Customer Reviews for "Howard Johnson Hotel"


Package Id: APILB327HUXDUBAIX001

Sort By:

Suresh Kumar Walia Posted on: 29 Mar 2014

We are just back from our trip.
It was wonderful. We were so taken care of, enjoyed every day, & felt it to be one of the best trips we have had.
We enjoyed the attention to detail, quality of the hotels & generally had little to worry about.
Thank you so much for all your help. We will be recommending this trip to our friends & family, & will definitely book with Antilog Vacations again in the future.

315 49

Anshul Mehra Posted on: 12 Jan 2016

Dubai is a fun loving & royal place. I with my girlfriend stayed in Dubai for three nights. We enjoyed the Dubai Shopping Festival (DSF) Dubai. The Food was delightful, we enjoyed the excellent sight-seeing & shopping. All Indian restaurants were too good & the services were outstanding. Thanks, Antilog Vacations for such a great trip.

287 16

Rahul Minhas Posted on: 28 Jul 2014

Thanks Antilog, for managing my best tour ever..I had safely covered my entire city tour through a big double Decker hop-on hop-off bus. With this convenient service I had enjoyed the major locations like Jumeirah Beach, Dubai creek, Burj Kahlifa, Fort & more. It was truly a relaxing break for me.

276 42

Ryan Memon Posted on: 18 Nov 2014

Hustle bustle of Dubai would make you its fan. Markets, Restaurants & Malls were flooded with people. I found Dubai bit costly in terms of shopping but otherwise it was pleasant experience.

243 35

Anu Priya Posted on: 05 May 2016

Had been on tour to Dubai recently with a group of my friends. The hotel was excellent with very cooperative staff. The hotel rooms were spacious & clean, the food services were very good. There were a number of famous sites to explore in this popular tourist place. We enjoyed the water sports activities in the marine club. Thank you Antilog vacations for guiding us.

201 17

Puneet Sharma Posted on: 10 Jan 2015

My daughter & I have just returned from & amazing holiday in Dubai & I just wanted to drop in a line in appreciation of all the efforts you & your team put to help us with everything. The holiday was organized to perfection & the accommodation, as well as the excursions were top notch. We will be booking with you again next year☺

189 26

Nand Lal Guleria Posted on: 26 Feb 2015

This time my expectations with my tour was something different or in unique style. I assumed a picture which was apart from any specific reason. Basically, I had to hang out or enjoyed the nightlife of Dubai. In the entire journey, I got the help of Antilog Vacations for best room booking & related services. It was my great experience up to the expectations.

110 12

chef Posted on: 19 Sep 2017

Chinese chef

0 0
Howard Johnson Hotel

3.5

Average Rating
Based on 8 ratings
  • 5 Star
    1
  • 4 Star
    4
  • 3 Star
    2
  • 2 Star
    0
  • 1 Star
    1

Write reviews for this trip