Customer Reviews for Hotel "Fortune Grand Deira"


Package Id: APILB337HUXDUBAIX001

Sort By:

Prem Kumar Gupta Posted on: 07 Mar 2014

Going Dubai & staying at Fortune Grand Deira Hotel was once in life time opportunity that me & my friend ever had. During our four day stay at Dubai, we enjoyed every luxury that city has to offer us. We had a fine dining experience on Dhow cruise amid the spectacular views of city. Thumping on the beats of music every person on the cruise was gone gaga about Dubai. I will definitely recommend everybody to visit Dubai once in life & I would be really harsh if I did not mention antilog Vacations team for making memorable.

282 45

Meera Kumari Posted on: 17 May 2013

Fortune Grand Deira Dubai is in the perfect holiday get-away hotel (or so it proved to us), only 20 mins from the airport, 15 mins from Dubai Mall & the Burj Khalifa, 20 mins from the beach & the gold & spice souks. We booked this hotel via Antilog Vacations & it is indeed a lovely hotel with friendly staff & a good choice of restaurants. They have a lovely swimming pool with a pool side bar offering snacks & drinks. The plentiful excursions were mind-boggling☺ This hotel is well situated in the vicinity of a number of places of interest & we are happy to announce that we had the best holiday as we were able to make the most out of it.

240 41

Hina Samanta Posted on: 25 Mar 2016

We stayed in this Fortune Grand hotel booked by Antilog Vacations. The room was luxurious, well designed, very clean & comfortable. The staffs were very friendly, cooperative & kind. The food was very tasty. Seeing the wonderful sightseeing places like Burj Al Arab, Burj Khalifa, Dubai Creek, Jumeirah Beach, & Jumeirah Mosque. Observe the sand dunes sparkle in the evening light & stay outdoors under the clear desert skies. It was an awesome experience.

228 23

Vineet Bhatia Posted on: 07 Jul 2014

Its my strong wish to lively appreciate the ambitious land of Dubai. Last year I achieved the chance of Dubai tour with Antilog. I really appreciate their work performance that how they carve my dream painting in an appropriate manner. With the complete range of facilities it was truly up to a standard.

210 32

Gagan Chaudhary Posted on: 12 Jul 2016

Spend three nights in Dubai with my wife. The night life of Dubai was ultimate. The food was delicious, hotel rooms were well maintained with modern facilities & the staff was very cooperative. Our guide was very entertaining & friendly. Enjoyed candle light dinner & get enough time to spend quality time with my wife. Thanks, Antilog Vacations for such a great trip.

198 14

Babli Rao Posted on: 02 Nov 2014

Coming straight to the point, Dubai is one of the finest tourist destinations I ever visited. It has everything to offer you irrespective of your age, class & taste. It has beaches, desert, best malls, theme parks, amusement park for children that suits every age. Must visit the wonderful Place..

176 22

Siddarth Kumar Rajendra Kumar Posted on: 06 Feb 2015

Hotel Service: Very Good : They took a refundable deposit of 300 dirhams per day which comes to a sum of 1800 dirhams which is around Rs 29000. It is a huge amount. Though is was refundable, my money was stuck for 6 days & was of no use. Its good that i had sufficient amount to pay at that time. It will be better if its informed earlier so that we can be prepared.
Cab Service: Very Good : it was promt
Antilog Service: Excellent : very fast response. Keep it up.
Suggestions:It will be better if you can inform me the terms & conditions of the hotel. It will be better if we come to know what all complimentary services offered by the hotel because most of the hotels don't tell about the complimentary services unless its asked.

105 24

Mohit Tyagi Posted on: 30 Jul 2018

The ease of our travel from place to place was definitely a huge positive. Also, each hotel we stayed at was incredible, whether it was our own private balcony or how we were treated by the hotel. We really had some great time in Dubai especially the Dubai safari, I feel like a king. Thankyou Antilog Vacations.

104 1
Fortune Grand Deira

4

Average Rating
Based on 8 ratings
  • 5 Star
    2
  • 4 Star
    4
  • 3 Star
    2
  • 2 Star
    0
  • 1 Star
    0

Write reviews for this trip