Customer Reviews for "Country Club Hotel"


Package Id: APILS330HUXDUBAIX001

Sort By:

Piyush Kumar Posted on: 13 Apr 2016

The awesome journey towards Dubai. It is a wonderful destination for holidays, shopping & spend leisure time. I with my best friends visited Dubai to explored its spectacular beauty. We observed the beautiful attractions of Dubai. Enjoyed Dessert safari & the Bbq Dinner & Belly Dance. Our driver was very punctual & professional. Thanks a lot, Antilog Vacations for such a great trip.

399 30

Vimukt Saini Posted on: 24 Feb 2014

The recent 3-night trip in Dubai that we took this year was planned through Antilog Vacations. It was a business trip for me & my partner & I’m glad to write a positive review of my experiences.
We were lodged at the Country Club Hotel (as a part of the vacation package) & were thoroughly satisfied with the stay. The hotel seemed old but didn’t fail in terms of making it comfortable for us. Food was excellent, though the wine was a bit on the expensive side. The staff was very knowledgeable & helpful.
The excursions were plenty for a 3-night trip. We had fun, no doubt, but came back weary (You do have the option to miss out on one or two of the activities, of course.). The details of the tour package were appropriate & we were thoroughly satisfied. Will return again to both the businesses☺

284 41

Praveen Kumar Posted on: 30 May 2014

My experience at Country club Hotel was just awesome guys. This hotel in Dubai provides you the best customer service apart from offering other perks. So if you are planning your trip to Dubai check out this hotel. I can bet you would love it & lots of appreciation to Antilog Vacations team.

243 25

Bhupesh Shergill Posted on: 02 Apr 2016

Great tour operators of Antilog Vacations☺ The company was very professional & polite from beginning to end. We booked a package of Dubai. There was an amazing pool, room was clean & comfortable, & nice spa. We covered Dubai famous places like Burj Khalifa, mall of Dubai, desert safari. Also enjoyed the Bbq Dinner & see the belly dancers show. We were very impressed by how antilog staff had managed & help us during the entire trip with their cooperative team.

220 18

Priyanka Verma Posted on: 04 Dec 2014

I really impressed with the dazzling modern add-ons & cultural highlights of the place. I discovered the old Dubai with my wandering around the Bastakiya District. If I discuss the best part of my journey then it was the moments in a traditional Dhow of Dubai. I’ think it was an excellent way to provide a loud appearance to the city.

192 26

Sahil Saksena Posted on: 17 Jan 2015

We had a pretty good time at Dubai. Facilities provided by the hotel were quite satisfactory & up to mark as mentioned by our travel agency Antilog Vacations. Thanks Antilog vacation for this amazing & hassle free journey as it was impossible without your help.

146 27

Akshay Syal Posted on: 11 Jan 2015

Its the first time i have used your company services . And i loved it a lot. I have got such a great service that i will live to you service again in future.

92 8

Savya Posted on: 28 Oct 2018

The personalized trip my travel agent planned, including a most important trip to Dubai in UAE to visit my aunt. This trip exceeded our expectations. Dubai safari was always been on my checklist. He blended our wishes for the trip & his expertise to give me an unforgettable experience.

24 1
Country Club Hotel

4.1

Average Rating
Based on 8 ratings
  • 5 Star
    3
  • 4 Star
    3
  • 3 Star
    2
  • 2 Star
    0
  • 1 Star
    0

Write reviews for this trip