Customer Reviews for Package "Magnificent Andaman"


Package Id: APDHB412TIXANDAMANX001

Sort By:

Karan Thakur Posted on: 10 Feb 2016

Enjoyed a wonderful journey towards Andaman Island. We stayed two nights in Port Blair & two nights in Havelock. Awesome experience with my school friends in the month of Feb 2016. We experienced the thrill activities in (Port Blair & Havelock). We visited Cellular Jail Marina Park & Aquarium & Ross Island. Enjoyed snorkeling & scuba diving. Nice hotel services & the friendly guide. Thank you Antilog Vacations.

299 12

Karan Thakur Posted on: 10 Feb 2016

Enjoyed a wonderful journey towards Andaman Island. We stayed two nights in Port Blair & two nights in Havelock. Awesome experience with my school friends in the month of Feb 2016. We experienced the thrill activities in (Port Blair & Havelock). We visited Cellular Jail Marina Park & Aquarium & Ross Island. Enjoyed snorkeling & scuba diving. Nice hotel services & the friendly guide. Thank you Antilog Vacations.

294 14

Teena Malhotra Posted on: 20 Jan 2016

Awesome place & clean environment. Enjoyed this amazing trip with my cousin friends. Stayed three nights in Port Blair & two night in Havelock. We visited the famous attractions & enjoyed the water activities. We love the hotel services, staffs are friendly & cooperative. This was my first trip from Antilog Vacations.

287 12

Nikhil Mahajan Posted on: 21 Feb 2013

We booked a week-long trip through Antilog Vacations & we were very much disappointed with the trip. The booking & stuff were smooth but the accommodation was not. The rooms were untidy, restroom was stinking of sewage, food had flies tagging along; it was nothing more than a misery until we decided to change the resort to another one (paying from our own pocket) which provided a relatively much better stay. I would discourage using their services as long as they don’t move to the responsible side & take care of the mishaps that are probably befalling tens or even hundreds of customers before & after me.

279 19

Aashi Posted on: 20 Jan 2016

Me & my husband booked the trip through Antilog Vacations. They arranged a Garden Cottage for us. We were happy to see the big bedrooms, neat & clean bathrooms, a living area & a huge shaded terrace. We fully enjoyed there every day & it's wonderful. Overall it was a mesmerizing experience within the surroundings of white sand, blue sea & joyful swimming. We relaxed & fully enjoy our holidays on the soft white sands & excellent private areas.

230 25

Rajneesh Kaundal Posted on: 29 Jan 2013

I don’t take a long time to fall in love with the tranquility & solitude of Andaman. With the five nights holiday package from Antilog Vacations after my retirement i had the major aim of relax. The place offered me a lot, but there was an inner sound to want more. Those natural conditions took me back to my primitive stage. I think it was great artwork..it was fully packed.

203 16

Jay Mishra Posted on: 11 Nov 2015

I loved this place very much because of its beautiful beaches & scenic environment. We stayed Port Blair 3N & Havelock 2N. Enjoy the beauty of the famous attractions & the beaches. Experience the thrill of water activities & explored the underwater beauty. Syed at Silver Sand Beach Resort, excellent service, & the food was awesome. Thanks, Antilog Vacations for making our trip memorable.

200 2

Himani Posted on: 08 Jun 2014

My children were asking for a tour during their winter vacations so I booked the tour for Andaman Islands. The tour was organized & booked from Antilog Vacations their executive was very polite & coordinating. He well organized the hotel, transfers & sightseeing for us. We visited Saw mill, cellular jail, Ross Island & Viper Island. We also had an excursion to the Mount Harriet National park; my children enjoyed this visit a lot.

198 14

Girish Vaidya Posted on: 09 Jul 2012

I was always interested to study the history of different places. To study about the Indian freedom movements I also got a chance to visit Andaman Islands. Visit to Port Blair cellular jail Viper Island & Ross Island was a good experience. On the other hand the beautiful beaches of Havelock & Elephanta Islands gave me a chance to feel the pristine beauty & serene environment of Nature. It was like surprising for me to see the harmony of nature & history in Andaman. Thanks to Antilog Vacations for the tour arrangements & all the services.

189 22

Samuel Haidar Posted on: 27 Apr 2013

Undoubtedly the beauty of Andaman attracted every person of our group. But, I don’t cut down a single percent of my excitement to explore shrouded mystery of the place. Besides, such paragon of beauty, there was lots of hidden aspects about the Indian history. I collected a few facts from my visit at Viper island & its particular locations of jail, gallows & Doctor’s residence. Similarly, Samudrika Marine Museum was another important part of my journey.
Thanks Antilog, for generating such kind of wonderful itinerary.

169 7
Magnificent Andaman

4.1

Average Rating
Based on 10 ratings
  • 5 Star
    2
  • 4 Star
    7
  • 3 Star
    1
  • 2 Star
    0
  • 1 Star
    0

Write reviews for this trip