Most Helpful Rating
APDHS417TIXANDAMANX006

4.1

  • 5 Star
    58
  • 4 Star
    96
  • 3 Star
    45
  • 2 Star
    1
  • 1 Star
    0
Average Rating Based on
200 Most helpful reviews

Sort By:
  Most Useful Reviews

Antilog All reviews

98.5%

Positive Reviews
Based on 285,000 ratings
  • 5 Star
    228000
  • 4 Star
    34200
  • 3 Star
    17100
  • 2 Star
    4845
  • 1 Star
    855

Sort By:

Andaman

Pardeep Singh Posted on: 16 Mar 2015

Me & My wife visited during the last week of Feb 2015. Basically. we finalized this destination as per the combination of our taste. We booked this package through the services of Antilog Vacations. It was first & great experience with them. We also enjoyed several water activities like scuba diving, sea walk, speed boat cruise & snorkeling. Here, I want to appreciate the professional dealing & way of treatment by Antilog representative who also helped me to easily customize the things as per our comfort. We also experienced the underwater wonders & see corals, colorful fishes & marine life. This place is also ideal for forest trekking. Definitely, recommed to all along with the excellent services of Antilog vacations which includes almost all the things.

623 23

Rajni Posted on: 14 Jan 2016

Best place to spend holidays. We enjoyed our comfortable stay during this fabulous visit to Andaman. Out tour operator Antilog Vacations nicely put their efforts & excellently covered both the popular sites of Port Blair & Havelock. Me & my husband full enjoyed in Port Blair, room service was very good & we never forget the taste of delicious food served by them. We also collected the wonderful experience of scuba diving, sea walk, & snorkeling & underwater activities with an excellent efforts of our professional instructors. Excellent trip arranged by Antilog Vacations.

600 17

Vinay Dubey Posted on: 30 Oct 2015

Awesome experience. All arrangements were made by Antilog Vacations & went placidly & to schedule. The hotels all offered by them within the best location & we were served by excellent food & nice services. We enjoyed several water activities like scuba diving, sea walk, speed boat cruise & snorkeling. It was the vacation of a lifetime. Great thanks to you guys for your excellent work!

537 31

Palak Konar Posted on: 18 Aug 2015

We had an enjoyable experience during our trip to Andaman only & only because of our tour operator Antilog Vacations services. The accommodation was great. Hotel rooms were very spacious, well designed, luxurious, very clean & comfortable. The food was delicious. The driver & guide were kind & helpful. We visited the Cellular Jail, Ross Island, see the sunset view of Radhanagar Beach, & enjoy the snorkeling in Sitapur Beach. It was one of the most enjoyable or memorable tours during the lifetime experience.

525 33

Sanjana Kapoor Posted on: 11 Mar 2015

We traveled to Port Blair for our anniversary during the month of March & stayed at resort. An excellently placed resort with well decorated & maintained rooms, good food & an incredible rooftop lounge bar. Resort staff was very friendly. We visited the Wandoor Beach & enjoyed the snorkeling & scuba diving. This trip was arranged by Antilog Vacations. Fully satisfied with the experience. We enjoyed a lot within budget limits.

522 28

Silvia Saint , New York Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

Taj. Definitely it’s a great work of the Mughal dynasty. I was mesmerized by its beauty. But what I noticed there was that being a city having one of the 7 wonders of the world, it’s not maintained well. People are more busy regarding their own business. All the roads around the Taj are dirty and no one, I think, is conscious about that.

Eliel Saarinen , England Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

It was past noon when we reached Agra and the Taj. There’s a lot written about visiting Taj on a full moon night. We were the ones to visit it in peak hot season in blazing sunlight!!! As soon as you enter through the main entrance it’s a feast to the eyes.

Carl Cannon , Texas Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

For me, irrespective of cast, creed, profession, country, state, bachelor, singular, male, female, chimp, dog, missile, moron, sane, saint, criminal, judge, kid, teenager, president, popper there are only two breeds of people in this world those who have seen the TAJ and those who have not!!

Jessica Hegedorn , New York Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

The city itself is not very clean, but the BHU campus is an exception and is kept impeccably clean. Varanasi is also known as “Kashi” and its mention is found even in some Vedic literature and Puranas . The word “kashi” is mentioned in some Vedic chanting and other Mantras . So we can imagine its and ancient antiquity.

Richard Tyson , London Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

The most enduring monument to love, built by the fifth Mughal emperor as the final resting place for beloved Mumtaj Mahal is at threat these days. The monument after saving its life from deadly clutches of Taj Corridor , countless factories in its vicinity is ultimately falling to the might of world power.

Mika Tan , Hamilton Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

When you visit Agra, do not fail to see Taj mahal in "chandni raath". You can see Taj mahal at the night only 2 days before full moon day, on the full moon day and 2 days after full moon day. The rest of the time it is closed for night viewing. They have limited tickets on sale, so you have to book one day in advance or get hold of a good travel agent who can do that for you. We had Antilog-the best bet fr India

Kathy Dahlkemper , Chicago Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

Never have I seen a more beautiful place.There are absolutely no comparsons.Karan Singh our guide from Antilog Vacations justified the full value by explaining us about the place.Must visit whole Delhi-Agra-Mumbai route.

Patricia A. Hammick , Virginia Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

Antilog Vacations is a travel website about India. Travelers; they can read feedback about tour packages, analysis hotels information and rate them, search tourists attractions, locate restaurants and places to feast, learn about local transportation, possessions to do, nightlife Most significant they will be able to share travel experiences with authentic travelers and get their feedback which can help them plan their travel further on. So this website will help travelers in everyway to make their trip to worldwide better in every feature.

James Comey , Arizona Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

The morning was as beautiful as the silver night; I woke up with the most beautiful music ever heard by me, played by the band of birds. The moon was getting diminished as the rays of sun started getting stronger and lightening up the whole lake surrounded by the hills.10 Days well spent

Mindy Cohn , New Jersy Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

Gr8 Package to enjoy unique geographic features that have made it one of the most sought after tourist destination in Asia. An equable climate. A long shoreline with serene beaches. Tranquil stretches of emerald backwaters.

Gloria Talbott , Louisiana Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

Here are some which are a must visit:Periyar Wild Life Sanctuary, Iddukki, Wayanad, Ernakulam(for back waters), Sabarimala, Neyyar Dam, Guruvayur (Piligrimage centre) and more so the hill station in Munnar . Kerala not only personifies just wonderful coast line but some lovely hill-stations.Do customize ur package & a good Job by Team Antilog.

Edward Taylor , Alaska Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

If u have a chance to visit here don’t miss it. So many places to see. eventhough only colonial trademarks are to be seen here, u can experience a different mood. about 25 kms away from kochi, a new beach is coming up, Cherai beach. state tourism department is trying to put this beach in world tourism map. in fortcochin beach u can see the china nets. the sun setting through these r a wonderful and everlasting shots.

Kate Capshaw , Arizona Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

There are Hill stations, Beaches, Backwaters,temples, Elephants, etc. Backwaters which you can enjoy by travelling in a boat and if you wish to stay and admire the beauty you can hire a house boat and do so. Its amazing to see people living there surrounded by water with lots of coconut trees. Munnar, Thekkedi hill stations are the best it gives you a feeling like staying in heaven.