Most Helpful Rating
APIHS819TUXAUSTRALIAX001

4.1

  • 5 Star
    16
  • 4 Star
    25
  • 3 Star
    12
  • 2 Star
    0
  • 1 Star
    0
Average Rating Based on
53 Most helpful reviews

Sort By:
  Most Useful Reviews

Antilog All reviews

98.5%

Positive Reviews
Based on 285,000 ratings
  • 5 Star
    228000
  • 4 Star
    34200
  • 3 Star
    17100
  • 2 Star
    4845
  • 1 Star
    855

Sort By:

Australia

Sachiv Vashist Posted on: 12 Sep 2013

I went to Australia last month with my college friend & booked a package from antilog. I mostly visited three cities there Sydney, Gold Coast, Hamilton Island .The night life of Australia is awesome. Everyone should visit at once!

432 40

Kalil Mendez Posted on: 15 Jan 2015

Two month before, I visited Australia. I live in delhi that was my first foreign trip I was very excited & little bit nervous about the trip but Antilog Vacations made my trip very comfortable & excited. I visited Sydney & Gold Cost & did many activities includes- Sydney Harbour Bridge, Opera House, Spring brook National Park Skydive Gold Coast.

430 32

Vritika Singh Posted on: 15 Dec 2013

It was the third trip of mine that I booked from antilog vacations. In my first trip I visited to Mauritius then Dubai after that I planned for Australia. It was not in my budget I told them frankly that I want to go Australia but the package was not in my budget because I m their repeated customer, they create a new feature ( EMI option) for me that type of kind & friendly behaviour really touched my heart. Thank You Antilog! For saving my important moment otherwise it was spoiled because of money...

321 19

Suman Chopra Posted on: 21 Jan 2019

I have never been more happy with a vacation than with the one I just did in Australia. Our travel planner was amazing & she not only was available to answer questions but spoke with us a couple of days before to make sure we had everything we needed to begin our trip. I HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend this company if you plan to travel to Australia. They did all the work when it came to finding where to stay, what to do, & most importantly how to see the most of the place. All I had to do was tell our travel planner what I wanted to see/do & she handled literally everything else. It was a wonderful trip & really a trip of a lifetime & we couldn’t have done it without her or this travel company. Thank you so much!

321 27

Ivor Horton Posted on: 02 Sep 2013

We asked Antilog vacations to book a package for Australia, although we stay for only 10 days but these teen days are the most nostalgic days of my life & enjoyed there thoroughly. The guide provided by the company was excellent to work with & had done his home work quite well having excellent knowledge of Australia & its fellow countries. Itinerary was also well planned & our guide adhered to it.

319 34

Lynn Matthews Posted on: 06 Mar 2013

Australia is a vacationer’s heaven. Antilog Vacations took us to the most happening places in Aus, viz. Tangalooma, Gold Coast, Sydney & Melbourne on accounts of our 10 drip to this sub continent & we had one of the most amazing vacations ever. Sandy white beaches that offer varieties of water activities, the luxury that spoils you in Sydney & Melbourne & fine dining experience will make you experience paradise on earth. Our trip went perfectly smooth with Antilog Vacations & we will like to try another vacation with them.

309 32

Tatum Channing Posted on: 19 Sep 2013

Visiting Australia with Antilog Vacations was very much pleasurable indeed. We went there as a couple & spent the most romantic days there. My boyfriend swears to return to Australia for our honeymoon, which is soon to happen as we are getting married in a year. I am so excited already. We planned the trip with Antilog Vacations & have decided to let them take care of our honeymoon as well. Impressive services… You folks need to give it a try!

302 30

Stewart Menzies Posted on: 19 Oct 2013

We managed a very successful tour to Australia however it could not be possible without the assistance of our travel agency. Everything was perfect, the Mantra Legends Hotel where we were accommodated was Luxurious & paid special attention to us. From smooth pick & drop, impeccably furnished rooms coupled with various hotel activities made our whole stay there quite interesting.

295 26

Palmer Luckey Posted on: 18 Sep 2014

Planning on having a vacation in Australia? Antilog Vacations is your man! These guys are well acquainted with everything about Australia & will provide you some of the best priced packages to be found nowhere else. We compared the itineraries & prices of several companies & what these people offer at relatively lower prices will leave you swooned. And they are wrong when they say you get what you pay for. AV makes sure there is no compromise in quality & quantity of activities even when you are paying much less that what your colleagues did last year with some other company.

294 22

Tiffany Terry Posted on: 13 Feb 2014

Our guide Adam played a crucial role in making our vacation a successful venture for us. He was so knowledgeable, friendly & organized that it took few second to be friend with him. He went out of the way & helped us to explore some unhidden expect of Australian culture, nightlife & an Australia away from the hustle. Thanks Antilog Vacation for a combo full of exploring opportunity. Thanks Adam too.

293 21

Karsan Sagathia Posted on: 24 Jan 2013

Hey guys if you are planning a trip to Australia don’t forget to visit Hamilton Island, one of the most sought out travel destination of Australian. Famous for its great barrier reef & white haven beaches, Hamilton offers a multitude of opportunity to have a filling holiday coupled with an extravaganza of snorkeling, surfing, boating & diving & water sport activities. It will definitely grip you by its pristine beauty & adventure.

288 17

Mannan Khan Posted on: 21 Mar 2014

Australia is a hub for sightseeing, water activities & an amazing dining experience. Travel with pro travel agencies like Antilog Vacations & only then you will get the real taste of this country. The Australians are amazing people & you will love every aspect of your trip to this nation. Antilog prepared an amazing itinerary for me & strictly stuck to it, which resulted in a flawless tour. I would love to travel with them again.

278 27

Emanuel Lasker Posted on: 09 May 2013

The Australian vacation with Antilog was an amazing experience. Cairns, Sydney, Melbourne, Gold Coast were all as amazing as you see them in magazines. We were made to stay at boutique hotels & that was the best part. The staff treated us like royals & we have zilch to complain about. There are big names that take a lot of money & deliver nothing, & there are others like Antilog Vacations that charge you reasonable all the while giving you a taste of everything you want to swallow. Choice is now totally yours…

278 22

Suzy Shier Posted on: 19 Feb 2014

Australia Vacations were classics. There is nothing like Australia, from Gold coast to Sydney, everything seems more concentrated to their multicultural influence. Amazed to see the Sydney harbor bridge, the universal identity of Sydney. The high & low lands of Australia make it an ideal location for spending pretty awesome time there. Wild, lively, exotic & wonderful.

274 23

Charlton Heston Posted on: 24 Mar 2014

Our recent trip to Australia was made perfect by Antilog Vacations’ uncompromised services. They charge less & give you more. And they try to make sure that there aren’t no room for mistakes. The flight from the US to Australia was a bit tiresome but as soon as we landed in this great country, Endorphin kick-started on its own & excited never fell short throughout the trip. We are very happy with AV for making us experience such an amazing tour. We won’t forget to put a good word for them to friends & family.

266 29

Sybil Crawley Posted on: 10 May 2013

Hey! Team Antilog Vacations ……. How are you doing? Well sorry it took me so long time to visit this website again. Website changed a lot & looking much better than previous one. You have come up with an amazing combo of new package. Last trip to Australia was awesome & shortly planning a trip with family. Consult you soon.

262 22

Terri Schiavo Posted on: 26 Sep 2013

Antilog Vacations is amazing for Australian vacations. They are experts in the field & would chalk out a wonderful & flawless itinerary for you. I would recommend this company to prospective Australia vacationers. There is no way this company will make the mistake of letting you down. I have travelled with them more than a couple of times & every time the experience has been equally exciting.

261 20

Sambhav Khandelwal Posted on: 26 Oct 2014

Last year I visited Australia with my family. It was an awesome experience. Before this trip I knew only a few things about Australia like it has a good cricket team, Harbour Bridge but there are too many things to explore. Everything was well planned in my vacation. Whenever we are planning for a trip we will remember both Australia & Antilog Vacations.

256 12

Kavi Pawar Posted on: 13 Aug 2014

This experience was superb. I like the itinerary provided by Antilog Vacations. It contained all the important information, together with phone numbers. I saw some itineraries done by other companies; they didn't have whole detail about the trip. So guys I suggest you Choose Antilog & enjoy stress-free trip.

255 27

Raheem Sterling Posted on: 15 Mar 2013

Australia is an ideal place for your dream vacation, made true by the likes of Antilog Vacations who, with their uncompromised services & efforts leave no stones unturned in making in happen, in the best possible way. The trip to Australia that we booked with Antilog Vacations was excellent without any miss & we highly recommend them. Thanks.

254 12

Mateen Shaikh Posted on: 18 Oct 2013

Tour to Australia was out of world experience, initially there were some issues during check in but after consulting Antilog Vacation all were cleared in no time. However later on, everything went smooth with no glitches. I couldn’t have imaged better holiday than it. We (I & My husband) were highly satisfied by the way whole vacations turned out into a blast. Well done Antilog.

248 15

Kathit Kaushal Posted on: 07 Nov 2014

We were on outing in Australia recently & all preparations were done by Antilog Vacations. We simply have nothing to do much & this is forte of Antilog Vacation that they leave no scope for their customers for any big trouble. Australia has an unending opportunity for exploring & Go Kart Racing filled will thrill & enthusiasm was my favourite activity that I enjoyed the most.

243 19

Mateo Kovacic Posted on: 21 Jul 2014

You will never know the glitz & glamour of Australia unless you have visited it. And it’s best to travel with a tour agency as there is so much you would miss out on if not properly planned or if you haven’t been there before. Antilog Vacations, an amazing start up arranged this trip for us, that we are just back from & the experience has been amazing. There was nothing wrong with the trip which made us decide to be patrons of this company for our future vacations.

240 19

Prabal Banerjee Posted on: 16 Nov 2014

Antilog Vacations did a great job in executing our vacation. Everything went flawlessly including all the transportation & accommodations. Their recommendations were exactly what we needed. In our trip we covered Sydney, Gold Cost & Hamilton. Here we enjoyed the beach life, all activities & culture of Australia.

233 19

Sarathy Bishnoi Posted on: 15 Mar 2014

I was very confused about my honeymoon trip where to go, from where to book my package. I discussed with my friends & colleagues about the trip because honeymoon comes once in life so I don’t want to ruin it because of anything. They suggested me, go Australia with Antilog Vacations. After going there, experiencing all the things I found that they were right .I started my trip from Sydney & end it with Hamilton Island. It was a fascinating trip of my life.

232 32

Parag Parikh Posted on: 20 Apr 2014

I was really satisfied with Antilog Vacations. It is an astounding organization that is able to create exploratory itineraries with respecting your budget. The website is informative & easy to use. I was really impressed with the customer service. Overall, everything ran very smoothly. Thanks again!!

223 16

Parwez Alam Posted on: 21 Aug 2014

We felt very safe because of Antilog Vacations! I'm sure the locals think it's too touristy, but it's a great location. Locals were nice & respectful. We loved Sydney. I would not say it's only for night lovers. It's more beaches, surf, sun & fun & some shopping.

219 13

Jett Travolta Posted on: 22 Dec 2014

My wife & I love using Antilog Vacations. Now we can trust them completely! I always recommend everyone visit this website when planning Australia vacation. Why go to any other site, when Antilogvacations.com has fulfilled all our requirements & desires in our budget."

217 13

kayaan kashyap Posted on: 10 May 2014

The weather & vibe in this beach town were great. We stayed at Mantra Legends Hotel, Club Crocodile Airlie Beach & Paradise Resort. Mantra Legends Hotel & Paradise Resort were very good. Everything else was just good. There are lots of shops & places to eat. We saw Glow Worm at Caves Tour & hanging out on Whiteheaven beach. The beach was nice & everyone there was welcoming. Thanks Antilog for all your support.

215 23

Gunin Saikia Posted on: 20 Jul 2014

The Great Barrier Reef is a surfer’s paradise. Watching the corals is yet another marvel in its own way. Australia has so much to offer… so much so that you will spend months exploring & yet you won’t have covered even half of it. Antilog Vacations is a pleasure to vacation with. They know precisely what & where to explore. I would love to book another trip with them to Aus to explore other parts of the country.

211 15

Uttam Singh Posted on: 02 Oct 2014

Such a different kind of experience! I met some incredible people & saw so many beautiful parts of Australia. We made this trip for New Year & we had a great view from hotel room of the Bridge & the Opera House. There were too many things to experience in Australia. Definitely the best time of my life!

209 22

Bettina Kahles Posted on: 13 Dec 2013

We took a vacation package to Australia from Antilog Vacations last year. There was a slight issue during booking which they tackled on their own. And another miss was there during hotel check-in in Sydney which was resolved within no time. Besides these, there was no other flaw that we can count & we loved the trip as expected. I won’t hesitate booking another trip with them in the future.

204 19

Josiah Hawley Posted on: 14 Mar 2014

Australia is perhaps the best destination for people who love to explore things on their own. Once you are in this land of Kangaroos, it will gonna make you explode with vast & varied variety of activities & multicultural influence. From Gold Coast to Sydney, you will find multifarious changes in their ambiance, weather, landscapes & lifestyle that it’s difficult to avert yourself from going gaga about this amazing Oceania.

203 15

Eshaan Kudesia Posted on: 21 Dec 2014

I would like to thank Antilog Vacations for making my family’s vacation special. It had snowed the day our flight was scheduled to leave pushing our arrival date back one day. Antilog Vacations informed the hotels & transfers to modify our changed plans. Thanks again for all the help. See you next time.

202 13

Prakruthi Narayana Posted on: 10 Oct 2014

Antilog Vacations was marvellous! The web site is very user friendly & informative. The website helps to give ideas to see what types of activities to try that was very useful. Even when we were in Australia our tour expert was always answered whenever we needed & resolve our small issues instantly. Overall Awesome trip! Love it!!

195 14

Abdul Qayyum Posted on: 22 Jan 2015

I was in Australia last month, & Sydney was my favourite destination there. I love the people, life style & ambiance of Sydney to its peak. The spectacular view of Sydney from the top of the Sydney harbor bridge is worth mentioning & unforgettable. Thanks team Antilog for this totally mind blasting holiday package it’s fantastic in every sense.

190 11

Tracy Chapman Posted on: 06 Mar 2014

For adventure seekers, Hamilton in Australia is a heaven. It has captivating & thrilling powers that you can’t resist yourself from playing with tide. Dive deep into the water, snorkel to the depth of water & explore the colorful & wonderstruck aquatic life under the water, swim & dance with them. Have some random dates with wind & tides or simply stroll along the white sand of the beaches. Definitely, everybody should visit this water marvel Hamilton once in life.

189 11

Satya Aggarwal Posted on: 12 Jun 2018

Since this was our first trip to Australia & New Zealand & given all we saw & did, we would not change a thing. However, this long of a trip gets pretty tiring, despite the leisure days that Antilog Vacations included during the trip. Next time we would choose a specific area (such as Southern Australia, or Queensland or New South Wales) & focus just on that area for a couple of weeks to see more of the countryside & lesser-known attractions. Overall it was a nice trip.

178 2

Anuj Vasudeva Posted on: 06 Jan 2015

One of the best beach destinations in Oceania reason last month I got a chance to visit Australia because of Antilog Vacations. We explored Hamilton, Sydney, & Gold Coast. The accommodations, activities were fantastic. Love it..

177 14

Nadia Forde Posted on: 30 Dec 2014

My husband & I were so pleased with the way Antilog Vacations responded to all of our questions. Even when we called them at the airport with a delayed flight & our tour expert not available that time, they answered all of our questions & concerns. Thank you for the great services. Keep it up!

176 11

Nolan Gould Posted on: 11 Jan 2015

Gripped with the extravaganza of activities on Antilog Vacations, my friends booked ten packages to Australia. Antilog Vacations left no stone unturned to make this vacation an unforgettable experience for us, keeping our age in mind they include such activities & events that perfectly match our interests. Guide was also adventure freak & helped a lot in gratifying us with a number of water sport activities.

160 10

Gael Anderson Posted on: 08 Nov 2014

Time & execution plays a crucial role in planning any vacation & Antilog is master in it. Our last trip to Australia was entirely planned by then. From visas to sightseeing we were totally dependent on them & definitely they never let us down. Hotels check in -checkout, room, airport pick up & airport drop were on time & went clockwise. Without their assistance we were like handicapped.

154 09

Sneha Malhotra Posted on: 22 Feb 2018

Living stress free is only possible if you take the travel form better travel agent. For my trip to Australia & New Zealand which I took from Antilog Vacation. I received number of calls from VISA team so I got panicked. But after visiting to the destination I came to know the real value of taking package form antilog where my itinerary & there route designed helped me to minimize my travelling time due to which I was able to enjoy my holidays. This shows the expertise of the agents I would surely suggest taking package form Antilog Vacations

154 1

Odelia Oknin Posted on: 15 Jan 2015

We had a stress free vacation! Everything was great! All went according to the itinerary that we decided with the Antilog Vacation’s expert. The drivers & guide were timely, friendly, professional & informative. They created smart stops to eat & shop.

122 08

Sarthak Kapoor Posted on: 06 Jan 2015

Travelling to Australia with Antilog Vacations was a pleasure to contemplate. The company took the best care of us, right from arrival to departure. Impeccable transfers, homely resorts, amazing sightseeing & activities & of course the beaches... all of these added to the fun we sought to experience in this country. Antilog Vacations are the best in what they do & we highly recommend this company to anyone.

119 05

Arun Malhotra Posted on: 13 Mar 2018

This was my first package with antilog for Australia & their expert support helped me to decide my tour & proper itinerary. We were provided with the better tour guide in the entire destination those were quite cooperative, so I didn’t find a problem in any destination instead they gave the hotels in the heart of the city which helped us to check for any other activities if we want on our own. In 8 nights I was relaxed due to the schedule of the day wise excursion which was intelligently prepared. We had very good time that is the reason I was with these words.

118 2

Enoch Arden Posted on: 17 Jan 2015

OMG LOVE IT!!! Australia is great... perfect beach place. Want to come back & just stay in Australia. Harbour Bridge, Jet Ski tour was awesome & people are really friendly. Thanks Antilog Vacations for the perfect services.

111 04

Stacy Blackman Posted on: 06 Jan 2015

Your team is highly responsive & knowledgeable they organised my trip in last minute because we were very confused where to go when to go. The pickup & delivery were always on time; accommodation was superb in every place where we stayed. Simply Great!

109 05

Noor Inayat Posted on: 06 Aug 2013

Antilog Vacations arranged our trip to Australia & we happily landed in Sydney Airport to go on with the trip. To our dismay, we weren’t allowed to check-in for two whole hours as AV hasn’t made the payment to the hotel prior to our arrival. We thought it was a one-time issue as there were many good reviews on the site. Again, we noticed that there were misses on the itinerary & particularly the guide in Cairns was very rude. We called them up & complained about the slips but they didn’t do anything about it other than apologizing. A compensation of any nature would have done fine.

102 56

Mahesh Verma Posted on: 30 Oct 2018

I'm not usually one to take the time to review, but our trip to New Zealand & Australia with Antilog Vacations was so fabulous that I had to! We worked with these agents & they are the reason our trip was as great as it was. I could have booked this trip myself like I usually do or used a group tour operator & I never would have known how much better the trip could have been. So much work was done in the planning stage. Our agent listened & asked so many questions as to what our group of four was interested in doing & made a general itinerary that we gradually tweaked until it was perfect.

50 1

Shefali Posted on: 07 Oct 2018

This is the first trip I have planned using Antilog Vacations travel company. Every aspect of our trip to Australia exceeded our expectations. Let me begin with the planning process. Antilog Vacations connected me to Their travel agents & they arranged an meeting with me that lasted 30 min. The firms used this meeting to determine our interests & budget & deliver the best-customized package.

42 1

Deepak Thakur Posted on: 04 Oct 2017

Thе trip wаѕ fantastic, еxсеllеnt аnd еxсееdеd оur еxресtаtіоn. Our tоur guіdе was the best ever. Shе іѕ so knowledgeable аnd made еvеrуоnе feel соmfоrtаblе & happy. It does rеаllу lооk a fаmіlу. There wаѕ nо bоrіng moment durіng our trір was rеаllу ѕрlеndіd. Our drіvеr аlѕо mаdе uѕ fееl safe & соmfоrtаblе durіng the еntіrе trip. Hе wаѕ amazing & very frіеndlу, аррrоасhаblе & hеlрful.
Wе rеаllу had a great experience on the Antilog Vacations tоur. Evеrуоnе in thе Buѕ all ѕоund vеrу frіеndlу. They rеаllу hеlреd mаkе mу holiday еnjоуаblе. Aссоmmоdаtіоnѕ wеrе gооd fоr thе mоѕt раrt & the food wаѕ еxсеllеnt thrоughоut the trір. Wіll definitely сhесk оut trірѕ bу Antilog Vacations іn thе futurе.
This wаѕ аn excellent trір. The guide wаѕ wоndеrful, knоwlеdgеаblе аnd fun. Auѕtrаlіа іѕ a bеаutіful country аnd our іtіnеrаrу іnсludеd mаnу оf the highlights. Thеrе wаѕ a perfect соmbіnаtіоn of hіѕtоrу, bеаutу аnd іntеrеѕt in thе рlасеѕ wе wеrе tаkеn tо. Wе also hаd a FUN!

15 1

test Posted on: 08 Sep 2018

Everyone should visit at once!

0 0

Silvia Saint , New York Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

Taj. Definitely it’s a great work of the Mughal dynasty. I was mesmerized by its beauty. But what I noticed there was that being a city having one of the 7 wonders of the world, it’s not maintained well. People are more busy regarding their own business. All the roads around the Taj are dirty and no one, I think, is conscious about that.

Eliel Saarinen , England Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

It was past noon when we reached Agra and the Taj. There’s a lot written about visiting Taj on a full moon night. We were the ones to visit it in peak hot season in blazing sunlight!!! As soon as you enter through the main entrance it’s a feast to the eyes.

Carl Cannon , Texas Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

For me, irrespective of cast, creed, profession, country, state, bachelor, singular, male, female, chimp, dog, missile, moron, sane, saint, criminal, judge, kid, teenager, president, popper there are only two breeds of people in this world those who have seen the TAJ and those who have not!!

Jessica Hegedorn , New York Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

The city itself is not very clean, but the BHU campus is an exception and is kept impeccably clean. Varanasi is also known as “Kashi” and its mention is found even in some Vedic literature and Puranas . The word “kashi” is mentioned in some Vedic chanting and other Mantras . So we can imagine its and ancient antiquity.

Richard Tyson , London Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

The most enduring monument to love, built by the fifth Mughal emperor as the final resting place for beloved Mumtaj Mahal is at threat these days. The monument after saving its life from deadly clutches of Taj Corridor , countless factories in its vicinity is ultimately falling to the might of world power.

Mika Tan , Hamilton Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

When you visit Agra, do not fail to see Taj mahal in "chandni raath". You can see Taj mahal at the night only 2 days before full moon day, on the full moon day and 2 days after full moon day. The rest of the time it is closed for night viewing. They have limited tickets on sale, so you have to book one day in advance or get hold of a good travel agent who can do that for you. We had Antilog-the best bet fr India

Kathy Dahlkemper , Chicago Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

Never have I seen a more beautiful place.There are absolutely no comparsons.Karan Singh our guide from Antilog Vacations justified the full value by explaining us about the place.Must visit whole Delhi-Agra-Mumbai route.

Patricia A. Hammick , Virginia Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

Antilog Vacations is a travel website about India. Travelers; they can read feedback about tour packages, analysis hotels information and rate them, search tourists attractions, locate restaurants and places to feast, learn about local transportation, possessions to do, nightlife Most significant they will be able to share travel experiences with authentic travelers and get their feedback which can help them plan their travel further on. So this website will help travelers in everyway to make their trip to worldwide better in every feature.

James Comey , Arizona Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

The morning was as beautiful as the silver night; I woke up with the most beautiful music ever heard by me, played by the band of birds. The moon was getting diminished as the rays of sun started getting stronger and lightening up the whole lake surrounded by the hills.10 Days well spent

Mindy Cohn , New Jersy Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

Gr8 Package to enjoy unique geographic features that have made it one of the most sought after tourist destination in Asia. An equable climate. A long shoreline with serene beaches. Tranquil stretches of emerald backwaters.

Gloria Talbott , Louisiana Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

Here are some which are a must visit:Periyar Wild Life Sanctuary, Iddukki, Wayanad, Ernakulam(for back waters), Sabarimala, Neyyar Dam, Guruvayur (Piligrimage centre) and more so the hill station in Munnar . Kerala not only personifies just wonderful coast line but some lovely hill-stations.Do customize ur package & a good Job by Team Antilog.

Edward Taylor , Alaska Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

If u have a chance to visit here don’t miss it. So many places to see. eventhough only colonial trademarks are to be seen here, u can experience a different mood. about 25 kms away from kochi, a new beach is coming up, Cherai beach. state tourism department is trying to put this beach in world tourism map. in fortcochin beach u can see the china nets. the sun setting through these r a wonderful and everlasting shots.

Kate Capshaw , Arizona Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

There are Hill stations, Beaches, Backwaters,temples, Elephants, etc. Backwaters which you can enjoy by travelling in a boat and if you wish to stay and admire the beauty you can hire a house boat and do so. Its amazing to see people living there surrounded by water with lots of coconut trees. Munnar, Thekkedi hill stations are the best it gives you a feeling like staying in heaven.