all the pre-arrangement & we just travel all the way very effortlessly. Every hotel was above our expectations. The tour guides were well informed who introduced us to the list of all our attractions. Our drivers were courteous & safe. They put a fantastic holiday for a very cheap cost.

96 1

Vikas Aggarwal Posted on: 05 Dec 2018

We were able to contact our agent while we were in Malaysia when we had a question & she responded quickly. Having the ability to contact the travel agent personally made me feel comfortable because I have not had many opportunities to travel abroad. This trip, in conclusion, met all of our expectations & more! We couldn't have asked for a better experience. We will remember this vacation into eternity! I would not hesitate to recommend this company to anyone looking for a first-class experience. This company is fabulous!!

58 1

Jaswinder singh Posted on: 03 Nov 2018

We travel often & typically research & plan the trip on our own. Since we were unfamiliar with Malaysia & the best way to travel between areas, we opted to use a professional service. BEST decision we ever made. This turned out to be a trip beyond expectations & has set the bar high for future travels. Our agent & the team at this tour company were incredible. From the moment we started working through the itinerary to the final private transfer to the airport – the experience was wonderful. Thank you Antilog Vacations.

50 1

Shefali Posted on: 26 Oct 2018

Just returned 12 hours ago from the most wonderful, educational & relaxing vacation I have ever taken. The cultural exchange & generous, heartfelt hospitality of the Malaysian people cannot be overstated. But more importantly, the professional expertise, planning, sensitivity & execution of this travel company made this all possible. My travel agent was really nice & knowledgeable. I'll definitely recommend him to all my friends.

49 1

Chintan Modi Posted on: 14 Aug 2018

I have told many, many people about Antilog Vacations & everyone thought it was the coolest thing. It certainly allowed us a trip of a lifetime with not an ounce of stress in the planning or execution. Best decision I made. For the trip itself, I wouldn't change a thing. I loved all of the places we visited & the places we stayed in Malaysia. It was a wonderful trip.

48 1

Babita Rajput Posted on: 05 Nov 2018

When we arrived, our driver was waiting with a tour guide. She escorted us on a walking tour of the city where we explore many famous locations. This tour guide holds a Masters Degree & is a walking history book of Malaysia. Often people would try to listen in to her explanations. In fact, while we were in the spectacular Museum a couple approached to ask her about hiring her. She is fantastic.

45 1

Sanjay Kumar Posted on: 14 Dec 2018

We requested a trip full of adventure activities in Malaysia & we also indicated the types of activities we enjoy (biking, kayaking, etc.) & our travel company (Antilog Vacations) came back with good recommendations. The pace of the trip was what we expected & suitable for our energy level & travel style. Our travel company arranged for local tour guides in Kuala Lumpur. They accompanied us through all of our activities & provided information on local sites & culture that we could not have derived from a guidebook. All the hotels, drivers, guides proved to be convenient & comfortable as well.

44 1

Bhanu Chauhan Posted on: 02 Dec 2018

Our Itinerary was perfect & the best part of our journey are the tour guides, the were fantastic & made a big difference to our experience of Kuala Lumpur. Our guide in Malaysia pointed out all sorts of details that we never read in our guidebooks, & she wove cultural & political history into her explanations. We've talked about the guide every day since we returned from our trip, & we've kept in touch with her over email!

41 1

Chinu Sharma Posted on: 31 Oct 2018

Antilog Vacations & its travel planner went above & beyond the call of duty in every way. They set us up with dinner reservations on almost each night we were in Malaysia(and modified the reservations, when we requested it during the trip), they immediately responded to every email question or request during our 14-day stay in Malaysia. I cannot recommend this company enough. This was a truly customized trip of a lifetime for my parents & my family, & we will never forget the amazing times we shared together, all courtesy of this travel company. We are utterly grateful.

41 1

Saavi Sabarwal Posted on: 31 Oct 2018

The hotel & apartment accommodations were beautiful & each so different from the next. The tours that our agent arranged were simply amazing & the tour guides, including our agent herself in some instances, were knowledgeable, friendly, helpful & warm. We saw sights & heard stories of Malaysia that were amazing. Our agent accommodated all of our last minute requests without hesitation & checked up on us frequently during the trip. We simply felt well cared for. She became not only our travel planner but a trusted friend. Thank you Antilog Vacations.

39 1

Silvia Saint , New York Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

Taj. Definitely it’s a great work of the Mughal dynasty. I was mesmerized by its beauty. But what I noticed there was that being a city having one of the 7 wonders of the world, it’s not maintained well. People are more busy regarding their own business. All the roads around the Taj are dirty and no one, I think, is conscious about that.

Eliel Saarinen , England Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

It was past noon when we reached Agra and the Taj. There’s a lot written about visiting Taj on a full moon night. We were the ones to visit it in peak hot season in blazing sunlight!!! As soon as you enter through the main entrance it’s a feast to the eyes.

Carl Cannon , Texas Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

For me, irrespective of cast, creed, profession, country, state, bachelor, singular, male, female, chimp, dog, missile, moron, sane, saint, criminal, judge, kid, teenager, president, popper there are only two breeds of people in this world those who have seen the TAJ and those who have not!!

Jessica Hegedorn , New York Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

The city itself is not very clean, but the BHU campus is an exception and is kept impeccably clean. Varanasi is also known as “Kashi” and its mention is found even in some Vedic literature and Puranas . The word “kashi” is mentioned in some Vedic chanting and other Mantras . So we can imagine its and ancient antiquity.

Richard Tyson , London Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

The most enduring monument to love, built by the fifth Mughal emperor as the final resting place for beloved Mumtaj Mahal is at threat these days. The monument after saving its life from deadly clutches of Taj Corridor , countless factories in its vicinity is ultimately falling to the might of world power.

Mika Tan , Hamilton Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

When you visit Agra, do not fail to see Taj mahal in "chandni raath". You can see Taj mahal at the night only 2 days before full moon day, on the full moon day and 2 days after full moon day. The rest of the time it is closed for night viewing. They have limited tickets on sale, so you have to book one day in advance or get hold of a good travel agent who can do that for you. We had Antilog-the best bet fr India

Kathy Dahlkemper , Chicago Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

Never have I seen a more beautiful place.There are absolutely no comparsons.Karan Singh our guide from Antilog Vacations justified the full value by explaining us about the place.Must visit whole Delhi-Agra-Mumbai route.

Patricia A. Hammick , Virginia Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

Antilog Vacations is a travel website about India. Travelers; they can read feedback about tour packages, analysis hotels information and rate them, search tourists attractions, locate restaurants and places to feast, learn about local transportation, possessions to do, nightlife Most significant they will be able to share travel experiences with authentic travelers and get their feedback which can help them plan their travel further on. So this website will help travelers in everyway to make their trip to worldwide better in every feature.

James Comey , Arizona Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

The morning was as beautiful as the silver night; I woke up with the most beautiful music ever heard by me, played by the band of birds. The moon was getting diminished as the rays of sun started getting stronger and lightening up the whole lake surrounded by the hills.10 Days well spent

Mindy Cohn , New Jersy Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

Gr8 Package to enjoy unique geographic features that have made it one of the most sought after tourist destination in Asia. An equable climate. A long shoreline with serene beaches. Tranquil stretches of emerald backwaters.

Gloria Talbott , Louisiana Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

Here are some which are a must visit:Periyar Wild Life Sanctuary, Iddukki, Wayanad, Ernakulam(for back waters), Sabarimala, Neyyar Dam, Guruvayur (Piligrimage centre) and more so the hill station in Munnar . Kerala not only personifies just wonderful coast line but some lovely hill-stations.Do customize ur package & a good Job by Team Antilog.

Edward Taylor , Alaska Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

If u have a chance to visit here don’t miss it. So many places to see. eventhough only colonial trademarks are to be seen here, u can experience a different mood. about 25 kms away from kochi, a new beach is coming up, Cherai beach. state tourism department is trying to put this beach in world tourism map. in fortcochin beach u can see the china nets. the sun setting through these r a wonderful and everlasting shots.

Kate Capshaw , Arizona Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

There are Hill stations, Beaches, Backwaters,temples, Elephants, etc. Backwaters which you can enjoy by travelling in a boat and if you wish to stay and admire the beauty you can hire a house boat and do so. Its amazing to see people living there surrounded by water with lots of coconut trees. Munnar, Thekkedi hill stations are the best it gives you a feeling like staying in heaven.