Customer Reviews for Hotel "Four Points Sheraton Bur Dubai"


Package Id: APILL339HUXDUBAIX002

Sort By:

Yash Pratap Posted on: 10 Feb 2016

Booked this fantastic trip from Antilog Vacations. Stayed three nights in the five-star hotel with my college friends. We enjoyed a lot in Dubai & it was memorable trip for us. Enjoyed various fun activities & explored the beauty of the famous attractions. The hotel room was well decorated, had all the essentials. Nice gym facilities & a small swimming pool. Thanks, Antilog Vacations for such a great trip.

309 22

Bimla Raghuvanshi Posted on: 14 Feb 2014

My husband & I are just back from our Dubai leisure tour & I must say that it was the most well organized trip we have ever been on. The accommodation was amazing & the trip really showed the best of Dubai. There was no day that was a “un-enjoyable” day.
We have no hesitation in recommending Antilog Vacations to our family & friends & in fact to anyone who asks. We will certainly be using Antilog Vacations again.

302 38

Harihar Ghosh Posted on: 27 Apr 2014

The culinary sense of Dubai is amazing with the addition of their world famous hospitality factor. I just love the local vogue in the reputed open sensational restaurants. There were a variety of cuisines in land of Dubai. I think there was a familiar or a favorable taste for everyone with an extraordinary range.
Thanks Antilog fro this flavorful journey☺

270 41

Shiv Sunder Sabat Posted on: 12 Apr 2016

The trip was amazing & very well planned by Antilog Vacations. I & my friends visited the Dubai Museum, cross the creek in an Abra to observe Dubai's conventional Spice & Gold Souks. A great hotel with a wonderful location. The room was well decorated, with a big window & had all the essentials. Nice gym facilities & a small swimming pool. They made it one of the most memorable experiences for us.

234 27

Sakshi Negi Posted on: 29 Aug 2014

It was very good stay in the Sheraton Bur Dubai Hotel in Dubai. We checked in at this hotel as a part of our Dubai vacation taken through Antilog Vacations & we enjoyed it very much. There was so much fun & excitement to be had☺ The excursions provided by the hotel included Dubai city tour, desert safari & more. Pick up & drop off service to airport was very reliable. We would be glad to return to this property again, more so through Antilog Vacations.

220 32

Aakarshan Khatri Posted on: 30 Nov 2014

Overall it was amazing tour..here I want to share about the traditional relaxing techniques which I’ve preferred after the complete city tour. It was really a healthy experience to get a hot stone massage after the sunny heat of this desert area. It was like a wondrous effect to get the latest spa treatments which have the combination of beauty, Ayurveda & relaxation..
A special thanks to my tour planner ‘Antilog Vacations’ for their overall management.

173 26

Chaitanya Posted on: 21 Feb 2015

We stayed in the Sheraton Bur, Dubai during a vacation booked through Antilog Vacations. We were immensely pleased with the services provided by the hotel which is within walking distance of shops, restaurants & the metro. We had a large room & bath with nice amenities provided. The beds & pillows were comfortable. There is free Wi-Fi in the room. There are also a coffeemaker & hair dryer. Also we very much liked the excursions included in the trip as well as relishing on some finger-licking Arabian food. All in all, the Dubai trip ended as a success & the credit goes to none other than Antilog Vacations.
Thanks☺

119 12

Vickramjeet Verma Posted on: 30 Mar 2018

I had trust issue with the firm although they shared few references. Then just by seeing their concern for my package, later I came to known that these agents are travel experts & were much more into adding customer to firm. So, finally I was convinced to travel to Dubai with antilog as we were 14 adults & most were first time traveler but our experience was something beyond the expectation. There were few issue in transfers but was overall great trip. Their best part was there on ground support & assistance.

112 2
Four Points Sheraton Bur Dubai

4.1

Average Rating
Based on 8 ratings
  • 5 Star
    4
  • 4 Star
    1
  • 3 Star
    3
  • 2 Star
    0
  • 1 Star
    0

Write reviews for this trip