Customer Reviews for "Kuta Station Hotel and Spa Bali"


Package Id: APILL325HUXBALIX0023

Sort By:

Kunsami Naito Posted on: 21 Dec 2013

Wooooow…Bali is such an amazing place for youngsters. The numerous water sports, panoramic views, best photography locations, waterfalls & refreshing breeze were peak points. Just an inspiring place. I received such opportunity with the great name Antilog Vacations. Really a trusted brand which actually works.

345 25

Minisha K. Posted on: 18 May 2013

I enjoyed the local transportation of Bali apart from any high class source. Even I suggest to all, never forget to the wonderful part of sea transportation to cover the distance between the sister islands. For long distances, bus or car facility is better. One can also cover the distance of Java & Sumatra Islands through wonderful train services..Here, I got such benefits from the guidelines of Antilog experienced representative.

Great Work☺☺

298 43

Ripon Dey Posted on: 10 May 2014

After our long drive, I got first relaxed view with my first step in the Kuta Station Hotel..Really friendly & good services. Actually, I’ve already communicated with my tour planner ‘Antilog’ for the exact purpose of our visit. It was my wife’s birthday & I want best privacy features..which I actually got.

Higher than the expectations☺☺

233 12

Deepak Mudaliar Posted on: 07 Apr 2016

Bali trip was wonderful & very well planned by Antilog Vacations. Walk to the beautiful beaches & relax on the soft white sands. We enjoyed the snorkeling to see corals colorful fishes & marine life. Also visited the religious attractions like Taman Ayun Temple, Mengwi Temple, & Pura Luhur Batukaru Temple. Amazing hotel with nice staff & our room was on the second floor with a great view of the large pool & the beach. The food was delicious & enjoy a cold beer from many drink vendors. They made it one of the most memorable experiences for us.

232 26

Priyanka Sharma Posted on: 12 Jun 2018

I was so satisfied & pleased with Antilog Vacations travel company. They are the outstanding specialist when it comes to an international tour, they take the time to have an understanding of the needs & choices of its clients, in order to create a holiday getaway & itinerary which will surpass their anticipation. My Bali trip was really a pleasant experience. It was the best tour till now.

118 1

Priya Rajput Posted on: 21 Jul 2018

We just got back from our honeymoon last night & since we are on Bali time, we were up nice & early this morning & looking at all of our pictures from this amazing trip....and crying. To say that this was the best trip we have both gone on is an understatement. This was the most beautiful & memorable trip of our lives. From start to finish, this honeymoon planned by Antilog Vacations travel company was a logistical dream in which the only thing we had to think of on our trip was which restaurants to go to. It was a perfect trip & we really had some good time.

97 1

Candice Hall Posted on: 06 Jan 2015

Services & food provided by Kuta Station Hotel & Spa is of the utmost quality. Being situated near to airport, this hotel is an ideal deal as it has malls, water Park & hospitals in its vicinity. Cozy environment & chic look of the hotel will definitely grab you attention. Last, but not the least demeanor of staff is extremely good. Antilog Vacations thanks for suggesting this hotel to us.

93 12

Benjamin Hayashi Posted on: 11 Feb 2015

I booked a holiday package from Antilog Vacations for Bali. Bali was surreal, loved the Kintamani volcano tour. Initially, I was not sure if I wanted to go there, but when the Planner at AV spoke about The Kuta Station Hotel & Spa & Bali Traditional Tours in Kuta & the amazing Elephant Safari Park & Ride, I was hooked. We stayed at the Kuta Station Hotel in Kuta & what a beautiful hotel☺ Overall experience was excellent.

78 21
Kuta Station Hotel and Spa Bali

4.3

Average Rating
Based on 8 ratings
  • 5 Star
    3
  • 4 Star
    4
  • 3 Star
    1
  • 2 Star
    0
  • 1 Star
    0

Write reviews for this trip