Customer Reviews for "Dhow Palace Hotel"


Package Id: APILL337HUXDUBAIX001

Sort By:

Bhupender Gupta Posted on: 26 Feb 2014

The tour services were excellent. The guide went out of his way in helping us & ensuring that everyone was happy at all times. It really was an excellent tour. I hope that if I travel with Antilog Vacations again, it will be just as good. Thank you for a fantastic holiday☺

292 46

Monika Sharma Posted on: 17 May 2014

As per my architecture profession, I had a general mind set up to once visit Dubai in my future years in order to catch the best hints for my grand projects. With the recommendation of one of my friends, I go through the Antilog Vacations website. It was one of the best days when I was fully supported with fortune. No one knows, the wonderful entry of my friend, Dubai Tour & especially Antilog Vacations in my life..It was a lifetime promise from my side for our lifelong relation.

251 39

Naveen Dwivedi Posted on: 12 Apr 2016

A visit to the tallest building in the world- Burj Khalifa, & enjoy the panoramic view of the Dubai city skyline. See the amazing view of Dubai Clocktower & Maktoum Bridge. The accommodation was excellent & rooms were big & comfortable, the food was delicious. Great experience with Antilog Vacations & love the way of their work & professional deals. Nice Job☺

224 20

Nocole Posted on: 14 Oct 2014

Dubai is worth seeing experience, a great place to taste life at its best but I would specially mention here Burj Khalifa –the tallest building. Posing in the front of this huge building is amazing experience. City is clean & full of life. You can see people from all walks of life here. Over all, it is great place to plan your visit. Great job done by Antilog vacations .

219 32

Harish Thapa Posted on: 24 Sep 2016

Dubai is a very good city. I really liked the discipline of the city. I stayed at Dhow Palace Hotel for three nights. Hotel rooms were good, services were great. Observed the excellent view of the place & explored the famous attractions. Desert safari was very adventurous. I had a great experience in Dubai. Thank you Antilog Vacations.

209 13

Shantanu Das Gupta Posted on: 13 Dec 2014

I just want to say how much we enjoyed our trip to Dubai. We were very impressed with Antilog vacations, their organizational skills, & the choice of excellent hotels.
Overall, there was plenty of variety & free time. We have been on tours with several other tour companies over the last twenty years of travelling, but this was the best. We will certainly consider going on another Antilog Vacations & would not hesitate recommending them to friends & family.

189 26

Hardesh Rana Posted on: 07 Jun 2018

We have traveled quite a lot over the years & this was one of the very greatest trips we've ever been on. Dubai was always been on my checklist. We frequently have planned our trips on our own but after a fantastically successful trip to Dubai last Feb with Antilog Vacations travel company we found through Instagram, we made the decision to try it once again & this Aug we have been to Thailand with wor whole family. This time they have nailed it. Thank you Antilog Vacations.

118 1

Rajendra Kumar Posted on: 11 Feb 2015

Hotel Service: Very Good : They took a refundable deposit of 300 dirhams per day which comes to a sum of 1800 dirhams which is around Rs 29000. It is a huge amount. Though is was refundable, my money was stuck for 6 days & was of no use. Its good that i had sufficient amount to pay at that time. It will be better if its informed earlier so that we can be prepared.
Cab Service: Very Good : it was promt
Antilog Service: Excellent : very fast response. Keep it up.
Suggestions:It will be better if you can inform me the terms & conditions of the hotel. It will be better if we come to know what all complimentary services offered by the hotel because most of the hotels dont tell about the complimentary services unless its asked.

115 11
Dhow Palace Hotel

4

Average Rating
Based on 8 ratings
  • 5 Star
    2
  • 4 Star
    4
  • 3 Star
    2
  • 2 Star
    0
  • 1 Star
    0

Write reviews for this trip