Customer Reviews for "Karama Hotel"


Package Id: APILS324HUXDUBAIX003

Sort By:

Kul Bhushan Agarwal Posted on: 26 Oct 2013

Dubai offered me plenty of options for my enjoyment along their amazing factors of sun & sand. Even in the endless sunny weather we covered almost every place from local areas, relaxing beaches & desert adventures in our four days holiday package from Antilog Vacations. I just love the luxurious options with the five star beach clubs & standard accommodation arrangements.
A big hi-five to you Guys☺☺ Amazing work.

342 48

Sanjay Kumar Posted on: 11 May 2016

I booked three nights during our Dubai tour from Antilog Vacations. There are various famous places to explore. This was my first experience with Antilog Vacations & i really impressed with their work. Our guide was so informative & entertaining, i impressed with their work & staff members of the hotel. Thank you Antilog Vacations for this lovely trip.

288 16

Anirudhha Posted on: 07 Jan 2014

We checked in at the Karama Hotel in Dubai during our Dubai vacation & we found the hotel quite good. Antilog Vacations arranged this place for us & we are very much pleased with them. We went on a desert tour that was fun but a little on the expensive side. The breakfast was definitely very nice, above my expectation. The rooms were pretty nice as well but we hated the views from our room which was nothing but construction work. Overall, this visit was pretty good. I would like to recommend both the hotel & AV to anyone travelling to Dubai.

275 32

Ridima Vansil Posted on: 20 Mar 2016

The hotel was very clean, with friendly staff, nice size rooms quite & peaceful, nice food facilities, with a nice gym & nice swimming pool area. There are many world largest buildings & places to visit. Me & my husband enjoyed the adventure sport activities like Fly board, bungee jumping, sandboarding, & jet ski. Overall, it was a reasonable deal only & only with the help of professional tour operator Antilog Vacations.

249 22

Dheeraj Goswami Posted on: 27 Jun 2014

With the Dubai tour, I got the opportunity to enjoy exciting new experiences. Its just a beautiful result of right direction offered by Antilog tour planner. During this visit, I headed the architectural wonders, cutting edge art, family enjoyment, a new look of night life & several other endless amount of activities.
Truly wonderful days☺☺

220 37

Laxmipati Rajagopalan Posted on: 23 Sep 2014

It was a family trip to Dubai & Antilog Vacations (our travel company) arranged rooms at the Imperial Suites for us. The rooms were pretty decent. The only drawback I found was wifi, which is not free. They have mentioned in their amenities but it’s chargeable. Rest is all good. We had so much fun during the excursions which included city tour, desert safari, dinner cruise, Burj Khalifa & much more. We returned home contended & that’s all that mattered. Thanks Antilog for such good times.

190 30

Gajendra Deshmukh Posted on: 22 Nov 2014

We’ve complete family on Dubai tour for, 4 days along the services of Antilog Vacations. We came back with a big smile on our faces with the complete relaxing days. It was really an entertaining moment with the complete family bond. We performed several activities like swimming with dolphins, twist turn in water park slides, theme parks, cinemas & several indoor to outdoor experiences.

161 29

Sweety Khatri Posted on: 19 Mar 2018

I have been travelling through Antilog Vacations from last 2 years & every time I have received an excellent services, everything was done exactly on time as mentioned in their itinerary, Hotel were good in Dubai. Their website is very impressive through which we can see all the best deals of tours & get best offers on that, I have used other websites before but I am very satisfied with their services what they offers. They have an app also & that app is user friendly & you can use that app anytime anywhere, apart from that they offers a 24x7 customer support where they will help you with your problems, the tour Pick up & drop was on time, driver cum guide was a nice man, trip was well planned & organized. Overall, I am very pleased with their services.

94 1
Karama Hotel

4.1

Average Rating
Based on 8 ratings
  • 5 Star
    3
  • 4 Star
    3
  • 3 Star
    2
  • 2 Star
    0
  • 1 Star
    0

Write reviews for this trip