Customer Reviews for Hotel "Crowne Plaza Dubai"


Package Id: APILL342HUXDUBAIX001

Sort By:

Mrityunjay Bharadwaj Posted on: 27 Apr 2014

I stayed in the Crowne Plaza for 2 days & it was really amazing, the breakfast was the BEST I have ever seen in all my life, so diverse, so much to choose from. There was free WI FI internet to be accessed in the lobby & the rooms were spotlessly clean. Excursions took us on a rollercoaster ride (I mean the exciting part) & the trip manager impressed us time & again with his extraordinary politeness & helpful attitude he treated us with. We planned this trip through Antilog Vacations & we are glad that we did. We didn’t have to shell out one single penny that we didn’t expect to.

277 38

Aradhana Posted on: 15 Jul 2014

Travelling is what defines me & when it comes on travelling alone then you need to little cautious. But with Antilog vacations you don’t need to worry because they are the best travel agents i ever came across. I asked for their assistance & they helped me in planning my trip to Dubai on very reliable rates. As our flight landed on the land of Dubai, my hotel representative from country club hotel took me to hotel. After recovering from the travel sickness & enjoying the delicacies of the hotel, I & my guide went for the sightseeing of the city which was beyond expectation. I tried my hand at various water sport activities & had an opportunity to go for camel safari & various other desert adventure safaris. Over all it was great experience.

243 35

Priyanka Kumari Posted on: 25 Mar 2016

Really enjoyed this trip with my Husband. My Husband booked this trip from Antilog Vacations. We enjoyed the exciting experience of Scuba-diving & snorkeling under the proper guidance. Room services & the hotel arrangements were excellent. The staff members were very helpful & friendly. Thank you Antilog Vacations.

234 13

Priyanka Gill Posted on: 27 Feb 2016

Nice 4-star hotel. The room was spacious, clean & the view was super. The staff was very helpful, the buffet breakfast was good, with a lot of varieties. We visited the famous sites like Burj Khalifa, Burj Al Arab, & The Palm Jumeirah. Also enjoyed the camel ride & see the sand dunes sparkle in the evening light & stay outdoors under the clear desert skies. Thanks☺ Antilog Vacations for such variety & perfect planning in such an amazing place.

233 26

Kady Jones Posted on: 28 Sep 2014

Our complete family tour to Dubai achieve the lively bustle opportunity through the extreme services of Antilog..Dubai as an upcoming sports city has a golden sunshine along the world class golf facilities. We preserved a number of contemporary sightseeing along the combination of intriguing historical charms.

196 32

Virender Gautam Posted on: 14 Oct 2014

It was a great trip without a doubt. Airlines excellent, with perfect transportation, hotel was good, excellent guides. Local guides gave interesting descriptions of city & both the guides had a caring approach. In the restaurants that we ate, was excellent. I will always approach Antilog Vacations for my other trips & would definitely recommend it to others.

139 20

Pankaj Tiwari Posted on: 18 Feb 2015

The people who are planning in Dubai as it was a customized should have more interaction with the client to make use of the time effectively & explore the city better.

95 15

rohitvaghasiya438@gmail.com Posted on: 03 Jun 2019

9925516519

0 1
Crowne Plaza Dubai

3.6

Average Rating
Based on 8 ratings
  • 5 Star
    1
  • 4 Star
    4
  • 3 Star
    2
  • 2 Star
    1
  • 1 Star
    0

Write reviews for this trip