Customer Reviews for Hotel "Holiday Inn Bur Dubai"


Package Id: APILB336HUXDUBAIX001

Sort By:

Maninder Sing Posted on: 15 Feb 2014

We recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Bur Dubai for three nights (as a part of our vacation booked through Antilog Vacations), & rather enjoyed our stay. One big benefit of this place is the multiple restaurants to choose from for dinner, whether it be Italian, Steakhouse, sports pub, & for my 1st time, a Lebanese restaurant, which was better than expected.
The cleaning staff does a great job, & the front staff does well managing a busy lobby. The fitness center is quite large, & state of the art, & the place has an outdoor pool & hot tub. The next time I am in Dubai for any, I will be looking to stay at the Crown Plaza Hotel for sure. And of course, Antilog Vacations is my new favorite this time on.

275 41

Sonali Dixit Posted on: 10 Aug 2014

Dubai has a special charm of commercial place. With my recent business meet, I got the opportunity to closely observe the personality of the place. With the 21st century magnificent sophistication, I also feel the simplicity of past era. Thanks Antilog, for providing me this wonderful package which supports me to know about the heights of the city.

233 27

Manvi Rath Posted on: 14 Mar 2016

The hotel's location was excellent as everything was nearby. The room was clean & well decorated, rooftop swimming pool & gym facilities. The staff was quite friendly & helpful. The food was great & fresh most of the time. I & my friends visited the famous sites such as Burj Al Arab, Burj Khalifa, Dubai Creek, Jumeirah Beach, Jumeirah Mosque, Atlantis the Palm, Dubai Mall, Madinat Jumeirah & Sheik Zayed Road. Thanks for antilog vacation to organized the trip & making it in a very special way.

217 22

Shivangi Mehra Posted on: 03 Nov 2014

I was on cloud nine when my father presented me the travel package to Dubai on my 23rd birthday this year. In hurry, I packed my bags & went on a rejoicing journey to explore Dubai. My guide from Holiday Inn Bur Dubai Hotel (where I stayed) took me to various places in Dubai. I had tried my hand at water sport, camel safari, desert adventure safari & many more things. But the best moment was clicking photograph in front of Burj Khalifa . It was like dream come true. Best Birthday ever. Well time to sign off & special thanks to my father & Antilog Vacations to making it happened.

210 29

Devender Singh Posted on: 22 Apr 2016

Dubai is a nice place to visit. We explored the wondrous beauty of Dubai & got to know about its interesting history. Visited the famous tourist attractions of Dubai. Our guide & driver were always on time. Enjoyed the delightful food, sight-seeing, & shopping. The staff was very pleasant & helpful. I hope to return soon. Thanks to Antilog Vacation☺

199 15

Raj Kumar Sharma Posted on: 10 Jan 2015

Me & My Family went for Vacation in Dubai...Our experience was just too good...Especially because of Holiday Inn Bur Dubai & other arrangements made by Antilog Vacations...We enjoyed our stay a lot...The rooms were very Clean & Spacious...Our rooms were Studio rooms...They were excellent...Staff was very Friendly...The location of the hotel was very good...Emirates Towers were just opposite to the Hotel...Overall An Excellent Hotel to stay in Dubai, not to mention the various excursions we got to enjoy as a part of our vacation program. Thank you Antilog Vacations☺

186 22

Vijay Kumar Garg Posted on: 09 Feb 2015

All services are great.....special thanks to entire team of Antilog vacations.

89 11

Dev Rai Posted on: 21 Oct 2018

Every moment of our trip was amazing. From every transfer driver to our safari guides & all additional staff were wonderful, personable, & open to instructing us about the traditions & beauty of Dubai. Our safari guide was an awesome guy who helped us with getting the best pictures & bringing us to the best places to wander around.

43 1
Holiday Inn Bur Dubai

4

Average Rating
Based on 8 ratings
  • 5 Star
    2
  • 4 Star
    4
  • 3 Star
    2
  • 2 Star
    0
  • 1 Star
    0

Write reviews for this trip