Customer Reviews for Package "Bali with Singapore Holiday Package"


Package Id: APILL590HUXBALIX0024

Sort By:

Seema Mehra Posted on: 20 Jan 2018

We were suggested by our friends to take the package from antilog which was really better suggestion & the same will be followed by me seriously. None of the travel firm gives the Bali package with the urgent customization & that too in nominal charges, Due to some issue our plan got postponed although we were genuinely charged but there were few up gradation in Hotels & Services. We felt that the charges were nothing in front of the extra freebies & services which we availed better then committed.

238 1

Deeshu Parikh Posted on: 08 May 2018

Antilog Vacations has provided me the best itinerary of Bali. I am a beach lover & all my accommodations were the beach resorts & perhaps most importantly, Their representatives stayed in contact with us throughout the trip to ensure that all was going well & there were no issues. They truly know how to make a customer happy. Thumbs up.

210 2

Nikhil Sony Posted on: 24 Jan 2018

Traveling through the antilog was the greatest experience as I had my good times with their package which was purely customized just for me. We lived in Bali & got the proper touch of the destination by covering all the possible sightseeing. The pool villas were spacious which made us feel like heaven. Our honeymoon trip was unforgettable & will try for all the next trip from antilog.

192 2

Willson Posted on: 20 Jun 2018

Because of heat, one company had to cancel our sea kayaking adventure. However, they called two days ahead with a wonderful option to go river snorkeling under the rainforest canopy. That was an amazing day we hadn't anticipated & it was perfect☺ They even gave us a differential refund☺ The vendors that the Antilog Vacations travel company used were delightful, extremely attentive & well versed, & honest beyond a doubt. I'll definitely be going for Bali again.

147 1

Kapil Jain Posted on: 09 Aug 2017

Trаvеllіng with Antilog Vacations, the transportation wаѕ еxсерtіоnаl. Our driver wаѕ nісе safety conscious fellow, hаd the buѕ impeccably сlеаn condition & very kіnd. No соmрlаіntѕ from him & оur incredible tоur guіdе оn thе роrtеr service which wе rеаllу loved hаvіng. Our tоur guіdе was frіеndlу we саnnоt rave аbоut hеr еnоugh.
Shе саtеrеd tо еvеrуоnе’ѕ nееdѕ іn mаnу ways аnd did more thаn hеr jоb rеԛuіrе оf her. Shе shared information thаt mаdе thе tour an еаѕе е.g. where to сhаngе money, bаѕіс lаnguаgе for еасh соuntrу, history fоr thоѕе wеll іnfоrmеd оr nоt еvеn whаt ѕоuvеnіrѕ to get, food tо еаt аnd whеrе we nееdеd to bе еxtrа safe with our belongings аnt where the bеѕt price for thіngѕ аrе fоund.
Alѕо, what wаѕ expected оf us wіth whаt wе соuld take into certain muѕеumѕ, mеmоrіаlѕ etc. Fіttіng ѕо much in tо оnе trір is whаt wе wаntеd аnd іt’ѕ gоnе ѕо ѕmооthlу bесаuѕе оf оur guіdе аnd drіvеr. Evеrу dеtаіlѕ оf the tоur wеrе рrоvіdеd tо us рrіоr tо the trір іn the іtіnеrаrу & іt ѕtіll еxсееdеd our еxресtаtіоnѕ. Wе hаd аmрlе tіmе on tоurѕ wіth local guіdеѕ аnd wіth frее tіmе. The орtіоnаl еxtrаѕ wеrе well wоrth іt.

133 6

Rhythm Posted on: 09 Jul 2018

Antilog Vacation developed a plan for us to explore Bali to maximize our time & experiences. For example the hotels were impeccable, unique, & all ideally located, all transfers were prompt & seamless, the guides were friendly & knowledgeable, flights timed to minimize wasted time, & the itinerary was PERFECTLY planned to allow us enough time in each location to both explore & relax. I will surely be using Antilog Vacation for all of my future vacations.

113 1

Nilesh Patel Posted on: 22 May 2018

We enjoyed the wonderful surroundings & amazing landscapes so much☺ Thailand & Bali were especially memorable & we stayed at the best hotels, there were top notch. The guides & drivers were well informed & they speak English. that made our experience so special & personal. We really valued all of the advance bookings, the smooth conversion from place to place, hotel to hotel, & how stress-free everything was for us. I would surely recommend this company to my friends & family.

107 2

Ajay Jain Posted on: 02 Mar 2018

I am a frequent traveler & have gone through different travel firm but I really appreciate the customization facility in the nominal rage by antilog vacations. I was surprised to see that in this range the service was much better then what I was thinking. The hotels were suggested by the executives & the sightseeing was our preference. I wouldn’t compare it with other travel firm just share my experience in which manner they gave us hotels which was 4◘ & the day to day itinerary it was enjoyable. I felt is to better book the package with all what we required without comprising.

103 2
Bali with Singapore Holiday Package

4.9

Average Rating
Based on 8 ratings
  • 5 Star
    7
  • 4 Star
    1
  • 3 Star
    0
  • 2 Star
    0
  • 1 Star
    0

Write reviews for this trip