Customer Reviews for Package "Best Of Spain and Portugal "


Package Id: APILS914TUXSPAINX005

Sort By:

Lou Paltrow Posted on: 15 Apr 2019

The trip was great & so was our travel agent. Her knowledge of the countries & key sights helped us avoid potential issues such as traveling to Morocco during Ramadan & see places that were memorable. She also helped make the trip logistics go smoothly by arranging train tickets to Cordoba & plane tickets to Morocco. We really appreciated her flexibility as we decided to change a few things during the trip. She always reacted in a positive manner & accommodated our requests. When there was an issue at the riad in Marrakech she was right on it & helped to make things right. We highly recommend her.

349 35

Brooke Posted on: 18 Jan 2014

We select the “Best of Spain And Portugal” package from the menu of Antilog Vacations. Nothing was better than this combination. Our 3 nights stay in Lisbon (capital of Portugal) was the best part. Basic factors like warm Mediterranean climate, vicinity of Atlantic Ocean, traditional architecture, contemporary culture & several spectacular views across the City makes it a famous tourist spot. Wonderful visit☺☺

328 23

Anjali Thaker Posted on: 21 Sep 2014

We reside in Tivoli Libosa during hotel our trip to Spain. I found this hotel quite luxurious with plenty of recreational & amusement activities. Staff were quite courteous & dedicated to its customers. They were professional in their approach & offer you high quality room services. Food including breakfast, lunch & dinner was delicious with a huge variety to serve. Overall, good to stay.

231 20

Karun Wadhwa Posted on: 16 Jul 2014

I think the package “Best Of Spain And Portugal” was the perfect selection for me. We happily covered the places Barcelona Madrid & Lisbon as per the itinerary planning of Antilog group. We fully enjoyed Lisbon with beautiful architect, photography & local food. The city contains several monuments, museums, theatres, cinemas & more options.
Great time..

231 20

Amir Sheikh Posted on: 03 Jul 2014

I just astonished to view the beauty of Avenida Da Liberdade . This wide boulevard lined with trees & decorated with fountains, statues & a large monument is a good place to spend time at leisure. Thanks Antilog for offering this calm surrounding where I enjoyed a number of activities. It was a place worth visiting. A big node to this place .

231 19

Goldy Trivedi Posted on: 19 Apr 2016

Nice location, perfect for walking to beaches & Old Town. We visited the Anella Olimpica & Gothic Quarter in Barcelona, see the marvelous view of Royal Palace Of Madrid & Santiago Bernabeu Stadium in Madrid. Also enjoyed the best Live Fado Show in Lisbon. The hotels, drivers, & tours were great. The hospitality service at this hotels was too good. The food services were very good. Thanks for Antilog Vacations for this wonderful journey.

223 18

Clyde Bennett Posted on: 18 Jan 2015

My Recent trip took me to extremes of Spain & one of the destinations I visited there was Lisbon, quite different from Barcelona & Madrid. Well Lisbon is not about monuments, cathedrals & riverside promenades, it is more than this. It has many best keep secrets & to explore them you need to give some exercise to your legs. Wandered through the narrow & steep alleys of Lisbon & have glimpses of traditional side of the Lisbon. A tram up the hill is a must to get the glimpse of old Lisbon.

121 12

Neeraj malhotra Posted on: 02 Oct 2018

What can we say about this travel agent & her company to make sure anyone seeing this review will stop looking for any other travel agents for a trip to Spain. Spectacular, Adventurous, Overwhelmed by the hospitality & professionalism of all our guides & drivers. Our travel agent listened to us from the moment she responded to our mail request. My wife & I were planning a trip to Spain to celebrate 10 years of marriage. We wanted to see the culture & history of a country with lots of it. We are not people who stay still & wanted every day to be something different. We started our planning around October & after two months of working with different agents, this travel agent from Antilog Vacations was most definitely the one I wanted to work with on this adventure. She was very punctual in her replies, let us provide input & provided on the spot recommendations & when it was all done had settled on a 15-day Spain excursion.

47 1
Best Of Spain and Portugal

4

Average Rating
Based on 8 ratings
  • 5 Star
    3
  • 4 Star
    2
  • 3 Star
    3
  • 2 Star
    0
  • 1 Star
    0

Write reviews for this trip