Customer Reviews for Package "France Extravaganza"


Package Id: APILS698HUXFRANCEX005

Sort By:

Hitesh Verma Posted on: 23 Aug 2016

I booked a trip to France from Antilog Vacations. Antilog team helped me a lot in finalizing my package. I with my friends covered the beautiful places such as Paris, Marseille & The French Riviera. Our guide was so informative, friendly & cooperative. The hotel staff was very helping & cooperative. Rooms were well furnished & the food was delicious with several varieties. Thank you Antilog Vacations for your great services.

289 22

Kamesh Verma Posted on: 22 Aug 2014

We were on complete family tour of France along the package of Antilog Vacations. On our seven day travel, I’ve small disappointment with just 3 nights in Paris. The place has lots of interesting tastes for all age groups. But, the best part was a perfect time management from the side of Antilog representative. We only collect the large variety in positive way apart from any loss.

211 8

Surinder Rathore Posted on: 15 Apr 2016

Everything was perfectly organized by Antilog Vacations. We visited the famous attractions Paris, Marseille, & The French Riviera. The accommodations were excellent, hotels services were really good. The staff was friendly, helpful & welcoming. The rooms were well equipped for a comfortable stay, Enjoy the adventure of a speed boat on the Seine. There were a number of historical attractions to explore in this popular tourist place. I would recommend everyone to use Antilog when traveling to France.

208 22

Heera Bhatt Posted on: 25 Sep 2014

This time fortune favored me in the entire journey… maybe it’s a cool effect of my tour planner Antilog efforts. Frankly, it was the first time when I preferred the services of online travel portal & go through their facilities. Finally, I got the excellent impression & always ready to hire this comfortable & carrying hand.
Amazing work☺

198 14

Abhishek Chandra Posted on: 29 Oct 2014

During our trip to France we were made to stay at Hotel De Buci by Team Antilog. Located in the centre of the historic saint ‘German der pres’ this hotel is an ideal place for people who want to live close to city. Elegantly decorated, this hotel is luxurious & has amalgamation of modern & tradition decor. Staff is helping & always carry a smile on their face, Food & room services etc all very of finest standard. Thanks Antilog vacation for ensuring a comfortable stay.

177 9

Manjeet Singh Posted on: 31 Dec 2013

Antilog Vacations is a great company to travel with. From booking the trip to the return transfer, everything went great & without a miss. France was a pleasure to travel in. we saw many amazing sights & indulged in plentiful activities. This trip will always be close to our heart. Thank you, Antilog Vacations, for arranging such an amazing trip for us. Best wishes☺

176 8

Manish Baranwal Posted on: 08 May 2014

France Extravaganza was our package & as it elicit, it’s pretty hard to avert the charm of Paris. Paris is such a place which can excite even a boring person like me especially night life of Paris has no comparison. From quite night clubs to music loaded disc & pubs, Paris has everything for everybody that will sway you to shake your leg with fellows. A night stroll to iconic Eiffel Tower is definitely an activity that I would love to recommend all. You will gonna love it ….i can bet.

129 12

Dipanjali Saikia Posted on: 06 Mar 2018

We were surprised as our 2nd trip by antilog vacation & there was no airport pick up after waiting for 5 hours in Immigration Department, I gave an international call from Paris to Antilog when I came to know that there is strike going on in France due to which I got panicked & started shouting on the executive but humbly they arranged one night stay at airport lounge & the reschedule of flights were done for next day to Brussels.

113 2

Jyotika jain Posted on: 07 Nov 2018

Every aspect of our trip was seamless. My husband & I traveled to Paris & Loire Valley for 7 nights. After spending numerous hours researching & hoping to come up with the best experiences for our destinations, I stumbled upon Antilog Vacations, & was connected with a group of talented, passionate, fun professionals traveling agents. As has been noted, you set your budget, & they do all the work. Our driver drove us all over Paris, we were amazed at how well he maneuvered through the streets in such an insanely busy city. My husband & I are in total agreement, there is no way we could have experienced this trip on our own. Everything was efficient, professional, yet lots of fun. We walked & walked, & loved every minute of it☺

55 2
France Extravaganza

4.1

Average Rating
Based on 9 ratings
  • 5 Star
    1
  • 4 Star
    8
  • 3 Star
    0
  • 2 Star
    0
  • 1 Star
    0

Write reviews for this trip