Most Helpful Rating
APILB710TUXJAPANX005

4.5

  • 5 Star
    10
  • 4 Star
    10
  • 3 Star
    0
  • 2 Star
    0
  • 1 Star
    0
Average Rating Based on
20 Most helpful reviews

Sort By:
  Most Useful Reviews

Antilog All reviews

98.5%

Positive Reviews
Based on 285,000 ratings
  • 5 Star
    228000
  • 4 Star
    34200
  • 3 Star
    17100
  • 2 Star
    4845
  • 1 Star
    855

Sort By:

Japan

Sehej Mavinkurve Posted on: 06 Oct 2015

Very good location. The hotel's services were really good, the staff was very friendly, polite & most helpful. Our rooms were very spacious & modern. The buffet breakfast & dinner were great. We covered the famous attractions of Tokyo, Hiroshima, & Kyoto. There were a number of ancient sites to explore in this popular tourist place. The tour guides were professional & friendly. Thanks for Antilog Vacations for such royal treatment & offering mindblowing variety to our memorable tour.

479 31

Vanika Sanyal Posted on: 18 Oct 2015

Had an excellent stay at the hotels. Very nice & comfortable rooms, & excellent breakfast with fresh fruit juices. The staff was very courteous & accommodating. The tour guides were knowledgeable & they provide valuable services. We visited the Imperial Palace & Meiji Shrine in Tokyo, see the beautiful architecture of Todaiji Temple & Kasuga Shrine in Kyoto & explore the Todai-Ji Temple in Osaka. We had an excellent driver with his great kind & friendly behave throughout the tour. Antilog vacations provide very good services.

455 30

Laalit Duttagupta Posted on: 11 Nov 2016

Antilog vacations was an amazing company. The company goes to extreme lengths to ensure your comfort & happiness. The guides & drivers were always on time, professional, & experienced. We visited the Osaka Museum & Tempozan Ferris Wheel in Osaka, Enjoy the amazing view of Hot Springs in Hiroshima, see the Imperial Palace & Meiji Shrine in Tokyo. Stay at the superior hotels, our rooms are well equipped with modern amenities & fully furnished. The staff was was very attentive & accommodating. Great thanks to you guys for your excellent work!

432 32

Kalpit Munshi Posted on: 04 Jan 2016

Me & my wife had an enjoyable experience with Antilog Vacations. The team is highly professional. We made all the arrangements at the email with Manisha. We visited the Todaiji Temple to see Japan's largest Buddha & Deer Park, trekking up to the Nikko National Park in Tokyo, & enjoy the Tempozan Ferris Wheel ride adventure. The hotel's services were really good, very friendly staff, & superb breakfast. The rooms were well decorated, luxurious, & very clean. It was an amazing experience.

298 23

Geetha Bera Posted on: 12 Jan 2016

We stayed three nights & loved the place! Amazing hotels, really friendly staff, great location, nice small & quiet room. Very good wifi facilities & nice food. We visited the historical places such as Meiji Shrine, Nara City, Todaiji Temple, Tokyo Tower, Heian-Jingu Shrine & Kasuga Shrine. It was a mindblowing experience. Surely want to visit again in the scenic lap of nature with the superb services of Antilog team.

289 23

Carlos Root Posted on: 14 Jan 2016

We just returned from a 6 days tour of Charming Japan which was arranged by Antilog Vacations. Emails were responded to promptly, requests were no problem & detail was exemplary. We enjoyed the trekking in Mt. Fuji & ropeway ride on the Mt Komagatake. Enjoy the adventure of Osaka River Cruise, visit the Osaka castle & Osaka Museum. Nice hotels with excellent service. The rooms were well decorated & comfortable, the staff was so welcoming. The food was great. It was one of the most enjoyable or memorable tours during the lifetime experience.

289 24

Tajesh Wangyal Posted on: 05 Mar 2016

The Japan highlights tour was fantastic, all the hotels recommended were top notch & the guides were very nice & knowledgeable. The rooms were very clean, spacious & the views from the rooms were simply amazing. Very friendly staff, very good gym facilities, & the food was great. Seeing the famous sightseeing places such as Osaka Museum, Himeji Castle, Koko-en Garden, Atomic Bomb Dome, Sensoji Temple & Meiji Shrine. Antilog vacations provide very good services & planned complete taste with the variety of overall stuff.

248 26

Hanvit Mittal Posted on: 24 May 2016

This is the second time I used the services of Antilog Vacations to organize a trip through Japan. We were again impressed with the responsiveness & quality of all the services provided. There are many temples like Heian-Jingu Shrine, Shimogamo Shrine, Meiji Shrine, Todaiji Temple, & Kasuga Shrine to visit. All services were excellent, the hotel's rooms were well equipped with modern amenities & fully furnished. The staff was nice & friendly, & a variety of food items. They made it one of the most memorable experiences for us.

198 15

Ujesh Shergill Posted on: 18 May 2016

I called the Antilog Vacations company in the morning at 10:00 am & in one an hour the sale executive Parbat could arrange me a tour. The tour guides were knowledgeable & they provide valuable services. We visited the historical sites such as Imperial Palace, Meiji Shrine, Atomic Bomb Dome, Hiroshima Castle, Todaiji Temple, Deer Park, Kasuga Shrine & Golden Pavilion. The hotels were fantastic, the food was nice. Our rooms were well equipped with modern amenities & fully furnished. We admire the beauty of nature & enjoyed our trip very much.

198 19

Nivya Kapali Posted on: 27 May 2016

The tour was excellent, the tour guides were very good & our driver, Mohit was excellent. The accommodations were great, our rooms were modern & well maintained, the staff was very pleasant & helpful, very good gym facilities & the food services were excellent. We covered the famous attractions of Tokyo, Kyoto, & Osaka. There were a number of historical sites to explore in this popular tourist place. Overall delightful experience with Antilog Vacations & definitely want to visit again with the same services of excellent tour operators.

189 16

Iniya Dutta Posted on: 06 Jun 2016

Loved my stay at this hotels, our rooms was very clean & nice, the staff was very helpful & the food was awesome. Great fitness centre & very good wifi conductivity. We covered the major highlights like Imperial Palace, Asakusa Kannon Temple, & magnificent shopping area. Also visited the Twin Towers, City Hall & Umeda Sky Building. Our friendly guide helped us to capture several memorable moments. It was entirely safe & Antilog Vacations services are like a safe & only travel partner with me during my whole journey.

189 17

Sumeet Choke Posted on: 21 Jul 2016

Our 5-day tour of Osaka, Hiroshima, & Tokyo went smoothly with transport, hotels & guides coordinated perfectly. Emails were quickly answered & everything was done to our satisfaction. Enjoy the Tempozan Ferris Wheel ride adventure & visit the Osaka Castle. See the panoramic view of Mt. Fuji, Lake Ashi & ropeway ride on the Mt Komagatake. The hotel's services were excellent, the rooms were very nice & comfortable, welcoming staff & the food was delicious. Great experience with Antilog Vacations & love the way of their work & professional deals.

167 12

Mitaali Bhardwaj Posted on: 03 Jul 2018

Our initial email was followed by a phone call where we discussed the details of what my husband & I wanted in our ideal vacation. This led to a beautifully detailed itinerary, which Antilog Vacations modified according to our desires & then a final agreement. Our desire was to see the Japanese beaches & visit the town where my grandfather was born. We wanted a worry-free trip where we would see all the important sites & experience the culture of the different areas. All details were taken care of: drivers, hotels, tour guides, entrance fees, restaurant recommendations. We are extremely happy with all our experiences & the people who we met along the way.

118 1

Hussain Jafri Posted on: 31 Jul 2018

This was our first trip to Japan so I would not change anything because it helped set a foundation for understanding Japanese history & culture. However, a future trip to Japan would omit the cities & highlight time spent in the countryside visiting small villages, towns, & wineries. We really had a great time in Japan all because of Antilog Vacations.

112 1

Prankur Rana Posted on: 28 Sep 2018

My Travel agent contact me via mail & he asked about my needs & requirements & he made an amazing itinerary for Japan. There are no language barriers. The tour guides spoke fluent English, were knowledgeable & personable, & made history & culture fresh & accessible. Every detail, from finding quality shops for wonderful Japanese products every thing was perfect.

58 1

Gaurav Mehra Posted on: 30 Sep 2018

Our trip to Japan was perfect. We were attracted to & curious about learning Japan. We had a limited time of 8 days with our two teenager kids. We wanted many things actually & the time is always not enough. Apart from learning the culture & the country, we were individually interested in culinary world & architecture parts of the culture as well. It was a dream come true experience.

57 1

Sukhchain singh Posted on: 30 Sep 2018

I've traveled a fair amount for both work & pleasure over the past forty years, so my requirements are fairly specific. Our agent exceeded all of my expectations in planning this 60th birthday trip for my wife & the entire family. Planning started over two months ago with a number of e-mails with our agent describing what we were looking for like punctual drivers, passionate & professional guides, all tickets purchased in advance, coordinating multiple travel schedules. Our travel agent delivered nothing but the best & made our Japan tour a memorable one.

51 1

Vaishali Bhardwaj Posted on: 03 Dec 2018

We best enjoyed staying at a few traditional Japanese inns called ryokans. I doubt we could have discovered such lovely gems on our own. The inns provided AMAZING 15-course traditional Japanese meals that were a feast for our eyes & our mouths. One inn was part of a large hot springs, so we especially enjoyed relaxing in the hot waters. The relaxing pace at the ryokans complimented our stays in more bustling areas like Tokyo.

50 1

Mahi Malhotra Posted on: 19 Oct 2018

Our trip to Japan was amazing. 7 of us traveled together including my husband & me, our 3 teenage kids & my parents. The travel agent could not have put together a better itinerary for us. Everything was perfectly planned & executed. It was such a relief to step off the plane or a train & see a driver holding up our name.

48 1

Abhinav Malhotra Posted on: 11 Oct 2017

Through Antilog Vacations, we were put in touch with two travel agencies in Japan to help us plan a three week trip that would include visits to four cities in japan. We chose this travel agency because their ideas for this seemed to really meet our need. Having just complete this trip, I can say that everything that our travel agent of this company organised for us turned out to be outstanding. She told me at the beginning that she wanted this trip to be a trip of a lifetime.
The activities, the hotels, the arrangements for travel, the private guides, & overall the personal availability before & during the entire trip could not have been better. The price of this trip was surprising very reasonable & affordable for us. This trip was a stress free trip because of what Antilog Vacations organized for us. There was not hiccup or disappointment in this trip. It was as close to perfect as it could be . My friend at home are already now familiar with Antilog Vacations & this travel company. I would highly recommend this company & particularly this agent for anyone who wants to experience a first class trip to Japan.

23 1

Silvia Saint , New York Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

Taj. Definitely it’s a great work of the Mughal dynasty. I was mesmerized by its beauty. But what I noticed there was that being a city having one of the 7 wonders of the world, it’s not maintained well. People are more busy regarding their own business. All the roads around the Taj are dirty and no one, I think, is conscious about that.

Eliel Saarinen , England Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

It was past noon when we reached Agra and the Taj. There’s a lot written about visiting Taj on a full moon night. We were the ones to visit it in peak hot season in blazing sunlight!!! As soon as you enter through the main entrance it’s a feast to the eyes.

Carl Cannon , Texas Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

For me, irrespective of cast, creed, profession, country, state, bachelor, singular, male, female, chimp, dog, missile, moron, sane, saint, criminal, judge, kid, teenager, president, popper there are only two breeds of people in this world those who have seen the TAJ and those who have not!!

Jessica Hegedorn , New York Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

The city itself is not very clean, but the BHU campus is an exception and is kept impeccably clean. Varanasi is also known as “Kashi” and its mention is found even in some Vedic literature and Puranas . The word “kashi” is mentioned in some Vedic chanting and other Mantras . So we can imagine its and ancient antiquity.

Richard Tyson , London Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

The most enduring monument to love, built by the fifth Mughal emperor as the final resting place for beloved Mumtaj Mahal is at threat these days. The monument after saving its life from deadly clutches of Taj Corridor , countless factories in its vicinity is ultimately falling to the might of world power.

Mika Tan , Hamilton Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

When you visit Agra, do not fail to see Taj mahal in "chandni raath". You can see Taj mahal at the night only 2 days before full moon day, on the full moon day and 2 days after full moon day. The rest of the time it is closed for night viewing. They have limited tickets on sale, so you have to book one day in advance or get hold of a good travel agent who can do that for you. We had Antilog-the best bet fr India

Kathy Dahlkemper , Chicago Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

Never have I seen a more beautiful place.There are absolutely no comparsons.Karan Singh our guide from Antilog Vacations justified the full value by explaining us about the place.Must visit whole Delhi-Agra-Mumbai route.

Patricia A. Hammick , Virginia Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

Antilog Vacations is a travel website about India. Travelers; they can read feedback about tour packages, analysis hotels information and rate them, search tourists attractions, locate restaurants and places to feast, learn about local transportation, possessions to do, nightlife Most significant they will be able to share travel experiences with authentic travelers and get their feedback which can help them plan their travel further on. So this website will help travelers in everyway to make their trip to worldwide better in every feature.

James Comey , Arizona Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

The morning was as beautiful as the silver night; I woke up with the most beautiful music ever heard by me, played by the band of birds. The moon was getting diminished as the rays of sun started getting stronger and lightening up the whole lake surrounded by the hills.10 Days well spent

Mindy Cohn , New Jersy Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

Gr8 Package to enjoy unique geographic features that have made it one of the most sought after tourist destination in Asia. An equable climate. A long shoreline with serene beaches. Tranquil stretches of emerald backwaters.

Gloria Talbott , Louisiana Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

Here are some which are a must visit:Periyar Wild Life Sanctuary, Iddukki, Wayanad, Ernakulam(for back waters), Sabarimala, Neyyar Dam, Guruvayur (Piligrimage centre) and more so the hill station in Munnar . Kerala not only personifies just wonderful coast line but some lovely hill-stations.Do customize ur package & a good Job by Team Antilog.

Edward Taylor , Alaska Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

If u have a chance to visit here don’t miss it. So many places to see. eventhough only colonial trademarks are to be seen here, u can experience a different mood. about 25 kms away from kochi, a new beach is coming up, Cherai beach. state tourism department is trying to put this beach in world tourism map. in fortcochin beach u can see the china nets. the sun setting through these r a wonderful and everlasting shots.

Kate Capshaw , Arizona Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

There are Hill stations, Beaches, Backwaters,temples, Elephants, etc. Backwaters which you can enjoy by travelling in a boat and if you wish to stay and admire the beauty you can hire a house boat and do so. Its amazing to see people living there surrounded by water with lots of coconut trees. Munnar, Thekkedi hill stations are the best it gives you a feeling like staying in heaven.