Customer Reviews for "Samaya Hotel Deira"


Package Id: APIHB329HUXDUBAIX001

Sort By:

Himani Posted on: 08 Jun 2014

Last year I had a chance to visit Dubai & trust me it was the most amazing & hassle free travelling experience ever I had. And all credit goes to the Antilog Vacations team. From luxurious dinner to camel safari, this city has something or everything to offer everybody. Talking about the night life of the Dubai, this oasis in the desert offers you the most glittery & happening night life experience & if you are shopping freak like me, then this place is truly the best choice. At last, I would like to thanks Antilog vacations for their assistance. Hats off, guys

272 32

Aalok Srivastava Posted on: 11 Sep 2014

I got a convivial ambience up to my soul sense along my first step on the land of Dubai. This glorious destination offered me a lot within its royal form. Here the whole credit belongs to Antilog, the best tour planner for their outstanding efforts in the entire dimensions.

242 30

Sonu Atwal Posted on: 02 Apr 2016

Great place to visit & stay. We really enjoyed our tour with a number of activities like Desert Safari, Burj Khalifa, Abu Dhabi, & Meena Bazaar. Hotel services were really good. The rooftop pool & the gym were good. The room was very nice & comfortable. The staff was very pleasant & helpful. Get the final touch of Bbq Dinner & Belly Dance tour with a flavorful 3-course Arabian feast joined by an authentic belly dancer. Overall great experience & delightful visit with the culture & local life. Thanks, Antilog Vacations☺

215 22

Sunaina Vohra Posted on: 23 Dec 2014

It was really an unforgettable visit within the surroundings of soft white coastal areas of Dubai. I feel very relaxed & enthusiastic to enjoy the daring activities in the sandy areas of Dubai. The clear crystal waves, special public facilities, famous sunset location, taste of barbecue, beach-side cafe & entertaining activities were the special highlights of my tour.

193 33

Mukesh Rana Posted on: 22 Mar 2016

Visited Dubai with my friends & spend three nights at a five-star hotel. Explored the amazing view of top famous attractions. We enjoyed the Bbq Dinner & Belly Dance Desert, Camel Safari & Dubai City Tour. The food was delightful & we impressed with the hotel services. Hotel rooms were well maintained & furnished with modern facilities. Great work BY Antilog Vacations☺ Thanks for helping in the selection & offering us such royal treat.

190 11

Niranjan Verma Posted on: 18 Jan 2015

We stayed at Samaya Hotel in January this year (the trip booked through one of the Dubai packages from Antilog Vacations). The location was great & very convenient for both shops & places of interest. We felt it was very good value for money & the staff were very friendly & helpful. The accommodation was of a very high standard & we would certainly return to this hotel.

160 29

Saurabh Jain Posted on: 17 Feb 2015

Antilog Service: Excellent: Response time, Suggestions & Feedback of Mr. Nishant were excellent & would definitely like to deal with Antilog due to Mr. Nishant.

99 8

Vinit Patel Posted on: 26 Aug 2017

Before my journey this year, I have had the opportunity of using Antilog Vacations the previous year. They were introduced to me by a friend & my experience with them will ever remain green. If I had to travel week in & week out they will remain one first choice, & I won't hesitate to recommend them to anyone that is in search of a reliable & trusted travel agency. The main fascinating thing about this agency is the "atmosphere" everyone is calm with the sense of belonging coupled with the amazing customer service
It’s not up to a month that my fiancé & I traveled to Dubai for a tour. The customer services from Antilog were superb, their team of experienced & trained staff is all up to meet the demands of each client & to help them achieve their travel goals. We had a nice experience with them they never fail to amaze me. You won't believe all the first class customer experience, quick response to customer request by the support are all carried out at a fair budget. I mean at a cheap but quality services. To be sincere, I had a mind-blowing experience with them, & I would highly recommend them☺

43 2
Samaya Hotel Deira

3.9

Average Rating
Based on 8 ratings
  • 5 Star
    1
  • 4 Star
    5
  • 3 Star
    2
  • 2 Star
    0
  • 1 Star
    0

Write reviews for this trip