Customer Reviews for "Rainbow Hotel"


Package Id: APILL325HUXDUBAIX001

Sort By:

Manoj Kumar Yadav Posted on: 24 Jan 2014

Dubai was very inviting place to charge yourself with adventurous activities. The place is fully packed with outdoor as well as indoor adventure from Wake-boarding, sliding, indoor skiing up to racing. Here I completely enjoyed the term speed at sea, sand & snow. A special thanks for my tour planner for offering such heights..

315 46

Deepak Pathania Posted on: 22 Jun 2016

Hotel rooms were neat & tidy. The food & services were excellent. The hotel has several facilities spa, massage, gym & much more. I with my friend enjoyed the great long hour massage, it was a really awesome experience. Explored the beauty of top famous tourist attractions. Wonderful experience with the services & management of Antilog Vacations.

300 28

Rekha Acharya Posted on: 04 Feb 2016

I booked a Rainbow Hotel through Antilog Vacations. Excellent rooms, good services of wifi, variety of food items, the staff was nice & friendly. We covered the main attractions like Burj Khalifa, Burj AL Arab, Dubai mall, Atlantis, but Dubai area & of course the desert safari. Also enjoyed the Bbq dinner & see the belly dancers show. It was a part of great planning by Antilog Vacations & great efforts by their professional experts.

276 24

Promila Bhatnagar Posted on: 07 Jun 2014

Truly, it was great experience at Arabian nights.A sumptuous dinner coupled with traditional belly dance & various energetic performances were highlighted part of my tour. Millions of tourists from all over the world, gripped with extravagant lifestyle of this aspired place.
Thanks Antilog for this tailor-made Dubai package..

251 29

Prithipal Juneja Posted on: 17 Aug 2014

We have loved each & every moment of the Dubai tour that we are just back from. It was a surprising mixture of discovering the Emirates. The information provided by the tour operator was perfect. We know exactly what to do when & every ticket was already there. Nice hotels & very knowledgeable & flexible guides. We highly recommend this tour.

200 32

Neeraj Kumar Posted on: 28 Dec 2015

Our group of three friends decided something special for this New Year eve. We finalized the worlds tallest Burj Khalifa & its blasting firework through the services of Antilog Vacations. I never saw before this kind of mega structure & number of excited people. It was such an amazing experience of life.

179 33

Nitisha Posted on: 12 Mar 2018

Travelling is my passion & when you get a travel agent who can guide you properly then you have opportunity to design your itinerary up to the best mark. This was the reason my travel to Dubai was much better with not just the sightseeing’s & I came to know about different adventurous activities that can be done. By the help of antilog vacations I got to book that, better experience was when we were into the tour with all the activates so properly arranged few changes were done in my package which made it much better than any package I checked from different vendors. I like their destination knowledge & will surely say then a travel expert.

118 2

Nancy Goel Posted on: 03 Mar 2015

There are plenty of travel agencies that you can find online but my last trip was organised by Antilog vacations. In comparison to other service providers I found antilog team much better & reliable. Their packages are also cost effective.

81 2
Rainbow Hotel

4.1

Average Rating
Based on 8 ratings
  • 5 Star
    3
  • 4 Star
    3
  • 3 Star
    2
  • 2 Star
    0
  • 1 Star
    0

Write reviews for this trip