Customer Reviews for "RIO Hotel"


Package Id: APILB326HUXDUBAIX001

Sort By:

Akhilesh Yadav Posted on: 17 Oct 2016

I enjoyed the amazing time in Dubai with my college friends. Explore the famous places & attractions. Loved the amazing beauty of the place. Hotel rooms were well equipped with several facilities like TV with cable connections & related amenities. Enjoyed a lot, thank u Antilog Vacations. Great work, keep it up.

398 34

Kartik Sharma Posted on: 17 May 2014

For a foodie like me, Dubai is the best place to enjoy great food. During my last stay at Dubai i had the best culinary experience. Here you can enjoy delicacies from worldwide. At your one order you can have Italian, French & typical Arabian dishes at your table.

282 41

Rishi Kumar Posted on: 05 Sep 2014

Thank you for making my first trip to Dubai memorable in so many ways. Your vast knowledge of all things & the engaging way that the guides make the stories come alive is captivating. And the warm & friendly demeanor strikes just the right chord. I have loved this trip & will always remember my time in Dubai with much fondness & a smile. Antilog Vacations, you guys deserve a hats-off☺

251 36

Rupak Tripathy Posted on: 09 Apr 2016

Enjoyable trip. This trip was arranged by Antilog Vacations. We visited the famous sites such as Atlantis the Palm, Dubai Mall, Madinat Jumeirah & Sheik Zayed Road. Explore the cultural & architectural beauty of Dubai. The room was neat & clean, the view from my room was luxurious. The staff was friendly, very helpful & knowledgeable. The food services were very good. The spa was a great relaxing treat. It was an amazing experience.

234 21

Preeti Jaidev Pandey Posted on: 15 Nov 2014

For our college Fest international tour, we’ve to go to Dubai. The entire arrangements were booked through Antilog Vacations. The land of Emiratis has a strong relation with cuisine, fashion, performing art, shopping areas, desert safari, belly dance & much more. We got myriad experience at this beautiful corner of the world.

197 32

Ritu Joshi Posted on: 11 Jan 2015

Recently my husband surprised me by planning a vacation to Dubai on our marriage anniversary. We had a breathtaking experience there. People are warm hearted & helping. During our city tour we had a chance of sightseeing the old & new monuments of Dubai including Burj kahalifa. Camel safari & desert adventure safari were some of the activities that we indulged in during our stay. Antilog vacations, thank you so much making my anniversary memorable .

159 23

Bharat Posted on: 22 Feb 2018

We were a group of retired army men & planning for Dubai but as suggested by the expert of the antilog we changed the destination to Singapore from Dubai. Would literally like to thank the executive for their this advice as we liked Singapore a lot & the service commitment was up to mark their complete package was designed as per our requirement. The hotels were fabulous & the agent of antilog was there with us whenever we required.

129 1

Vidisha Guleria Posted on: 10 Mar 2015

Antilog Service: Good : The trip was fine. I enjoyed the trip Thanks to the sales executive for all the arrangements.
Hotel was good & we enjoyed sightseeing

97 8

Lakhan Manocha Posted on: 07 Jan 2019

Our trip to Dubai was exceptional. We didn't have to worry about anything except enjoying the experience. There was never any worry about where we were going since our travel company had everything arranged exceptionally & was on top of any changes. The accommodation they booked for us was spectacular & we felt like royalty with the treatment we received. Our safari driver, Freddie, was friendly & knowledgable with the many questions we had. He was a pleasure to have as part of our adventure & we were so delighted when he was also our driver to take us to the airport after Safari. I would recommend this travel company to my family & friends.

95 8
RIO Hotel

4.3

Average Rating
Based on 9 ratings
  • 5 Star
    5
  • 4 Star
    2
  • 3 Star
    2
  • 2 Star
    0
  • 1 Star
    0

Write reviews for this trip