Most Helpful Rating
APDLB515TIXRAJASTHANX0016

4.1

  • 5 Star
    22
  • 4 Star
    65
  • 3 Star
    16
  • 2 Star
    0
  • 1 Star
    0
Average Rating Based on
103 Most helpful reviews

Sort By:
  Most Useful Reviews

Antilog All reviews

98.5%

Positive Reviews
Based on 285,000 ratings
  • 5 Star
    228000
  • 4 Star
    34200
  • 3 Star
    17100
  • 2 Star
    4845
  • 1 Star
    855

Sort By:

Rajasthan

Rakesh Yadav Posted on: 03 Sep 2015

Rajasthan become a part of my favorite list among top ranked tourist places in India. It's amazing culture, tradition, & customs will amaze any visitor. It is a grand royal state of India. I recently had this opportunity to explore Delhi, Jodhpur, & Jaisalmer within a complete tour package through Antilog Vacations services. I am extremely happy with this trip. Thank you Antilog Vacations for this fantastic visit.

509 35

Mayank Saini Posted on: 19 Sep 2015

Delicious food of Rajasthan & the hotel arrangement were excellent. Guide work was impressive & friendly behavior with us. We enjoyed several relaxing therapies & fun activities. This time we were with the services of Antilog Vacations & it was really satisfying. Definitely, we'll together in near future. Great services!

495 32

Karan Singh Posted on: 22 Sep 2015

Loved the scenic beauty of Rajasthan. It was my best exciting tour from Antilog Vacations. Antilog Vacation made all of the arrangements for us. There are several historical & cultural sites. We enjoyed a lot in the trip. Stayed at the famous hotels with having great services & delicious food. This is all possible by Antilog Vacations. Truly marvelous! Want to visit again & explore more & more.

484 36

Ramesh Mittal Posted on: 04 Sep 2015

Visited & explore the famous places of Rajasthan. I impressed with the beauty of the Jaipur, Udaipur, & Mount Abu & know about its interesting facts. See its amazing culture, tradition, & their lifestyle. Also get the chance to closely observe the spectacular view of the Delhi, Agra, & Mumbai within this tour. I really enjoyed my trip. Thank You Antilog Vacations for this wonderful planning & awesome services!

468 34

Sheetal Bukal Posted on: 04 Oct 2015

We visited Real India Tour (Delhi, Jaipur, Agra, Khajuraho, & Varanasi) for 12-days trip arranged by the Antilog Vacations. Our accommodation was excellent & we felt very comfortable during the whole trip. Seeing the architectural sites like India Gate, Red Fort, Lotus Temple, Jal Mahal, Taj Mahal & Red Fort. They organize everything very well. Never forget the memorable moments offered by Antilog Vacations Team!

456 38

Himanshu Kumar Posted on: 01 Oct 2015

Jaipur is a beautiful city & great location. Spend five nights in Rajasthan. Explored the City Palace complex & Hawa Mahal are great examples of Rajasthani-Mughal architecture. We enjoyed shopping for clothes & stunning jewellery, hand-dyed clothes & precious stones. Thanks, Antilog Vacations for good arrangements.

454 36

Sophia Chloe Posted on: 09 Sep 2014

As I am a single woman traveler for Indian visit & logically I’ve selected Indian tour manager Antilog Vacations. They simply pick up my taste & offered the well planned services for best historic place Rajasthan. Everything was superb & just apart from my expectations.
Simply, it was a dream image to visit the most beautiful Indian state & Antilog filled their most lovable colors in such part..

453 15

Surjit Singh Posted on: 08 Sep 2015

Jaipur, the pink city & really this city was so impressive. The most enjoyable or memorable parts of this trip were Chokhi Dhani. We enjoyed the camel ride in Pushkar & visit the Brahma Temple & Old Rangji Temple. The hospitality service at our booked hotel by Antilog Vacations was too good. Nice staffs, good service & it is a beautiful calm place to get relax. Antilog vacations provide excellent services.

442 36

Briella Jazz Posted on: 23 Oct 2014

Golden triangle was helpful for us to visit three different destinations in three states of India with cultural differences. It was my honeymoon trip & we booked it from Antilog vacations. We enjoyed rickshaw ride in Delhi & visited Chandni Chowk, Red fort, Jama Masjid & Qutub Minar. Taj Mahal visit was a wonderful Honeymoon gift for both of us, we spent half of our day at Taj Mahal. We were surprised by flower decoration & Honeymoon cake with royal treatment at Jaipur.

414 33

Olivia Era Posted on: 14 Feb 2013

It was a wonderful art which is just in the hands of my tour organizer ‘Antilog Vacations’. I don’t know how you magically designed my holidays which covered each variety. With the diversity in culture, I also got the opportunity to explore the topographical distinctions from fresh water lakes up to the sand dunes..
Truly amazing!!

413 31

Elijah Logan Posted on: 13 Mar 2013

I had covered the major monuments & observatories like Amber Fort, City Palace & Museum, Hawa Mahal, Jaigarh Fort, Jantar Mantar & various other places on my second day, city tour as per the planning by Antilog.
Jeep charges, entrance fees & camera charges were well managed tips by my tour planners & there was no any fraud like issue with me at the new place..
A great thanks for your full support..

411 38

Titus Reed Posted on: 26 Sep 2014

It was an appreciable decision to select ‘Antilog Vacations’ as my tour planner. This reputable travel agency actually, make my trip unforgettable with their best efforts. In the small rural areas of Rajasthan we just got the treatment of Maharaja style & enjoyed our every moment with famous jeep safari & mouth watering local meal.
Great work!!

402 55

Sitansumouli Mohanty Posted on: 06 Mar 2014

I love travelling, especially to the places of historic relevance. For our winter holidays my wife & I decided to visit Rajasthan. My wife wanted to go to Ajmer Sharif & I was interested to visit Chittorgarh, we were searching for tour packages on internet in different sites, we found Antilog Vacations package & booked it. Firstly we visited Hawa Mahal, Jal Mahal & Amer Fort at Jaipur. It was blissful visiting Ajmer Sharif & Pushkar Lake. On the way to Udaipur we stopped at Chittorgarh to visit the largest Indian fort. Boar ride a Pichola Lake Udaipur was wonderful.

402 33

Pawan Tandon Posted on: 19 Apr 2014

Antilog Vacations is a name you can trust. We had a very bitter experience during our honeymoon travelling with a travel agency whose name I don’t want to mention. It was our anniversary this time & I took my wife to Rajasthan through one of Antilog’s packages & we were completely satisfied with the trip. They were very clear from the very beginning. Delivered whatever was promised. We will use this company again.

391 23

Ashwani Kumar Sharma Posted on: 07 Aug 2014

I’ve just heard the brave stories from my childhood about the land of kings. In the last month, with Antilog Vacations I got the chance to visit my favorite destination. I almost covered the famous surrounding of this Aravalli range. The most beautiful one is Mount Abu with its green forests, high mountains, spiritual importance, temperate climate & colorful festivals. In peak season, it was fully packed with foreigners, honeymooners & local tourists.

378 15

Melroy Worlikar Posted on: 28 Sep 2014

I actually got the incredible difference between the strength of Indian destinations & loud breeze of the Western world. Here everything was close to my heart without the sense of formality. The innocent local people, colorful festivals, special beating folk music & dance, joyful company of kids & a special care were really touching points which I had preserved as my best memories ever.
Nothing was possible without the professionalism of Antilog!!

377 34

Chittranjan R. Dua Posted on: 25 Nov 2013

My wife was always interested to visit the Taj Mahal so in the month of November we planned a trip with Antilog vacations & their sales manager suggested us the Golden Triangle package. All the Hotel & sightseeing arrangements were fine. On the third day of our tour after Delhi we went to Agra & visited Taj Mahal. It was the most wonderful moment of the trip & my wife was very happy. We captured most of the memories in our camera. Next we visited Jaipur Hawa Mahal, Amer fort & Jal Mahal. This was a memorable trip Thanks to Antilog for all the arrangements for our trip.

372 22

Marielena Marina Posted on: 06 Nov 2015

It was a wonderful experience to stay in luxury hotels. We visited the Red Fort, Lotus Temple, Taj Mahal & Agra Fort & enjoyed Tanga ride in Agra. Agar is full of heritage & romantic points. Overall the whole cities were very beautiful. The tour was completely managed by Antilog Vacations

371 28

Kanchan Aggarwal Posted on: 18 Dec 2015

Jaipur & Pushkar are my favorite places in Rajasthan. Jaipur includes several beautiful palaces, museums, & a huge busiest market. In the market, you will see hand woven fabrics clothes & various designs of jewelry. This beautiful city is surrounded by forts steep hills. Elephant ride is the exciting experience in Rajasthan. Truly, It was a great visit with Antilog Vacations.

364 31

Ishita Sen Posted on: 14 Nov 2015

Spend two nights in Jaipur & two nights in Delhi. I really loved the famous attractions of Jaipur. It was amazing & awesome experience in Jaipur. Visited Delhi & explored the remarkable attractions. Our guide work was memorable & impressive. We didn't feel a single factor of hassle with the services of Antilog team. I highly satisfied with this trip. Thank You Antilog Vacations. Hats Off guys! You've really recommendable services. Good Luck!

358 32

Louis Colt Posted on: 31 Oct 2014

The pink city Jaipur, the historic Jodhpur, the spicy Bikaner & the dreamy Jaisalmer; all were a part of the package that we took from Antilog Vacation & we had such great fun. We didn’t get much night life here which we did not even expect. My wife always wanted to visit grand Indian forts & Rajasthan was the only haven for this. Also, Antilog Vacation’s services were better than expected & we spent some quality time. Rajasthan is highly recommended for foreign tourists who want a taste of the mediaeval India & Antilog Vacations is the ideal company for this purpose.

357 17

Benjamin Daneil Posted on: 13 May 2014

Our experience to India tour was really wonderful; we visited Rajasthan through Antilog Vacations & all the travel, lodging, transportation & sightseeing were well arranged. We had camel ride in the desert & saw the traditional cultural program with Kalbelia dance. Visit to the heritage forts was an amazing experience for us.

355 32

Isha Mankotia Posted on: 14 Dec 2015

Rajasthan is a famous tourist attraction mainly for its culture & tradition. I loved the pleasant environment & the scenic beauty of the Rajasthan. Hotel view, food, & the room service, everything was excellent. I like their traditions & the spicy food. Their dressing style was really good. Thanks to Antilog Vacations for helping me this great selection.

352 28

Surbhi Jain Posted on: 12 Dec 2015

I & my husband just finished a 9-days tour of Rajasthan including Delhi, Agra, Ranthambore, Jaipur, Udaipur, Mount Abu, Ahmedabad & Mumbai. An amazing experience with the help of Antilog Vacations company. Our guides & drivers were very friendly & knowledgeable. Hotels were of an excellent standard with good food & friendly staff. Antilog arranged a number of traditional sites for us within our package to explore in such popular tourist places. It was mindblowing experience, me & my husband greatly enjoyed this tour.

346 31

Jayden Posted on: 14 Dec 2014

I never got such kind of experience before in life. This Rajasthan visit with Antilog offered me a mixture of all the tastes from luxury, rural, natural, manmade, desert, mountains, adventure & leisure. Here I mean to say that everything was beyond the limits or endless.
Every single moment was full of surprises. Thanks, Antilog for unfolding this kind of evergreen excitement..

344 23

Shashank Raich Posted on: 09 Oct 2014

We were on our honeymoon in the royal treatment of Rajasthan; it was an amazing & unforgettable experience. The folk music & cultural beauty made the atmosphere romantic. We enjoyed the folk cultural program & the puppet show. Room was well decorated & they arranged a romantic candle light dinner for us. It was a wonderful honeymoon trip. Thanks to Antilog vacations for a brilliant tour planning.

339 22

Maliyah Posted on: 11 Sep 2013

I’ve never seen Rajasthan like royal features in any other part of the world. Fort, palaces, hotels, palace on wheels & every corner of this royal Indian state have their unique attraction. From pick up to drop services there was a specialty. Our local guide ‘Krishna’ was very interesting young guy who was entirely familiar with the deep colors of Rajasthan.
A great salute to Antilog for providing the safe, relaxed & special treatment!!

329 22

Vineet Agrawal Posted on: 12 Sep 2013

A valued family trip to Rajasthan. I with my family & three children visited Rajasthan with the best travel planning of Antilog Vacations. Comfortable travel & lodging facilities were provided to us, it was a good thing to my old parents they were feeling relaxed. Visit to Mehrangarh fort at Jodhpur was superb we could see the blue city from the fort. It was a huge fort & it took around four hours to cover all the places inside the fort. Children enjoyed the tour both as outing & geographical as well as historical study.

326 25

Sahil Panjeta Posted on: 26 Dec 2015

Visited Dehli & Jaipur was a great experience. Nice place fantastic. It really a nice city with romantic palaces & tasty food. We covered the historical attractions like India Gate, Red Fort, Lotus Temple, Amber Fort, Hawa Mahal. My girlfriend to fully enjoyed the elephant ride in Jaipur. The tour guides were very friendly & knowledgeable. Antilog vacations provide very good services. We felt very comfortable & easy throughout the complete visit.

326 29

Baccus Dib Posted on: 16 Feb 2013

Well, this was my first visit to India & I choosed to do Rajasthan first. I was advised to do guided tours as it is considered safe for a single lady & Antilog Vacations exceeded expectations. They took me across the major cities of this state & I got to see some of the most amazing forts made by the Rajputs. I was offered comfortable accommodation & good food & I don’t wish to travel with any other company but this to the rest of the country. Hope that tells it all.

323 19

Nilesh Jaware Posted on: 30 Sep 2013

With Antilog best efforts, I got the opportunity to cover Udaipur, Jodhpur & Jaipur locations at the land of kings. Each place has its own specialty from lakes, fairytale palaces, strong architecture, rich tradition, handicraft up to royal past.
There were countless examples to which I wished to capture in my mind for a lifetime. Such a gorgeous land with every color of life!!

321 18

Abhishek Bakshi Posted on: 09 Oct 2014

We travelled to Rajasthan this January & we loved everything about this tour. Rajasthan is a culturally rich state in India with so much history to offer, & there is no doubt to it. Antilog Vacations did a great job of introducing the real Rajasthan to us & we got to learn a lot of things about this state. The best times spent were in Jaipur & Bikaner where we did a lot of shopping & ate some great Rajasthani food. Taste some “littli” while in Rajasthan. You would love it!

319 22

Deepak Giri Posted on: 06 Feb 2014

Firstly, I would like to thank my colleague for suggesting me this India travel company. Antilog your services were just surpassed. You offered me best customized plan as per my requirement. I think nothing was better than this ‘Indian Golden Triangle Tour’ for collecting the real information about Indian history.
This live visit was a closer view of colorful villages, rituals, customs, Indian festivals, emotions & most important one was Hospitality factor.

314 17

Noelle Alison Posted on: 23 Aug 2013

We recently did a 10 day trip to Rajasthan & the experience has been enriching. We covered important places of this state such as Jaisalmer, Jodhpur, Mount Abu, Pushkar & Jaipur & we tell you, Rajasthan is a place to be at least once in a lifetime. The rich culture & spicy food was by far the best part of the trip. We booked our tour through Antilog Vacations & they did an excellent job of making the trip a very successful one for us. Thanks!

312 15

Jasraj Kiran Posted on: 07 Jan 2014

For the winter vacations with my wife & children we decided to visit Rajasthan. We got an online package from Antilog Vacations. All the Hotel, transfers & sightseeing arrangements were included in the package. Very less trees, warm weather & camels made us feel that we are in a desert destination, we enjoyed camel ride & saw puppet show in the evening. We also bought some of the souvenirs as the memories of our Rajasthan trip.

305 15

Ethan William Posted on: 22 Aug 2013

Besides all the royal treatment, colors & beauty the other face of the coin is its rich wildlife. Here the worldwide tourists visit simply for their interest in breathtaking flora & fauna. The large number of birds & animal species really fulfilled my wish. Here the appreciable cooperation from the side of our tour guide.
Net it was a great visit with my first time bonding with Antilog..

301 17

Sunirmal Pande Posted on: 07 Feb 2013

Within our Rajasthan tour we went twice to jeep safari to nearly observe the natural reserve. The company of nature & wildlife were really an unforgettable experience. Elephant ride in Amber Fort was another striking feature of Jaipur visit.
This exciting adventure tour became outstanding with the efforts of our guide & responsible tour partners ‘Antilog’.

299 32

Pallav Salil Posted on: 12 Jun 2014

We were planning a tour to Rajasthan covering Jaipur was a must. We got a package from Antilog Vacations & booked it. They managed our whole trip in such a way that after sightseeing we had a lot time to take rest & explore the places at our own. We saw the solar observatory Jantar Mantar at Jaipur; it was a great achievement of that time. Visit to the Amer fort was also nice we enjoyed Elephant ride there & on the way back to Jaipur we saw Jal Mahal. Rajasthani food was very delicious; I liked Kachori & Dal bati choorma.

298 22

Daksh Datta Posted on: 06 Oct 2014

Not always you get a travel companion as good as Antilog Vacations. We are a couple from Singapore, visited Rajasthan on my girlfriend’s birthday last month. The weather was cool & we enjoyed all the excursions there. Our tour package comprised of Jaipur, Jodhpur, Jaisalmer & Bikaner & we got to see a lot there, all thanks to AV. My girlfriend did a lot of shopping too, again thanks to AV for giving us that much needed time to shop. Though it broke my bank, but it’s a complete different story. All in all, Antilog is a great company if you are travelling in India & I very much recommend it.

295 12

Lim Andy Posted on: 25 Jan 2016

We organized 6 days tour of Rajasthan using Antilog Vacations services. The hotels were very good, helpful staff, spacious rooms, great food. Seeing the historical attractions such as India Gate, Red Fort, Lotus Temple, Mehrangarh Fort, Patwon Ki Haveli & Bada Bagh. We also visited the local markets & small villages. Overall great experience & delightful experience with the culture & local life. Thanks Antilog Vacations!

294 26

Ganesh Chandola Posted on: 27 Feb 2016

Stayed at excellent hotel & rooms were tidy but the food was not so much good. But i liked the room services & their behavior. Cover the famous attraction of Mumbai & explored the cultural beauty of Rajasthan. Enjoyed shopping of unique & ancient objects. Lovely things to do in Jaipur you can visit Choki Dhani where you will enjoy the warm welcome in Rajasthani tradition. Thank You Antilog Vacation for this great trip.

292 28

Rowan Drew Posted on: 11 Oct 2013

I don’t usually write reviews as never before I came across a company worth writing a review for. But here am sitting to write this one which actually means something. This review is for Antilog Vacations based on my experiences with the same. Hope this helps.
Booking experience- Smooth as feather
Services- Top-notch
Choice of Locations- Fully customizable
Accommodation- Clean & warm
Food- Hygienic & tasty
Tour operator- Knowledgeable
Transfers- not as good as expected, but you will live

291 12

Sunirmal Pande Posted on: 19 Jan 2013

I gave the whole command in the hands of my travel organizer. They work in a systematic manner for offering the smother touch to my visit. They put all the interesting facts by considering the entire factors of entertainment, relax, sightseeing & much more.
Thanks Antilog, for considering my taste & giving the closest touch of real Indian art!!

288 14

Shantanu Saikia Posted on: 31 Jan 2014

Rajasthan the land of warrior kings full of huge forts, havelis & palaces, one of the best places to become familiar with the history & culture of India. Well preserved heritage & all the cultural aspects let one feel like visiting the kingdom of Rajput kings. Our trip to Rajasthan in the month of January was wonderful & we visited many of the heritage forts & havelis. Thank to Antilog Vacations for Rajasthan tour package & all the arrangements.

288 34

Nirbhay Dey Posted on: 07 Mar 2014

Tour to Rajasthan, was memorable experience for us. All the bookings for our tour we did from Antilog Vacations. They provided us a driver who was very cooperating he was a guide cum driver on the way he told us many folk stories of the places & their relevance. Good lodging facilities were provided we enjoyed all the sightseeing, folk music show, puppet show & camel ride. Thanks to Antilog Vacations for all the arrangements to make our trip comfortable & enjoyable.

271 13

Parvinder Kaur Posted on: 14 Feb 2016

Me & my friends went on a 4 day Jaipur & Pushkar tour through Antilog Vacations. We visited the historical sites like Hawa Mahal, Jal Mahal, Brahma Temple, & Old Rangji Temple. Seeing the Pushkar Fair & enjoyed the beauty of Pushkar Lake. The drivers & guides were very friendly & helpful. Amazing location of the hotels, rooms was clean & modern. It was an amazing experience.

253 29

Mohit Sharma Posted on: 16 Jan 2016

It was an excellent trip, we stayed at excellent hotels, ate at excellent restaurants. Excellent facilities & good food. Covered the famous destinations like Delhi, Jaipur, Agra, Khajuraho, & Varanasi. Awesome with marvelous architecture & greenery in this cities. Nice places to visit & see the amazing view of Taj Mahal. Everything about the experience was amazing. Thanks for Antilog Vacations for such delightful experience. Simply, If I want to explain in few words then it is SUPERB WORK!

248 23

Priya Choudhary Posted on: 14 Feb 2016

Jaipur, the capital of Rajasthan has a rich culture with ancient history. Loved the hospitality of the city. Fort & Palaces are well maintained. We had a royal stay just like a visit of paradise. All the hotel rooms were very comfortable & up to the best standard. The tour guides were very good & our driver, Sohan, was excellent. Here, I want to appreciate the itinerary & services planned by Antilog Vacations.

245 23

Muthuraman Posted on: 07 Feb 2013

My Rajasthan tour offered me the lifelong memorable gifts in the form of respectful Indian culture, friendly people, colorful festivals, variety of cuisine, cozy climate & much more. Thanks Antilog for offering the best experience of life.

242 19

Kayra Sharma Posted on: 02 Feb 2016

Jaipur is one of the most modern cities in India. It is also known as the Pink city. We visited the Amer fort, Jaigard fort & evening tour to Choki Dhani was excellent. Village theme & food, Dance performances by folk dancers at Choki Dhani was really good. Hotels were very good with excellent services. Thanks for Antilog Vacations for such charming experience. We deefinitely visit again for our future trip

241 25

Deepak Midha Posted on: 05 Jan 2016

My wife & I booked a Golden Triangle tour through Antilog Vacations. The hotels were fantastic, the food & restaurants they recommended were excellent. We visited the cultural & heritages sites such as India Gate, Red Fort, Lotus Temple, Amber Fort, Hawa Mahal & Agra Fort. Our local guides were quite knowledgeable in matters of history, & both ancient & modern culture. Overall very good.

239 24

Kapish Mittal Posted on: 14 Feb 2016

The trip in Dehli & Agra was fantastic. The drivers, representatives, & local guides all were really good. The accommodation was comfortable, quiet & the food services were very good. We covered the historical & traditional sites such as India Gate, Red Fort, Lotus Temple, Red Fort & Taj Mahal. Thanks! Antilog Vacations for such variety & perfect planning in such amazing place.

233 25

Gurdeep Singh Posted on: 11 Feb 2016

Rajasthan- A Royal Land has a combination of attractions for all. It is really a good romantic place (including Mount Abu & Udaipur) for couples & honeymooners. As a family visit, it has equally valuable in a form of culture, tradition, religious & historical attractions. We also covered various religious attractions such at Jaisalmer, Jodhpur, Mount Abu, Udaipur, Pushkar, & Jaipur. The culture of Rajasthan is unique with lots of variations. There are many temple & palaces to visit. This was my first trip with Antilog Vacations & I got wonderful experience.

229 24

Kul bhushan Sharma Posted on: 31 Mar 2013

We organized a family trip for a week; it was a tour of Delhi Agra & Jaipur. This was a leisure trip for the elders but at the same time educational trip for the Children. At Delhi we visited Qutub Minar, Lotus Temple, India Gate, Red fort & Akshardham Temple. Then we went to Agra there we visited Agra fort & Taj Mahal. On the way to Jaipur we also visited Fatehpur Sikari. Our last two days of the tour were in Jaipur, there we visited hawa mahal. Pink city, Jal Mahal & Amer fort. This tour was the result of Antilog Vacations tour planning. Thanks to Antilog for such a wonderful trip.

223 17

Sree Ram Gade Posted on: 06 Mar 2014

After much waiting, we finally took the trip to Rajasthan with Antilog Vacations, & I must say, these people do a fine job of making your vacation more of a pleasure. We visited cities like Jaipur, Jaisalmer, Bikaner & more & the experience was very good. Got to know a lot about the culture & the heritage of Rajasthan along with historical insights… Our tour manager was excellent & we highly recommend him as well as Antilog Vacations for trips to this desert state.

222 19

Lalita Rana Posted on: 12 Mar 2016

It is very exciting to visit & explore the forts & monuments of the famous Rajput family. We visited a Chokhi Dani, it is a heritage village which defined by the folk arts & handicrafts & the wondrous Rajasthani food. Handlooms are very unique with their natural processing methods. I loved the hospitality of the Rajasthani people. Thank Antilog Vacations for this trip.

221 18

Soniya Rawat Posted on: 24 Mar 2016

Jaipur, the pink city & really this city is so impressive. The most enjoyable or memorable part of this trip - Chokhi Dhani. The historical buildings & their inner design were mindblowing. Next, we visited the Bharatpur & Agra, cover the Bankebihari Temple, Ganga Temple, Taj Mahal & Red Forts. Hotels services were excellent & enjoy the Rajasthani food. The trip was really well organized by Antilog Vacations. Good Work! Definitely want to explore more & more with your trustable guidelines & professional services.

215 21

Ankesh Yadav Posted on: 26 Jan 2016

Antilog Vacations services was very good. Visited the culture & heritage sites like Jaipur, Jodhpur, Jaisalmer, & Bikaner. Everything was impeccably organized & affordable. Tours were also fully customizable. Hotels services were really good & the food was very tasty & enjoy the variety of Rajasthani dishes. We enjoyed the elephants rides in Jaipur, seeing the famous sites such Amber Fort, Hawa Mahal, Mehrangarh Fort, Patwon Ki Haveli, & Junagarh Fort. Overall great experience.

214 22

Poonam Juneja Posted on: 06 Aug 2013

A 9 day trip to Rajasthan is just not enough. If only I could be there for some more time. We travelled to Jaipur, Jaisalmer, Jodhpur & Bikaner & covered quite a number of attractions. And yet there was so much left for us to see. Antilog Vacations proved to be useful throughout the trip. We couldn’t have done the trip any better on our own. The arrangements were up to the mark & we are using this company again for our future trips.

212 08

Jyoti Sinha Posted on: 24 Apr 2016

Awesome place, with historical places. We fully enjoyed the different activities such as dances show, Camel rides, Elephant rides, pottery, puppet shows. Our accommodations were excellent, food services were really good & enjoy the variety of Rajasthani dishes. There were a number of famous sites to explore in this popular tourist place. Overall amazing experience with Antilog Vacations.

209 25

Marut Sikka Posted on: 31 Dec 2013

We were free for a week in December so we decided for a tour; we found the Golden triangle package of Antilog Vacations online & finally booked it. Were three boys from our office on this tour & we enjoyed it. We visited Qutub Minar, India Gate, Lotus Temple, Red fort & Akshar Dham in Delhi; visit to the Taj Mahal at Agra was the most wonderful experience. We also felt the royal touch with the cultural heritage of Rajasthan at Jaipur, we enjoyed elephant ride at Amer fort.

207 19

Prakash jha Posted on: 02 Apr 2016

Rajasthan is famous for its popular & amazing culture & tradition. Liked & happy with the welcome in Rajasthani style. Visited & explored historical sites. It is a perfect location for photography. Thank you Antilog Vacations for planning such a fantastic trip for us. You've truly offered recommendable services! There is no need of any amendments. We were liked your timely services & special care for every member.

205 18

Dhamini Posted on: 06 Mar 2016

Antilog Vacations planned a custom-made Rajasthan visit for us. The trip in itself was completely excellent, very well organized, great driver & excellent hotels. We visited the historical sites such as Amber Fort, Hawa Mahal, Jal Mahal, Brahma Temple & Jagdish Temple. It was a great experience. Thank for Antilog Vacation for your excellent services & offering us for such memorable time.

205 23

Marshall Frank Posted on: 22 Aug 2013

Antilog, you fabulously have done more than your words. I never watched this kind of responsible relation in my past experience. I don’t need to put any special demand after getting the well planned comfort. If I look after the basic & most important factors like accommodation, driver & guide then everything was maintained in an extraordinary manner.
Thanks for giving me special attention..

202 43

Nehal Puri Posted on: 19 Mar 2016

Very good place for enjoying the Rajasthani food & the camel ride at Pushkar. We visited the historical places such as Jaipur, Jodhpur, Udaipur, & Pushkar, enjoyed the small villages & visit the local markets. Stay was very comfortable, the food was very tasty. Antilog vacations provide very good services & well treated at a new place. We really liked the local attractions & our meet with the local people. It was a great part to get interaction about their routine life, culture & related parts.

201 18

Gourav Dhiman Posted on: 07 Apr 2016

Very nice place to visit. We explore the forts, temples, & museums. Also fully enjoyed elephant ride & camel ride in Jaipur. The accommodation & services of the staff were fantastic. The food was excellent within a great variety. Guides were always prompt & very informative, We had the driver with excellent driving skills. Antilog vacations provide very good services & planned complete taste with the variety of overall stuff.

196 19

Hardik Khurana Posted on: 08 Mar 2016

I & my friends just completed a 7 days tour of Rajasthan through Antilog Vacations. The chosen accommodations were very nice & exceeded our expectations. The food was very tasty & enjoy the variety of Indian dishes & other continent dishes. There were a number of culture & heritage sites to explore in this popular tourist place.

194 18

Hitesh Verma Posted on: 19 May 2016

Rajasthan is an amazing place which attracts many tourists every year. The food, culture, tradition & the historical sites of Rajasthan are awesome. I recommend this trip to everyone. Must visit once in your lifetime to explore Rajasthan. Thank you Antilog Vacations for this interesting trip.

193 16

Marie Kona Posted on: 27 Apr 2016

We recently completed a 4-days visit to Dehli & Agra arranged for us by Antilog Vacations. Antilog Vacation made all of the arrangements for us & everything went completely smoothly. There were a number of cultural & traditional sites to explore in this popular tourist place. It is a wonderful experience.

192 16

Piyush Kumar Posted on: 21 May 2016

Loved the culture & interesting tradition of Rajasthan. The food was delicious & people of Rajasthan is very friendly. Jaipur is the heart of Rajasthan. Jaipur is renowned with a name of the pink city. We get the chance to explore Jaipur within three days. We loved the room service, food, & the staff member were very friendly with us. Enjoyed a lot on this trip & my all thanks to Antilog Vacations for their great efforts to making it our memorable visit!

192 18

Nataraj Neel Posted on: 15 Jan 2015

My Rajasthan visit was a different experience from the other trips. It is one of the most famous destinations among the foreigners to visit in India. I was shocked when I saw a guide in a fort wearing their traditional dress dhoti, kurta & pagri & speaking fluent French. I am sure that this is the only way to preserve your culture for future. The rich heritage & colorful of Rajasthan culture I liked the most. I am glad to have such a wonderful trip from Antilog Vacations. Thank you!

189 12

Arvind Thakur Posted on: 06 Mar 2016

Great experience through Antilog Vacations & BIG THANKS for their great management. Me & my wife covered culture & heritage attractions at Delhi Jodhpur & Jaisalmer. All hotels services were very excellent & rooms were neat & clean. Food service was also up to the level of expectations. Guides were very helpful & knowledgeable. We really enjoyed our tour with a number of traditional activities, visited the local markets. All in all, It was an enjoyable journey & unforgettable lifetime moments.

188 16

Anita Sophie Posted on: 09 Mar 2016

"Our experience with Antilog Vacations was excellent. I & my husband visited the culture & heritage attractions such as Delhi, Jaipur, Agra, Khajuraho, & Varanasi. We visited the forts, temples, & small villages in Rajasthan. The hotels all offered by them within the excellent location & we were served by great food & nice services. It was the vacation of a lifetime.

187 16

Lokesh sharma Posted on: 10 May 2016

Rajasthan is the popular place for traditions. The food was so delicious. Covered the famous places including Jaipur, Bikaner, Jaisalmer, & Jodhpur. Our guide was so informative, friendly & cooperative. We savor the varieties of food at the hotel & impressed by the hotel services. Thank you Antilog Vacations for the overall well management.

182 15

Emami Farra Posted on: 11 Apr 2013

Antilog Vacations is above an average travel agency. I want to travel with them again. The hotels they booked for us were of very high quality. There was proper transition between our travels from one city to other. Each & everything was properly planned.
Great Job!!

179 12

SHOAIB Posted on: 25 Apr 2014

This Rajasthan trip was a fun for us; we enjoyed a lot in the whole tour but Jaisalmer was the place where did a lot of activities like Boat ride at Gadisar Lake, Camel ride to the Sam sand dunes & Camping at Sam. One day was at leisure so we hired bikes & explored the city. Traffic free roads & open plains were creating beautiful scenery. This tour was organized by Antilog Vacations & we are thankful for a wonder trip.

177 05

Navneet Nandal Posted on: 06 Aug 2013

I really appreciate the royal treatment or richness of Rajasthan. Our knowledgeable tour guide was the major strength of our visit. His strong link with Indian culture, patience, way of welcoming were the attractive features. He was a person with endless patience..Heartily thanks to Antilog for making my trip in such a responsible manner.

177 16

Himani Sharma Posted on: 12 May 2016

We visited Jaipur, Bikaner, Jaisalmer & Jodhpur arranged by Antilog Vacations. We fully enjoyed the excellent services of guides & drivers hired by Antilog Vacations. Hotels services were excellent & rooms were comfortable, food services were also good. Rajasthan was famous for the architectural splendors, culture & heritage sites & a variety of landscape. Thank you Antilog vacations for guiding us.

177 20

Anaya Mehta Posted on: 22 Jun 2016

Recently, I got a chance to explore major attractions of Rajasthan. I observed the Thar desert which was wonderful. Simply, in small words.. I'd small time duration to explore this big wonderland. Now, It it will become one of my best tourist destinations. View the amazing architecture all around. I got the opportunity to visit Raj Mahals & popular restaurants. All have very impressive architectural beauty. Enjoyed a lot in this place with my lovely friends. Thanks a lot, Antilog Vacations for this trip.

175 13

Janki Sinha Posted on: 22 Jun 2016

I explored beautiful Rajasthan that i booked from Antilog Vacation. I had great & wonderful experience. I am very excited to visit the forts & monuments of the famous Rajput dynasty. I enjoyed several varieties of shopping covering folk arts & handicrafts. Liked the delightful Rajasthani food. Thank you Antilog Vacations for this trip.

175 13

Jai Prakash Yadav Posted on: 27 May 2016

I explored several places & the famous attractions of Rajasthan. Enjoyed the tradition food & Rajasthani dance. Outstanding welcome in a regal manner. Observe the local sites, grand palaces & beautiful villages along with the life of local people. This all managed by Antilog vacations, thank you so much for treating us like a celebrity.

173 19

Prayag Acharya Posted on: 09 May 2014

I wanted a heritage wedding in Rajasthan, but for some unavoidable reason it couldn’t happen. So, my husband decided to have our honeymoon there. We booked a honeymoon package from Antilog Vacations on recommendation from a friend & visited this place. The entire tour that lasted around 10 days was quite an experience. There was romance, there was the thrill- my honeymoon could have never been better. I thank Antilog with all my heart with a promise to come back to them again.

173 03

Rohit Singh Posted on: 26 May 2016

Antilog vacations helped me a lot in planning the great Itinerary. We covered the culture & heritage sites like Jaipur, Jodhpur, Pushkar, Jaisalmer, Bikaner, Udaipur, & Mount Abu. Superior hospitality, rooms were comfortable. Also, Visited the small villages & local markets, enjoy the camel ride in Jaipur. Overall very good. Thank You Antilog Vacations for your friendly treatment.

168 12

Lokesh Mehta Posted on: 08 Jun 2016

My girlfriend fully enjoy & appreciated the services of Antilog vacations, especially the part of elephant ride in Jaipur. Our tour guides were very friendly & trained. We got a chance to know about the amazing history of Rajasthan. Antilog vacations provide very good services up to the mark! Loved the arrangements made by Antilog Vacations. A Big Thanks to the complete team of professionals!

167 14

Snaya Gupta Posted on: 18 May 2016

Our experience with Trinetra was beyond our expectations. We went on a 6 day Golden Triangle tour, covered the Delhi, Jaipur, & Agra. Throughout the five days we had our own driver who was incredibly friendly & helpful. Hotels services were really good & the food was very tasty. We really enjoyed our tour with a number of cultural activities, visited the small villages & local markets. It was a wonderful experience.

167 15

Tiwari Mehta Posted on: 17 Jul 2016

Great & memorable trip with my wife. Enjoyed a lot! Hotel view, food, surroundings & the hotel staff was excellent. Feeling satisfied to collect info about the tradition, culture & historical sites of Rajasthan. Driver (Brijesh) was always on time & also guided us in an informative & friendly way. Thank you Antilog Vacations for this lovely trip.

164 11

Vikas Malhotra Posted on: 20 May 2016

Explored the spectacular beauty of Rajasthan. The food was very tasty & we enjoyed the variety of Rajasthani dishes. Experienced elephants ride in Jaipur, viewing the famous sites such Amber Fort & much more. Observe the wonderful view of the Havelis, forts & temples which were made by the famous kings. Thank You Antilog Vacations for this interesting trip.

163 14

Hardik Sharma Posted on: 20 Jul 2016

Rajasthan is a great & interesting place for a holiday. We visited the Raj Mahals & restaurants. Covered the famous attractions of Rajasthan. Interacted with the locals & know their lifestyle. We fall in love with the wonderful beauty of Rajasthan. Thank you so much Antilog Vacation for such lovely arrangements.

158 147

Prateek sinha Posted on: 22 Jun 2016


Everything was good & awesome but the hotel food was not so good. So we had a meal outside the hotel. But we liked the hotel services, staff work, & their teamwork. We visited & explored famous sites & historical places of Rajasthan. Really appreciable work of entire preparation & management by my tour operator. Thank you Antilog Vacations for planning such a great trip.

154 16

Jivika Rao Posted on: 22 Jun 2016

Its a waoo tour for me with my school friends. We fully enjoy the Delhi & Jaipur. I really loved the culture of Jaipur & their honest people. Spent time with Rajasthani people & know their lifestyle. We covered the famous attractions of Delhi & Jaipur. Really it was a great trip with my friends. Thank You so much Antilog Vacations for managing the whole things in a superb way. Again thanks for supporting us from first to final step!

153 16

Rahul Verma Posted on: 03 May 2016

All the monuments were very beautiful & must see places. Antilog Vacations planned an excellent itinerary for us over 4 days in Rajasthan. Hotels services really good, our rooms were very clean, spacious & the views from the rooms were simply amazing. There were a number of cultural & traditional sites to explore in this popular tourist place. Overall very good planning & great efforts by Antilog team.

148 4

Tanisha Verma Posted on: 26 Aug 2016

Awesome trip to Jaipur. Enjoyed the street food. Loved the Rajasthani people, culture, & tradition. We go for the shopping & explored the fascinating things such as traditional Rajasthani clothes. The food was very spicy but also delicious. Observed the beauty of forts & museum history. Thank you Antilog Vacations for the overall well management.

148 9

Karan Singh Posted on: 28 Jul 2016

Rajasthan is one of my favorite vacations destination. There are several Palaces, Forts, Museums, Havelis, Lakes, Temples etc. I impressed with the hospitality of Rajasthani people. Our guide was so interactive & friendly who helped us a lot. Liked the beauty services of the hotel & neat & clean setup of hotel rooms. Thank you Antilog Vacation for this lovely trip.

144 9

Kendrick Shawn Posted on: 05 Aug 2014

The tour was a bit rushed up. We didn’t have much time to relax. And also the weather was too hot for us & we couldn’t enjoy the excursions as expected. The agent should have clarified this thing for tourists from colder places likes ours. Though there is nothing much to complain other than these, we however would like to mention that the hotels they picked for us were below average. International tourists should be given more preference, no?

144 56

Amit Chaudhary Posted on: 28 Jul 2016

We reached on time & the driver was very punctual. Liked the driver services & his friendly treatment. Impressed with the hotel arrangement & the staff members. Captured lots of panoramic pictures of Rajasthan. Thank you Antilog for making our days special.

143 9

Raghav Sharma Posted on: 12 Jul 2016

Rajasthan is a very beautiful state in India. Most of the time, I've listened about the culture & cooperative people of the place. Luckily, this time i got the chance to closely feel the specialities of Rajasthan. Visited & explore the historical places of Rajasthan & also collect information about its interesting history. Everything was good & perfect. Thank you so much Antilog Vacations for this lovely trip.

139 15

Rakesh Thapa Posted on: 05 Jul 2016

We spent amazing time in Rajasthan. I had a great experience with my friends. Explored the beautiful places such as Jaipur, Pushkar, & Udaipur. We get amazing opportunity to know about the historical importance of Rajasthan. Impressed with the hotel arrangements & with quick food services. Thanks, Antilog Vacations for good arrangements.

138 12

Fatima Posted on: 26 Jul 2016

We had a great experience in Rajasthan. Jaipur is one of the popular tourist places in India. There are several numbers of cultural & traditional sites. Rooms quality was good, everything was available for us. Enjoyed the delightful Rajasthani food with lot of variety. Thank you Antilog Vacations for this historical trip.

122 8

Usha Bisht Posted on: 15 Mar 2013

We never knew Rajasthan was so beautiful until we took this tour through Antilog Vacations that gave us a whole new perspective about this barren land. The havelis, forts & temples made by the kings of the yesteryears are so grand that we were left awe-struck. Jodhpur was cool & Bikaner was “spicy”. Jaisalmer & Jaipur are places to shop till you drop. We like every bit of our tour with Antilog Vacations & there is no reason as to why we won’t want to recommend them.

113 39

Gagan Jaiswal Posted on: 01 Oct 2016

Rajasthan is a very wonderful state in India. Jaipur is a heart of Rajasthan. Local people are very honest, friendly & cooperative. Food is spicy but very delicious. You must experience traditional food & dance also. It was a great & memorable trip in Rajasthan. Thank you Antilog Vacations for this wonderful trip.

103 8

Nyla Posted on: 05 Feb 2014

Antilog is not up to my taste. I did not like their general policies. I had to cancel my trip with full return & they refund after applying their deductions. Such mean people they are. I won’t book another tour with them. Not until I can’t help it, at least.

90 29

Darwish Akram Posted on: 06 Jun 2013

I think there was some gap. The agent could not able to answer me properly. I hated her from the very beginning but as the money was already paid so I was bound to take the tour. She disappointed me more when I found the hotels of very low quality. Food was spicy all the time & I ended up with an upset stomach. She should have taken care of this.

85 25

Rajiv sharma Posted on: 17 Mar 2015

Really a nice place. Rajasthan is very popular place for their culture, forts, camel ride etc....Every one should go to rajasthan for at least one week, in a every year. The most important thing is guys at "Antilog vacations" who served as a local while we are traveling. I never felt that i am so far away from the travel agent from "Antilog vacations". They solved most of queries, problems related to travel on a phone call. I visited around 40 placed through "Antilog vacations". Hats off, Guys...

2 0

Silvia Saint , New York Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

Taj. Definitely it’s a great work of the Mughal dynasty. I was mesmerized by its beauty. But what I noticed there was that being a city having one of the 7 wonders of the world, it’s not maintained well. People are more busy regarding their own business. All the roads around the Taj are dirty and no one, I think, is conscious about that.

Eliel Saarinen , England Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

It was past noon when we reached Agra and the Taj. There’s a lot written about visiting Taj on a full moon night. We were the ones to visit it in peak hot season in blazing sunlight!!! As soon as you enter through the main entrance it’s a feast to the eyes.

Carl Cannon , Texas Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

For me, irrespective of cast, creed, profession, country, state, bachelor, singular, male, female, chimp, dog, missile, moron, sane, saint, criminal, judge, kid, teenager, president, popper there are only two breeds of people in this world those who have seen the TAJ and those who have not!!

Jessica Hegedorn , New York Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

The city itself is not very clean, but the BHU campus is an exception and is kept impeccably clean. Varanasi is also known as “Kashi” and its mention is found even in some Vedic literature and Puranas . The word “kashi” is mentioned in some Vedic chanting and other Mantras . So we can imagine its and ancient antiquity.

Richard Tyson , London Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

The most enduring monument to love, built by the fifth Mughal emperor as the final resting place for beloved Mumtaj Mahal is at threat these days. The monument after saving its life from deadly clutches of Taj Corridor , countless factories in its vicinity is ultimately falling to the might of world power.

Mika Tan , Hamilton Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

When you visit Agra, do not fail to see Taj mahal in "chandni raath". You can see Taj mahal at the night only 2 days before full moon day, on the full moon day and 2 days after full moon day. The rest of the time it is closed for night viewing. They have limited tickets on sale, so you have to book one day in advance or get hold of a good travel agent who can do that for you. We had Antilog-the best bet fr India

Kathy Dahlkemper , Chicago Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

Never have I seen a more beautiful place.There are absolutely no comparsons.Karan Singh our guide from Antilog Vacations justified the full value by explaining us about the place.Must visit whole Delhi-Agra-Mumbai route.

Patricia A. Hammick , Virginia Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

Antilog Vacations is a travel website about India. Travelers; they can read feedback about tour packages, analysis hotels information and rate them, search tourists attractions, locate restaurants and places to feast, learn about local transportation, possessions to do, nightlife Most significant they will be able to share travel experiences with authentic travelers and get their feedback which can help them plan their travel further on. So this website will help travelers in everyway to make their trip to worldwide better in every feature.

James Comey , Arizona Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

The morning was as beautiful as the silver night; I woke up with the most beautiful music ever heard by me, played by the band of birds. The moon was getting diminished as the rays of sun started getting stronger and lightening up the whole lake surrounded by the hills.10 Days well spent

Mindy Cohn , New Jersy Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

Gr8 Package to enjoy unique geographic features that have made it one of the most sought after tourist destination in Asia. An equable climate. A long shoreline with serene beaches. Tranquil stretches of emerald backwaters.

Gloria Talbott , Louisiana Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

Here are some which are a must visit:Periyar Wild Life Sanctuary, Iddukki, Wayanad, Ernakulam(for back waters), Sabarimala, Neyyar Dam, Guruvayur (Piligrimage centre) and more so the hill station in Munnar . Kerala not only personifies just wonderful coast line but some lovely hill-stations.Do customize ur package & a good Job by Team Antilog.

Edward Taylor , Alaska Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

If u have a chance to visit here don’t miss it. So many places to see. eventhough only colonial trademarks are to be seen here, u can experience a different mood. about 25 kms away from kochi, a new beach is coming up, Cherai beach. state tourism department is trying to put this beach in world tourism map. in fortcochin beach u can see the china nets. the sun setting through these r a wonderful and everlasting shots.

Kate Capshaw , Arizona Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

There are Hill stations, Beaches, Backwaters,temples, Elephants, etc. Backwaters which you can enjoy by travelling in a boat and if you wish to stay and admire the beauty you can hire a house boat and do so. Its amazing to see people living there surrounded by water with lots of coconut trees. Munnar, Thekkedi hill stations are the best it gives you a feeling like staying in heaven.