Customer Reviews for Package "Underwater World of Andaman"


Package Id: APDLB428TIXANDAMANX0012

Sort By:

Anu Thakur Posted on: 13 Jan 2015

It was delightful experience at Andaman Islands. Stay was excellent & full of comfort. We explore the Port Blair & enjoyed the Snorkeling, Parasailing, & Windsurfing under the safety guidance. We enjoyed the under-water marine life & view the rarest varieties of corals by Snorkeling in the Andaman. Overall experience of the trip was very good. Special Thanks to Antilog Vacations for assisting friendly & professional guide. Great work☺

419 19

Mukesh Bhatia Posted on: 22 Dec 2015

Wonderful view of the Andaman, with cool breeze of the sea. Excellent service both room & food. Hotel Services was excellent. The most enjoyable time was on Havelock Island, We enjoyed snorkeling, scuba diving & kayaking on the Elephant beach. A great thanks to Antilog Vacations. The best part of their dealing is caring bond more than any business deal which we felt during our odd situation due to some luggage missing issue.. Overall, the entire hassles were pleasantly solved by Antilog's representative.

328 29

Prashant Negi Posted on: 14 Jun 2016

Marvellous location for nature lovers. I visited this beautiful place with my wife. Stayed two nights in Port Blair & two nights in Havelock. Had the beautiful experience of water activities & observed the amazing beauty of the underwater world. Stayed at the famous hotel with having excellent services & delicious food. This is all possible by Antilog Vacations.

311 37

Prashant Negi Posted on: 08 Jun 2016

Marvellous location for nature lovers. I visited this beautiful place with my wife. Stayed two nights in Port Blair & two nights in Havelock. Had the beautiful experience of water activities & observed the amazing beauty of the underwater world. Stayed at the famous hotel with having excellent services & delicious food. This is all possible by Antilog Vacations.

311 37

Komal Bhardwaj Posted on: 11 Nov 2015

My brother planned this wonderful trip to Andaman in Port Blair for three nights. We really enjoyed a lot with my family. Great enjoyment in Andaman which is never forgettable from our mind. Stayed at Silver Spring hotel, we liked the room services, hotel environment, & its surroundings. Experience the varieties of water activities like snorkeling, scuba diving, & water rafting. LOVE you brother so so much for planning this awesome tour for us. Thank you Antilog vacations for making best Itinerary for us.

293 18

Rajesh Thapa Posted on: 15 Jun 2016

Enjoyed three nights in Port Blair with my wife. Stayed at famous hotel Silver Spring in Port Blair. I loved the hotel environment, surrounding & the services. Our guide is very informative & friendly & also very entertaining. My wife enjoyed a lot & told me to come again. My wife is very scared of water but our instructor helped her a lot & remove the fear of water of my wife. Delicious food with different varieties. We will be back again to this place with the name of same tour operators. Thanks, Antilog Vacations team

277 18

Ravi Dubey Posted on: 08 Mar 2016

The location is wonderful for a holiday in Port Blair. We Visited the Cellular Jail, Marina Park & Aquarium, Ross Island & enjoyed the Snorkeling & see the rarest varieties of corals & rich marine life. We enjoyed the Radhanagar Beach & see the sunset view & relax on the soft white sands. Overall very good experience.

255 22

Rahul Sinha Posted on: 06 Oct 2015

Really a wonderful place. I & my best friends visited this beautiful place. We visited two nights at Port Blair & two nights at Havelock. Stayed at Silver Spring in PORT BLAIR & Dolphin Resort in Havelock. Hotel services are good, rooms are very tidy, hotel view is picturesque. Our guide was very cooperative & friendly. Enjoy various activities under the guidance of our instructor. Thank you very much Antilog Vacation for planning this amazing trip for us.

219 12
Underwater World of Andaman

4.6

Average Rating
Based on 8 ratings
  • 5 Star
    5
  • 4 Star
    3
  • 3 Star
    0
  • 2 Star
    0
  • 1 Star
    0

Write reviews for this trip