Customer Reviews for Package "Explore Kuala Lumpur "


Package Id: APILB315HUXMALAYSIAX0010


Customer Reviews for Package "Explore Kuala Lumpur "


Package Id: APILB315HUXMALAYSIAX0010

Sort By:

Ankush Girotra Posted on: 16 Nov 2014

Malaysia- truly Asia, as they called it is so true. The skyscapers in Kuala Lumpur, the food, the landscapes; all these reflect Asia in its truest form. The vacation that we subscribed from Antilog Vacations was flawless; we didn't have the slightest hassle during the trip. Though there was a little issue while booking but that was handled by the team without giving me any pinch of worry. I would use their services again☺

276 27

Bhavika Madan Posted on: 10 Jul 2014

The iconic twin towers, which I used to see in magazines, revealed itself to me for real when I arrived at Kuala Lumpur on the event of my Malaysian tour through Antilog Vacations. The trip was well planned & perfectly executed & we have nothing at all to complain about. It was pure bliss & we enjoyed the trip to the fullest; all thanks to Antilog Vacations’ highly professional team☺ Kudos to you guys☺

254 21

Raghav Puri Posted on: 22 Feb 2014

Petronas Twin tower is one of the famous skyscrapers in Malaysia. If travel to Malaysia is on cards then must visit this Marvelous structure, you can also visit Menara tower its equally good. Strolling in the vicinity of these tower is worth experiencing. You can have customized package with Antilog Vacations they create special packages for tourists.

245 21

Arun Biswal Posted on: 04 May 2016

I stayed here for 3 nights for my honeymoon trip. The hotel room was well designed, luxurious, very clean & comfortable. Nice food, the staff was friendly & helpful & nice fitness centre. Seeing the sightseeing places like Batu Caves & Temple, Independence Square, & Menara KL Tower. Explore one of the oldest rainforests of Malaysia & get lost in the amazing world of flora & fauna. Overall great experience & delightful visit with the close observance of culture & local life. Thanks, Antilog Vacations☺

196 14

Adhiraj Sharma Posted on: 23 May 2018

This is the second time that we have used this company to manage our tour of Malaysia & frankly speaking, the trip went beyond my expectations. Our trip to Kuala Lumpur was fantastic. We were well received by the guide. He provided us a neat & clean car. From the very moment we felt very relaxed with their company. They guide us about the national cuisine, cultural, traditions, religion, ancient monuments, beaches etc. we visit some additional places which were not in our plan. They surely has some great taste. Thank you Antilog Vacations.

187 1

Rajbir Kaul Posted on: 25 Jan 2015

We three friends had an amazing five day mind boasting holidays. Thanks Antilog vacations for customizising our Package on the last moment . During this vacations we gathered some of the most wonderful & amazing memories which will remain with us till the end of life. We stayed in Hotel Sentral Pudu Spectacular views, amazing food & ideal staff.

131 11

Jesse Martin Posted on: 16 Jan 2015

During our Malaysia trip I had a chance to visit Kaula Lampur. It is an amazing places with all the amenities for amusement & entertainment. It’s fun to be there especially with family either it is Cave & Temple visit, theme park rides or visit to PETRONAS tower Malaysia exhibit an uncompromising mirth & joy to everybody. Thanks Team Antilog for Support.

125 13

Ranveer Singh Posted on: 02 Jun 2018

I have to say that the tour company has overtaken all my expectations. Our Trip to Kuala Lumpur was just amazing. They did all the pre-arrangement & we just travel all the way very effortlessly. Every hotel was above our expectations. The tour guides were well informed who introduced us to the list of all our attractions. Our drivers were courteous & safe. They put a fantastic holiday for a very cheap cost.

96 1

Bhanu Chauhan Posted on: 02 Dec 2018

Our Itinerary was perfect & the best part of our journey are the tour guides, the were fantastic & made a big difference to our experience of Kuala Lumpur. Our guide in Malaysia pointed out all sorts of details that we never read in our guidebooks, & she wove cultural & political history into her explanations. We've talked about the guide every day since we returned from our trip, & we've kept in touch with her over email☺

41 1
Explore Kuala Lumpur

4.1

Average Rating
Based on 9 ratings
  • 5 Star
    3
  • 4 Star
    4
  • 3 Star
    2
  • 2 Star
    0
  • 1 Star
    0

Write reviews for this trip