Customer Reviews for Hotel "Imperial Suites"


Package Id: APILL326HUXDUBAIX001

Sort By:

Akshay Kataria Posted on: 19 Jul 2016

The wonderful trip towards Dubai. I booked this trip from Antilog Vacations. There are many beautiful attractions to explore. I visited & explored the famous tourist sites. Our guide & drivers were always on time. Famous sites are Burj Khalifa, Palm Islands, Dubai Creek & much more. Thank you Antilog Vacations for such a great time.

298 23

Madhvan Patel Posted on: 03 Feb 2014

Thanks Antilog, for offering me such fascinating services. Even, I’ve truly said then I am not able to finalize the particular location for this tour. Guys, you’ve worked more than your tasks or responsibilities. Simply, it’s not your headache. But, I really admire your patience & way of treatment. Your experience timely helped me for easy conclusion & I had a select Dubai package, a vibrant city full of surprises as per my conditions..Appreciable job☺☺☺

288 47

Surbi Praharaj Posted on: 06 Feb 2016

Good location☺ Comfortable rooms, nice rooftop swimming pool, nice food, the staff was friendly & helpful. We enjoyed the water sports activities like jet Ski, fly board, & speed boating. Also visited the Burj Khalifa, Burj Al Arab, & The Palm Jumeirah. Thank you Antilog Vacation for offering us a great opportunity to explore nature treasures. Amazing Place☺

247 24

Daulat Ram Gulati Posted on: 23 May 2014

Frankly speaking, Dubai is the great place to hang out with family & friends.You can enjoy barbeque dinner with family, go for safari & if you are shop alcoholic then it is the best place to spend your bucks without any regret. Special Regards to team Antilog

246 36

Rachel Posted on: 14 Sep 2014

Just a note to thank you for all you have done to make this a wonderful trip. It was the first bus tour I had been on & after this experience I would certainly do another. It was so nice to have the company taking care of the details so that we could just enjoy all that Dubai has to offer. I have been fortunate to have their experience making it a very memorable trip. Thank you guys☺

195 25

Sunder Lal Gupta Posted on: 26 Nov 2014

I had spent fine time in my Dubai tour, especially in the shopping like leisure activity in the top class malls of the world. If I shared my views about the best part of visit then it was my nightlife enjoyment. Although, Dubai city is rooted in Islamic tradition but the open society welcomed me with great warmth. Awesome & memorable journey..

152 23

Ankit Mathur Posted on: 08 May 2018

The organizing was very easy. The representative of Antilog Vacations was very helping. They were always very informative & the answered all my queries. We got the identity of the travel company from the internet, we were worried earlier but almost everything turned out much better than we thought. The accommodations were 1st class. The activities were great. I love the Safari. Tour was very informative. A memorable Dubai trip.

120 1

Rajiv Joshi Posted on: 02 Mar 2015

Hotel Service: Very Good : Good hotel
Cab Service: Good : good
Antilog Service: Excellent : An Excellent service, not by Antilog but its by ur very sincere & hardworking employee Miss Manisha.. I deal with Antilog only because of prompt service given by Miss Manisha, she had taken regular follow up with me n vendors, & taken care of all my requirements, she realy a loyal & hard working employee of your company

85 3
Imperial Suites

4.1

Average Rating
Based on 8 ratings
  • 5 Star
    3
  • 4 Star
    3
  • 3 Star
    2
  • 2 Star
    0
  • 1 Star
    0

Write reviews for this trip