Customer Reviews for Package "Malaysia Paradise "


Package Id: APILS324HUXMALAYSIAX009


Customer Reviews for Package "Malaysia Paradise "


Package Id: APILS324HUXMALAYSIAX009

Sort By:

Kris Tucker Posted on: 20 Jun 2014

What good is a company if they forget about you as soon as the entire amount has been paid? Antilog Vacations is different. They kept in touch, reminded me twice a week & 3 days prior to the date of my flight. While in Malaysia they called up every day to ensure everything was going fine. If we had questions they would answer them promptly. We never had any issue so can’t comment on their problem resolving abilities yet. Overall, it was an amazing trip & we are highly satisfied☺

287 24

Sushant Kulkarni Posted on: 20 Jan 2014

My trip to Malaysia was amazing. I have traveled all over the world with other agencies in the past but this one did a very good job. They offer very detailed packages that make you feel very comfortable when traveling abroad. Services during the trip are excellent. I would not hesitate recommending this agency to anyone.

276 21

Charles Posted on: 12 Dec 2014

Having travelled Thailand & Vietnam, our next destination was Malaysia. We had done the previous two with Antilog Vacations & decided to use the same for our Malaysian trip as well. I must say, they did an even better job introducing Malaysia to us. We even got a complimentary candlelight dinner from then which was a surprise but a sweet one. We are already booking our trip to India with them☺

254 23

Varun Thakur Posted on: 05 Jun 2014

The team at Antilog Vacations is very professional, customer-focused & driven to deliver the best experience for me & my family. They were very responsive to developing my dream trip & I appreciate it with all my heart. Their customer service is second to none. We loved the trip & already booking another with them☺

254 21

Manveer Singh Posted on: 02 Oct 2014

Thanks Antilog Vacations for being with us during our whole trip. It is one of the most comfortable tours we ever had & is all credit goes to Antilog. From boarding flight from airport to driving to hotel it’s all arranged by Antilog we just need to follow their itinerary. Remarkable services.

254 20

Devjeet Singh Posted on: 16 May 2018

My spouse & I took a 30-mile trekking trip through the dense forests on the Mediterranean coast, & the rolling countryside of Malaysia. It was all planned by Antilog Vacations, They provided us a map & detailed directions, the scenery, It all went flawlessly. We were greeted with delicious food on our way back to resort. But sunset on the beach with my husband was the highlights of the entire trip. Antilog Vacations made it possible.

242 1

Sujata Shandil Posted on: 08 Oct 2014

Malaysia is an exotic destination to be explored & we decided to do that with the help of Antilog Vacations. Kuala Lumpur was amazing. The twin towers which we saw only in the magazines before were right in front of us☺ What better joy could there be? Genting was equally fun. Antilog prepared a finely tailored tour for us & we are really thankful to them.

231 24

Rudani Diwedi Posted on: 15 Apr 2016

Antilog Vacations was amazing in organizing this fantastic tour of Malaysia. We enjoyed the canopy trails with lush green jungle below & admire stunning views of surrounding area. There are many temples & places to visit. The accommodations were great, the hotel's rooms were very clean & comfortable, the staff was really nice. The buffet breakfast & dinner were great. It was an enjoyable journey & unforgettable lifetime moments.

228 22

Vikas Aggarwal Posted on: 05 Dec 2018

We were able to contact our agent while we were in Malaysia when we had a question & she responded quickly. Having the ability to contact the travel agent personally made me feel comfortable because I have not had many opportunities to travel abroad. This trip, in conclusion, met all of our expectations & more☺ We couldn't have asked for a better experience. We will remember this vacation into eternity☺ I would not hesitate to recommend this company to anyone looking for a first-class experience. This company is fabulous☺☺

58 1
Malaysia Paradise

4

Average Rating
Based on 9 ratings
  • 5 Star
    2
  • 4 Star
    5
  • 3 Star
    2
  • 2 Star
    0
  • 1 Star
    0

Write reviews for this trip