Most Helpful Rating
APIHS581HUXGERMANYX003

4.6

  • 5 Star
    11
  • 4 Star
    8
  • 3 Star
    0
  • 2 Star
    0
  • 1 Star
    0
Average Rating Based on
19 Most helpful reviews

Sort By:
  Most Useful Reviews

Antilog All reviews

98.5%

Positive Reviews
Based on 285,000 ratings
  • 5 Star
    228000
  • 4 Star
    34200
  • 3 Star
    17100
  • 2 Star
    4845
  • 1 Star
    855

Sort By:

Germany

Gagan Sadana Posted on: 02 Sep 2015

I stayed at this hotel for 4 nights. I booked it on Antilog Vacations with breakfast & dinner. The hotel room was simple & well decorated, wifi easily accessible, free mini bar, nice food, & very friendly staff. Seeing the top Frankfurt attractions like Paul's Church Square, the Botanical Garden, & the Opera House. It was an excellent experience. Our friendly guide helped us to capture several memorable moments.

534 78

Nisha Chaudhary Posted on: 15 Oct 2016

Antilog Vacations arranged our tour of Weimar, Dresden, Berlin, Hamburg, Hamelin, & Frankfurt. They arranged different tour guides in every city & all of them were very knowledgeable. We visited the sightseeing places such as Bauhaus-Museum, Turckische Cammer, St Michael Church, Hameln Old Town, Museum Hamelin, Frankfurt Cathedral, & Hauptwache plaza. Hotels were of an excellent standard with good food & friendly staff. The rooms were very clean & relatively big. Really, it was fully satisfied visit & want to visit again to explore more & more.

481 34

Nitika Handa Posted on: 17 Oct 2015

Munich is the capital & the largest city of the German state of Bavaria. We were well impressed with the work & timely planning of our tour organizer Antilog Vacations. All hotels facilities were very good, our rooms were well equipped with modern amenities & fully furnished. The staff was so welcoming, & a variety of breakfast & dinner. We visited the famous sites such as BMW Museum, Deutsches Museum, English Garden, Linderhof Palace, Brandenburg Gate, Potsdamer Platz, Reeperbahn & St Michael Church. Thanks! Antilog Vacations for such variety & perfect planning in such an amazing place.

468 32

Rajiv Sharma Posted on: 18 May 2016

Germany is a perfect & beautiful place. I went to Germany with my four cousins. Spend amazing time in Munich, Berlin, & Hamburg. Explored the beauty of the places with our experienced & knowledgeable guide. Liked the beauty of the places & relaxed in the pleasant environment. Visited at the best hotels, we liked rooms cleanliness & the services. The food was awesome & the services were excellent. Thank you Antilog Vacations for this wonderful trip. Keep it up.

432 29

Deeksha Sharma Posted on: 18 Jan 2016

Enjoyable place & the location was amazing. We covered the famous attractions such as Goethe House, Old Hauptwache, & Römer Square. Also enjoyed the adventure of Rhine River Cruise. The Savoy was excellent, the room was comfortable, clean & quite. Th staff was so welcoming, very good gym facilities & the breakfast was excellent. We admire the beauty of nature & enjoyed our trip very much. Great experience with Antilog Vacations & love the way of their work & professional deals. 18-jan-2016, Deeksha Sharma, 345, 29, 4

345 29

Akshay Thakur Posted on: 19 Jul 2016

Really, it was great & fantastic trip towards Germany. I with my wife explored the marvelous beauty of Germany. We covered the famous places such as Munich, Berlin, & Hamburg. There are many beautiful attractions such as Deutsches Museum, English Garden & BMW Museum in Munich & much more. The hotel view, surroundings, & the services were awesome. Thank you Antilog Vacations for this wonderful trip.

321 21

Yogesh Sharma Posted on: 09 Aug 2016

Beautiful place, wonderful attractions & the pleasant environment. I explored the famous attractions & our guide explained its interesting facts. The guide was very informative & entertaining. I covered the places such as Munich, Berlin, & Hamburg. Marvelous places, i really enjoyed this trip with my wife. The food was very delicious with lots of varieties. Thank you Antilog Vacations for making our trip special.

321 21

Joshika Jindal Posted on: 31 Jan 2016

Experience the unique charm of the romantic city- Heidelberg. We visited the River Neckar, & Karl Theodor Bridge in Heidelberg, see the beautiful architecture of Festspielhaus & Kurhaus in Baden-Baden. Explore the major sights in Stuttgart on board an open-top double-decker bus. The accommodations were really good. The rooms were neat & clean, the food was very tasty. The drivers were friendly & prompt, the guides were knowledgeable, & helpful. Overall amazing experience with Antilog Vacations.

320 25

Ketan Yadav Posted on: 14 Jan 2016

Nice place, excellent location, very friendly staff, & superb breakfast. The room was well decorated, luxurious, & very clean. I & my friends covered the sightseeing places like Brandenburg Gate, Charlottenburg Palace, Philharmonic Concert Hall & Potsdamer Platz Sanssouci Palace. Also enjoyed the adventure of a boat ride on River Spree. Thanks to Antilog Vacations for serving friendly & professional guide.

320 28

Mohit Mund Posted on: 20 Jan 2016

Weimar is a city in the federal state of Thuringia. Luxury hotels to stay. Our rooms were very clean, spacious & the views from the rooms were simply amazing. The drivers were really great. The tour guides were knowledgeable & invaluable. Seeing the many different places like Goethe National Museum, New Green Vault, Dresden Frauenkirche, Charlottenburg Palace, Hamburg Old Town, Museum Hamelin & St Paul's Church. It was entirely safe & Antilog Vacations services are like a responsible friend & only travel partner with me during my whole journey.

293 26

Aniket Pattjoshi Posted on: 10 Jan 2016

Antilog service was really good, we had a flight delay & I had to communicate with them & their answer was really quick. We had our personal driver, Vikram who was really kind & patient. We visited the Deutsches Museum, English Garden & BMW Museum in Munich, see the wonderful architecture of Brandenburg Gate & Potsdamer Platz in Berlin. Also visited the Reeperbahn, Harbor City, & St Michael church in Hamburg. The chosen accommodations were very nice & exceeded our expectations. The food was amazing, & the cumulative experience was incredibly memorable.

292 27

Amit Tondon Posted on: 07 Mar 2019

The hotels & food that the travel team booked for us were some of the true highlights of our trip. They booked us an amazing room in a castle along the Rhine River that was built in the 900's & we stayed for two nights in a magnificent hotel in Rothenburg – a remarkable walled city. We ate some of the greatest foods & relaxed the whole way!

245 26

Harneet Kapoor Posted on: 12 Mar 2016

Antilog Vacations was an amazing company to work with to plan our trip to Germany. We covered the famous attractions such as Heidelberg, Baden-Baden, & Stuttgart. Hotels rooms were very comfortable & the well-maintained. The food was delicious. Our driver was very friendly, cooperative & kind. We visited the River Neckar, Karl Theodor Bridge, Heidelberg University, Festspielhaus, Kurhaus, & Mercedes-Benz Museum. It was an amazing experience. We were very happy & enjoy the best moments of life. Unforgettable time.

237 21

Renu Duggal Posted on: 22 Apr 2016

Antilog Vacations produced an exceptional tour for us & we highly recommend them. We visited the architecture sites such as Alexanderplatz, Brandenburg Gate, Charlottenburg Palace, Philharmonic Concert Hall, Potsdamer Platz, & Sanssouci Palace. Hotel services were excellent. The room was quite spacious & very nice & modern. The staff was very friendly & helpful. Breakfast provided an extensive choice. I would suggest to people visit Berlin once in their lifetime. The overall journey was too good just & just bcoz of Antilog Vacations team.

208 17

Puja Padhy Posted on: 22 Apr 2016

We had a nice trip to Germany through Antilog Vacations, covered the Munich, Berlin, & Hamburg, Hotels services were surprising, the standard rooms were spacious, clean, well appointed with standard amenities & the food was delicious. Our guide was knowledgeable, easy to understand, & friendly. We visited the historical sites such as BMW Museum, Deutsches Museum, Linderhof Palace, Brandenburg Gate, Potsdamer Platz, Harbor City & St Michael church. It was the vacation of a lifetime.

205 22

Kritika Behera Posted on: 14 May 2016

We recently completed an 8-days visit to Weimar, Dresden, Berlin, Hamburg, Hamelin, & Frankfurt arranged for us by Antilog Vacations. Hotels were nice clean rooms for a comfortable stay. The food services were really good. Our tour guides were highly professional & courteous. There were a number of historical sites to explore in this popular tourist place. We really enjoyed our tour with a number of activities. It was one of the most enjoyable or memorable tours during the lifetime experience.

192 17

Satinder Luthra Posted on: 07 May 2016

This is the first time I used the services of Antilog Vacations to organize a trip. The hotel location was great. Comfortable rooms, nice pool at the rooftop & free wifi. The buffet breakfast was very good quality. We visited the historical sites like Romer town hall, St Paul's Church, Frankfurt Cathedral, Hauptwache plaza & Old Hauptwach. Seeing the panoramic view of Rhine valley, & green vineyards. We were impressed with the responsiveness & quality of all the services provided. Nice Job!

189 18

Janvibhoo Tailor Posted on: 01 Jan 2019

I was impressed with their initial plan for our trip, it involved a ton of choice for tour availability each day. They answered all my questions quickly & helped determine the best tours to make this trip unforgettable. Not to mention they recommend tours that really only take up your morning or afternoon giving you plenty of time to check out local restaurants & towns.

94 2

Soumya Chatterjee Posted on: 26 Oct 2017

We just returned from a 2 week trip to several areas in Germany that was expertly planned & executed by this travel agent & Antilog Vacations. We are experienced world travelers, who have traveled with some of the top luxury travel companies & we'd rate this company among the best. The attention to detail & the literal tabbed spreadsheet with individual components made our entire itineary of train, car, plane, hotel, tour extremely easy to execute on our own once we arrived in Germany. We were even given a pre-loaded local cell phone & subway/train passes so we could hit the ground running. The couple times we had questions while we were Germany, they were answered immediately. The trip went like clockwork from start to finish & every stop was amazing. Even hotel was perfect & we couldn't have asked for a better itinerary for seeing city/country/beach on our own all in one trip. Our hotel was very conveniently located to the Shibuya subway/train station, making it quick & easy to get around. The spa & 10-course meals were something you'd expect at a 5-star hotel in a large city. We would definitely have Antilog Vacations help us another itinerary.

23 1

Silvia Saint , New York Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

Taj. Definitely it’s a great work of the Mughal dynasty. I was mesmerized by its beauty. But what I noticed there was that being a city having one of the 7 wonders of the world, it’s not maintained well. People are more busy regarding their own business. All the roads around the Taj are dirty and no one, I think, is conscious about that.

Eliel Saarinen , England Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

It was past noon when we reached Agra and the Taj. There’s a lot written about visiting Taj on a full moon night. We were the ones to visit it in peak hot season in blazing sunlight!!! As soon as you enter through the main entrance it’s a feast to the eyes.

Carl Cannon , Texas Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

For me, irrespective of cast, creed, profession, country, state, bachelor, singular, male, female, chimp, dog, missile, moron, sane, saint, criminal, judge, kid, teenager, president, popper there are only two breeds of people in this world those who have seen the TAJ and those who have not!!

Jessica Hegedorn , New York Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

The city itself is not very clean, but the BHU campus is an exception and is kept impeccably clean. Varanasi is also known as “Kashi” and its mention is found even in some Vedic literature and Puranas . The word “kashi” is mentioned in some Vedic chanting and other Mantras . So we can imagine its and ancient antiquity.

Richard Tyson , London Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

The most enduring monument to love, built by the fifth Mughal emperor as the final resting place for beloved Mumtaj Mahal is at threat these days. The monument after saving its life from deadly clutches of Taj Corridor , countless factories in its vicinity is ultimately falling to the might of world power.

Mika Tan , Hamilton Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

When you visit Agra, do not fail to see Taj mahal in "chandni raath". You can see Taj mahal at the night only 2 days before full moon day, on the full moon day and 2 days after full moon day. The rest of the time it is closed for night viewing. They have limited tickets on sale, so you have to book one day in advance or get hold of a good travel agent who can do that for you. We had Antilog-the best bet fr India

Kathy Dahlkemper , Chicago Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

Never have I seen a more beautiful place.There are absolutely no comparsons.Karan Singh our guide from Antilog Vacations justified the full value by explaining us about the place.Must visit whole Delhi-Agra-Mumbai route.

Patricia A. Hammick , Virginia Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

Antilog Vacations is a travel website about India. Travelers; they can read feedback about tour packages, analysis hotels information and rate them, search tourists attractions, locate restaurants and places to feast, learn about local transportation, possessions to do, nightlife Most significant they will be able to share travel experiences with authentic travelers and get their feedback which can help them plan their travel further on. So this website will help travelers in everyway to make their trip to worldwide better in every feature.

James Comey , Arizona Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

The morning was as beautiful as the silver night; I woke up with the most beautiful music ever heard by me, played by the band of birds. The moon was getting diminished as the rays of sun started getting stronger and lightening up the whole lake surrounded by the hills.10 Days well spent

Mindy Cohn , New Jersy Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

Gr8 Package to enjoy unique geographic features that have made it one of the most sought after tourist destination in Asia. An equable climate. A long shoreline with serene beaches. Tranquil stretches of emerald backwaters.

Gloria Talbott , Louisiana Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

Here are some which are a must visit:Periyar Wild Life Sanctuary, Iddukki, Wayanad, Ernakulam(for back waters), Sabarimala, Neyyar Dam, Guruvayur (Piligrimage centre) and more so the hill station in Munnar . Kerala not only personifies just wonderful coast line but some lovely hill-stations.Do customize ur package & a good Job by Team Antilog.

Edward Taylor , Alaska Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

If u have a chance to visit here don’t miss it. So many places to see. eventhough only colonial trademarks are to be seen here, u can experience a different mood. about 25 kms away from kochi, a new beach is coming up, Cherai beach. state tourism department is trying to put this beach in world tourism map. in fortcochin beach u can see the china nets. the sun setting through these r a wonderful and everlasting shots.

Kate Capshaw , Arizona Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

There are Hill stations, Beaches, Backwaters,temples, Elephants, etc. Backwaters which you can enjoy by travelling in a boat and if you wish to stay and admire the beauty you can hire a house boat and do so. Its amazing to see people living there surrounded by water with lots of coconut trees. Munnar, Thekkedi hill stations are the best it gives you a feeling like staying in heaven.