Customer Reviews for Package "Andaman Dreams Honeymoon"


Package Id: APDHL34TIXANDAMANX001

Sort By:

Kavya sinha Posted on: 20 May 2016

It's our official trip to Andaman (Blair, Havelock). My office friends planned the Andaman trip in the month of may 2016. We spend 2 nights in Port Blair & 3 nights in Havelock. We visited Cellular Jail, Marina Park & Aquarium, Elephant Beach & Kaala Pathar Beach. Stayed at a Sea Princess Beach Resort, hotel service was excellent, neat & clean. The place was stunning, beach area has the really pleasant environment. I & my friends enjoyed a lot & experience the thrill of snorkeling also. This all done by Antilog vacations, thank you so much for creating us like a celebrity.

400 18

Aanchal Saini Posted on: 14 Jan 2014

For our honeymoon trip we selected Andaman as our first choice for the reason that these Islands are away from the urban life in the lap of nature for a peaceful stay. It was our first visit to Andaman & we are thankful to Antilog vacations for the best arrangements of Lodging, meals & day tours. We visited Jail complex & museums at Port Blair. Havelock tour was memorable there we enjoyed snorkeling & scuba diving, visit to Radhanagar beach was most memorable it was the most beautiful beach among all the beaches.

212 23

Suman Khatri Posted on: 19 Oct 2014

This year the month of January was very special for me because I got married to the girl whom I loved & to make this time memorable I arranged my honeymoon trip for Andaman & all the arrangements for the trip we done through Antilog Vacations. We stayed for four nights in Havelock in the beach facing honeymoon room. They well decorated our room & also provided the honeymoon cake, candle light dinner was also arranged, these moments are unforgettable. We enjoyed glass bottom boat ride & snorkeling. Thanks to Antilog for making my honeymoon special & memorable.

200 13

Kapish Bhardwaj Posted on: 10 Feb 2016

For our honeymoon trip, we selected Andaman 4D/5N package. Visit the Havelock & Port Blair, we are thankful to Antilog vacations for the best arrangements of hotel, meals, wonderful Beach-side candlelight dinner & water activities. They made it one of the most memorable experiences for us. The food was excellent.

200 25

Piyush Shukla Posted on: 17 Apr 2013

After reading all the reviews about travel agencies who are often seen robbing their clients off their money, I was skeptic initially regarding purchasing a vacation package from Antilog Vacation to the Andaman for our honeymoon. But we have never been there before & so, making all the bookings on our own seemed to be a hard nut to crack. A colleague of my husband recommended this company to my husband & we decided to take our chances.
To our utter surprise, everything from picking us up at the airport to dropping us for the flight back & everything in between was more than welcoming & hospitable. The tour manager was the best ever who never failed to surprise us (in a good way, of course) & made our stay as homely as can be. We are more than satisfied with our honeymoon & more so content with Antilog Vacation’s excellent services. We will return for sure.

193 10

Suresh Jha Posted on: 15 Nov 2013

Excellent tour manager. The knowledgeable tour manager from Antilog Vacations made our trip that precise pleasure which we came seeking. Made our honeymoon a bliss. The candlelight dinner, the honeymoon cake & the floral arrangement in our room surpassed our expectations. A perfect honeymoon a couple can ever have. We recommend AV with the highest esteem.

188 8

Monica Reddy Posted on: 03 Dec 2013

Andaman has the most beautiful beaches in India with a lot of options for water sports in addition to snorkeling & scuba diving. An ideal place for vacationers & honeymooners, you would be overwhelmed with the hospitality & abundance of leisure activities these islands have to offer. We booked our vacation through AV & the experience was magical. We returned with high esteem for this customer-centric company which never fails to impress you. Will return soon for our next vacation!

179 12
Andaman Dreams Honeymoon

4

Average Rating
Based on 7 ratings
  • 5 Star
    1
  • 4 Star
    5
  • 3 Star
    1
  • 2 Star
    0
  • 1 Star
    0

Write reviews for this trip