Most Helpful Rating
APILS590HUXPERUX003

4.5

  • 5 Star
    7
  • 4 Star
    7
  • 3 Star
    0
  • 2 Star
    0
  • 1 Star
    0
Average Rating Based on
14 Most helpful reviews

Sort By:
  Most Useful Reviews

Antilog All reviews

98.5%

Positive Reviews
Based on 285,000 ratings
  • 5 Star
    228000
  • 4 Star
    34200
  • 3 Star
    17100
  • 2 Star
    4845
  • 1 Star
    855

Sort By:

Peru

Radhesh Behera Posted on: 14 Oct 2015

Had a nice 6 days tour of Peru with the help of Antilog Vacations! We enjoyed a motor boat ride to Taquile Island & the floating islands. See the panoramic view of Lake Titicaca. The accommodations were great. Our rooms were very spacious, comfortable & well decorated. The food services were really good & the staff was so welcoming. The tour guides were very informative & friendly. Overall great & delightful experience with the culture & local life.

471 32

Radnya Chawla Posted on: 22 Oct 2015

Overall a very good tour, nice to have the hotel pick up, airfare arranged, & got to see many sites. Stay at the comfortable hotel. Our room was well decorated & modern. The food was delicious. The staff was very courteous & helpful. We visited the city’s top attractions like the Larco Museum, & the Magic Water Circuit & enjoy a spectacular water & light show in Lima’s Parque de la Reserva. Thanks for Antilog Vacations for such charming experience.

439 33

Indresh Idaiyar Posted on: 18 Mar 2016

Amazing hotels, great services, & excellent food. The rooms were very comfortable & warm. The staff was very professional & helpful. We visited the Larco Museum & the Magic Water Circuit in Lima, trekking up to Ausangate in Cusco, enjoy the natural beauty of Gate of the Sun & Huayna Picchu in Machu Picchu. See the amazing view of Amantani Island & enjoy the climbing of Chachani to explore its amazing beauty. Antilog vacations provide very good services & planned complete taste with the variety of overall stuff.

309 21

Salini Khamari Posted on: 27 Jan 2016

Great stay, & beautiful place. The hotel's rooms were very nice & comfortable. The food was nice & the staff was very courteous & helpful. Nice fitness centre, & very good wifi facilities. We saw the amazing view of Amantani Island & Suasi Island. See the beautiful architecture of Cathedral Of Arequipa Museum & Historic Centre Of Arequipa. The tour guide was friendly, accommodating & shared his knowledge. Thank you Antilog vacations for guiding us.

298 21

Nafisa Khan Posted on: 29 Jan 2016

We have just returned from a truly amazing one week trip to Peru organized for us by Antilog Vacations. The tour guide was very helpful & knowledgeable. We visited the famous attractions of Lima, Cusco, & Machu Picchu. We really enjoyed our tour with a number of activities, admire the beauty of nature & enjoyed our trip very much. Luxury hotels, the rooms were very clean & well decorated. The food services were great & the staff was very pleasant & accommodating. It was an enjoyable journey within the combination of unforgettable lifetime moments.

297 22

Mahant Singla Posted on: 10 Feb 2016

We spent 4 days with the help of Antilog Vacations, I can honestly say from the moment we landed until the moment we left they were absolutely brilliant. Seeing the sightseeing places such as San Martin Square, Main Square, the Cathedral, Desamparados Station & the Convent of San Francisco. Standard hotels & very helpful & courteous staff. The rooms were very clean & comfortable, the food was amazing. It was definitely a good choice for us because we were able to enjoy the tour.

283 22

Warisa Dwivedi Posted on: 17 May 2016

We had a very nice trip in the whole country arranged by Antilog Vacations. We visited the famous sites of Lima, Cusco, Machu Picchu, Puno, & Arequipa. We really enjoyed our tour with a number of activities, admire the beauty of nature & enjoyed our trip very much. Exceptional hotels, the rooms were very clean & well maintained. The food was delicious. The staff was very friendly & helpful. We felt very comfortable & easy throughout the complete visit.

199 10

Pallvi Grover Posted on: 08 Jul 2016

It was a fantastic trip, the transportation was comfortable & my guide, Akram was really great. The hotels were great, at good location. The staff was amazing & the food was delicious. Our rooms were well equipped with modern amenities & fully furnished. Explore the famous sites like Larco Museum, the Magic Water Circuit, Temple of the Sun & Convent of Santo Domingo. Enjoy the trekking up to the Gate of the Sun in Machu Picchu. Thanks to Antilog Vacations for serving friendly & professional guide.

198 12

Suman Lamba Posted on: 12 Mar 2019

This tour company & our trip planner are a highly professional organization & dedicated person for their customers. Peru is my long dreamed place to visit, not only because of its breathtaking landscape & mountains but also its culture & mysterious history about Inca people. However, it was a challenging trip because of all of us, we neither speak Spanish nor visit South America before. Fortunately, with the Antilog Vacations organization, we found our trip planner & her company. What a relieve!

194 18

Saharsh Mund Posted on: 04 May 2016

Our trip to Peru exceeded all our expectations & this was mainly thanks to Antilog Vacations. We covered the famous attractions of Puno & Arequipa. There were a number of adventure sites to explore in this popular tourist place. The tour guides were knowledgeable & they provide valuable services. Great location of the hotels, very clean & modern rooms, very friendly staff, the food services was good, very good wifi facilities & nice gym facilities. It was an amazing experience.

176 11

Tahsin Ahluwalia Posted on: 03 Jul 2016

Great trip! Nice hotel, the room was well maintained & equipped. Nice spa treatment, very friendly staff, great food & very good wifi facilities. Explore the Peruvian caves of Huagapo with professional tools & visit the Santo Domingo Convent, Cathedral of Lima & the Lima Historical Center. Thanks to Antilog Vacations for such royal treatment & offering mindblowing variety to our memorable tour.

167 15

Jyoti Singh Posted on: 09 Feb 2019

First of all - Peru is an amazing country, rich with colorful culture, people & food. I was going there with my lovely wife with usual preparation information gleaned from the internet through various sites & excitement as we prepared for South American Amazon & Machu Picchu, Cusco, Sacred Valley stops on an 11-day journey.
Little did I know, I would be immersed in an experience of sight, sound, taste, & feel - a journey that caused many moments of deep reflection, appreciation, gratitude, & love for humanity.

167 19

Ipshita Posted on: 02 Oct 2018


The entire trip was amazing & memorable if I had to pick four highlights: 1) making new friends, our driver & guide truly went above & beyond 2) the garden tour & cooking class 3) exploring the side streets of old Peru 4) attending an amazing pre-booked candlelight dinner. It was my anniversary & it all went well. Thankyou Antilog Vacations

49 1

Mikish Posted on: 11 Oct 2018

We snorkeled & hiked to the viewpoint at Mancora. The guides were very knowledgeable about the area & always had something interesting to say. The kayak tour guides really love what they do. Our paddler on our kayak took us into some incredible place that we would never have been able to navigate on our own. The guide knows all of the cool & secret spots so there aren't a bunch of other tour groups to navigate around in Peru. It was a nice experience.

49 1

Silvia Saint , New York Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

Taj. Definitely it’s a great work of the Mughal dynasty. I was mesmerized by its beauty. But what I noticed there was that being a city having one of the 7 wonders of the world, it’s not maintained well. People are more busy regarding their own business. All the roads around the Taj are dirty and no one, I think, is conscious about that.

Eliel Saarinen , England Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

It was past noon when we reached Agra and the Taj. There’s a lot written about visiting Taj on a full moon night. We were the ones to visit it in peak hot season in blazing sunlight!!! As soon as you enter through the main entrance it’s a feast to the eyes.

Carl Cannon , Texas Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

For me, irrespective of cast, creed, profession, country, state, bachelor, singular, male, female, chimp, dog, missile, moron, sane, saint, criminal, judge, kid, teenager, president, popper there are only two breeds of people in this world those who have seen the TAJ and those who have not!!

Jessica Hegedorn , New York Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

The city itself is not very clean, but the BHU campus is an exception and is kept impeccably clean. Varanasi is also known as “Kashi” and its mention is found even in some Vedic literature and Puranas . The word “kashi” is mentioned in some Vedic chanting and other Mantras . So we can imagine its and ancient antiquity.

Richard Tyson , London Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

The most enduring monument to love, built by the fifth Mughal emperor as the final resting place for beloved Mumtaj Mahal is at threat these days. The monument after saving its life from deadly clutches of Taj Corridor , countless factories in its vicinity is ultimately falling to the might of world power.

Mika Tan , Hamilton Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

When you visit Agra, do not fail to see Taj mahal in "chandni raath". You can see Taj mahal at the night only 2 days before full moon day, on the full moon day and 2 days after full moon day. The rest of the time it is closed for night viewing. They have limited tickets on sale, so you have to book one day in advance or get hold of a good travel agent who can do that for you. We had Antilog-the best bet fr India

Kathy Dahlkemper , Chicago Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

Never have I seen a more beautiful place.There are absolutely no comparsons.Karan Singh our guide from Antilog Vacations justified the full value by explaining us about the place.Must visit whole Delhi-Agra-Mumbai route.

Patricia A. Hammick , Virginia Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

Antilog Vacations is a travel website about India. Travelers; they can read feedback about tour packages, analysis hotels information and rate them, search tourists attractions, locate restaurants and places to feast, learn about local transportation, possessions to do, nightlife Most significant they will be able to share travel experiences with authentic travelers and get their feedback which can help them plan their travel further on. So this website will help travelers in everyway to make their trip to worldwide better in every feature.

James Comey , Arizona Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

The morning was as beautiful as the silver night; I woke up with the most beautiful music ever heard by me, played by the band of birds. The moon was getting diminished as the rays of sun started getting stronger and lightening up the whole lake surrounded by the hills.10 Days well spent

Mindy Cohn , New Jersy Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

Gr8 Package to enjoy unique geographic features that have made it one of the most sought after tourist destination in Asia. An equable climate. A long shoreline with serene beaches. Tranquil stretches of emerald backwaters.

Gloria Talbott , Louisiana Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

Here are some which are a must visit:Periyar Wild Life Sanctuary, Iddukki, Wayanad, Ernakulam(for back waters), Sabarimala, Neyyar Dam, Guruvayur (Piligrimage centre) and more so the hill station in Munnar . Kerala not only personifies just wonderful coast line but some lovely hill-stations.Do customize ur package & a good Job by Team Antilog.

Edward Taylor , Alaska Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

If u have a chance to visit here don’t miss it. So many places to see. eventhough only colonial trademarks are to be seen here, u can experience a different mood. about 25 kms away from kochi, a new beach is coming up, Cherai beach. state tourism department is trying to put this beach in world tourism map. in fortcochin beach u can see the china nets. the sun setting through these r a wonderful and everlasting shots.

Kate Capshaw , Arizona Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

There are Hill stations, Beaches, Backwaters,temples, Elephants, etc. Backwaters which you can enjoy by travelling in a boat and if you wish to stay and admire the beauty you can hire a house boat and do so. Its amazing to see people living there surrounded by water with lots of coconut trees. Munnar, Thekkedi hill stations are the best it gives you a feeling like staying in heaven.