Customer Reviews for "Regent Palace Hotel"


Package Id: APILS329HUXDUBAIX001

Sort By:

Rohit Chaudhary Posted on: 16 Aug 2016

I with my wife visited Dubai. We booked this trip from Antilog Vacations. Stayed at five star hotel, liked the rooms & the hotel services. We enjoyed the desert camel safari, belly dance, dinner cruise & hot air ballooning. Our guide was very helpful, entertaining & informative. The food was delicious & the services were excellent. Thank you Antilog Vacations.

298 15

Antriksh Taneja Posted on: 10 Feb 2014

Dubai was our holiday destination last year & we were booked at the Regent Palace Hotel through Antilog Vacations that arranged our entire trip. Talking about the hotel, it was clean, high standard central hotel. Health club including rooftop pool to keep you fit along with providing exquisite views along the Creek. The Free wi-fi in the public lounge was a boon as I had to check emails regularly. The excursions included in the package such as the desert camel safari, belly dances, dinner cruise, hot air balloons, sand-boarding etc were just what we wanted. All in all, the trip was a hit & we are booking our next vacation already, through the same source of course.

281 42

Aseem Bajaj Posted on: 04 Jul 2014

Dubai is really a great place for the people who love luxurious life style. You can experience this legacy in the every nook & corner of the Dubai, from shopping malls to the skyline touching buildings in the Dubai, every architect made a bold statement about it & Bhurj khalifa is master piece in itself. Looking forward for another visit soon.

254 36

Anoop Chahal Posted on: 09 May 2016

Great trip arranged by Antilog Vacations. Seeing the beautiful view of Dubai city & explore the scenic landscape view of the desert. We enjoyed the wonderful experience of Dubai's Modern architecture. Hotel services were excellent. The rooms were very clean, spacious & the views from the rooms were simply amazing. Really, it was fully satisfied visit & want to visit again to explore more & more.

218 24

Shreya Mahajan Posted on: 13 Oct 2014

Dubai has a natural sense of perfection in each of their work. Here I got an exception relation between tranquil desert & lively touch. Me & my friend enjoyed the traditional water taxis ‘Abras’ to cross the side of Creek. After that we enjoyed the full body hot stone sessions in order to feel the complete relax. After that the complete city tour, the world famous Burj Khalifa, Desert safari, Belly dance, BBQ dinner were the highlights of our tour in a form of lifetime memories.

196 35

Harman Preet Posted on: 06 Dec 2014

There are so many memorable moments we had, but the beauty of Dubai was amazing. The tour of the Desert Camel Safari & Ferrari World were wonderful. I think the best part was, we didn't have to think or plan while there, it was all set for us by Antilog Vacations☺

154 25

Pankaj Madaan Posted on: 03 Feb 2015

Hi Antilog Team i have a mixed feedback to share but i believe i should start from the positives☺☺ It was overall a wonderful experience from the day i interacted with Mr. Chirag till the time i came back home happily, the kind of promt services provided (well documented & well guided) by Mr. Chirag & other Antilog representatives in Dubai were commendable. Entire itinerary was well planned & well scheduled, kudos to the team☺☺ But, I felt I got average treatment even with my stay at 4 star hotel. Well, overall it was a good experience.

92 11

Pratyansh Malhotra Posted on: 12 Dec 2018

My spouse & I chose this company to coordinate our 9days honeymoon in Dubai & it was the best decision we could have made. Our safari trip designer was such a pleasure to deal with & went into thorough detail making sure that every single aspect of our trip was exactly what we wanted - it felt like a truly customized experience.

44 1
Regent Palace Hotel

4.1

Average Rating
Based on 8 ratings
  • 5 Star
    3
  • 4 Star
    3
  • 3 Star
    2
  • 2 Star
    0
  • 1 Star
    0

Write reviews for this trip