Most Helpful Rating
APDLS382TIXGOAX009

4

  • 5 Star
    17
  • 4 Star
    79
  • 3 Star
    22
  • 2 Star
    0
  • 1 Star
    0
Average Rating Based on
118 Most helpful reviews

Sort By:
  Most Useful Reviews

Antilog All reviews

98.5%

Positive Reviews
Based on 285,000 ratings
  • 5 Star
    228000
  • 4 Star
    34200
  • 3 Star
    17100
  • 2 Star
    4845
  • 1 Star
    855

Sort By:

Goa

Sahil Kapoor Posted on: 18 May 2016

Great experience in Goa with my college friends. We loved the weather & interacted with local people & enjoyed the delicious food. This was a chill out holiday. We stayed at Hotel Calangute Towers for three nights. Enjoyed various water activities & explored the beautiful underwater world. Thanks, Antilog Vacations for your best services within reasonable deal! Thumps Up for your great services!

562 60

Tiya Bhagwat Posted on: 17 Aug 2016

With my sisters, i enjoyed three nights in Goa. We were in a group of three & trust me our gand is not less than a company of best or cool friends. This was a memorable trip with my sisters. Stayed at La Gulls Court hotel, we impressed with their services. Our guide was so friendly & helpful. Spent time on the stunning beach area & experienced the thrill of Water Sports. Captured lots of panoramic pictures of Goa beauty. Thank you Antilog for making our days special.

523 12

Raghav Atwal Posted on: 11 Nov 2015

Wonderful, clean water & lots of water sports available. Awesome property, great amenities, staff incredibly helpful & friendly, the food was fabulous. There were a number of famous sites to explore in this popular tourist place. The place is very good for photography. We also captured super clicks & make video at this scenic place. Definitely, if you are a nature lover then you'll love photography er love at this place. Overall great experience & delightful visit with the superb blend of culture & local life of the place. Thanks, Antilog Vacations!

440 33

Elina D'soza Posted on: 19 Jul 2016

Enjoyed a lot in the amazing Goa. Spent three nights in Goa with my college friends. Experienced the interesting activities under the proper guidance. Relaxed on the beautiful beach area & enjoyed Water Sports. The food was awesome & there are varieties of food, we enjoyed the food with varieties of drinks. Hotel rooms were tidy & staff members were so cooperative. It was a well planned visit by Antilog Vacations & we fully enjoyed the north & south Goa tour with the variety of local attractions. Really, it is a great place for young crowd. Thanks, Antilog vacation for your superb management.

413 34

Devesh Singhal Posted on: 12 Feb 2015

I went Goa for three nights with my best mates & i fall in love with the beauty of Goa. Goa is famous for its beautiful beaches & it has the awesome places to spend an evening time. This place attracts a huge number of local & foreign tourists each year. Our hotel was so beautiful & rooms were very tidy. Thank you Antilog Vacations for this awesome trip.

412 15

Tamana Thakur Posted on: 19 May 2016

Enjoy the picturesque view of the Goa & liked the lovely surroundings. I & my friends spent three night in Goa. Enjoyed various water activities like snorkeling, scuba diving etc. We stayed at The Baga Marina Resort, hotel services & the food was awesome. It was the wonderful experience within the company of my best friends. Thanks, Antilog vacation for making us happy & well managed part. I very much appreciate your professional treatment & a sense of friendly behaviour during our any special need or request.

412 11

Lokesh Thap Posted on: 20 Jul 2016

It was a memorable tour with my fiancée. Spent three night at The Sea Horse Resort hotel. The food was delicious with a great variety. Experienced the thrill of water activities like snorkeling & scuba diving. Nature surroundings was also pleasent & favorable to give a special care & attention to your loved one. Liked the A Go Around Goa & Water Sports activities under the proper guidance. We liked the arrangement of candle light dinner & the special treatment for us. Thanks, Antilog Vacations for giving us such a great treatment.

412 62

Gagan Arora Posted on: 28 Jun 2016

We visited Goa for three nights with my wife. My wife loved the weather & picturesque surroundings of Goa. Enjoyed various fun & water activities with my wife under the proper guidance. This was a memorable & romantic experience. Our guide was so informative, friendly & cooperative. Relax & spend amazing quality time with my wife on the beautiful beach areas. Want to explore more & have a wish to visit again! This time we were with the services of Antilog Vacations & it was definite we'll together in near future. Satisfied services!

362 42

Mamta Chhibber Posted on: 10 Oct 2013

Close to Baga , Candolem beach is quite famous among tourists . Sunset of Candolen is quite interesting & large number of tourists & locals arrive here to catch the glimpse of setting sun. With numerous hotels cradling in the shore Candolem is perfectly suited for water sport activities. Warm regards to team Antilog for this amazing holiday Package

345 23

Tapan Posted on: 12 Jul 2014

Folks, to get the gist of true Goa you should visit South Goa. Unlike north, South Goa is quite peaceful & away from the crowded & superficial charm of the North Goa. Amidst its beautiful beaches & farmland, South Goa is a best place for distressing yourself. It has plenty of hotels available at economical rates which suites the pocket of every person. Utorda , Majorda , Colva , Varca & Mobar are some of the famous beaches of the Goa . Well you can try yourself & off course Antilog Vacations you are doing great job.

344 12

Rahul verma Posted on: 11 May 2016

Spend three nights in Goa with my loving wife. It is a beautiful place to spend quality with your life partner. We enjoyed water activities like Snorkeling Day Trip, Beach Barbecue & Water Sports. In my views, it is a fabulous place to spend quality time together. As per the planned itinerary by Antilog Vacations, we also have a romantic dinner at the Silver Sand Beach Resort. Loved the food & liked the hotel services. Thank you Antilong Vacation for offering us such memorable moments.

343 33

Rick Arlen Posted on: 21 Oct 2014

My regards to Team Antilog for their extraordinary tailor made Packages. Can’t wait to share my experience with you, just returned from Goa, almost magical holidays. Everything was esthetically pious, serene & close to nature. Goa is perhaps the most happening state of India to churn the elixir of life.

342 14

Nicole Posted on: 29 Oct 2013

We heard a lot about Goa so when i & my six year’s boyfriend got married we decided to go for honeymoon to Goa. We asked Antilog vacations to book a tour for us. They customized a special honey package for us & this way we went to Goa. What a beautiful beach town Goa is? Partying & dancing among the serene beaches accompanying with delicious food & wine sets the perfect tone for honeymooner. Among plenty of activities & places, you will never get bored.

342 21

Aadam Posted on: 18 Nov 2013

Staying in a luxury resort with my wife was a nice experience & we tried to utilize & enjoy every moment of this trip. The resort staff members were very cooperative specially front office & catering staff. The sea food they provided to us was very delicious. We are thankful to Antilog Vacations team for such a great tour planning & all the arrangements for the trip.

326 34

Manish Sharma Posted on: 17 Nov 2014

If luxury is on your mind, this is not the place to be. But if you are willing to settle for just a little less, then you would never find anything better. The Resort Terra Paraiso is just a 5-minutes walk to the beach. You will surely love the breakfast buffet. The rooms need a bit of upgrading, but at the rates they give out the rooms, you won’t be left with much to complain. Antilog Vacations’ budget Goan package landed us in this hotel. And trust me when I say, it was much more than expected. I would like to thank AV for everything they did to make the trip work for us.

324 4

Hansika Prajapati Posted on: 09 May 2013

I’ve covered almost the entire famous destinations of India. But, my memories of Goa were endless. This time I got the opportunity through the reputed name, Antilog. The best service providers put their superb efforts & personal attention to provide the real value to my holidays.
Heartily thanks!!

324 29

Nikita Bansal Posted on: 20 Oct 2013

If anyone in the search of soothing or relaxing area, then Goa beaches are exactly the right place. The light & soft sand offered high & strong waves. I think I’ve spent best hours of my life, apart from any stress..only & only with the efforts of ‘Antilog’.
A genuine thanks!!

321 29

Barbara Wederholt Posted on: 09 Aug 2013

The old rustic buildings of Goa, provided me an amazing historical touch. I am a great fan of historic monuments & their related knowledge. In Goa, every pillar was a miraculous piece of art. There were several endless options from the old churches, lighthouse & museums.
Thanks Antilog for offering the exact, as per my taste!!

321 27

Kanav Posted on: 10 Nov 2013

Coco beach tour in Goa was amazing, a beach covered with coconut trees from one side & many travelers enjoying sunbath in the shade of the trees, we also enjoyed it. During our beach tour we visited many of the beaches, but the Dona Paula beach, Calangute Beach & Baga Beach we liked the most. We did water sports activities at Calangute Beach. We are very thankful to travel expert from Antilog Vacations who managed our trip very well.

321 26

Radhika Motwani Posted on: 11 Aug 2013

Indeed Goa is beautiful but i found it bit crowed & costly. People are sweet but smart at same time & try to persuade you to buy things at much higher prices especially to foreigner. So Guys make sure to consult some local guide & local people before buying anything.

321 24

Geetika Posted on: 25 Mar 2014

Thanks Team Antilog for your assistance throughout the journey. Hotel arrangements were up to mark & staff was cordial, guide was resourceful & knowledgeable. Food was great. In nut shell, 10/10 to Antilog vacation.

321 27

Vikas Dhiman Posted on: 14 Feb 2015

With the help of genuine information from the side of Antilog Vacations, we don’t waste our money & time with touts & middlemen. Our tour planners offered us safe & caring environment along the best accommodation in ‘Baga Marina Resort’. Everything as per the planning.
Thanks for such a responsible sense!!

321 29

Ronit Kashyap Posted on: 16 Jun 2016

I booked this amazing trip from Antilog Vacations. Enjoyed the beautiful places of Goa with my girlfriend. We spent three nights in Goa. We enjoyed various water activities & experienced Goa Jungle Adventure, Portuguese Heritage Tour. The hotel services & delightful food impressed us. Loved the way our guide treated us during our tour. Thanks, Antilog vacation for making our days special in Goa.

313 14

Nitesh Jamwal Posted on: 13 Jan 2016

Nice tour with my office friends. Enjoyed three nights in Goa. Great adventure in Goa from our busy working life. Our favorite water activities are swimming, snorkeling, & scuba diving. We enjoyed these water activities with our friends. Stayed at Peninsula Beach Resort hotel. Liked the food quality & the hotel cleanliness. Experienced the Dolphin Watching & got the chance to interact with lovely Dolphins. Thank you Antilog Vacation for changing our boring life into happy life.

313 14

Vineet Chaudhary Posted on: 22 Jun 2016

My children wanted to go Goa, so planned three nights Goa package from Antilog Vacations. Spent three nights at Goa. Transfer facilities were on on time. Stayed at Whispering Palms Hotel & the staff members were very cooperative. Experience Eco Adventure In Goa & Water Sports with experts. Kids were very happy & contended with the visit at their favorite location. Just because of Antilog Vacations, we did it within a very comfortable way without a single issue. We saw the various animals, plants & enjoyed thrilling activities during Eco Adventure Tour. Thank you Antilog Vacations for giving us such a great experience in Goa.

312 44

Ritvik Bahl Posted on: 11 Oct 2013

Hey team Antilog! Hope you all are doing great. Just, returned from Goa. Thanks for this wonderful holiday package. Exotic, cool, beautiful & mind blowing Goa. It’s so different from the rest of India & in other words “its west in east”.

298 19

Mohammed Karim Posted on: 14 Dec 2014

We were the group of 6 members at Goa tour with the services of Antilog Vacations. I want to share the wonderful experience of Dudhsagar Falls, which was around 100 kms apart from North Goa. We go through there with our hired taxi & got life jackets on rental charges. We forgot our restlessness after watching the cool water & an amazing sight of Dudhsagar. Never miss the visit of nearby Bhagwan Mahavir National Park. Net it was a great journey, we didn’t face any minor issue.

297 29

Karthik Posted on: 20 Apr 2014

I don’t able to find any single problem in the place or in my tour planner services. Its about two months past & the day, I didn't forget the magical picture of this miniature state. Calmed & Eco-friendly environment or can say everything was in a rhythmic manner.
Such a supporting services…A big thanks to Antilog!!

293 25

Ambikapathi Posted on: 23 Dec 2015

I was booked a package of Goa from Antilog Vacation. Firstly, I would like to pay regard for their great effortrs especially in peak seaon. With best accommodations & traveling facilities, it was my comfortable visit. The trip was awesome. We visited the Churches, Cathedrals, Dudhsagar Falls, & enjoyed the cruise ride. I would recommend Antilog Vacation services to all, I definitely booked the same services for my next trips in future.

289 29

Raj Mathur Posted on: 30 Jul 2014

Thanks to Antilog for making every moment special about our tour. We were 10 group members & I am the senior most of about 25. The entire terms were in their actual place in a perfect form. Simply, we didn’t need to arrange any single kind of arrangement with the services of Antilog.
Great Work!!

288 19

Irving Posted on: 13 May 2014

Visit to Goa is incomplete without visiting its famous Casinos. Goa is among one of few states where gambling is legal. Both onshore & offshore casinos are equally good & always packed with foreign & Indian tourist. The inside world of the casinos are contagious & once you stepped in, it’s hard to fend off its charm. I too even tried my luck & by the blessing of god won, but make sure don’t put huge money on games.

287 26

Harsh Mahajan Posted on: 12 Dec 2014

Pristine beaches of Goa & their soothing serenity offered us the perfect moments in our honeymoon. Antilog, beautifully planned our every moment whether it was a charming evening, calm sunrise, beach activities, special nightlife & much more.
We truly felt the pleasure of warm sand between our toes.
Heartily thanks!!

287 22

Pooja Sharma Posted on: 01 Jul 2014

We were searching for holiday packages & booked a Goa package from the online portal of Antilog Vacations. It was a quite good package according our budget with many inclusions. We enjoyed the beach tour & Dolphin watching tour also tried some of the water activities. Antilog managed the tour well. Thanks for all the arrangements.

287 24

Katie Brook Posted on: 12 Jul 2014

Fun & eclectic atmosphere were the additional factors in our 4 star hotel stay. We feel some inviting factors in the cool months of the year. Their valet parking service was really beneficial, especially in bad weather conditions. They assist with their 24 hour front desk help area. Simply, it was the actual example of hospitality services.
Wonderful experience with Antilog, my travel partners!!

284 19

Hitesh Gounder Posted on: 06 Jan 2016

Great place for fun. Awesome hotel, super courteous staff, amazing food, enjoy the beer at beach shacks. We covered the famous attractions such as Coco Beach, Aguada Fort, Mayem Lake & Vagator Beach. Also visited the oldest church & local markets & enjoy the water sports activities. It was a great experience. Thank for Antilog Vacation for your superb services & offering us for such memorable time.

283 26

Jatin Bisht Posted on: 25 Mar 2014

I was on three day escape to Goa & roamed throughout the South & North Goa. Goa has amazing energy that enlighten a lazy person like me, either it is walk under the groovy water or diving deep into the water i had everything there. Goa is quite interesting place having blend of different culture. People are warm-hearted & helpful. Thanks Antilog vacations for recommending this to me.

278 24

Ivan Seifman Posted on: 12 Sep 2014

The whole journey provided me a special feel & excitement. The fascinating Indian people were very friendly & simply I was really happy to got their company. Here a big A for the services of ‘Antilog Vacations’.
Thanks for offering me, a new excitement in each day of my journey.

277 23

Dinesh Thakur Posted on: 21 Dec 2014

Sunset at tranquilizing beaches with swaying palms all around is no less than the imagination of the poet. Sand soaked in the golden rays of sun present a perfect view that gives an essence that painter has draw a picture with magical brush that become alive. Worth seeing experience.

276 28

Aaditya Posted on: 18 Jul 2014

We were on, our best friend’s marriage in Goa. In such emergency situation, we opt the helpful services of Antilog Vacations. Such a luxurious amenities which we got through the responsible partners. Everything was perfectly managed or on time within reasonable charges.
Wonderful Work. Heartily thanks for timely help!!

268 23

Vishal Mehta Posted on: 16 Dec 2015

Me & my wife had an excellent stay in a Goa resort for 3N with the great efforts of our tour operator 'Antilog Vacations'. We enjoyed this huge property with golf course, swimming pool, & other sports activities. Resort services were excellent, rooms were quite big & comfortable, fully delighted with quality food with multiple options. Me & my wife loved the place. Thanks for antilog vacation to arranged this trip in such a special way.

268 25

Nidhi Sharma Posted on: 15 Nov 2013

The professionalism & experience don’t matter if you don’t have the tact to perfectly organize the tour. But, thank God, I got wonderful tour planners who have knowledge & responsibility both to make my trip memorable from all the dimensions.
Wonderful job!!

268 21

Avantika Ragav Posted on: 11 Dec 2014

Surrounded by the swaying Palms, white sand & alluring surrounding, Goa is a paradise on earth. With intricacies of the natural harbours, serene beaches, beautiful cliffs & Portuguese culture makes it a culturally diversified state & horizon where east meet west. Unlike rest of India here people are deliberately open & this openness could easily be seen in their life style. Goa has its own charm & once you are in Goa, it will attract you again & again like magnet. Thanks AV for introducing me to this place.

267 21

Aarti Dikshit Posted on: 10 Jul 2014

We spent three beautiful days at Baga Marina Resort. It is one of the most beautiful resorts with picturesque locations all around. Staff were exceptionally good & customer services were up to the mark. No doubt Antilog vacations shares a good reputation with hotel authorities. Hats off to You Guys.

265 23

Ridhi Chandola Posted on: 17 Jun 2015

Visited three nights in Goa with my lovely best friend. Booked this trip from Antilog Vacations. Enjoyed several activities under the proper guidance & also received the certificate after the completion of the activity. Enjoyed the experience of Dolphin watching & interacted with cute Dolphins. It is a great place to unwind your body in the pleasant surroundings. Thank you, Antilog Vacations for maintaining love towards my friend.

262 29

Jack Drew Posted on: 14 Feb 2015

Excellent Experience! The Hotel Rose Valley Marigold which is situated in Panjim offers nice, pleasant stay. Great Food! Nice for an early morning walk on the side of Mandovi. Nice view in the evening & night from the rooms. The courtesy in the Restaurant is fantastic.
We liked almost everything except for the broken shards of glass which we witnessed at check-in (got cleaned up immediately, however). Also, we are very happy with Antilog Vacations for providing all that summed up in due course to make this trip to Goa a perfect venture.

256 31

Priya Sanyal Posted on: 09 Jan 2015

My friend is supposed to get married in May this year, so we planned to have a blast before her marriage & entire girl gang headed to Goa. What an amazing place it is & I must say it is fun city of the world. We covered almost entire Goa but the sunset at Baga Beach was amazing. Situated in the North Goa, it is most sought out beach among tourists. Being secluded from the rest of the world this beach is hub of the people seeking peaceful but scenic ambiance. There are plenitude of activities to do on this sandy paradise like dolphin spotting, parasailing, banana boat ride & off course sun basking. Well if you think you are lucky enough you can try

256 3

Bhavyesh Posted on: 18 Dec 2014

I have already visited Goa three times. But, this time I’ve some special feeling due to the party celebration. In the awesome surroundings, our complete group got the cozy feeling. The resort offered us lavish eye-catching arrangements as per our basic comforts. Here, I am heartily thankful to Antilog for playing the major role in our journey.

254 19

Priyanka Sood Posted on: 27 Feb 2016

Really, Goa is the best destination for honeymooners. Everything went smoothly with the planning of Antilog Vacations. The hotels were very good, room was clean & well decorated, the Food quality was excellent very Good. The staffs were very friendly, cooperative & kind. Me & my husband fully enjoyed the snorkeling, Scuba Diving, kayaking, relax on the soft white sand & enjoy the beachside parties. It was the vacation of a lifetime. Great thanks to you guys for your excellent work!

254 29

Danya Posted on: 10 Dec 2015

Antilog vacations helped me a lot in planning the great Itinerary. I stayed here for 3N. Nice hospitality, rooms were comfortable, nice food, good bars. We visited the Churches, Cathedrals, Dudhsagar Falls, & local small markets, enjoyed the water sports activities. Overall very good.

249 24

Elizabeth Posted on: 05 Feb 2014

The place has several contrasting faiths. Apart from the beach shores..and climatic happiness, Goa also covered several worship places from Basilica of Bom Jesus, Church of St. Francis of Assissi, St. Cajetan Church, Church of Our Lady of Rosary, Church of Mae de Deus, Reis Magos Church & many others. With the oldest churches & various miraculous statues, the place has a wonderful history.
Thanks Antilog for your great suggestions!!

248 23

Eileen Posted on: 18 Dec 2015

Amazing trip. Everything went smoothly. The Hotels & restaurants were excellent. We visited the Churches, Cathedrals, & Dudhsagar Falls. In the evening, we visited the Mandovi River, enjoyed the Cruise ride & taste of several varieties of veg dishes. Overall wonderful experience with Antilog Vacations.

248 32

Hemant Avasthi Posted on: 15 Mar 2014

I went to Goa with my friends on a leisure trip & enjoyed a lot. We also had a trip to Vasco da Gama & enjoyed a lot. The south Goa tour was also memorable. The best part of the trip was the nightlife of Goa & the water sports activities. Antilog our tour planner provided a good hotel near to the beach & arranged a nice guide. Thanks for all the arrangements.

247 21

Charles Posted on: 12 Jul 2014

I had passed 12 years of my life in tourism all around the world. But, this particular one offered me the taste of professionalism. Actually, in Antilog organization, there is a magic of teamwork. They provided me the visibility to observe the amazing places of India through their vision. It was really unbelievable.
Heartily Thanks!!

245 20

Rachel Posted on: 16 Nov 2014

We went to Goa as a couple through Antilog Vacations. We have just returned from our first stay & the experience was extremely amazing. Our travel company ticked every box for us. We stayed at the Santana Beach Resort & the staff there was so friendly & helpful. We could not find fault with anything. The rooms were being refurbished during out stay but we were given an already tweaked room which was better than expected. I would definitely recommend this hotel & already booking for next year.

245 24

Albert Wederholt Posted on: 16 Aug 2014

I had a project related to the old churches so when in India I had to visit Goa. Many times I visited Asia with Antilog Vacations so this time again, I booked a Goa package from them. It was a nice trip firstly I visited south Goa for my project & after collecting data related to the project I visited the beaches of Goa & enjoyed a lot. This time again Antilog gave its best.

245 23

Jack M. Levine Posted on: 04 May 2014

According to my experience, Goa tour is difficult to explore in the absence of a guide. The tour guide is a process to make your way easy & comfortable. So, firstly thanks to Antilog for pre-organizing the entire facilities in a nice way. I don’t need to put any single effort from my side.
Up to the expectations!!

245 29

Rahul Gupta Posted on: 27 Jan 2016

Me & my girlfriend had a 4-day holiday visit to Goa. We explore the beautiful Goa, fully enjoyed the water activities such as snorkeling, & scuba diving. In the evening, we visited the Mandovi River Cruise & enjoy the dinner, taste of many varieties of veg or nonveg dishes. All in all wonderful experience, thanks for Antilog.

244 23

Aarav Kaushal Posted on: 09 Aug 2014

Besides the comments on cuisine & major attractions of my tour, here I want to share the dedicated efforts of my tour guide. He got the words of appreciation from entire group members & offered the most difficult to find attractions apart from the common or general sites of Goa. We always remember this responsible guy..

243 23

Robert Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

I recently traveled to Goa through Antilog Vacations & stayed at the Goveia Holiday Home for 4 nights. The staff was extremely helpful & very accommodating. The room was spacious & had all the essentials. The space was well maintained, food was excellent. Best coffee in India. I would definitely travel with Antilog Vacations again! And if I happen to be in Goa, this precise hotel is going to be my stay.

243 15

Prerna Kashkyap Posted on: 18 Jul 2014

We had an amazing weekend in Goa last week. Goa is known for its beaches & Night life. Beach parties are other major attractions of the Goa where you can party till morning. Gripped by the extravagant & spectacular views thousands of people influx Goa every year. Dolphin cruise coupled with water sports & wind surfing made it a wonderful holiday package. Thanks Antilog Vacations for being with us.

239 19

Nikhit Tripathi Posted on: 09 Dec 2014

Certainly, Goa is bestowed with beautiful beaches but my personal favourite is Mandrem Beach. Situated in North Goa, this beautiful beach is secluded & great place for people who seek privacy & Peace. Lying on the sand under the clear blue sky gives you much need leisure time. Thanks Antilog team for suggesting me to visit this place.

239 21

Manas Posted on: 28 Feb 2016

"Best place in the world unlimited drinks, unlimited seafood, good scenic beauty, happening nightlife, great food, friendly locals. We enjoyed the water sports activities like snorkeling, kayaking, & speed boating. Thank you for everything Antilog Vacations team.

238 20

Jack Bayer Posted on: 18 Aug 2014

I think this unique place is a glorious slice of India, which is bounded by western coastline & Arabian Sea. Here, I felt the influence of colonial rule, combination of architecture & a pleasant breeze. Frankly, I was a little bit confused about the place before the communication or deal with Antilog Vacations.
Now, I want to give u a big Thanks for putting the exact direction!!

236 20

Deepak Posted on: 12 Jan 2014

Here, I was totally impressed with my guide ‘Vinny’ & tour planner “Antilog Vacations” efforts. I was on Goa tour with my girlfriend & we happily covered North & South Goa tour along the highlights of Dudhsagar. Such an impressive experience with lot of fun..
Great work..truly appreciable job!!

236 27

Bandita Posted on: 14 Dec 2015

Me & my husband traveled with antilog vacations for 4 days in Goa. Hotel services were excellent & hotel rooms were comfortable. We visited the Dudhsagar Falls, Churches, Cathedrals & enjoyed the cruise ride. Me & my husband fully enjoyed the water activities & the amazing Beach-side candlelight dinner. Overall amazing experience.

236 27

Anuradha Sharma Posted on: 17 Nov 2014

Antilog vacations made my honeymoon trip special & unforgettable. We were on our honeymoon to Goa & we did all the booking from Antilog Vacation. Our hotel was on the beach location & we got a welcome drink after we checked into the Hotel. In the evening they surprised us with a Honeymoon cake & after that we had a well arranged romantic candle light dinner. Our room was well decorated with the flowers & fragrance of roses made that moment more romantic. Thanks a lot to Antilog.

235 26

Ganesh Posted on: 29 Nov 2014

With the last evening meal, our tour was at the final stage. The different group members were on their way. The situation was really touching. No one wants to break this lovely bonding. But, the best part was that all we've wonderful memories just & just due to our best planners ‘Antilog Vacations’.
Admirable work!!

234 24

Aqeeb Posted on: 03 Feb 2015

It was a wonderful tour in the month of January I was with my wife for a holiday trip. Open beaches with hundreds of tourists enjoying sun bath, some are swimming & some busy in adventure activities, it was really a great experience we also tried para sailing & snorkeling. All this was possible because of the great planning of our travel expert. Thanks to Antilog Vacations for such a wonderful holiday trip.

234 24

Mark Kelley Posted on: 09 Oct 2014

I stayed at the Godwin Hotel from 22nd Feb to 28th Feb. we booked the hotel through Antilog Vacations with whom we took the Goa tour. I should say, this is the best hotel for budget holiday. The hotel is very near to the Candolim beach which is best suited for couples. Food quality in this hotel is too good, even though the menu is limited. We found the hotel staff very much professional & cooperative. The only disappointment of the hotel is its pool. It is only 4 feet deep.

234 27

Gopal Jain Posted on: 23 Dec 2013

I visited with my family to Goa & enjoyed the trip. My grandparents had a good time on the beaches they also enjoyed with children. I tried some of the water sports activities, Para Sailing was a thrilling experience but I enjoyed it. The travel expert from Antilog Vacations cooperated well. They provided all the arrangements according to the comfort of the children & my grandparents.

234 23

Prakash Dwivedi Posted on: 11 Oct 2014

My seven day swashbuckling holidays ended yesterday. Thanks Antilog vacations for customizing my travel Package on my demand. During this vacations I gathered some of the most wonderful & amazing memories which will remain with me till the end of life. We stayed in Hotel Calangute Towers. Spectacular views, amazing food & ideal staff.

234 24

Riva Chatterjee Posted on: 05 Jan 2015

Antilog vacation from India is a new upcoming travel agency having mere existence of three year yet its services & commitment towards its customer is commendable. In December I planned a trip to Goa but at last moment i had to change my plan due to an emergency at home. I consulted their team, told them the entire situation & asked them to reschedule it another month. Without uttering a single word & showing any tantrum they deferred it to next month. Thanks Antilog for all the support & putting so much efforts.

234 23

Avinash Goel Posted on: 06 Aug 2014

It was a great chance for me to spend my vacations with my family after a long time. We did all the reservations & bookings with the help of Antilog Vacations. Their travel expert gave better suggestions regarding hotel & duration of stay. We enjoyed water sports activities & sightseeing tours of North Goa & South Goa. My mother was very happy after visiting Mangeshi Temple, children enjoyed snorkeling. During this trip I had a wonderful time with my family.

231 20

Nitya Mathur Posted on: 18 Jan 2016

We went for our honeymoon in the first week of Jan & had an amazing experience with swimming. We stayed in the resort booked by Antilog Vacation. Resort services were excellent, rooms were neat & clean & we were delighted with quality food. We enjoyed the water sports, covered the spiritual attractions with our visit at Churches & Cathedrals, & fully enjoyed the shopping at local markets. Overall very good.

231 23

Gagan Posted on: 10 May 2014

Our Godwin Hotel experience was quite gratifying. Their exceptional services have additional factors of hygienic food along pleasant & relaxing conditions with entire safety measures. Our two days stay in deluxe room with my best friend was a wonderful part of my journey.
Thanks Antilog, for your best efforts!!

231 26

Dipeeka Rawat Posted on: 27 Nov 2014

I & My husband spend a splendid six days in Goa. Well it is my third visit to Goa & every time its charm entices me to come again & again. Goa is not just about its extravagant & glittery things, it’s a place for more than this. It has long & historical existence. In the south of Goa is Tropical Spice plantation, one of my favourite places in Goa. Here you can enjoy a banana leave buffet lunch, elephant ride & bath with these huge creature.

231 22

Rohan Sharma Posted on: 03 Jan 2015

Goa is one of the best of the beach destinations in India. I got a chance to visit Goa with my friends in December. We searched on the web for Goa packages & selected a package from Antilog Vacations. The beautiful beaches tour & old Goa tour was an unforgettable experience. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable & he explained well about the places we visited. We tried some water sports.

231 24

Brandon Posted on: 27 May 2014

It was a lovely visit with the proper bar, massage & hygienic eating facilities. I reserved such outstanding services of ‘Resort The Sea Horse ’ through Antilog Vacations. There was nothing to dislike about any service. Best hospitality in heaven like place.
Highly recommendable!!

231 26

Deekshaa Posted on: 14 Jan 2016

Goa is one of the most beautiful places of India. We stayed in a hotel arranged by Antilog Vacations. The hotel staff was very good & helpful. We enjoyed the charming destination for fun, Party, Casino, Beaches etc. We visited the oldest church & markets. Overall Goa is a good destination for locals as well as tourists.Thanks to Antilog Vacations for providing me satisfactory services.

229 21

Sushreeti Bandyopadhyay Posted on: 14 Mar 2016

Nice place to relax, have fun & enjoy the beaches party all night. I & my husband stayed in a resort arranged by Antilog Vacations. Our rooms were very clean & comfortable. The food was delicious. The resort staff was very good & helpful. We visited the Old Goa churches, temples, & scenic beaches. Relax on the soft white sands & nice spa treatment. We very much liked the part of their customized theme.

226 23

Gavin Go Posted on: 06 Mar 2016

Great stay, accommodation was excellent, staff was very friendly & helpful. Room services were very good & food services were excellent. We enjoyed the water sports activities like snorkeling, kayaking & speed boating. Thanks to Antilog Vacations for serving friendly & professional guide.

219 22

Marcia Posted on: 28 Jan 2016

One of the best places to stay in north goa. Hotel services were excellent & food services were very good. We enjoyed the snorkeling, Scuba Diving, kayaking. Experience over the wonderful jewel water along the closer view of a variety of marine life creatures. Thanks for Antilog Vacations.

219 16

Aarin Mar Le Posted on: 08 Feb 2016

It was the amazing trip to Goa & especially our stay in the hotel. We were group of four members including two male & two females. Rooms services were very good & food services were excellent. We enjoyed the Water Sports activities like snorkeling, kayaking & jet ski, enjoyed the snorkeling to see corals colorful fishes & marine life. Amazing trip arranged by Antilog Vacations. We very much liked the part of their customized theme. Definitely plan for next with the same name.

215 19

Sanjay Jaswal Posted on: 18 Nov 2014

We stayed at the Paradise Village Resort as a part of our vacation package from Antilog Vacations. It was a nice experience staying there. We would like to visit again. Even the staff was supportive. All the facilities were available as desired. Best of luck to the resort!
P.s.: Those who complain will find problem even at Taj.

215 19

Aaradhana Posted on: 12 Mar 2016

Wonderful experience during our stay at this resort. Resort rooms were very big & comfortable. Staff members were very friendly. We enjoyed the snorkeling & closely view of colorful corals, fishes & amazing marine life. The place had an impressive sunset view & excellent beachside location for parties. Next day, we covered the popular religious attractions with the famous Churches & enjoyed shopping at local market. Antilog vacations provides very good services.

214 17

Aarav Bajpai Posted on: 23 Jun 2016

Visited Goa with my parents. We loved the pleasant & beautiful surroundings of Goa. Explored the famous attractions of the Goa. As it was one of the best vacations time which we spend in Goa with my family only & only because of our tour planner 'ANTILOG VACATIONS'. Experienced Goa Jungle Adventure & Portuguese Heritage Tour. Enjoyed free time & unwind in the beautiful beach area. Loved the hotel view, food, & services. Thanks, Antilog vacation for such great time!

213 14

Kuldeep Sharma Posted on: 20 Apr 2014

The hotel was booked through Antilog Vacations, a travel agency based in Chandigarh. The hotel was above average & suited my interests. The location of the hotel is good with close proximity to the beach. Food is fantastic, however the rooms are small in size. I was booked for a deluxe room & when I entered the room it was really small. I called my travel agent & he informed the hotel who were very helpful & shifted my room which is bigger. Now, that’s what we call impeccable customer service. Hats off to Antilog Vacations!

213 23

Harsha Posted on: 29 Oct 2014

White sand, sparkling water & palm surroundings were major attractive features of my Goa tour. We’ve accommodated in ‘Godwin Hotel’, Candolim in North Goa… through the services of Antilog Vacations. In the beach surroundings, it was our awesome visit.
Everything was unforgettable!!

213 23

Natasha Sharma Posted on: 10 May 2016

My boyfriend booked this wonderful trip for me on my birthday. We both enjoyed this trip. The environment was excellent, which makes us happy. We spent three night at Taj Exotica hotel, the hotel was good. There were many water activities but we enjoyed snorkeling to see the stunning scene of the underwater beauty. Then my boy friend surprised me with a birthday party. Hotel arranged a delicious birthday cake for us on a special request. I think it was one of the memorable b'day celebration of my life. Enjoyed a lot, thank you Antilog Vacations.

212 14

Jassica tomar Posted on: 15 Jun 2016

My family planned this trip as a honeymmon gift for us just after our marriage. I booked it from During this Goa visit our tour operator is Antilog Vacations. I was too much excited & little bit nervous due to my first holiday with my husband. But here i want to appreciate the efforts of Antilog Vacations for offering us very cozy feeling & made it a memorable vacation. Stayed three nights at North 16 Goa, cooperative staff members, the food was awesome, rooms were tidy. We enjoyed activities including Eco Adventure In Goa, Portuguese Heritage Tour & several water activites, as my husband is a great fan of thrills or stunts . Enjoyed shopping of various products & taste the beach side food. Thank you Antilog Vacations for this wonderful trip.

212 37

Mithali Thakur Posted on: 18 Oct 2014

We stayed in this hotel on our honeymoon booked from Antilog Vacations. Stay was comfortable. Location is good. In the heart of attraction yet far enough from the noise of Titto`s lane. Food can get monotonous for few of you foodies out there. But overall you wouldn`t be dissatisfied. Guests comprises of Indian & Foreigners alike. However, I feel it’s a bit over priced for the quality of stay. But that doesn't mean quality of stay is not up to the mark. It is, but price is high. Anyway, I was satisfied during my stay. And I would recommend it to anyone else.

211 28

Kratika Kulshrestha Posted on: 02 Mar 2016

Last month I visited goa with my friends. An excellently placed resort with well decorated & maintained rooms, good food & an incredible rooftop lounge bar. We enjoyed water sports in the sea, Cruise, Casino, Night Clubs & Shopping. Thanks, Antilog Vacations team.

211 18

Marla Posted on: 06 Mar 2016

We had a wonderful holiday at Goa. Resort services were excellent & room was neat & clean. The food was very tasty & enjoy the variety of Indian dishes & other continental food. We enjoyed the snorkeling, Scuba Diving, kayaking, relax on the soft white sand & enjoyed the beachside parties. Antilog Service was very good.

206 16

Pushpit Alagh Posted on: 04 Jan 2015

It was a leisure trip to Goa & only to save more money, we planned this trip with Antilog Vacations as these travel agencies provide comprehensive packages within relatively lesser rates which otherwise go sky-rocketing if done by self. The hotel was a decent one with tidy rooms & a very basic set up. We weren't expecting 5* facility anyway. The carpets needed a little brushing up, though. The staff was good, helped us on umpteen occasions throughout our stay. The Goan cuisines were good, I must say, but when it came to beating scrambled eggs or other north Indian dishes, they sucked big time. We spent most of the time on the beach; came to the hotel only to rest so there is nothing at all to complain. I may even go back there if the food quality sees improvement.

204 23

Krish Nayak Posted on: 18 Apr 2016

It was a wonderful experience. Great Ambiance, the staff was very helpful & courteous, the food was awesome. Our room was clean & well decorated, & beaches were very attractive. We visited the Anjuna Beach, Calangute Beach, Old Goa churches, & temples. Also enjoyed the Cruise ride, Casino, Night Clubs & Shopping. Thank you Antilog vacations for guiding us.

203 20

Camren Posted on: 21 Feb 2016

We visited this place for 3N & were very happy with the quality of service & the cleanliness of the rooms. We visited the Goa, enjoyed the snorkeling & Jet ski activities. We enjoyed a thrilling elephant ride, visited the Mahadev Temple, Tambdi Surla. All in all an enjoyable experience & likely the trip of a lifetime so far. This was my first trip from Antilog Vacations.

198 13

Madhav Chaturvedi Posted on: 13 Jan 2015

Here, I suggested to spend more time in south Goa with my personal experience. I’d celebrated my new year, in Goa through the services of reputed name Antilog Vacations. I captured the clean & stunning views of beach locations. Obviously there were huge crowd due to peak season, but there was every plus point for me… with the pre-management of Antilog representative.
Great Work!!

165 14

Kritika Rathor Posted on: 17 Jan 2015

Goa is just Awesome. Weather, people, lifestyle, food & beaches all are just beyond imagination. Last week, I had a fantastic time there & enjoyed a lot with friends. After a long time we had such a pleasant time together & decided to come again in September. Good place to unwind & distress you. Special thanks to Team Antilog for this amazing offer, looking forward for more such holiday Packages.

161 16

Ellen Posted on: 16 Jan 2015

Thanks Antilog, for providing such amazing services. I was pleasantly surprised to count my entire experience. I just fall in love with the place along its closest view. I think, nature offered the entire features to Goa. This will provide the surety about my next travel, at Indian destination..with the same service providers!!

145 18

RamanPreet Kaur Posted on: 13 Dec 2014

Cheerful, Amazing, splendid & lively Goa. Numerous economical hotels & motels & best restaurants for finger licking food which serve world’s best sea food. A wonderful place to spend quality time with friends & family. Also good job by Antilog vacations.

143 13

Anurag Kesta Posted on: 16 Jan 2015

For the smooth living, there is a need for a small family visit or outing with friends. In the same context, hospitality industry has the ability to adjust complete amenities for the customers. During my recent visit to Goa, I really feel the power of technical efforts & support in the services of reserved hotel. Here the entire efforts or services by online travel portal Antilog Vacations.

143 11

Nancy Verma Posted on: 10 Feb 2015

Few days back we had a wonderful vacation in Goa. During our vacation we went to Mandrem beach situated in the North Goa. With amazingly beautiful picturesque view & being secluded this beach receives a large influx of newlywed. On Mandrem you can either laze on beach or swim along the tides of water. It’s a great place for spending time idly.

143 15

Adrienne Bellerose Posted on: 03 Jan 2015

I got an interesting fact about the exclusive Women’s taxi Service in Indian state ‘Goa’ with my last visit in the month of December. I think it is an excellent way to upgrade the hospitality standards, especially at the world class tourist destination. The major admirable task performed by my tour planner ‘Antilog Vacations’ with their overall superb amenities.

134 23

Ishant Verma Posted on: 11 Jul 2014

Honeymoon in the beautiful beach land of Goa was a great experience for me & my wife. While planning our honeymoon trip the sales person from Antilog Vacations suggested us many destinations, but after discussion, we finally decided to select Goa for our Honeymoon. They took every care of us during the trip like services in the Hotel, sightseeing tours also they provided us a good driver he was quite friendly. Overall, it was a wonderful honeymoon trip.

132 4

Carolyn M Bayer Posted on: 20 Jan 2015

Last week i & my best friend were in Goa. I am a night crawler & being girls we were bit extra conscious & sceptical about roaming in the Goa at nights because of recent incident in the country. But once we stepped on the lanes of Goa we saw entirely different view there & seems like that everybody was in the mood of celebration. Hotels, cruise, boats, restaurants & alleys of the Goa were flooded with people. We went to whispering woods hotel; ambiance was so magical that we could not refrain us from letting our hair down. Magical & festive Goa. Antilog team thanks for your guidance.

131 17

Suzie Bacak Posted on: 10 Jan 2015

I just want to give a big hi5 to the outstanding efforts of ‘Antilog Vacations’. Guys, I want to continue this lifelong bonding, in my future tours. Many thanks to this great organization for creating the special moments in every minute of per day.
Everything was superb from guide, driver, local representatives…

123 16

Jenne Rafferty Posted on: 21 Feb 2015

The diminutive size of Goa, covered a several stunning parts in it. The beautiful sunset, flora & fauna, water activities, Goa heritage, nature walk, cruise ride, eco adventure & several activities warmly welcomed a tourist. In such sensitive environment, I got the company of responsible tour planner ‘Antilog Vacations’ with their best efforts!!

118 16

Kristine M Ellen Posted on: 02 Mar 2015

Before visiting Goa we always thought that it is only a beach destination, but when we booked a package to Goa from Antilog Vacations online travel portal & stayed there we came to know the rich heritage & cultural aspects as well. The south Goa trip covered the old temples & churches, we also visited the Basilica of Bom Jesus (St. Xavier Church), it was a wonderful experience.

117 17

Bob Tremblay Posted on: 23 Feb 2015

We recently took a short trip to Goa, booked with Antilog Vacations, & they brought us to this Seahorse Resort which is an amazing 3* hotel. It was a wonderful experience staying there. The hotel staff was very polite & always helpful. Buffet breakfast was very nice & tasty. The resort is very near to the Beaches like Calangute, Baga, Anjuna, Vagator, Candoliam & fort Auguda. Hotel arranged a bike on rent. We would most certainly like to stay in this resort again in the future. Thanks Antilog Vacations for finding such good accommodation for us.

115 13

Priya Posted on: 06 Jan 2015

We had great fun during this trip to Goa. Our Hotel arrangements we very good & all the services were as promised by Antilog Vacations. We had one day beaches tour & the other day we visited south Goa to see the old temples & churches. One day was at leisure & we tried to utilize every moment on the beach & water sports activities. It was a well organized trip, thanks to Antilog.

114 18

Ramesh Mittal Posted on: 19 May 2016

Goa is a perfect location to spend wonderful time with friends. I & my college friends visited Goa for three nights. Hotel surroundings were awesome, the food was delicious & the room services were excellent. Got a chance to explore the underwater beauty while enjoying snorkeling & scuba diving. Stayed at Vivanta By Taj - Fort Aguada. It was a part of great arrangement & fabulous services by Antilog Vacations team. Thanks Guys for your wonderful Job!

112 12

Rose Williams Posted on: 04 Mar 2015

I am an avid traveler & every year visits new places. This February while surfing the net i saw Antilog vacations Goa deal which seemed very reasonable & interesting to me. I dropped an inquiry & within ten minute i got a revert. We had words for around 20 minutes & at last i asked them to book a package for me. As per plan on 17th of February I was in Goa. What a fantastic Place it was, surrounded by sea all around. Being a die-hard fan of water sports i roamed every beach & did wind sailing, water skiing & parasailing. Among all the beaches i liked Calangute beach, one of the most admiring & busiest beach of the Goa popular for its water sport.

111 14

Dinesh Guar Posted on: 11 Jan 2015

Goa is a dream holiday destination for those who love beaches & parties. I went on a vacation trip to Goa with my friends & had a great time there. We tried most of the water sports activities like snorkeling, water scooter & para sailing. Goa is a city which also do not sleep at night so we also experienced the night life. Most memorable part of the tour was Dolphin watching where I clicked many pictures of Dolphins. My experience with Antilog at Goa was wonderful, so I recommend them to my friends & relatives for their holidays.

108 15

Paula Arnold Posted on: 10 Jan 2015

In 2014 my husband went to India for a business meet & during this meet he got a chance to go Goa. He was so fascinated by the place that he promised me that he would definitely take me to Goa & believe me folks that not for a single moment i feel i am thousand miles away from home . Portuguese influence can easily be seen in the architect of the Goa, food & their life style. Night life of Goa is exotic & all the way about dancing, eating & partying. Apart from this you can do scuba diving, snorkeling, underwater walk, Paragliding & else sitting idly on the beach. Goa is all about fun, adventure & Love. Thanks to my hubby & Antilog Vacations too for introducing me to this unique place where party never ends.

103 10

Reena Verma Posted on: 11 Mar 2015

We married in February & decided to spend early day of marriage in Goa. Goa provides an ultimate ambiance for the couple seeking pleasure & solace at the same time. Amidst Serene Beaches, churches, ultimate culture & beautiful people, our four day trip was like fairy tale story that i would love to repeat again & again. It’s amazing & my hearties Regard to Team Antilog for all the arrangements ...almost near to perfect.

102 11

Rajat Posted on: 05 Mar 2015

We got a chance to visit Goa to attend Goa Carnival in the month of February. Our university sponsored the tour, but firstly we had to make all the bookings, so we booked from Antilog Vacations. It was a well organized trip & the Sales Manager from Antilog took every care of us during this trip. Hotel was good with deluxe room with breakfast & dinner. We spent a good time in Goa.

98 11

Priya Goswami Posted on: 15 Mar 2014

I felt myself in an another world, with my recent visit at Goa for 4 days, along the services of Antilog vacations. For hiking, walking & water activities, I think well planned timings. Here 4 days doesn't mean you've to continually do the hard work there was proper settings for leisure time, shopping & private moments.
Good work!!

97 13

Deeksha Singh Posted on: 23 Dec 2016

can we board the flight from delhi for this wat is the all fair including prize for 2 person for 4 days

0 0

Silvia Saint , New York Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

Taj. Definitely it’s a great work of the Mughal dynasty. I was mesmerized by its beauty. But what I noticed there was that being a city having one of the 7 wonders of the world, it’s not maintained well. People are more busy regarding their own business. All the roads around the Taj are dirty and no one, I think, is conscious about that.

Eliel Saarinen , England Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

It was past noon when we reached Agra and the Taj. There’s a lot written about visiting Taj on a full moon night. We were the ones to visit it in peak hot season in blazing sunlight!!! As soon as you enter through the main entrance it’s a feast to the eyes.

Carl Cannon , Texas Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

For me, irrespective of cast, creed, profession, country, state, bachelor, singular, male, female, chimp, dog, missile, moron, sane, saint, criminal, judge, kid, teenager, president, popper there are only two breeds of people in this world those who have seen the TAJ and those who have not!!

Jessica Hegedorn , New York Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

The city itself is not very clean, but the BHU campus is an exception and is kept impeccably clean. Varanasi is also known as “Kashi” and its mention is found even in some Vedic literature and Puranas . The word “kashi” is mentioned in some Vedic chanting and other Mantras . So we can imagine its and ancient antiquity.

Richard Tyson , London Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

The most enduring monument to love, built by the fifth Mughal emperor as the final resting place for beloved Mumtaj Mahal is at threat these days. The monument after saving its life from deadly clutches of Taj Corridor , countless factories in its vicinity is ultimately falling to the might of world power.

Mika Tan , Hamilton Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

When you visit Agra, do not fail to see Taj mahal in "chandni raath". You can see Taj mahal at the night only 2 days before full moon day, on the full moon day and 2 days after full moon day. The rest of the time it is closed for night viewing. They have limited tickets on sale, so you have to book one day in advance or get hold of a good travel agent who can do that for you. We had Antilog-the best bet fr India

Kathy Dahlkemper , Chicago Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

Never have I seen a more beautiful place.There are absolutely no comparsons.Karan Singh our guide from Antilog Vacations justified the full value by explaining us about the place.Must visit whole Delhi-Agra-Mumbai route.

Patricia A. Hammick , Virginia Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

Antilog Vacations is a travel website about India. Travelers; they can read feedback about tour packages, analysis hotels information and rate them, search tourists attractions, locate restaurants and places to feast, learn about local transportation, possessions to do, nightlife Most significant they will be able to share travel experiences with authentic travelers and get their feedback which can help them plan their travel further on. So this website will help travelers in everyway to make their trip to worldwide better in every feature.

James Comey , Arizona Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

The morning was as beautiful as the silver night; I woke up with the most beautiful music ever heard by me, played by the band of birds. The moon was getting diminished as the rays of sun started getting stronger and lightening up the whole lake surrounded by the hills.10 Days well spent

Mindy Cohn , New Jersy Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

Gr8 Package to enjoy unique geographic features that have made it one of the most sought after tourist destination in Asia. An equable climate. A long shoreline with serene beaches. Tranquil stretches of emerald backwaters.

Gloria Talbott , Louisiana Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

Here are some which are a must visit:Periyar Wild Life Sanctuary, Iddukki, Wayanad, Ernakulam(for back waters), Sabarimala, Neyyar Dam, Guruvayur (Piligrimage centre) and more so the hill station in Munnar . Kerala not only personifies just wonderful coast line but some lovely hill-stations.Do customize ur package & a good Job by Team Antilog.

Edward Taylor , Alaska Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

If u have a chance to visit here don’t miss it. So many places to see. eventhough only colonial trademarks are to be seen here, u can experience a different mood. about 25 kms away from kochi, a new beach is coming up, Cherai beach. state tourism department is trying to put this beach in world tourism map. in fortcochin beach u can see the china nets. the sun setting through these r a wonderful and everlasting shots.

Kate Capshaw , Arizona Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

There are Hill stations, Beaches, Backwaters,temples, Elephants, etc. Backwaters which you can enjoy by travelling in a boat and if you wish to stay and admire the beauty you can hire a house boat and do so. Its amazing to see people living there surrounded by water with lots of coconut trees. Munnar, Thekkedi hill stations are the best it gives you a feeling like staying in heaven.