Customer Reviews for Package "Kenya Delight "


Package Id: APILB134TUXKENYAX005

Sort By:

Salil Mahajan Posted on: 23 Nov 2013

Kenya proved a fantastic place for us where we got a romantic walk in woods & obtain a way of beautiful waterfalls, trails, trees & wildlife. If you want to take a distance from hectic schedule then nothing was better than this experience. It was really cool to enjoy the company of local kids & responsible Antilog’s Services..
Truly best part of life.

322 29

Marina Lee Posted on: 07 May 2016

Everything was perfectly organized. Superior hotels, the rooms were simple & well decorated, nice food, & very accommodating staff. The drivers were really great as were the guides. I & my friends visited the National museum & snake park, enjoy the adventure of Balloon Safaris in Masai Mara, see the panoramic view of Lake Amboseli, & Lugard Falls, enjoy tandem skydive over the Diana beach. I will definitely use Antilog Vacations again & highly recommend their services to all.

256 19

Lalit Prakash Posted on: 23 May 2014

We were on educational tour to Kenya. Being the students of zoology, we kept it limited to Reserves & National Parks. Visit to Ngulia Rhino Sanctuary was most memorable trip. Encounter with Black Rhino’s-on the verge of extinction due to excessive poaching was unforgettable for us. This sanctuary is very active & is doing exemplary work in the conservation of endangered black Rihno’s, & other wild life.

230 21

Robin Sachdeva Posted on: 19 Oct 2013

We picked the package Kenya Delight for 11 days from the wide menu of Antilog Vacations. Basically, here I’ve simple thought of convenient place away from the hustle bustle of the city. Here, I hired a bicycle & got the perfect conditions as per the wish. Net, it was an exciting experience in the beautiful scenery.

218 23

Ankur Verma Posted on: 20 Mar 2014

Completely speechless☺ I found Kenya much more adventurous than I heard & read. The vast land of Kenya & roaming freely with the wildlife is experience that can be put in to the words, it can only be felt. So I would suggest you to go yourself & explore it on your own. You can check out the Antilog Vacations website too, they have plenty of good adventure packages. The one I bought was Kenya Delight.

189 21

Rashmi Saxena Posted on: 22 May 2014

We were on Adventure tour to Kenya, since it was our visit to Kenya we want it to be extraordinary so we considered the services of antilog Vacations. They have plenty of Packages that offers you an adventure but keeping the interest of my husband’s I chose Kenya Delight. It is perfect combination that takes you deep into the vast magnificent wild life, serene beaches & traditional Kenya. We had a great fun there. It’s a place where you never regret to visit.

176 17

Anil Kaushik Posted on: 28 Sep 2014

This was a great experience; we enjoyed my trip from Nairobi to Mombasa. Enjoyed Balloon Safaris, Karura Forest, Lugard Falls, Diani Beach & ate a great meal. Plus, I met some really cool people while here also. A very memorable Kenya experience because of Antilog Vacations that I will always remember.

120 9

Pavan Kumar Tripathi Posted on: 13 Nov 2014

Kenya is must to visit place if you’re a nature lover. I personally felt such breathtaking surroundings within the company of waterfalls, butterflies, monkeys, trails & lovely trees. The overall favorable conditions & Antilog balanced services were the major points that were helpful to re-energize my soul. Here I got the clean & clear view of my mother nature.
Heartily Thanks.

81 7

Nitin Rajput Posted on: 20 Dec 2014

During our visit to Tsavo, Kenya we stay in Finch Hattons rented camps. Located at the heart of Tsavo National Park the Finch Hattons Camp offers Luxurious & comfortable stay. It was amazing experience to live in the lap of nature with wild animals as your partners. The morning & evening of Tsavo has its own charm…splendid & beautiful.

78 4
Kenya Delight

3.8

Average Rating
Based on 9 ratings
  • 5 Star
    0
  • 4 Star
    7
  • 3 Star
    2
  • 2 Star
    0
  • 1 Star
    0

Write reviews for this trip