Customer Reviews for Package "The French Connection"


Package Id: APIHS614TUXFRANCEX004

Sort By:

Piyush Chawla Posted on: 15 May 2014

It was a work of complete efforts from the side of Antilog Vacations when I picked the option of THE FRENCH CONNECTION Package. I never forgot the charms of Avignon with its ancient streets, restored mediaeval work & Gothic architecture. The place is famed for the palaces of Popes, art festivals & a number of theatre performances. I really enjoyed the true colors of life.
Heartily Thanks☺

256 9

Rupali Bhola Posted on: 30 Mar 2016

Paris is the capital of France, as well as its largest city. The driver was timely & very courteous, the hotel's accommodations were exquisite. The tour guides were very informative & friendly. There are famous attractions like Eiffel Tower, Notre Dame, Château Du Plessis-Bourré, The Louvre & Moulin Rouge to visit. Enjoy snorkeling in the pristine Mediterranean water & enjoy refreshments on board. The hotel's rooms were very nice & fully furnished. The food was very tasty. Thanks for antilog vacation to arranged this trip in such a special way.

227 21

David Jones Posted on: 16 Oct 2014

If it would be a contest I would give Package ‘the French Connection’ ten out of ten. The French connection actually connects you to heart of this country & takes you on a wilder side of France along with glittery & lavish city of Paris. As you moved away from Paris & step into the territory of Avignon & French Riviera, you will see a new France that is just as splendid & grandeur as Paris is. Bay of angels, Colline Du Chateau , French perfumery in Grass, Chateaneuf Du PApe , Papal Palace & Place D’ Horloge are must seed of Avignon & French Riviera.

221 18

Pawan Maurya Posted on: 24 Aug 2014

We felt comfortable with my every turn in the France visit. The female representative from Antilog Vacations is very polite & attentive who amazingly provide the structure to our itinerary as per our requirements. This 7 day tour became successful under the services of sophisticated tour planners.

199 9

Vibhu Mishra Posted on: 29 Nov 2016

Spend a wonderful time in France & explored its amazing beauty. I visited France with my wife & enjoyed a lot. We covered the places such as Paris, Avignon & The French Riviera. The hotel view, rooms, staff & the services were excellent. We enjoyed the experience of speed boating, Bike Tour, & Segway Tour. Awesome experience with Antilog Vacations. Thank you Antilog Vacations.

198 12

Eshan Joshi Posted on: 13 Jul 2018

Wanting to drop everything & go half way around the world to take our daughter out to dinner while on tour in France, & with no time to research or plan, my husband went to the internet & did a quick search. If this was going to happen, we needed serious help. Then he came up with Antilog Vacations. As promised, two or three agents got back to us within two days. They understood immediately our needs & desires. I was in London but with the help of technology, communicating was easy. They listened to things about who we are & what we wanted to do and, they made it possible while working within our recommended budget.

178 1

Ruchi Mittal Posted on: 27 Jun 2014

It was such a pleasure visiting France with Antilog Vacations. Our trip covered Paris, Avignon & the French Riviera & we had the most beautiful times of our life at all the three places. Opt for the Horse Carriage City Tour in Paris in case you happen to be travelling as a couple. You will LOVE it like anything, we bet☺ To sum up, excellent services from Antilog Vacations, & France will always be the sweetest memory.

157 19

Ritu Gupta Posted on: 10 Sep 2014

My husband & I booked a tour with Antilog Vacations to taste the charm of Europe’s best part France. I appreciate the quick response feature of such professional partners. In our 6 night stay, we enjoyed the services of Auberge De Cassagne & Spa, Hotel Mercure Paris Terminus Nord & Hyatt Regency Nice Palais De La Mediterranee. We enjoyed the incredible beauty of Rhone Vineyards along our knowledgeable tour guide Paul.
Overall I rated this journey in A category

116 2
The French Connection

4.3

Average Rating
Based on 8 ratings
  • 5 Star
    2
  • 4 Star
    6
  • 3 Star
    0
  • 2 Star
    0
  • 1 Star
    0

Write reviews for this trip