Customer Reviews for Package "Funfilled Bangkok & Pattaya"


Package Id: APILL324HUXTHAILANDX0016

Sort By:

Ben Rogers Posted on: 22 Oct 2012

Ever tried the Flow House in Bangkok? You would nothing like this one. And if you are a Slytherin fanatic, there is this Snake Farm in Queen Saovabha Memorial Institute where a pit of snakes awaits you. There was a whole lot of thrill to be experienced in Thailand & we tried to cover as much as we could.

The hotel where we stayed in was a 3◘ but was nothing less in look & feel than a 5-star hotel. The staff was very hospitable & we didn’t have even the slightest bit of discomfort there. Breakfast was included but the other meals weren’t. So we dug in the famous street food in Bangkok which comes at dirt cheap rates. The tour manager helped us at every point & we are very much obliged to him.

To conclude, we are really grateful to Antilog Vacations for giving us a trip of lifetime. If we travel again, AV will be out man, & that’s for sure☺

331 42

Nidhi Arora Posted on: 06 Feb 2014

Beautiful beaches & the open ocean of Thailand was the most appreciating part of the tour. I came back from Thailand last week after enjoying my Holidays there. Sunbath on the beaches & adventure activities I enjoyed a lot. The sales executive from Antilog Vacations Travel Company was always in touch when I needed they answered every call & if any problem was there resolved within half or one hour. Good service provided I will definitely come back to Antilog for my next vacations.

321 16

Maurice Jackson Posted on: 25 May 2013

It was beautiful experience to stay at Royal Cliff along the super luxury facilities. With the complete day tour according to ‘Antilog Vacations’ planning, we covered almost all the rising facts about the place. The major things… Thai massage & Thai food, which were really recommendable.

Marvelous arrangements☺☺

264 21

Sagarika Gaitonde Posted on: 27 Sep 2014

The Coral Island tour was by far the best thing we have experienced in Thailand. The glass bottom boat that took us on a ride across the coral reef was very fanciful & we simply sat stunned by the beauty of the marine life. In the city we went to see the dolphins & visited the temple of the Golden Buddha. Wat Arun Temple was spectacular by the evening. We had so much fun☺ Antilog Vacations made this possible & we convey our heartfelt thanks to them. A perfect marriage anniversary for us☺

240 22

Sagarika Gaitonde Posted on: 27 Sep 2014

The Coral Island tour was by far the best thing we have experienced in Thailand. The glass bottom boat that took us on a ride across the coral reef was very fanciful & we simply sat stunned by the beauty of the marine life. In the city we went to see the dolphins & visited the temple of the Golden Buddha. Wat Arun Temple was spectacular by the evening. We had so much fun☺ Antilog Vacations made this possible & we convey our heartfelt thanks to them. A perfect marriage anniversary for us☺

239 22

Dheeraj Shukla Posted on: 21 Apr 2016

We used Antilog Vacations after receiving many positive e-mails from their references. The company was great from start to finish with the organization & paying attention to detail. We saw the Alcazar show & enjoy the water sports activities in Coral Island. Also enjoyed the adventure of Rainforest Canopy Zipline. The resorts services were really good, very clean & spacious rooms, nice gym facilities, very tasty food, & nice environment. The perfect place to get some rest & enjoy the holidays.

210 14

Laila Peters Posted on: 25 Jan 2015

This is not the first time with Antilog Vacations. We have travelled with them before with pleasure. However, the same can’t be said of the Thailand trip we recently took. It was a big time disappointment. Wonder how an A-class company like theirs could fail so miserably. We had the rudest tour guide ever. I felt like slapping on his face many times. Also, the hotel manager was impervious to everything. He just didn’t care in spite of repeated complaints about the leaky bathroom. I am serious reconsidering my choice of my travel company now.

93 34

Dimpi baruah Posted on: 03 Nov 2016

I would like to go for it.kindly assist me .I would like to book for 5nov-16 as check in date.

0 0
Funfilled Bangkok & Pattaya

4.3

Average Rating
Based on 8 ratings
  • 5 Star
    4
  • 4 Star
    3
  • 3 Star
    0
  • 2 Star
    1
  • 1 Star
    0

Write reviews for this trip