Customer Reviews for Hotel "Movenpick Bur Dubai"


Package Id: APILB342HUXDUBAIX001

Sort By:

Anirudh Kothari Posted on: 18 Nov 2013

This trip was very good & fun loving. We travelled with Antilog Vacations & stayed at Movenpick Bur Dubai, a very beautiful hotel. All services were perfect. We did activities like Desert Camel Safari, Dubai City Tour, & Bally Dance etc. My guide was very professional, informative & friendly. Overall, a great experience.

284 42

Mohinder Pal Singh Posted on: 04 Jan 2014

We'd like the Movenpick Bur Dubai, the location, & people working there, especially the food. The hotel has big room & nice bathroom, close to restaurant & small mall & the food is excellent with those Filipino employees managing & serving the tourists like us. The employees are polite, accommodating & really nice especially the Filipinos who worked there in different capacity i.e. bar, porter, receptionists & so forth. They are very hard worker & assets to any organization beside hotel in Dubai. I salute them. And also we thank Antilog Vacations through when we came in terms to this amazing property.

276 35

Nikita Brar Posted on: 14 Mar 2016

I & my friends visited Dubai Tour for 4-days trip arranged by the Antilog Vacations. The hotel was absolutely stunning & our rooms were neat, clean & very well furnished. The staff was amazing with their customer service & hospitality. We enjoyed an exhilarating experience of Desert Camel Safari, & see the belly dancers show. Explore the cultural & architectural beauty of Dubai. I would suggest to people visit Dubai once in their lifetime. The overall journey was too good just & just b'coz of Antilog Vacations team.

238 25

Mehtab Alam Posted on: 24 May 2014

The expanded area of Dubai, from Deira (northern side) & Bur Dubai (southern area) up to famous destination Jumeirah I collect shiny experience of Dubai. I really impressed with the world class architectural strength of Dubai. I’ve never ended collection to share with the busy market areas, fine mosques, office towers, hotels, malls & silver beaches. It was really a recommendable location.

193 34

Pankaj Kumar Posted on: 10 May 2016

I planned this amazing Dubai trip from Antilog Vacations. Things were perfectly managed by the Antilog Vacations. I with my wife spend three nights in Dubai. Visited famous attractions & enjoyed several water activities. Dubai is a beautiful place to visit & it has lots of amazing views. The hotel services were good & our guide was very cooperative. Thanks a lot, Antilog Vacations for such a great trip.

189 13

Shivaji Ghosh Posted on: 22 Oct 2014

Tour to Dubai was fantastic. The Desert, Burj Khalif & our whole journey in Dubai will be unforgettable in our lives. God bless Antilog & the guides who showed us the place with full historical knowledge, was a fantastic person. Gala Dinners with belly dancing was great fun. We will surely come to Antilog Vacations for our future trips & also of our friends.

149 26

Neelam Gahlaut Posted on: 12 Feb 2015

Hotel Service: Very Good : Hotel was neat & clean. It was located at prime location. Breakfast spread was good, but veg options which was requested by us were limited.
Antilog Service: Very Good : Desert safari was good along other activities like city tour, dhow cruise & dinner.

110 19

Sunanda malhotra Posted on: 13 Apr 2018

5

0 0
Movenpick Bur Dubai

4.1

Average Rating
Based on 8 ratings
  • 5 Star
    3
  • 4 Star
    3
  • 3 Star
    2
  • 2 Star
    0
  • 1 Star
    0

Write reviews for this trip