Customer Reviews for Package "Thailand Deluxe "


Package Id: APILS429HUXTHAILANDX001

Sort By:

Mark Flinch Posted on: 20 Apr 2014

We planned this trip at the last moment we must say, we were thoroughly impressed with the way this team from Antilog Vacations handled stuff in making my vacation happen. The representative I talked to was very, very helpful & he seemed to have a thorough idea about vacationing in Thailand (I won’t be surprised even if he is from there).

Attention to detail did not end with the planning. The trip was wonderful & we were cared for by the agency's team at all times. They had incredible resources that allowed us access to unique experiences & one-of-a-kind venues.

All in all, our travel agency was able to exceed our expectations & we would use them again without hesitation for destination where they are the experts.

354 16

Christie Powell Posted on: 09 May 2014

From an extensive range of variety, we picked a tour to Thailand. Actually, we tried to book a 6 day visit on 27 Dec 2014 through the online services. The trusted partners ‘Antilog Vacations’ had properly taken all of our needs. As per my telephonic conversion I just set up a query for tour planning. The experts gave the clarification about all the features of the place, the peak season to enjoy, places to visit, availability in waterfront resort & much more.
Heartily Thanks☺☺

248 32

Vena Mishra Posted on: 24 Mar 2016

Had absolutely a great experience in Thailand. Excellent resorts, the rooms were very nice & well decorated. The food services were very good. The tour guides & drivers were very knowledgeable & helpful. Explore pristine Coral Island & enjoy the scuba diving, parasailing, sea walking, & banana boating. We visited the Wat Pho, home of the reclining Buddha, & the nearby Grand Palace with its revered Emerald Buddha. This trip was very surprising, only & only with the great efforts of Antilog Vacations.

247 21

S. Nair Posted on: 30 Sep 2014

We were in a large group (15) & it went really well with that number of people. Everything was taken care of & prearranged by Antilog Vacations & there was so much going on that everyone was engaged & involved from 17 years old to 77☺ A really great trip for a family with mixed ages & stages. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this holiday to anyone.

173 21

Malena Sarkozy Posted on: 18 Jul 2014

Thailand is one of amazing place I had ever been to . The excitement & thrill you feel when you are in Thailand, has no match, it has such an exotic ambiance that raised your adrenaline level raised to its maximum. My husband & I had life amazing time in Thailand. Either its is speed boating, walk on the sand & visit to religious site, Thailand is so marvelous & wonder full that cherish you even after returning. Well it will be partiality if I did not mentioned my travel agency which created such an amazing package for us. Team Antilog must say hats off☺

132 45

Prince Acharjee Posted on: 19 Dec 2014

I loved the way Antilog Vacations planned my trip to Bangkok & Pattaya. They arranged a very knowledgeable tour guide for us who seemed to have complete idea of these cities. He was very helpful & took great care of us while showing around. We didn't appreciate the SIC transfer; it would have been better had it been private. But for the kind of money we paid, considering everything else, we couldn't ask for more. Needed to mention that Antilog Vacations has the best rates on the internet & otherwise. We highly recommend this company.

98 11

Mrinal Chaudhary Posted on: 13 Apr 2017

i went for vacation to thailand last year 03 may to 09 may2016 .i was very nervous at starting about this but the trip went very well i want to thanks antilog vacation for such a memorable trip at best price

50 5
Thailand Deluxe

4.6

Average Rating
Based on 7 ratings
  • 5 Star
    4
  • 4 Star
    3
  • 3 Star
    0
  • 2 Star
    0
  • 1 Star
    0

Write reviews for this trip